Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 365 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    365reviews

    • 5 Stars
      287
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Nice and Comfortable stay

    By

    July 28, 2015

    The hotel was nice, with a nice view of the river. Kitchen in the room was great and had everything we needed. The only down side is that the elevator in this hotel was extremely slow took up to 5 minutes to show up after hitting the button. The parking lot was newly redone and things were clean. Breakfast was good and had a large variety.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay and courteous service

    By

    July 28, 2015

    club

    We enjoyed our experience in this location of Staybridge Suites as we have always done in their other properties. Courteous behavior of the staff and clean rooms are very inviting. Keep it up!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Dear Guest, We are please to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We try our hardest to go above and beyond for you and we hope that you can come back sometime soon! We would love to have you! Your Friendly Guest Service Provider, Larissa CGSP
    Read More
    Read Less

    Touring University

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    Perfect for our Rochester tour. Got two bedrooms when we only expected one. Only complaint is that they were full/really busy but there was only one person at the front desk any time we needed something and not nearly enough people at the breakfast area to keep things clean. If they pay attention to staffing at peak times, should be great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    July 25, 2015

    club

    I was visiting St John Fisher college with my wife and son and spent one night in the hotel. The desk clerk was very friendly and when I inquired about a certain restaurant she printed out directions from the hotel. The room itself was very spacious, with a kitchen which included everything you might need if you wanted to cook yourself a meal. The overall size of the suite was impressive, especially for the price. I would certainly stay here again any time I am in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Dear Guest, That is awesome that you loved your stay! We would love to have you and your family back some time soon! St. John Fisher is a great school so I am sure we will! Your Friendly Guest Service Representative' Larissa CGSP
    Read More
    Read Less

    vacation

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    okay stay there was a lot of noise at night with people walking at night above your head while you try to sleep

    Read More
    Read Less

    环境优美,服务热情

    By

    July 23, 2015

    酒店虽然在黑人区和大学交界处,但感觉挺安全的,靠河的那一侧景观很美丽,晚上坐在露台上烤火非常舒适。前台工作人员服务很热情,房间设备齐全,床铺整洁干净。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Eagleone

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Please make sure hotel improves furniture and smell in the property hallways and room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    The desk staff was very nice but regular attention to the condition of rooms with regards to wear needs to be addressed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay in Rochester

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    Wonderful facility. Beautiful location. Well appointed. We enjoyed the social (sitting by the firepit on the riverside patio). A terrific stop on our family vacation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fabulous

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    The place felt like home for two of us and our three dogs. The staff was professional, helpful and extremely friendly. Everyone went the extra mile to make sure we had an enjoyable experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2015
    Dear Guest, That is awesome to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us! Most of all, we are glad we could be accommodating to you and your doggies! We hope you can make your way back soon because we LOVEd having you here! Your Friendly Guest Service Provider, Larissa CGSP
    Read More
    Read Less

    It's good

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    All good. enjoyed, need more fun stuff to do
    All good. enjoyed, need more fun stuff to do.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relax and work

    By

    July 10, 2015

    This is a great place to relax, get some work done, and take a nice walk along the Genesse River.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2015
    Dear Guest, I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you back soon! Larissa CGSP
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close