Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excelente diseño y detalles Me gustaron muchos los detalles que encontré en la habitación. Muy elegantes. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio y Disposicion El servicio que ofrecen al huespued para pasar por el o el transporte hacia alguna parte de la Cd. es muy bueno July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Casi todo, exclente Si hubiera mayor variedad en el desayuno y en la cena, así como servicio de comida o lunch, se completaría la satisfacción total. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by poor doughnut selection was my only complaint :) Great Place! I wish I had more time to play...... July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service comfortable hotel Room a little small and airconditioning needed beter thermostatic control. Other wise very clean and comfortable. Will choose this brand in the future as opportunity arises July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Estadia Inolvidable Soy Viajero Frecuente, y utilizo todos los hoteles de la cadena, sin embargo en el Staybridge siempre han sido especiales con su trato amable y la manera de reconocer los viajeros frecuentes nos hace sentir como en casa. En mi ultimo alojamiento el ascenso que me dieron supero todas mis expectativas, tuvimos la oportunidad de dormir comodamente, y en una habitacion limpia y moderna. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reservacion y Servicio al Cliente la reservacion la realice por telefono y cuando procedi a registrarme, al parecer hubo una confusion en la tarifa, mas alta de la que yo habia anotado, sin embargo el encargado en turno siempre se mostro atento y busco la manera de poder solucionar la situacion, lo cual hizo bastante bien. la sugerencia que le di es que en el futuro para evitar confusiones de esta clase , sería conveniente le enviaran al cliente la confirmacion de su reservacion al correo que indique cuando hace una reservacion por telefono.. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Weekend Excellent staff,hotel was clean and welcoming, supplied exactly what was promised, location a little far out when returning from the city centre. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Calidad de sueño y servicio excelente Las habitaciones muy cómodas, la posibilidad de cerrar las persianas completamente y el que no hubiera ruido al exterior de la habitación otorgó oportunidad de tener una muy buena calidad de sueño. La atención y cordialidad del personal es inmejorable. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Hotel que te hace estar en casa Excelente servicio, calidad, precio, ambiente, todo no hay palabras para describir lo que vivimos en familia que sentimos que estuvimos una semana cuando fue menos nos fascino. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by QRO With good transportation offered its the best place to stay. Exc breakfast, pantry amenities, free wash/dry exc gym and internet never down and easy to connect. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Eficiencia Todo funciona y el personal de la recepción es profesional y atento. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy buena estancia en Querétaro Muy Buena alternative para hospedarse en Querétaro, ambiente agradable May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personal te hace sentir como en casa Me he alojado en el Staybridge 3 veces para un total de 24 días. Siempre es muy limpio y cómodo. El personal es siempre muy atento y cortés, como Querétaro, es un lugar agradable para estar. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Estar como en casa Desde que llegue a mi habitación me di cuenta de la limpieza y la perfección de la calidad de serivicio que se tiene en este hotel. El llegar y ver un pequeño sofá, una tele en cada división y ver que cada cosa tenía su toque me sentí como en casa. Una excelente experiencia de descanso, y además este cerca de centros comerciales así como de supermercados! Incomparable. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for tihis nice experience All the staff are very kindless and friendly. Thanks for accept pets. A good place for me and my Lab dog Regards, sincerly. Lic. BEPR November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Good place to stay at, the personnel is very friendly and very helpfull, lots of amability on them, the place is nice and quiet, clean and with good layout. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it Nice place. Great staff. love it. Nice place. Great staff. love it. June 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Semana Santa Soy miembro Priority hace muchos años, y Platinum desde hace 8. No habia tenido tantas fallas un hotel como en esta occasion. No habia cortina de baño en la regadera, no habia control de la TV, nos dieron la habitacion mas lejana del ultimo piso, sabiendo que llevabamos niños. El Viernes Santo, dia que el hotel tenia mas gente, familias, etc, no fueron flexibles para alargar el horario del desayuno, a mas de las 930, sabiendo que la gente estabamos para descansar. Al dia siguiente, por la mañana, antes de desayunar, mi esposa e hijas, pensaban tomar un baño, pero para nuestra sorpresa fue que la gente de limpieza no puso toallas. De la misma manera, no habia toallas en la alberca, suficientes. En resumidas cuentas, la experiencia fue muy desagradable April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay! Great hotel for long or short stays. Great shuttle service. Helpful staff. Exceptionally clean suites and public areas inside and outside the hotel. Great beds and well equipped kitchens. January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WHAT A CLEAN HOTEL! If clean is important, this is the hotel for you! Great staff who are professional and courteous! The suites are fresh and comfortable with everything you need. The head of food services offered a tour of her kitchen and it was spotless. Suite was quiet with no outside noise. Comfortable bed and pillows allowed for a great sleep. Thank you Staybridge Suites Queretaro. January 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Staybridge Suites Queretaro A great little hotel. Located outside the city centre the cost for taxi is $10 to the historic centre and $9 to the bus station. That being said, the hotel provided us free shuttle service to and from the historic centre everyday of our visit. They also gave us free shuttle service to the bus station. Huge savings for us and made our stay easy. January 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN Super clean hotel. Suites, public areas, elevators, fitness centre, laundry facilities just a clean as a whistle. Friendly, helpful staff. Highly recommend. January 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and very clean We love satying at this hotel because it was very clean and neat. the location was great for our needs. January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and great breakfast I would reccomend this place if you were staying a long time.Staff is friendly after they get to know you. October 23, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but with significant issues I have stayed at the hotel throughout 2012 and the staff have always been extremely accomodating. However, there are several issues and policies with the hotel which make it extremely frustrating for the guest. The hotel has a policy of switching off the electrical power at around 10:00 pm every evening so that it turns of the air conditioning in all rooms. If there was other ventialltion (opening windows), this would be acceptable. However, unless you stay awake until the power outage and turn the A/C back on, the rooms become amazingly stuffy and myself and many of the guests I talk to awake during the night to a very uncomfortable room. The hotel has confirmed this is their policy to save energy, but at the cost and discomfort of the guest. This situation becomes more frustrating when most of the clock in the rooms do not have battery back up, so when the power is cut, the clocks reset to 12:00, so there is no way of knowing the time unless you also reset your clock at 10:00 pm after the power outage. Internet is also not sufficient when the hotel is busy. For example, I am sending this review on a following stay and it has literally taken me 20 minutes to date for all of the pages to load to allow me to complete this review. Room issues are also rarely solved. For example, the room I am presently in (328) has a refridgerator that is set to maximum cold and it is barely keeping my perishables above room temperature. I asked for the hotel to look at this issue (as well as give me a clock with battery back up) and nothing has been improved. TV serive is also unreliable and for 2 days in a row with no extraordinary weather conditions, most of the sattelite stations have been unavailable and the terrestrial channels often fail also. The hotel also has a new section and the water system has been poorly designed, so there is often very significant water hammering through the lines. This has been brought to management attention several times, but the situation is still occuring under certian conditions which wil likely lead to the premature failure of several water sysytem components and will continue to awaken guests on a regular basis. These are small issues for the hotel management and as they do not have to stay in stuffy rooms with poor maintenance, they do not understand the position of long term guests. However, for people like myself who have devoted an entire year or more to this facility, these issues are ever more frustrating as time goes by and the issues are ignored by management. October 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GRAN EXPERIENCIA EN SERVICIO! MUY BUEN SERVICIO!!!! TODOS MUY ATENTOS! RECOMENDABLE° October 1, 2012
<<prev2