Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 131 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    131reviews

    • 5 Stars
      87
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great Staff

    By

    January 29, 2016

    The staff is so friendly and goes out of their way to make sure the customer is happy. Comfortable beds, great breakfast, and social hour all are outstanding. The rooms are huge and give you plenty of room to move in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    We are extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! It's a great pleasure to see that our staff was friendly, and the room was up to your standards. Please feel free to stay with us should you be back in the area again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff beautiful hotel

    By

    January 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff was so welcoming after a long day on the road. It was fun just to chat. The room was lovely.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    It was our pleasure to be of a service to you and your family. We loved that you experience the kind of customer service that we at Staybridge Suites, pride itself upon. Just know that you are always welcome to stay with us anytime you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to have to live

    By

    January 23, 2016

    club

    regular size refrigerator, great staff. the only thing that was lacking was the "GYM" it only has 3 treadmills and an elliptical machine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent

    By

    January 21, 2016

    Everytime I stay here its always nice. I will continue to stay here every chance I get

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Thanks for your kind words and for sharing your wonderful experience with us. We are a superb property, where guests can relax and be themselves. Your review of our property confirms this. We like for our guests to feel like family. Thank you so much! We look forward to serving you again when you chose to return for a visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    January 09, 2016

    club

    Forlisha Fisher & Angelia Cooks made our stay so comfortable they where so welcoming to my family & I. I will definitely stay here again when we come back to Jackson. The entire staff was just the BEST. I didn't want to leave.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear that your stay with us was a pleasant one and that our Team was able to contribute to an enjoyable experience. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the Jackson-Ridgeland area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value in central location!

    By

    January 04, 2016

    This is a nice property in a good part of town. The room was mid-priced compared with the competition. Restaurants are nearby.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Thank you for you positive feedback. It keep us informed on the things that are most important to our guests. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and was pleased with the location. You are more than welcome to stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable for family

    By

    January 03, 2016

    club

    /Good place to stay away from home. My family and I enjoy staying at Staybrudge

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We always want our guests to feel like they are at home when they visit our hotel. Our goal is for you to be comfortable and be yourself in the roomy and refreshing places we provide. Please come back to visit whenever you are in the area again. You are welcomed back anytime.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    December 28, 2015

    club

    Comfortable bed and great service.
    was here for business, had good time at the hotel. Slept well, breakfast was good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Staybridge Suites. We understand how important it is for guests to feel welcome and to be able to stay at place that is peaceful and provides comfort along with a good meal. We thank you for your feedback. You are welcome back to our hotel, should you ever be in the area again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay

    By

    December 23, 2015

    The hotel staff were the friendliest I have ever encountered. They were well dressed and spoke every time in passing. The room was quiet and very clean. My only complaint is the pull out bed on the couch. But I have never found one that was comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    We would like to thank you for staying with us. We pride ourselves on customer service and making each guest feel right at home. We apologize for our sleeping sofas not being as comfortable but we have taken note of this and will consider this a factor in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice staff, comfotable room

    By

    December 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    The rooms were comfortable and the staff friendly. I would stay here again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    We really appreciate the positive feedback you have given our hotel. We welcome you back anytime that you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not worth the money!

    By

    December 02, 2015

    club

    Walls and floors are very thin. Dishes that were supposed to be inside the suite were not. The sinks in both bathrooms and kitchen were clogged. The closet door in the king size bedroom was off of the hinges but was later repaired. Both bathtubs were clogged also. This hotel needs to be totally renovated again!
    For the price we were charged per night we deserve much more! My family and I will be taking our business elsewhere from now on.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 04, 2015
    Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to the condition of your hotel room. We take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your—or our own—expectations. As a testament to our strive for perfection, we have taken steps to ensure that this will never happen again. We deeply value your relationship with our hotel and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best. If you have any further questions or comments regarding this matter, please feel free to discuss it with us at shawanda.hargon@interstatehotels.com Yours in service, Shawanda S. Hargon
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    December 01, 2015

    club

    I enjoyed this hotel. Very comfortable and plenty of room.

    Read More
    Read Less