Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice place to stay. Clean and comfortable. The only quibble I have is that it's a little pricey for Rockford. Rockford isn't Chicago. Nice hotel staff. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed was so comfortable, clean Loved everything about the room. The only downfall, the sink, vanity was not in a private room. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great extended stay Had a extended stay for business purposes and felt like I was at home. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel experience! As indicated by my ratings - staying at Staybridge Suites was a distinct pleasure. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay! This hotel is great, clean, awesome place to stay! The staff are top notch. Friendly, helpful August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and excellent service Excellent service provided by staff. Room was clean and amenities were beyond my expectations. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Very nice hotel to stay at Rockford. Staff's are friendly. You can tell them your need, they will ensure you are comfortable. Strongly recommand this to everyone August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great service Hotel is clean (pool area included) Employees helpful. Close to Magic waters (clean water park). Restraunts within a mile or Two. Walmart within a half mile and easily located right off the interstate. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Excellent accommodation. Clean/well supplied suite. Staff friendly and very helpful. Attentive to guests' needs. Breakfast was good, fine selection. Lobby area was very inviting. Laundry, gym, internet, media room were all readily available. Pool was a little small, and not well-ventilated. Otherwise, the hotel was wonderful. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room and friendly staff No Complaints! We were greeted at check-in in such a way that we felt appreciated as guests. The room was clean, and gave the appearance that the guests are important to Hotel Management. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front desk the front desk receptionist, MARTHA, was very helpful as we had a mix up on our reservation. she deserves a pat on the back. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a Quick Stay I stayed at the Staybridge overnight while traveling. My dog and I were welcomed and the accomodations were exactly what we needed. Our room was large...no tripping over the dog, suitcases or bicycle! It was quiet and comfortable. It was a little pricey for a one night stay, but it was worth it to be able to bring the dog, have the space and grab a bite to eat before getting back on the road. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Stayed here while traveling with daughter and two toddlers. Very nicely furnished with well supplied kitchenette. Nicely furnished and room darkening shades appreciated. Very good full breakfast. Only complaint was no seating for Sunday breakfast even though we were promptly there at opening time. So toddlers ate standing, rather messy. We will definitely stay here again whole traveling to visit grandchildren. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Very nice staff and a clean and comfortable suite. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Good place to stay ,right in center of everything,could be better for price value. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! I like this hotel, it was very comfortable and great customer service. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Even better the second time around. Love to stay another and another time. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room/Nice kitchenette Our room was very clean and comfortable. I forgot a couple personal items which they still had and shipped to me untouched! Breakfast was nice, but maybe need a few more seating options (I had to take my plate back to my room to eat b/c there were no available seats. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than a regular hotel room! Stayed three days, very comfortable, never felt the need to get out of the room since it has a great full kitchen, desk, tvs. Stayed because of a family wedding. Was able to entertain in our one bedroom suite and it easily accommodated four adults. Much prefer this type of stay over a regular hotel room. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast has variety and tasty food. Was able to take advantage of the complimentary dinner on Thursday evening when we arrived. Very good, included wine and beer choices! They offer the complimentary dinner Tuesdays through Thursdays. Definitely recommend this Staybridge if you're in town for several days or more. We used the refrigerator, microwave, coffee pot. Didn't need the dishwasher or the stove-top burners. Very comfortable mattresses. Great place to stay!!! June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. My family and I stayed at Staybridge in Rockford on our way up north and then again on our return home. We loved Staybridge! The staff members were very helpful and courteous. The rooms were spacious and clean. That is what really impressed me the most...the cleanliness!! And the comfortable bed!! Very nice. I plan on staying at Staybridge again!! June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night in Rockford Great place to stay. It was clean, comfortable, and friendly. The breakfast variety was excellent. I would definitely stay at this property again. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A hotel that I can decompess frorm a 1200 mile jouney This Hotel has EARNED TRUST, something in the military means everything. (clean comfortable, safe and quiet) what else can you ask for! They are on POINT! June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Check in staff very helpful with directions to area attractions. Breakfast area was a little crowded and did not have enough seating for all guests. The free laundry was a bonus for washing uniforms between games. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable and Comfortable Stay We travelled thousands of miles from our home country, we felt like we are staying at our home. Starting from Front Desk to House Keeping with In-Suit Kitchen faciltiy, everything is excellent. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Stay and Stay Continuing I am staying here from Feb 2014 and will be here till August for sure. very good stay and comfortable sleep. Staff's are friendly. Over All i recommand this to every one. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Start you stay with a smile! The staff is very welcoming. They make you feel important the minute you step in the door. They greet you with a smile and remember your name if you have stayed with them before. There are no surprises. The rooms are clean. The social hour gives everyone a chance to meet other travels.....or not. Your choice. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding I have been a gold member in another hotel chain for many years and have never tried Staybridge before this trip. Much to my surprise I was greeted as a valued guest when I arrived. The room was amazing, I am picky about cleanliness and this room was perfect, well the entire property was. Rooms are large and comfortable and the bed was extremely comfortable. The entire staff that I had contact with made sure that my satisfaction was their goal. Never more will I stay at the other chain during my many trips to Rockford. Staybridge is my home away from home there from now on. Thanks for a wonderful stay. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Our stay at the Rockford Staybridge Suites was our first experience with an IHG property. It certainly won't be our last. Now that we're familiar with the long list of IHG properties, we will consider IHG accomodations first from now on. The Staybridge exceeded our expectations on all fronts. The hotel was very clean, the staff was exceptionally friendly, competent and accomodating, our accomodations were very nice, breakfast was delicious, and the evening social time was a nice compliment to the day. Our nine day stay at the Staybridge sold us on IHG properties! We will be back!! Thank you! March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The first of many stays in future. Was here for a conference with 2 others. None of us had ever stayed at a Staybridge Suites before. We were all impressed with the room, the comfort of the beds, the daily breakfast and social/happy hour every evening. The staff was friendly and helpful throughout our stay. I will definitely be recommending this particular hotel to others, and If I'm ever in the Rockford area again I will be staying there again! I even had to write down the maker of the pillows as they were so comfortable! Even the pull out bed was quite comfortable. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay!! My husband and I took our daughter to the Staybridge over Valentine's Day weekend to celebrate her birthday. This was our second stay at this hotel and everything was just as good as our first. The hotel staff is friendly and was helpful with all of our needs. Housekeeping does a great job keep everything tidy. If your looking for a Clean room friendly faces & good nights rest, I highly recommend staying at The Staybridge Inn Rockord! Thank you & We will be visiting again! February 17, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>