Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 71 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    71reviews

    • 5 Stars
      59
    • 4 Stars
      8
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Hotel muy hogareño

    By

    July 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    Este hotel es muy cómodo y tiene unas instalaciones de buena calidad.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Atencion al huesped , servicio y comodidad

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    Desde que llegue a recepcion el trato fue excelente un ambiente de confianza y seguridad del luegar donde uno se hospeda.
    la suit que me asignaron cumplio todas mis expectativas la comodidad de la cama las almohadas inolvidables.

    Read More
    Read Less

    快適なベッドと食事サービス

    By

    July 05, 2015

    club

    ベッドが快適。中長期滞在に必要と思われる全ての設備が整っている。夕食の食事サービスがあること、トランスポートサービスがある点は大いに評価できる。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    June 06, 2015

    I have been using this property in past 2-1/2 years. The service has been as good as a perfect hotel. Only improvement area i would recommend is to fit room for exercising. It should be separate from the laundry facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente servicio

    By

    May 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    Excelente servicio del personal
    Me parece que las habitaciones deberian de ser un poco más grandes

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2015
    Estimado Huésped Agradecemos el tiempo que usted se ha tomado en postear sus comentarios sobre su reciente estancia en esta su casa Hotel Staybridge Suites Queretaro ; esperando volverle a ver nuevamente entre nosotros ya sea que su viaje sea de negocios o placer . Me despido quedando a sus ordenes. Saludos Lic Victoria Alvarez de León Gerente General
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Recomendable.

    By

    May 15, 2015

    club

    Creo que es un hotel muy recomendable ya que te ofrece las herramientas para que puedas sentirte con los beneficios que ofrece tu casa propia, combinado con los que ofrece un hotel de 5 estrellas

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 16, 2015
    Estimado Huésped Agradecemos el tiempo que usted se tomo en postear sus comentarios sobre su reciente estancia en esta su casa Hotel Staybridge Suites Querétaro. Saludos Lic. Victoria Alvarez de León Gerente General
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service

    By

    May 06, 2015

    the food needs to improved /Breakfast needs improved and the night time snacks need to be impoved and not only just served on Monday thru Thursday.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 07, 2015
    Mr. Scott Thank you for your review of your stay we are sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction towards our Breakfast and the Social. We will review with the staff to avoid similar situation in the future. Please accept our apology on this issue. We hope your future travel plans will continue to include Staybridge Suites Queretaro. Best Regards Victoria Alvarez de Leon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Calidez de servicio

    By

    April 26, 2015

    La recepción y el trato del personal es excelente, en particular el personal de recepción la Srita Alejandra. Muy amable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 30, 2015
    Estimado Huésped Agradecemos el tiempo que usted se ha tomado en postear sus comentarios sobre su reciente estancia en esta su casa Hotel Staybridge Suites Querétaro. Esperando volver a tenerle nuevamente entre nosotros ya sea que su viaje sea de negocios o placer. Saludos Lic. Victoria Alvarez de León Gerente General
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great personnel support and kindness

    By

    April 21, 2015

    club

    Excellent Management service, anyway preventive maintenance to improve.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 22, 2015
    Dear Guest Thank you for taiking your time to review our Hotel. We give the utmost importance to our Guest as they help us to improve and continually provide the best Guest experince possible. Cordially Victoria Alvarez de León General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Servicio excelente.

    By

    April 18, 2015

    club

    Todos los empleados proveen un servicio excelente, en especial la Srita. Alejandra de la recepcion que tiene un carisma especial y siempre esta lista para ayudar a los huespedes con una hermosa sonrisa.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2015
    Estimado Huésped Agradecemos el tiempo que usted se ha tomado en postear sus comentarios sobre su reciente estancia en esta su casa. Esperamos volver a tenerle entre nosotros; ya sea que su viaje sea de negocios o placer. Saludos Lic Victoria Alvarez de León Gerente General
    Read More
    Read Less

    Had an amazing stay

    By

    April 08, 2015

    We fell in love with the hotel as soon as we arrived as we were greeted with a smile and the best attitude from the staff. The room was spacious and clean and had everything we needed and more for a comfortable stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2015
    Thank you for taking your time to review our Hotel. We give the utmost importance to our guest as they help us to improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. Cordially Victoria Alvarez de Leon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Muy buen hotel

    By

    March 12, 2015

    club

    Hotel muy bien ubicado, excelente atención del personal, muy malo el desayuno y una buena opción para cuando se tienen bebes ya que se puede preparar algo en la cocina del cuarto.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2015
    Estimado Huésped Agradezco el tiempo que se tomo usted en postear sus comentarios sobre su reciente estancia en esta su casa , tomando cartas en el asunto de inmediato sobre el área de oportunidad mencionada. Esperamos que en su próximo viaje de negocios o placer vuelva usted a visitarnos. Saludos Lic. Victoria Alvarez de León Gerente General
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close