Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 138 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    138reviews

    • 5 Stars
      90
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great Bed

    By

    March 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was in late and out early. The bed was very comfortable and got great ZZZZ's.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for your recent visit to our lovely hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable bed. We hope that you will stay with us again should you return back to the Ridgeland area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel was great just one problem

    By

    March 23, 2016

    Staff, location, breakfast all great. Only problem I had was the pets next door. Two yappy dogs barked the entire time that could be heard in my room and all down the hall.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us during your visit to the Ridgeland area. We are glad that you were pleased with the staff, location, and breakfast. We do understand that you were a bit inconvenienced by the noise for your neighbor's dogs. We do apologize for that. We wish we could have been able to remedy that problem. We hope this does not deter you from visiting with you in the near future. Again, thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    March 18, 2016

    club

    This place is amazing!!!! The level of customer service I received made my stay away from home much easier. The staff genuinely cares about their guest. Bravo Staybridge!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 14, 2016

    Hotel and accommodations were great for my 2 week stay. All of the staff was amazing the entire time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    We enjoy hearing from our guests and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you return again on your next trip our way. Thank you for your 5-star review.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    On behalf of our staff at Staybridge Suites, we are happy to know that your visit to our area was memorable and we met your expectations. We would like you to know how much we appreciated your recognition of our fine hotel and for the many kind words you expressed to our staff during your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Stay

    By

    March 09, 2016

    My latest trip to Jackson was the 2nd opportunity I've had to stay at this hotel. Each time I've had any interaction with the staff, they were extremely friendly and full of a wealth of information. For me, the staff in an service field, can make or break the experience. The staff made this an excellent stay and a great room to boot. I win on both fronts.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Thank you for your kind and positive feedback for the Staybridge Suites - we genuinely appreciate you staying with us - You are always welcome and we would love for you to stay with us again if your travel brings you back to this area!!! Have a wonderful day and look forward to seeing you soon
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay. Friendly staff.

    By

    March 09, 2016

    club

    Staybridge Suites in Ridgeland, MS is a very nice place to stay. The rooms are clean and the employees at the Front Desk very friendly and helpful. My only real complaint is the size of their pillows. They give you 4 1/2 sized pillows rather than 2 normal sized ones. I don't find them as comfortable as the normal ones.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback of your stay with us - I appreciate your kind words and we would love for you to come and stay with us again soon! I understand your preference for larger pillows - we truly apologize for this experience. We work hard to ensure the satisfaction of our guests and apologize that we were unable to meet that expectation. We will take your suggestion into consideration for the near future. I hope that if you travels bring you back to the area that you will consider staying with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nothing special

    By

    February 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Lay over to our final destination. Had a bad issue with heat and air and room was uncomfortable hot all night. I am sure this was as exception and not the rule non the less it was my experience. Gym was nothing special and overall just an average run of the mill hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2016
    We would like to thank you for your recent visit to Staybridge Suites. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. We are aware of the survey you submitted concerning your stay with us. We always appreciate and welcome our guests’ feedback. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the HVAC. This was a isolated incident. We will take your concern about our gym into deep consideration and make sure that it will be better on your next visit to our hotel. If there is anything else we could do to make your stay with us PERFECT, please do not hesitate to let us know!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    January 29, 2016

    The staff is so friendly and goes out of their way to make sure the customer is happy. Comfortable beds, great breakfast, and social hour all are outstanding. The rooms are huge and give you plenty of room to move in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    We are extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! It's a great pleasure to see that our staff was friendly, and the room was up to your standards. Please feel free to stay with us should you be back in the area again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff beautiful hotel

    By

    January 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff was so welcoming after a long day on the road. It was fun just to chat. The room was lovely.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    It was our pleasure to be of a service to you and your family. We loved that you experience the kind of customer service that we at Staybridge Suites, pride itself upon. Just know that you are always welcome to stay with us anytime you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to have to live

    By

    January 23, 2016

    club

    regular size refrigerator, great staff. the only thing that was lacking was the "GYM" it only has 3 treadmills and an elliptical machine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent

    By

    January 21, 2016

    Everytime I stay here its always nice. I will continue to stay here every chance I get

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Thanks for your kind words and for sharing your wonderful experience with us. We are a superb property, where guests can relax and be themselves. Your review of our property confirms this. We like for our guests to feel like family. Thank you so much! We look forward to serving you again when you chose to return for a visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    January 09, 2016

    club

    Forlisha Fisher & Angelia Cooks made our stay so comfortable they where so welcoming to my family & I. I will definitely stay here again when we come back to Jackson. The entire staff was just the BEST. I didn't want to leave.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear that your stay with us was a pleasant one and that our Team was able to contribute to an enjoyable experience. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the Jackson-Ridgeland area!
    Read More
    Read Less