Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 295 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    295reviews

    • 5 Stars
      256
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    welcome!

    By

    July 28, 2016

    club

    We were on a road trip across the country, and our warm welcome and wonderful room stood out against all others we stayed out. Our wheelchair bound son loved the accessibility of the room and felt at home!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay at the Rockford Staybridge

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    We were highly satisfied with our stay at the Rockford Staybridge. The staff was very friendly and helpful in every way. The room was very spacious, the beds very comfortable, we enjoyed having access to a kitchen in our room, we had a chair, couch, desk and desk chair and the cleanliness of the room was excellent. If we travel through the area again, we would definitely stay at the Rockford Staybridge again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2016
    Dear granny O, What a great review!!! Thank you for the fantastic feedback. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, glad you enjoyed our staff, suite and cleanliness. We would love to have you back. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suite Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge is my go-to hotel chain

    By

    July 16, 2016

    club

    I'm never let down by Staybridge, and the Rockford location is no different. I wish that the Social hadn't been cancelled for the Fourth of July, but otherwise, everything was great. The room was very comfortable and clean, and the breakfast was varied and plentiful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Dear Zenyatta83, Your feedback is greatly appreciated. I'm glad to hear you're a loyal guest to the IHG Staybridge chain. We love to see returning guests like yourself, who know what they want and know what to expect. Our apologies for the holiday social. In the past we've had very few guest's come to the social evening during holidays. I'm glad to hear your suite and breakfast was to your expectations and met your needs. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford. We hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Top level suite, service and breakfast

    By

    July 06, 2016

    Very nicely maintained facility with hospitable staff, well supplied suites and delicious breakfast complimentary.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Dear Gomm007, It is a pleasure to hear our staff's hospitality met your needs, our objective here at Satybridge Suites Rockford is to provide the best customer service as possible. I'm glad the suite was up to your standard and the breakfast was delicious. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    softball

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    outstanding---we always stay at a holiday inn when we can. exceptional services.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Dear tallest, We kindly thank you for giving Staybridge Suites Rockford a chance to provide your first stay a wonderful one. Thank you for the great review and were happy to have met your expectations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    Good location, helpful and friendly staff and the room was in great condition, clean and modern.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2016
    Dear retnarook, Tank you for your great feedback. Happy to hear the location was to your satisfaction, our staff was helpful and friendly. The room was to your satisfaction. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    Wonderful accommodations will definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 26, 2016
    Dear draz31, Great review ! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. were glad we've made your stay a wonderful one and to see you returning. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Stay

    By

    June 14, 2016

    club

    I have never stayed at a Staybridge property before, this was a fabulous experience and I will stay at these properties whenever they are available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Dear rymolaka, Great review !! We love to see our first time guest's experience be a unforgettable one. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Service

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed my stay, I have stayed at several hotels and I prefer to stay at the Stay Bridge Suites when available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Dear DCMR, Thank you for the 5 star review. We kindly thank you for the great feedback, were glad to hear you had a great stay. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge stay

    By

    June 10, 2016

    Clean and convenient. No hassle stay, will be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Dear Walczy, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Were happy to hear we met your needs. Cleanliness is one of our top priorities for our valued guests like yourself. I'm glad you found us convenient and we will be happy to have you back for your next trip in town. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Trip

    By

    June 08, 2016

    Stay was very good. Hotel had excellent amenities. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. Easy access to a major expressway to get around. Easy access to shopping and restaurants in the area as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Dear Ramdriver, It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Also to have met your expectations and our location was at your convenience. We thank you for taking the time to review and choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel in Rockford area

    By

    June 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff is very friendly and recommended me some nice restaurants nearby. Also, the bed is super comfy!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Dear ihgguestkk, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less