Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quality for price This Hotel has lowered it's prices since Summer which makes it more affordable for the area. Most staff are pretty friendly and helpful. The common areas could be cleaner and breakfast could have a little more variety. Be aware that the Nissen workers are taking over this Hotel. More than 20 are staying there at all times. A party in Court;yard on Friday Nights both weekends I have stayed there. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay The only issue with our room was the front door was a little hard to close but other than that we were very comfortable and enjoyed being there. Travelling with family of 3 and 2 dogs. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Great Staff. Issue- Due to technical difficulties,Television cable channels were either unavailable or unidentifiable. Not only did the staff alert us by slipping notes (in english and spanish) under our doors notifying us of the problem, the front desk clerk on duty voluntarily searched through channels at other locations trying to help me find a program I was looking for. Now I don't hold Staybridge responsible for the cable difficulties but they did care about the inconvience of their guests and tried their best to assist. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and great service. My wife and I recently stayed for a weekend to attend an event held in Jackson. We would like to compliment the staff right from the person that took our reservation, the ladies in housekeeping to the kitchen staff and also to the gentleman that was doing janitorial services, they were all exceptionally friendly. The breakfast had varied choices and was pretty good on the weekend with extended hours. Our room was clean and comfortable. Overall a great experience. We would definitely stay again. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant The stay was pleasant as always. The hotel was clean as usual. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast, friendly management Everything at this hotel was first rate with the exception of the internet connection/speed. Management said it was probably due to too many users trying to access at one time; however, I stayed up all night trying to do some work using the internet with no hour (from 12:30 AM until 6:00 in the morning) providing usable internet connection/speed. The wireless connection was very strong (full amount of bars) but nothing usable on the internet connection/speed part of the equation. The food selection was superior and the management was very helpful suggesting restaurants to meet our dietary requirements. The bed was comfortable for the three hours I slept from 9:30 PM until 12:30 AM. My wife had tried using the internet while I was sleeping from 9:30 until 12:30 and she had no luck getting on the internet either. The furnishings, carpet, doors, lamps, televisions, etc. were all top quality. The elevator worked very well also - well maintained. As much as I liked this hotel, the internet quality will prevent me from returning until this problem gets fixed. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The best stay I have ever had in any hotel. Thank you Staybridge, September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TravelGuyBigD Clean hotel with friendly staff. Pool and outdoor area is nice and well maintained. Only real compliant is that the breakfast area was not kept well stocked, and needed overall tidying up. Once we notified an employee, they began to implement corrective action. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Rocks! Staff is Excellent! Home away from home! Great staff, nice modern and comfortable rooms, good food.. REAL eggs and sausage for breakfast!! YUM!!!! Best IHG property in Jackson, MS area! August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Front desk staff was good ,people in kitchen were good ,Dorthy-room service was good Overall I had good experience in the hotel. Dorthy did good room service People in kitchen were very good. Front desk team was good. One concern I have is my reward points were not added to my account. Also I don't understand what advantage I have over others in booking if I have points apart from using them. Thanks, Ravi August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great service, friendly staff and comfortable beds. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Future Stay at Property After our stay at this property I called the General Manager on two occaisions and left voice messages. I never received a return call. This may also be reflective of the service we received by the front desk employees while staying there. Most could certainly use customer service training. We were visiting Jackson due to our Mothers illness. We are wanting to work with you since we will be traveling to Jackson monthly until our Mothers passing, which will likely be in the next year. We have family in TN, TX, and NC who would likely need a place to stay. If anything could be worked out please contact us. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Executive traveller on the go My recent stay was the best of the best - although I had not been to Jackson in some time and the staff still knew me by name - that was extremely impressive to me. They upgraded my accommodations without me even asking - nice touch - it still feels like my home away from home - good job guys. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Felt like Luxury Living I am leaving 5 STARS for the ENTIRE STAFF@ the Jackson, Mississippi location. I was there for a family reunion/vacation. The staff worked over time to ensure that my ENTIRE family was comfortable. I really enjoyed my room, the view, the cleanliness was the best. I would definitely recommend this location. I would certainly return to this location again. I really felt like a star! The food was fresh, and I liked that there was plenty of choices on the menu. The building is nice, the carpets in the hallways looked new, the swimming pool area was nice too. My family had a great time!!! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Staybridge experience was excellent my experience was excellent in all catagories. This is my first time hearing of the establishment. I would strongly recommend the hotel and look forward to my next opportunity to revisit. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Room very clean and nice, Alvin great and fast upon check-in July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Our family enjoyed our stay. The suites were spacious to accommodate a family of five. I have food allergies and always bring my food when our family travels. The kitchen area was ideal. Staff were attentive and common areas and suites were clean. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Before leaving home, I called to say we would be a late check in. Front desk was very friendly and told me it was no problem and he would be there when we arrived. We were traveling with children and they had fallen asleep, We called the hotel for the second time and spoke to the same front desk and requested the sofa bed be made out. He promptly replied "no problem it will be ready when you get here.' And it was. When we arrived we meet the voice on the phone. Terrence was exceptional! Room was great. Food was fine the dining area was a little messy but they were really busy. We would definitely stay again. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff other things so so The staff I spoke to was very friendly and helpful. The listen to my issues and did their best to correct them. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed! I have never stayed at a Staybridge Suites hotel and was very pleasantly surprised. Staff were all very courteous and room was clean and modern. A/C worked great. Liked the full fridge and microwave. Bed/pillows very comfy. Social time on week days was a great added value with free dinner and drinks. Pool was small but ok with area around it nice sitting areas. Convenient to tons of area restaurants and shopping. Would stay again and recommend. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with good service We stayed at the Staybridge suites while we attended a conference in Madison. The staff was excellent and the room was big and beautifully decorated. We especially liked the breakfast and the evening "social". This hotel was a great value. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The Staybridge in Jackson, MS ia a great property and I'd highly recommend it to any who stay there. The breakfast is good and the staff is very attentive! I'm a return customer and I'll be returning again soon...only reason a 4 and not a 5, I want the staff to continue to work to keep their standards and ethos high! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This hotel is close to the highway, restaurants, gas station and is located in a safe environment. Staff was very friendly and my room was clean. My room size was slightly larger than expected which was a plus. Room furnishings were up to date and the kitchen and refrigerator were clean. The AC unit DID NOT have the moldy smell that you typically find in high heat/humididy cities which is a major plus for folks (like myself) with allergies. My room was cleaned daily which was a pleasant surprise since I left at different times of the day. The hotel has a small exercise room with new treadmills and a flat screen television. The exercise room was clean, the equipment was operational and the room DID NOT have "gym odor". I recommend this hotel and would not hesitate to stay here again during my next trip to Jackson, MS. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and evening meal We had a great experience at the Staybridge Suites, Jackson, Mississippi. We will certainly stay here again if the opportunity arises. We booked the two bed room suite. It was very clean and spacious. There were three tvs, two nice size closets, two bathtubs, two bathroom vanity sinks, large size refrigerator, microwave oven, stove top burner, kitchen sink, dish washer, dishes, dinning table area, sofa sleeper, king size bed, queen size bed all in three separate rooms with close off doors. We were on the first floor near the breakfast and evening meal area. The breakfast and the evening meals were of a variety and tasted delicious. The staff was very helpful and kind. They kept a pleasant atmosphere throughout our stay. We did not hear noise from the other rooms. The rooms were insulated very well. This made falling to sleep easy. House keeping came late in the day as we requested. They did not disturb us at all. We loved our stay. We recommend this hotel highly. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplary stay Highest ratings for this Staybridge Inn and Suites in Ridgeland MS. Front desk clerk, Terrance, was awesome and so accommodating. Housekeeping was great. Breakfast was superb. Beds were comfortable. If I need a motel in this area again I will stay at the Staybridge. June 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Never Again Booked king suite online, great price. After check-in, went to room and found two double beds. went back to front desk. Clerk tells me theres a note on the reservation which states there were no king rooms available, but she didn't tell me that prior to checking me in. Then she called the manager on the phone. He tells her the room is the same size. (????) The bed size was the issue. Then I was told the double was the best they could do. Next morning husband and I went to eat breakfast. All the tables were filthy. We had to wipe the tables down ourselves prior to eating. Decided to change my nine-night stay to a one-night stay. When I went to check out, I was charged a higher rate!! It wasn't my fault they did not have the right room available! However the manager did correct the overcharge. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding weekend, perfect for our large group We booked 4 of the 2 bedroom suites for our wedding weekend on Memorial Day. The 2 bedroom suite has everything you could want for a homelike atmosphere-privacy, great kitchen, 2 full bathrooms, and comfortable beds at a very low weekend rate. We ran into some problems due to air conditioning breakdowns and 2 of the rooms had to be changed to 2 separate one bedroom suites for each reservation. Although this was not ideal, the staff worked with us to the best of their abilities to get the rooms as close together as possible. We did a lot of swapping families in and out of the 2 BR and the staff was very helpful in changing out sheets and extra cleaning of the rooms. Every single employee I met was smiling and cheerful, even though they were fully booked and facing challenges. I noticed so many extra conveniences at this location-dish washing supplies provided, towels available for the pool, pavilion and grill in the spacious courtyard, and even a chair lift at the pool. Breakfasts were well above the ordinary with a selection of teas, healthy choices, and tasty hot foods. Everything was well above my expectations and my experience at other hotels. I will definitely try Staybridge at other locations and hope that the staff there can meet the standards of the Ridgeland location. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beyond Expectations!! As the hotel of choice it was suggested that the family attending the wedding/reception reserve at the Staybridge Ridgewood road. Several rooms were booked. We had a lovely stay at your Jackson, MS location. The staff was exceptional from the front desk welcome and farewell to housekeeping and the ladies in the kitchen accommodating our whole family. The food was amazing! The rooms were clean and comfortable. We especially loved the two bedroom suite that allowed us to be close to each other yet separate :) Thank you again for a great time from start to finish. As a priority IHG member I knew what to expect but this hotel went beyond my expectations! We will definitely stay at Staybridge Jackson whenever we return to Mississippi. I really look forward to it!! If you have two families - the two bedroom suite is very economical and everyone can be together but separate (if you want :) ) we really enjoyed this set up. Sleep time for the adults while kids watch cartoons or played games in the living room. We could sit at the kitchen table and plan for our day without going out of the room to find other family members. We absolutely loved it!! April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than pleased! I was so pleased as soon as I pulled up to this hotel. It was just beautiful! Then when I walked in, it was just as beautiful. The hotel provides everything one could possibly need.The staff was very caring and friendly. They provide dinner and drinks to their guests in the evenings, and provide a wonderful breakfast in the mornings. I did not want to leave! February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by PRETTY GOOD HOTEL!!! Hotel was convenient to the location I needed to be in. Great rates.. Only problem, I left a very valuable SD Memory card there, when I called back the same evening, the desk clerk told me to call and leave a voicemail on manager's desk and if they found it, it will be mailed, Well, I NEVER GOT THE CALL!! I really NEEDED that. Had business info on it!! Other than that, it was pretty good experience. January 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>