Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 362 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    362reviews

    • 5 Stars
      284
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Excellent stay

    By

    July 25, 2015

    club

    I was visiting St John Fisher college with my wife and son and spent one night in the hotel. The desk clerk was very friendly and when I inquired about a certain restaurant she printed out directions from the hotel. The room itself was very spacious, with a kitchen which included everything you might need if you wanted to cook yourself a meal. The overall size of the suite was impressive, especially for the price. I would certainly stay here again any time I am in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Dear Guest, That is awesome that you loved your stay! We would love to have you and your family back some time soon! St. John Fisher is a great school so I am sure we will! Your Friendly Guest Service Representative' Larissa CGSP
    Read More
    Read Less

    vacation

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    okay stay there was a lot of noise at night with people walking at night above your head while you try to sleep

    Read More
    Read Less

    环境优美,服务热情

    By

    July 23, 2015

    酒店虽然在黑人区和大学交界处,但感觉挺安全的,靠河的那一侧景观很美丽,晚上坐在露台上烤火非常舒适。前台工作人员服务很热情,房间设备齐全,床铺整洁干净。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Eagleone

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Please make sure hotel improves furniture and smell in the property hallways and room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    The desk staff was very nice but regular attention to the condition of rooms with regards to wear needs to be addressed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay in Rochester

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    Wonderful facility. Beautiful location. Well appointed. We enjoyed the social (sitting by the firepit on the riverside patio). A terrific stop on our family vacation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fabulous

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    The place felt like home for two of us and our three dogs. The staff was professional, helpful and extremely friendly. Everyone went the extra mile to make sure we had an enjoyable experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2015
    Dear Guest, That is awesome to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us! Most of all, we are glad we could be accommodating to you and your doggies! We hope you can make your way back soon because we LOVEd having you here! Your Friendly Guest Service Provider, Larissa CGSP
    Read More
    Read Less

    It's good

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    All good. enjoyed, need more fun stuff to do
    All good. enjoyed, need more fun stuff to do.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relax and work

    By

    July 10, 2015

    This is a great place to relax, get some work done, and take a nice walk along the Genesse River.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2015
    Dear Guest, I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you back soon! Larissa CGSP
    Read More
    Read Less

    Surprise

    By

    July 09, 2015

    club

    Had a wonderful stay. Centrally located. Very nice and informative staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No King Beds

    By

    July 09, 2015

    Only a queen bed in our upgraded room. One of us had to sleep on the pull out sofa (which was not that comfortable/very thin). I have no idea why a facility would choose to have queen over king beds! Makes no sense to us. More linen for you and more discomfort and bother for us. Other than that our room was great. We love it when the bedroom has a door and is separate from the rest of the room. Having a big round table was nice also. There is only one elevator for the entire property and it is very slow. Had trouble getting a cart when we checked out which is not the hotel's fault but inconsiderate people who keep the carts in their rooms for long periods of time.Wish our room could have been on the river side of the property. We have in over 5 weeks of IHG travels had only one property that did not overlook a parking lot.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the inconvenience! However, we are happy to hear that you did enjoy the rest of your stay! I can assure you the this will be addressed and looked into. If you have any questions or would like to discuss your stay further, please feel free to give us a call! We hope to see you again soon! Your Friendly Guest Service Provider, Larissa CGSP
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location and comfortable

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    This hotel offers a nice location on the river, with lovely views from river side rooms, and close proximity to walking paths along the river. The suites with two bedrooms and kitchen/common area are a great option for my large family. Staff are very friendly at this hotel. The rooms are comfortable but we have encountered a few repair/updating issues, such as finding both knobs on the kitchen stove broken. Heating/cooling vents outside the rooms sometimes noisy at night. Otherwise a nice place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2015
    Dear Guest, Its great that you loved your stay and had a great time! We are happy to hear that! However, I do apologize about the inconveniences that happened while you were here! Maintenance has been contacted and the situation is addressed! If you have any other comments or questions, please feel free to contact us! We hope to see you again soon! Your Friendly Guest Service Provider, Larissa CGSP
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close