Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent comfort The bed was extremely comfortable and the room was pleasantly dark in the evening. The only concern is that the toliet ran constantly. I stayed for two nights. The first morning, I tried to report the issue, and was unable to find someone at the front desk. When I returned to the hotel later that day, and headed out again in the evening, I was unable to notify anyone. I finally found someone when I returned late in the evening, and they sent someone immediately to address the issue, but by that time, the service staff was unable to fix it. They offered to switch my room, but after a full day, I was unwilling to do so. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally clean hotel, classy guests, and great service. I am away from home three days of every week. Staybridge is becoming my home away from home. The reception area, social area, hallways and rooms are kept exceptionally clean which is nice to come back to each day after work. It's nice to be at a place where the guests are not rowdy, noisy, or rude. The guests at Staybridge appear to be classy which makes my stay there more comfortable. The service is great at this hotel. It seems you just have to ask for anything that you need and it's taken care of for you. My spacious, comfortable room is always cleaned daily and is very welcoming to return to after work. The fitness center is large and offers a number of exercise machines to choose from with a television, towels, water, and tissue, etc. available for your use. This is such a nice place to stay, I recently stayed there with my daughter and son-in-law for a leisure trip. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful guest services Comfortable bed, always nice and clean! Love sitting in the lobby around the fire place a nice social area, and guest services Robert always come out by the fire place in talk to us to make sure everything is ok. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our New Favorite Place to stay We found the hotel to be both very clean and well managed. The place had every amenity that I could want along with a great hot breakfast. We will be looking for other Staybridge Suites when we travel. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Already plan to return Excellent experience at this hotel. Staff was very friendly, rooms were clean and huge, and they offered me a great rate. Definitely recommend this place if you are in the Rockford area. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best One of the best hotel experiences I have had in a long time. Room was large with all the comforts of home. The bed was comfortable, I liked the sheet wrapped comforter. Staff was attentive and helpful, and the public areas of the hotel were clean. The hot breakfast was a nice change. I would not hesitate to stay in another Staybridge suite hotel. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awsome :) In addition to my previous review.....If you need a good nights rest....this is the place to go...the beds are soooo comfortable..I highly recommend staying here... October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't wait to stay again!!! Our weekend at The Staybridge Suites in Rockford Ill. was Very comfortable & relaxing!! Our suite was Nice,Clean, & Spacious!! We (family of 4) stayed in a one bedroom king suite...there was more than enough room for up all of us...The staff were all very kind....the front desk clerks were always welcoming, and housekeeping does a great job keeping everything clean...kitchen staff were always on there toes making sure the Very Nice, Very Good complimentary breakfast was stocked. The pool & jacuzzi were nice and relaxing!! Thank you Staybridge staff for making our stay so pleasant. We will see you again soon.. A. Escatel October 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by smoke residue need to get the smoke smell out of this non-smoking room. hindsight, we should have refused the room as it reeked with smoke. all our possessions stunk so bad that we could not bring them into our home before we washed them. our first stay was wonderful but this one leaves a lot to be desired as far as freshness of the room. this may be our last stay unless we get a better smelling room the next time. other than the above, all else was excellent. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Enjoyed my stay. I got in late, so I didn't get use of many of the hotel amenities. Comfortable bed, lots of towels, and a great breakfast - both hot and cold choices. I'd stay here again! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased Room was clean, bed was very comfortable, pool and hot tub were delightful. We enjoyed the 24/7 complimentary coffee, juice, soda, and fruit and the breakfast buffet was full of a large variety of tasty food. We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome Beatufil experience. Awesome staff, clean comfortable room. Staybridge in Springfield could learn some lessons from Rockford! September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business Stayed here due to need for an extended stay while working in the area. Nice size rooms to stretch out and work as well as relax. Both the breakfast and lite dinners were appreciated. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel is near the highway and main roads, but away far enough to not hear the traffic. Many nice restaurants with short drive or walking distance. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Positive experience THe room was clean and bed was comfortable. The breakfast, with fresh cut fruit, eggs, sausage and waffles is also good and filling. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home Great service..cleanliness... loved the layout of room and bed was very comfortable.. we enjoyed our wedding night at staybridge suites September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and home-like room This hotel is outstanding in everything. The hotel service was great. We requested a ride for a wedding to Rockford College and they arranged a ride for us. They then gave us a number to call so we could get picked up. The room was amazing. Full kitchen without a stove. You can pop popcorn or have coffee and it has a really nice refrigerator. The bed was so comfortable I wanted to take it home with me. The room was also clean. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like home Stayed for two nights and enjoyed the home-like atmosphere. Even other guests were friendly. Bob was especially friendly, informative and had many good suggestions on sights to see. The facilities were clean, beds comfortable and pool was great. We couldn't have been more comfortable in strange surroundings. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you for a great stay We stayed here as a family for 3 weeks while visiting a friend nearby. The service we received was fantastic. My friend was welcomed to view the room on our behalf before booking and from the minute we walked in, we felt like we had come home. There is so much I could say about this hotel, forgive me if I forget anything .... Breakfast was great and plentiful. Coffee on tap all the time and the 3 evening socials per week were great - my boys wished we could have eaten there everyday! The swimming pool was well used by my children and the laundry was well used by me (this complimentary service was great for us). There was great wifi access and a PC with printer for guest use. The children also loved the TV/movie room. Towels were provided in the rooms and by the pools. The bedrooms were big and comfortable and very clean, the ladies who serviced the rooms were lovely. As were all the staff in fact. Everyone was very kind and friendly especially Robert and Shuntae. Thank you for making us so welcome. Anna, Jay and family x August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a lovely place!! This is indeed a lovely place! The accommodations were lovely, the staff were welcoming, and I had the opportunity to meet some interesting people. I would recommend this facility without hesitation. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hope to stay again ! Excellent Stay. Front desk and Housekeeping were more than accommodating. Food service at social was a little less than friendly.Overall a very nice stay. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4 nights, 3 hotels, This was the BEST Mini vacation of 4 nights in 3 hotels. Staybridge Suites in Rockford was the cleanest, brightest, friendliest of the 3. Great breakfast buffet included. While we are seniors, would be a great place for families. Everything you need! Only negative was signage was a little small making the entrance a little difficult to find. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and clean The Staybridge Suites is great. I have stayed at the hotel four times, and have found the staff to be knowledgeable and personable. The rooms are clean, the bed is very comfortable, and it is quiet.The breakfast and social hours are wonderful. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel! August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Rockford Illinois A real nice place with a large, clean room although it had a strong cigarette smoke smell. Good breakfast with a good selection, very well presented. Staff was friendly and efficient. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Really enjoyed staying here. Convenient. Pet friendly with a small fee compared to other local hotels. Nice pool. Comfortable. No complaints. Would stay here again and probably will. Good breakfast. Large rooms. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Staybridge I've been to. I spend 11 out of every 14 days in a IHG property, all year. I go out of my way for Staybridge Suites. This is by far the best one out there that I've been to. The staff is courteous and helpful and just plain friendly. It has one of the better breakfasts in my opinion. You can tell that the staff take pride in what they do. Even little things that no one else does like making sure the ice maker was turned on before I checked in. There are some out there that can learn from this Staybridge. I return to Rockford every year and will absolutely be returning to this Staybridge. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Bob or Robert at the front desk could not have been more friendly and kind. Please let him know that he made our trip a pleasure. Thank you July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful hotel This is a great hotel to stay at. It has everything you need for your whole family. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place, will stay again if possible! I highly recommend this hotel. Food was great, rooms were great, service was great!! Worth the little extra cost if you can afford it. July 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff needs customer service training. The staff named "Martha" was very condescending and rude during inquiry of early check-in. I don't know if she was just having a bad day and was taking it out on the me; or if she was by nature rude and curt. When I inquire if I can have a late check-out, she said that there is an extra charge for late check-out. She was so obnoxious that I had to call the IHG Guest Relations to complain about the customer care that I received. Aside from the "rude staff", the hotel was nice, clean and the room layout was comfortable. July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable, Felt Like Home I have stayed at many Staybridge Suites in the Chicago / Southern Wisconsin Area and this one is one of the best. The location is perfect (right by the tollway, shopping and food nearby). Breakfast was great, the pool was clean and the room was fantastic. The only issue I had, (and I didn't share my concerns with management) was the fact that my television had some sort of glitch - I had no reception until I set it up each time I turned it on. All the channels were missing until I could do a complete scan which took about 10 minutes each time. So, after the first couple times I just left it on when we went out and even during the night (with the sound off). But that was my choice - I'm sure if I had notified the front desk they would have assisted or moved me. July 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>