• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: DTWN JACKSON
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We Accept Pets at Staybridge Suites as They Are Family Too. There is a Nonrefunable Pet Fee in the Amount of 75.00 US Dollars.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Natchez Trace Parkway
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
North Park Mall - major retail and speciality
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Mississippi Children's Museum
Distance From Hotel:6.8MI
Attraction:
Governor's Mansion Is Open for Tours
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR VEHICLES IN THE PARKING LOT

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:92
  • Total number of suites:92
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:58
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:92
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:MS5059

Experience Hotel's Outstanding Service in Ridgeland, MS

Situated just north of Jackson in the scenic town of Ridgeland, the Staybridge Suites® Jackson hotel is the perfect choice for your business trip or family vacation. From the stylish accommodations to the friendly service, this Ridgeland hotel is sure to exceed your expectations.

Surrounded by top companies like McAlister's Corporation and ACS, this hotel is an ideal choice for business travelers. From the free Wi-Fi access
View More

Experience Hotel's Outstanding Service in Ridgeland, MS

Situated just north of Jackson in the scenic town of Ridgeland, the Staybridge Suites® Jackson hotel is the perfect choice for your business trip or family vacation. From the stylish accommodations to the friendly service, this Ridgeland hotel is sure to exceed your expectations.

Surrounded by top companies like McAlister's Corporation and ACS, this hotel is an ideal choice for business travelers. From the free Wi-Fi access to the Business Center, we've got all the tools you need to achieve optimal productivity. Need to host a meeting in Ridgeland, MS? The hotel's meeting room can accommodate up to 36 people.

With an ideal location just north of Jackson, the hotel is surrounded by limitless activities. The scenic Natchez Trace Parkway offers beautiful views & opportunities for hiking, biking and camping. If you're looking for shopping in Ridgeland, MS, the hotel's guests are near the Northpark Mall & the Renaissance at Colony Park. And it's just a short drive to downtown Jackson.

After a long day, you can retreat to the comfort of the hotel, where you'll find all the amenities you need, including a 24-hour Fitness Center, free guest laundry facilities & an outdoor pool. Each morning, we serve a free, hot breakfast buffet to help you start the day. We also host The Dinner Social Reception every Tues-Thur evening. Come stay at this Ridgeland hotel, where we'll treat you like family!

View Less
Features
As our hotel's guest in Ridgeland, MS, you'll enjoy comfortable accommodations and some of the best amenities around. Each of the spacious suites boasts free Wi-Fi access and a fully-equipped kitchen.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff The staff was great. Since the room could have had 4 people in it, the room seemed a bit small. My only complaint would be the building design--heard hall noise and noise from adjacent rooms. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by John & Nancy The room was very nice and quite. We enjoyed our stay and will stop there again. Hotel is close to several eating establishments and far enough off the interstate highway to be quite. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passing through Nice hotel, conveniently located off of I-20. We got in late but had no issues getting into our room quickly because everything was ready for us when we arrived. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ceiling fans I think you should put ceiling fans in every room. I thought that was great. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Stayed the night in this hotel after a long drive from Orlando. I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality and value this hotel offered. I slept well and the breakfast was very good the next morning. The staff was very pleasant and helpful as well. The property is very safe and secure and is located near I-20. I will make a point to stay here again the next time I'm in the area. March 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A few disappointments but overall good Upon checking in, the front desk clerk was swamped and not very quick at getting customers checked in. Then upon settling into our room, we discovered that we had no batteries in our remote. When calling downstairs, no one answered. Lastly, when trying to make up the sofa bed, we discovered no bedding available. This time when I reached the front desk, they said that they were sending some. It resulted in me having to chase down bedding from the front desk. BUT, with that being said, rooms were clean. And breakfast was fine. Was pleased to see a hotel with an indoor pool and hot tub. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like being at Home I feel so welcome and at home when I arrived. I was greeted coming and going. I could laugh and talk to any of the staff just like a member of the family. Thanks for always making my stays comfortable and like being at home. February 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Kept trying to rent my room out Horrible stay, I stayed for two days. I am a Platinum member, I stay 3-4 nights a week all over the US! At 8:00 pm., a man knocked on my door, I answered, he said what are you doing in my room!? I called the front desk. At 5:30 AM., I get a knock on the door from the front desk, Saying their housekeeping, I asked what do you want, she said I don't have you in the computer!? I was unable to sleep, with doors slamming, loud patrons, unruly. Don't stay here, a waste of your time! February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place at a great price The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was beautiful! February 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by UNPLEASANT STAY I did not enjoy my visit this time.. I usually enjoy myself but not this time.. Everyone seemed to have a attitude and housekeeping was just ridiculous!!! February 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I was disappointed in my experience. As a PC member who needed a private place to meet with one person for 30 minutes, I was charged to use the conference room, which was not being used. And the hotel tries a little too hard to ask guests to rate them a 10 with the posters around the hotel. I'd suggest spending a little more time on training how you respond to repeat customers' requests and staff training, and a little less on taping up posters. February 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room The room was never cleaned throughout the week. The bathroom floor was never moped nor the vacuum run February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Had a very smooth check in, I was congratulated on my Platinum membership & was in my room in a very short period of time. The room was comfortable & functional. The staff was great from the front desk to dining room. January 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Housekeeping and Customer Service My Family and I stayed here while attending a sporting event at a local college. We found that the staff was unfriendly, rude and very unaccommodating. We were approached very early (before 9AM) by the housekeeping staff, on both Saturday and Sunday mornings. Because we did not let them in after their initial attempt, no second attempt was made to clean our room and replenish our towels. My wife complained to the manager, and was told that she could swap her own towels for the towels by the pool, but he could not help her with her complaint and would not send towels to the room. We were scheduled for check out on Sunday, and were still approached by housekeeping before 9AM. I did not stay to find out if the room was cleaned, but as of our 12PM departure, no one had returned to attempt housekeeping. I am so disappointed with the service I received, that I may not return to this property in the future. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff The desk staff at his hotel is excellent. They are helpful and very friendly. November 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Property is Past it's prime The hotel has an old look and feel. The room I stayed in had holes in the curtains, peeling paint, brackets for pictures on the walls with no pictures, and chips in the bathtub....overall a poor room. For some reason the room was not cleaned after the first night and when I called the front desk, they advised there was nothing they could do as the cleaning staff was gone for the day...I thought that I paid for daily cleaning. They said that they would be sure to clean it the next day, which did not matter to me as I was checking out. The do not Disturb was not left on the door..... I have stayed at this hotel before, but not again. I stay at hotels about 75 nights a year, so I compare this to other hotels. November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Band competition weekend We need a room overnight for band competition weekend. The room,bed linens, and the bathroom were all very clean. Check in was very quick and easy, and the staff cooking breakfast was very polite and helpful. Hallways were very quiet at night. For the price it was a great stay thank you! November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clinton's Finest! My family and I had a great weekend in Clinton. The front desk got us in before game time (3:00pm) on Saturday and we enjoyed the night. We will be back for future visits for sure. Holiday Inn should take great pride and recognize caring managers like Michael, who go above and beyond to accommodate their customers! WILL visit you soon! October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful We had to drive in for a wedding and needed a place to change they were able to give up a place to change at about 10 in the morning. Thanks for helping. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I feel completely at home when I'm at the HIE-Clinton. I'm trying to decide if it's a good or bad thing that the staff knows me by name. :-) Guess I do spend a lot of time there. Thanks for making me feel at home!! October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The HIE Clinton is my "home away from home" and the folks there always make me feel welcome. Nicest hotel in Clinton! October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLINTON MS HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS Best motel experience I've had in a long time. Used to travel 2 or 3 days a week, but last few years only 8 or 10 times a year, but this hotel and especially the staff were the best I've encountered in a long time. Great Southern Hospitality. No complaints of any type. Excellent service, excellent accommodations. Superior cleanliness. Thanks Staff, great job !! September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Nice Hotel and great staff, was placed in a handicap suite with a sitting area but not TV there. looked like it had been stolen?? Not sure why a handicap room September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel! Cant ask for any better.... We travel alot,stay in a lot of hotels and this one is up there with the best of them! We had 2 rooms and stayed for 3 nights. Very comfortable bed,clean,and very nice staff... You should get new showerheads,the ones in room 302 and 307 need to be replaced. Your waterpressure is very good but shower, it was hard to rinse all shampoo out of hair! not good. But this would not keep me from staying here again, really enjoyed it!!! September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best holiday in clinton Mississippi everything about holiday inn and suite in Clinton Mississippi is very good. staffs very nice person. infact is a good experience to be away from home. I wished all the staff well in life God bless u guys for hospitality. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, excellent staff. This "Gold Status" member has nothing but good things to say about my stay. The staff was great and very attentive.. The room exceeded my expectations for space, comfort, and amenities.`And your breakfast attendee was very very good. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice as Expected I like HI Express because there won't be unpleasant surprises. The Clinton MS property was no exception. My only suggestion would be to add gravy to go with the great biscuits on the breakfast bar. August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice We really enjoyed our stay at this HIE. We enjoyed the happy hour and the staff was very nice. Our room was very pretty. Our son is at MC near there we will certainly stay again when we are in town to visit. August 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not able to enjoy room due to questionable cleanliness We were not able to enjoy our stay at this hotel. The hotel was almost fully booked out when we checked in. We were given room 403 and the tub had big chunks missing out of the porcelain and stains in the bottom and on the edge. The rest of the room had an unclean feel about it. The drain in the tub also didn't work so when you showered the water would collect and it would take a few minutes to drain once the water was turned off. This left me wondering what was in the drain clogging it August 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Need better maintanence We stayed in 306 on 3/24/13 and the table did not have but one chair. We ate in room as it is hard for my 90 year old mom to get around, so I had to sit on the bed. The lighting is poor and it was hard to see even with all lights on in the room. It just seemed dim that night. I had booked our return stay at the same hotel because this time of year we might not find an opening. On 3/27/13 we were assigned room 309. It was worse with one bathroom vanity light out, one of the two bedside bulbs out and no lamp on the workstation table. We had to take the shade off the bedside lamp to have enough light to read in bed. The coffee pot was not plugged in as it had been in #306 and I had to move the machine to the workstation to plug it in. When I started making coffee, it was pouring out on the table so we shut it off and I went to the restaurant for our coffee. For 10-12 hours in the room on our trip, we felt the price was a little high. August 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading