Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 101 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    101reviews

    • 5 Stars
      68
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    仕事での出張

    By

    July 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    概ね満足
    ************************
    前回の滞在にくらべ、改善されている点がみられてよかった
    ************************

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Rooms - too much loitering outside

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    Too much loitering by hotel guests and guests of the hotel guests. They continued to smoke and loiter at the real exits and sometimes at the front.

    Read More
    Read Less

    時間どうりの朝食準備とオープンサービス

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    オープン時間になっても朝食が準備されていないのが、数回あったのと、平日6時30分になっても料理がフルに準備されていないのが、多々有りました。10分待てば、フルに準備されたが、出勤時間に影響されメーンを食べないまま、出勤したこともあった。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel, but skimpy breakfast

    By

    July 02, 2015

    The property was very attractive, and the room was nicely decorated and pleasant. The outdoor pool was very nice to use with pretty surroundings. The room had one of the best mattresses I've used in a hotel...great night sleep. The staff was very friendly. We were disappointed with the breakfast buffet...it was very sparse. Maybe it wasn't that bad, but it didn't match with the rest of the hotel...I expected more.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Thank you so much for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you found our property to be nice and attractive. We are disappointed that the breakfast buffet didn't meet your standards. Come back this way the next time you are in the area and allow us the chance to make it up to you. We look forward to hearing from you soon!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    VERY COMFORTABLE BED & GREAT SERVICE

    By

    June 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    Stayed here on the way back to Louisiana from Virginia. I had driven over 16 hours & I was exhausted. I didn't arrive until 2:30 AM. I requested & was given a late check out. I sure needed it because I slept until almost 11 that morning. The room, atmosphere, & the staff were awesome. The only bad thing is that I couldn't stay longer. I will definitely stay here again when in the Jackson area.....

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 11, 2015
    Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We truly appreciate you taking the time out to let us know we did a great job with providing you with great service. When travels bring you back this way come get comfortable at Staybridge where you are not just a guest but you are family!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    朝食サービス

    By

    June 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    朝食開始時間を6時からして欲しい。(仕事が早いため、朝食抜きで会社に出社することが多い。)
    *会社の開始時間が6時30分の為

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 11, 2015
    It is always our top priority to give our guests exactly what they want. Please take advantage of our grab and go items that are available to everyone starting at 5:15 Monday-Friday and 6:15 Saturdays and Sundays
    Read More
    Read Less

    ENJOYED MY STAY

    By

    May 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND AND USE YOUR HOTEL OVERALL MY STAY WAS GREAT!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2015
    Thank you so much for your feed back!! We are very excited that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    ok sometimes

    By

    April 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    I was very disappointed with the last stay I had at this hotel. AC stopped working in the middle of the night and the bathroom door locked itself in the middle of the night and from the looks of the door had been pried open with something like a screw driver many times in the past. THey need to stay doing some maintaining to this hotel so these type of things don't happen...Not happy

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2015
    The Staybridge Team would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced while staying with us. It is always our goal to provide exceptional customer service and when we fail at doing so, we take it personal. We hope that if travel should bring you back this way, you will allow us to make things right for you!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge

    By

    April 24, 2015

    Great stay overall. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I will be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    室内空間

    By

    April 20, 2015

    club

    こちらにしてはめずらしく
    間接照明(暗い感じ)ではなく、天井からの照明が
    設置してあり、暗すぎず過ごしやすい。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Fit

    By

    April 20, 2015

    Family of 5 adults and 1 baby staying overnight after a long 6 hour drive. Hotel was a perfect fit for us. Staff was friendly, accommodating and professional. Rooms were clean and well maintained. We had one 2 bedroom suite, and one King suite. Free Breakfast included hot and cold items. Price for suites, including the evening reception (drinks and food) and breakfast, was very fair. Highly recommend this Staybridge to others traveling through Jackson, MS for one night or a longer stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 22, 2015
    Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are happy that we could accommodate you and your family and that our hotel was the perfect fit for you. We hope that travels will bring you back this way.
    Read More
    Read Less

    26 Satisfied Guest

    By

    April 03, 2015

    We brought 18 students on a Tour and the stay at Staybridge was awesome. We will definitely stay here next year.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close