Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 156 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    156reviews

    • 5 Stars
      100
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    EXCELLENT STAFF SERVICE, GREAT CONDITION

    By

    July 25, 2016

    THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL THE COOKIES WERE ALSO GOOD. THE STAFF MADE US FEEL LIKE WE WERE AT HOME. THE ROOM CONDITIONS WAS GREAT FROM THE SMELL TO THE AIR, EVERYTHING WAS JUST WONDERFUL. WILL DEFINITELY RETURN SINCE I VISIT JACKSON REGULARLY.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible experience

    By

    July 18, 2016

    Checked in weary and tired from all day travel with five small children. First room given to us hadn't even been cleaned from last guest, went back down and given another room, this room the A/C unit didn't work and tried to call down to front desk and phones didn't work. Dragged my children back downstairs for a second time. Took three tries to get a clean/working room. Took kids to swim and the pool was so dirty I couldn't even see the stairs in the shallow end due to how murky the water was. The breakfast area hadn't even been cleaned from the morning's breakfast group. Food on floor, dirty towels on tables. Got up for breakfast next morning and there was no coffee available out of four carafes, had to use flimsy paper plates and plastic forks because they didn't have clean dishes available. Waffle maker was broken. It was a terrible experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Shawanda S. Hargon Sales Coordinator
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Shawanda S. Hargon Sales Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    Warm and friendly staff great you at this relatively new hotel. Rooms with plenty of space, comfortable beds and a good supply of kitchen utensils.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shawanda S. Hargon Sales Coordinator
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shawanda S. Hargon Sales Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice clean and safe place to stay

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed my stay and will return when in the area. It is nice and clean and felt safe during my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shawanda S. Hargon Sales Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great cookies.

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    I would recommend this room to anyone, especially if you have small children the noise level does not carry to other rooms. Great customer service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. It makes us very proud and happy that you enjoyed your stay and the delicious cookies we offer to the guest. Please visit with us again should you return to the Ridgeland area. Sincerely, Shawanda S. Hargon Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    June 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed our stay, no complaints. Food was good, staff was friendly.Good value for the money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shawanda S. Hargon Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cooked foods

    By

    June 06, 2016

    club

    Cooked foods were SEVERAL hour old. May have been that there were not many guest there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Dear George from Cleveland, I am so sorry that you did not receive an outstanding breakfast experience. We are taking the necessary steps to ensure that this does not happen again. Whenever you are back in the area, please give us a call and we will definitely roll out the red carpet to ensure that you and your guests are properly taken care. Sincerely Kesha Johnson General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    disappointing

    By

    June 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff was very nice but the accommodations were sub par. The bathroom sink was disconnected from the counter hanging from the plumbing. The toilet wouldn't flush. The thermostat was broken. I couldn't connect to the Internet. The food was marginal at best. I only stayed one night of three. The manager tried to move me to another room but after the shape of my room, I was not confident it would be any better. They did refund my money and give me extra points so that was more than fair. I ended up staying at the Holiday Inn in Flowood, which was very nice with a convenient location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    I am terribly sorry that your stay with us was less than perfect. We take pride in making sure that our guests are provided with exceptional service and that are hotel reflects the same. We have taken the necessary steps to ensure that this incident does not happen again. We would love for you to come back and give our hotel a second chance whenever you are in the area. Thank you for your feedback. Again you have my sincerest apologies and we hope to see you soon!!! Sincerely
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great breakfast

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    The breakfast and social time was great. There were lots of people and the drinks were good (beer was a little heady)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shawanda S. Hargon Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    May 25, 2016

    club

    Great hotel!! I always use them. The staff was very friendly and the location is very easy to get to.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shawanda S. Hargon
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    May 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stayed 1 night for leisure and really enjoyed my stay. The room was spacious and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shawanda S. Hargon Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    .

    By

    May 22, 2016

    club

    Wi-fi is on a timer, runs 24 hours from the last time you sign on. If the time runs out while you are on line your connection just stops. You may not complete some transaction and may need to start over. Wi-fi always requires user name and password, password changes Friday mornings but nobody informs you of that before the fact.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your feedback about our hotel. We do apologize for any inconvenience you experience with the internet connection. This an issue that we are in the process of updating. We hope this does not discourage you from visiting with us again. Again, we do appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Shawanda S. Hargon
    Read More
    Read Less