Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 60 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    60reviews

    • 5 Stars
      50
    • 4 Stars
      7
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Muy buen hotel

    By

    12 marzo 2015

    club

    Hotel muy bien ubicado, excelente atención del personal, muy malo el desayuno y una buena opción para cuando se tienen bebes ya que se puede preparar algo en la cocina del cuarto.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 marzo 2015
    Estimado Huésped Agradezco el tiempo que se tomo usted en postear sus comentarios sobre su reciente estancia en esta su casa , tomando cartas en el asunto de inmediato sobre el área de oportunidad mencionada. Esperamos que en su próximo viaje de negocios o placer vuelva usted a visitarnos. Saludos Lic. Victoria Alvarez de León Gerente General
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Experience ever.

    By

    05 marzo 2015

    I had the most amazing experience in one of your properties, in this case StayBridge Queretaro, for starters, i was making decision whether i stay on Holiday Inn or StayBridge, then i called both and asked around, however Alejandra Ortega at SB Suites, convinced me to stay there, offering all the features of the hotel itself, i consider that from a sales view, she has some skills to attract customers to SB, moving on, upon our arrival and check-in was ultra fast, Alejandra was very kind that even my wife said that. then. the hotel was ultra-clean, very nice and comfy, dark enough at night for sleep, the pillows.. the pillows!! i loved the pillows, i even wanted to buy one from you, but in the end i forgot to ask. the staff were really kind, i can´t remember any stay at any other hotel which we felt so food, they even had a crib for our baby girl! definitely SB is by far the most amazing hotel i ever stayed, and for sure, it´ll be our choice when we´ll in Queretaro, Thank you so much for putting that "extra" effort to make sure the customers have a great time! Please, i kindly ask you, pass this comments to SB´s management and make sure Alejandra Ortega get acknowledged of this comments. she deserves it. Thank you so much.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 marzo 2015
    Mr.. Rogelio Vásquez Thank you for taking your time to review our Hotel. We give the utmost importance to our guest as they help us to improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. Cordially Victoria Alvarez de Leon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente Hotel

    By

    23 febrero 2015

    Muy comodo y muy atento el personal del Hotel. Felicidades y gracias.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 febrero 2015
    Estimado Huésped Agradecemos el tiempo que usted se tomo en postear sus comentarios sobre su reciente visita en esta su casa Hotel Staybridge Suites Querétaro . Esperando volver a tenerle entre nosotros. Saludos Lic. Victoria Alvarez de León Gerente General
    Read More
    Read Less

    personal amable y excelentes instalaciones

    By

    10 febrero 2015

    platinumelite

    El lugar perfecto para el viajero de negocios, aunque también se percibe un excelente ambiente familiar. El personal tiene un trato amable y te hacen sentir como en casa. Logras relajarte y descansar cualquiera que sea el motivo de tu viaje y así vayas sólo o con la familia.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 febrero 2015
    Estimado Huésped Agradecemos el tiempo que usted se ha tomado en postear sus comentarios sobre su visita en esta su casa Staybridge Suites Querétaro . Esperamos volver a tenerle nuevamente con nosotros. Saludos Lic. Victoria Álvarez de León Gerente General
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close