Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 113 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    113reviews

    • 5 Stars
      86
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    BUEN SERVICIO Y CALIDAD

    By

    April 17, 2016

    EN GENERAL MUY BUEN HOTEL. LAS LAVADORAS ESTABAN DESCOMPUESTAS ALGUNAS Y HABÍA MUCHA FILA PARA LAVAR, PERO LAS ARREGLARON ESE MISMO DÍA

    Read More
    Read Less

    Soy Ricardo y me gusta estar comodo y bien atendido.

    By

    April 14, 2016

    club

    yo ya he estado en esa unidad y en otras en USA, estoy agusto, aunque el costo es un poco elevado,
    en esta oportunidad recomende a mis amigos y me visitaron, valorando los servicios que la habitación proporciona.
    Podrian hacer unos folletos para difusión mano-mano a nuestros amigos o socios.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    MUCHAS GRACIAS POR SUS RECOMENDACIONES, POR FAVOR AVISENNOS DE SU PROXIMA ESTANCIA Y SEGURO PODREMOS DARLE UN MEJOR PRECIO Y ENTREGARLE INFORMACION DEL HOTEL PARA QUE LA ENTREGUE A SUS AMISTADES Y FAMILIARES, SALUDOS!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    RECOMENDABLE

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    SU UBICACION ES EXCELENTE PARA ASISTIR A LOS CENTROS COMERCIALES MAS NUEVOS DE QUERETARO, ADEMAS DE SU CERCANIA A JURIQUILLA DONDE PUEDES IR A COMER A BUENOS RESTAURANTS A UN LADO DE LA PRESA Y PASAR UN RATO AGRADABLE CON EXCELENTE VISTA. CONCLUIRIA QUE ES UNA EXCELENTE OPCION DE HOSPEDAJE POR CALIDAD, SERVICIO Y PRECIO.

    Read More
    Read Less

    DORMIRAS MEJOR Q EN TU CASA!!!

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    DORMIR EN ESTAS CAMAS Y CON ESTAS ALMOHADAS TAN RICAS QUE NO QUIERES REGRESAR A TU CASA!!! LE COMPRE LA ALMOHADA AL HOTEL, YA SOLO ME FALTA QUE ME VENDAN EL COLCHON!!! JAJAJAJA

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    NOS ALEGRA QUE HAYA TENIDO UNA BUENA ESTANCIA Y AQUI LO ESPERAMOS EN SU PROXIMO VIAJE A QUERETARO, HAREMOS LO POSIBLE POR TENERLE UN COLCHON A LA VENTA, SALUDOS!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Trabajar y descansar es posible

    By

    April 01, 2016

    club

    Por negocio y un poco de descanso me hospede en este hotel aprovechando mi membresia y no me defraudaron.
    Excelente opcion para combinar esta necesidad

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    GRACIAS Y LO ESPERAMOS MUY PRONTO PARA ATENDERLO COMO USTEDE SE MERECE EN SU PROXIMA VISITA A QUERETARO, SALUDOS.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Descanso

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    Excelente actitud del personal, Limpieza en todo el edificio

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    GRACIAS POR SUS PALABRAS QUE NOS COMPROMETEN A SEGUIR POR ESA MISMA LINEA Y ESPERAMOS SALUDARLO NUEVAMENTE EN ESTA SU CASA EN QUERETARO.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente opción para estadías largas

    By

    March 29, 2016

    Con las facilidades de TV por cable, cocina con utensilios básicos, baño completo, alberca, gym y centro de negocios, lavandería, así como áreas comunes. Es un lugar ideal para estar durante lapsos largos.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hair found at the shower and pillow

    By

    March 25, 2016

    After calling front desk about the situation in the morning, they came to do the room and left a candy box apologizing. Yet the hair remained in the same place at the shower. We called again at night and two maids showed up. They were "done", but before they left the room, the hair was still there!! Hotel staff needs a strong training about how to clean rooms.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 05, 2016
    Dear FG78, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the the cleaning service provided by our staff. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Location Location Location

    By

    March 05, 2016

    Quiet and near my business customers. Also some great restaurants easily accessible nearby. Clean and modern.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2016
    THANKS FOR YOUR COMENTS AND WE HOPE SEE YOU SOON AGAIN
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lots of Extra surprises.

    By

    March 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I was worried that it was not close to the city center, but the free shuttle helped me to go where I needed to go. The breakfast was great and the evening snacks were really appreciated. The staff were always helpful. The room I was in had plenty of space and was like having my own apartment for the week. I could have cooked my own meals, but the hotel meals meant that I didn't need to,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recomendacion

    By

    February 29, 2016

    Estancia muy agradable la familia se la paso muy bien y les parecio muy comodo el lugar

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2016
    GRACIAS POR SUS COMENTARIOS Y SEGUIREMOS HACIENDO NUESTRO TRABAJO PARA ATENDERLOS COMO SE MERECEN, SALUDOS!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Contacto para celular

    By

    February 29, 2016

    Si me gustaria que hubiera un contacto de corriente cerca de la cama para conectar el celular. Ya que como no llevaba laptop, usaba el celular mucho y se agotaba mi pila y tenia que irme al escritorio a conectarlo. si hubiera un contacto cerca de la cama seria mas comodo

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2016
    AGRADECEMOS MUCHO SU COMENTARIO AL RESPECTO Y LE MENCIONO QUE HAREMOS UNA EVALUACION PARA COLOCAR UN CONTACTO MAS EN LOS EXISTENTES, YA QUE SI HAY CONTACTOS DOBLES CERCA DE LAS CAMAS, SOLO QUE ESTOS SE OCUPAN CON LA LAMPARA Y EL RELOJ DESPERTADOR, SALUDOS Y NUEVAMENTE GRACIAS.
    Read More
    Read Less