Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value. Mostly good. Great 2 room suite, breakfast, and jacuzzi. Rooms a little dirty--hairs in tub. Night reception just ok. Overall very happy with govt rate and shuttle. Will stay there again next year. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem Very nice property. Noise is hardly noticeable from PDX. Clientele is way better then any other place with a like name. I didn't worry about my vehicle in the parking lot. Would definitely consider this place again if I was in the area. I would even drive a little farther if this is the type of place you want to stay in. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable/welcoming After a long day of travel and visiting with family, we were looking forward to a comfortable room and a "welcome back" type of atmosphere. We were NOT DISAPPOINTED! All the employees were very friendly and helpful concerning a variety of questions we had. The library and "living" room with fireplace, in the lobby, made the cooler Portland atmosphere less foreboding. Our room was homey and provided all the amenities of our home away from home, if even for just one night. Thanks again for the great experience. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value The bed was a little hard for us. We would highly recommend Portland StayBridge for any one and especially for those looking for a park and fly. November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay, service is wonderful. We stayed at this hotel before heading out to our vacation destination and on our return before catching our flight home. We really don't have any complaints. Both stays were wonderful. The staff was so courteous and helpful. The hotel provided us shuttle service on several occasions for dinner and to pick up our rental car. The hotel is clean and up to date. The food is good and you feel like they genuinely care. Great place to stay. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Understanding and Support I chose Staybridge because it offered 2 bedroom suites at a reasonable price which we needed during our stay in Portland. Our daughter had a sudden medical emergency which required us to fly out from hometown to take care her. The staff and the management were extremely understanding and supportive during our time. The management even made accomendations for our daughter that added to her comfort. I can't thank the staff enough for what they did for our family. If I ever get back to Portland, you will find me at Staybridge. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is outstanding! I was there two separate nights for quick stays, but both times the staff went out of their way to provide assistance when needed! They even helped me experience Voodoo Donuts before leaving Portland and not miss my plane! I would recommend to anyone planning a visit to Portland. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place .. wonderful staff Pleasantly surprised, wonderful staff picked us up at the train station and delivered us to the airport the next morning. Thursday night we were served a Taco Bar with beverages, a hostess was asking people about their day and making sure we had what we needed. The experience was relaxing and the surroundings comfortable. The only - was we had no vehicle and the train was a good distance away and only a few places within walking distance. Still it was worth the that small inconvenience. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff & Service I'm a repeat multi-week customer. There are many other long-term hotels available in the immediate area. I've tried them, but the staff and service provided by the Airport Staybridge is far superior. Not to short-change anyone, but from the front desk , to breakfast room to the housekeepers, they all are glad to see you, make you feel welcome and provide you excellent service. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never disappoints This is my second time staying at Staybridge PDX - I specifically chose to stay here because I received such great service the previous time I was here in May. The staff are super friendly and will have the answer to all your questions. I stayed in the suite with two bed rooms and it was so spacious! I will definitely be returning here in the future. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The First of Many Stays This was my first time staying at a Staybridge Suites and I was very impressed. My friend stopped by for a visit , who normally stays at a competitors hotel in the Portland area. He was impressed with the value and the amenities of your property and will also plan on staying with your organization in the future. The room was comfortable, the happy hour was a welcome treat. Staff was friendly and inviting. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet A comfortable and quiet place to spend time while on the road. Has a very good breakfast buffet. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't have been better We overnighted with 2 kids. Staff went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and welcome. Airport shuttle van was clean and prompt. Pool was well-maintained. Very comfortable beds and room. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Night at the Staybridge Suites - Portland Airport My wife and I spent the night at the Staybridge Suites Portland Airport to end our vacation (we flew home the next day). The rooms were spacious and very clean. The staff was extremely friendly and professional. It was a very nice experience to end our vacation. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional staff My husband and I recently had the pleasure of staying at the Portland Airport Staybridge Suites. We do allot of traveling and found the staff to be exceptionally friendly and helpful. We were both impressed by how available each member of the staff made themselves to the needs of the guests. The food was plentiful and delicious, it was so nice to be able to relax and eat in after a full and busy day. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends and look forward to staying again the next time we are in Portland. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff made you feel valued enjoyed the welcome goodie bag (apple & candy bar) in addition to cookies. Check in was quick. Staff called day before departure if I needed shuttle service to the airport. No other hotel has ever called me inquiring the need of shuttle service. Kitchen was clean and stocked with utensils. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, Comfortable, and Quiet The stay was very nice, comfortable, and quiet. There are two issues I would like to address. The first is the complimentary breakfast. Saturday morning when I was eating my biscuits and gravy, I felt something stringy....and sure enough it was a piece of long "hair". Very disgusting! I did not notify the front desk of this situation. I am not sure if the staff that prepares the food wears hair nets, but if they don't, it might be something that needs to be addressed. The second issue is that there was hair on the cotton top blanket of the queen size bed. That was also disgusting! We did notify the front desk of this issue and was brought replacement blankets. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You Will Be Happy This was our first visit to a Staybridge Hotel and we were really very pleasantly surprised. It was the perfect place to stay before going on the plane. Great staff and service and very comfortable room. Good Job! August 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel, shuttle service is declining My husband and I are IHG Rewards Club members and we especially like Staybridge Suites for the price, decor, design, room size and amenities. The rooms and hotel are always clean and the staff is usually extremely friendly. We utilize the park, stay and fly option, paying more so that we can leave our vehicle in the parking lot and take the shutle to the airport. When we returned from our trip we obtained our bags and placed a call to request the shuttle. We waited 40 minutes before making a second call to inquire about the delay. We were told they had a 'miscommunication with their driver' and they were now on the way. When she arrived she didn't say hello, help load bags, speak to us while we were in the van or say anything when we arrived at the hotel. My husband took our son to the restroom and the front desk staff ignored him. We've never received such poor service from this hotel, were highly disappointed and are considering staying elsewhere next time. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay had a great room at the staybridge there is a seperate room with a door,with a extra bathroom,plenty of space.a kitchen area in there.3tvs.good cold air conditioner.great breakfast,you can make your own waffles,free cookie at nite,and certain nite a lite dinner free,we liked it.indoor pool the kids loved that.free shuttle van.everyone working the desk is real friendly and nice.the shuttle took and picked us up real quick.it was great to be able to do laundry right there.there were a few problems the washing machine quit and my clothes were stuck in there.they called matinence out that nite and got them right out.a stain was on our sheet.they took care of the problem and came up and changed the bedding.all the workers were always glad to help us out,and had a smile on there face.i would reccomend the staybridge even though it is by the airport you couldent hear any planes going by.we give it 5 stars. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I slept like a Baby!!!! Our room was perfect. So clean and spacious. Breakfast was amazing! A lot of choices and friendly staff. Shuttle service was an added bonus! We will stay every time we come to Portland! August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great space for two families My brother and his wife and my husband and myself stayed in the double suites and it was quite enjoyable. We had two bedrooms and a common space for eating and watching TV. If any of us were tired or just wanted to read our bedroom was a great respite. The breakfasts were great and the dinners were a pleasant surprise. When we left at 5:30 am they even had little bags of juice and bagles inside. We will definitely be back August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Clean and covenient 1st time at a Staybridge. I stay at a lot of HCG hotels and so far all have been great. Love the home like feeling staybridge has. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay We like to stay at Staybridge Suites when traveling with our daughter and grandchildren. It is nice to have the two bedrooms, living space and kitchen. Unfortunately, on our first night a crib was not available. We had requested one but the staff could not locate one. They said that cribs were on a first come basis. Also, that this location only had two cribs. Given the number of units and the fact that many of those staying at the facility are families, perhaps they should invest in a few more play and packs. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great staff and service. I like the hotel. All is good and the suites are fantastic for my family. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice near PDX Our family (couple and 4 yo) stayed two nights here in August 2013. It was clean, comfortable, and quiet. Other pros (and a couple of sort of cons): Pros: Clean, well maintained room and property Consistently friendly and good service Pool (a bit cold but tolerable) useful for when son did not want to go out) Breakfast was of decent quality with a good selection Felt quite safe Oscar Meyer Weinermobile parked in parking lot (not guaranteed for your stay, but we enjoyed it :) ). Sort of Cons: Inconvenient to rail transit if you want to do that to avoid Portland traffic Microwave in room did not work; they came once and repaired it and it worked once and not again. since we were leaving the next day we did not ask again for it to be fixed, which I am sure it would have. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I wouldn't stay anywhere else! Every time I am away and get to stay at Staybridge, I always have a skip in my step because the staff is great, the food is wonderful, and all other accommodations are excellent! They are always prompt in responding to inquiries and emailing me receipts for my records, etc. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised Booked this hotel as near airport and needed only single night in decent facility at good rate. Was pleasantly surprise with friendliness and courtesy of staff, and the spaciousness of the standard room. Nicely equipped for extended stays, although not necessary on this trip. Bathroom was very clean, and bed very comfortable. Breakfast buffet had good variety, including hot items. Would recommend to fellow travelers. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We were very pleased with our stay. Our room was ready for check-in at 11:00 am and we also got upgraded to a two bedroom suite. It was clean quiet, and very comfortable. Used the shuttle to and from Max. Nice evening reception and breakfast. Will definitely stay here next time we fly into Portland. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience We had a family reunion here the weekend of August 9-11th 2013 I cannot express how impressed I was with everything in this facility. The staff went above and beyond when it came to helping some of the family navigate to downtown. The shuttle service was awesome...the breakfast was better than any motel I have ever visited. They were so accommodating when it came to letting us take over the picnic area. We had close to 50 people there and everyone was so impressed with this facility. I give it a 10 in every aspect. Megan, you did a great job! August 14, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>