Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 207 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    207reviews

    • 5 Stars
      148
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Comfy room

    By

    April 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    I actually slept well here- difficult for me to find places where I can say that.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your 5 star review! It is always great to hear when a guest of ours has a good nights sleep. I too find it difficult to sleep away from home so I can definitely appreciate how great that is. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel Stay for my Business Trip to Rocklin

    By

    April 10, 2016

    Had a nice stay at the Staybridge Hotel - looking forward to staying there again should I return on business. Clean, friendly and overall a tight ship which is what I look for - whoever is in charge is doing a great job and really cares for the people who visit the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your review and for your kind words about our hotel. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nivel de ruido

    By

    April 05, 2016

    Mucho ruido. Pf lean los campos que ya llené en la encuesta. Es un poco irritante escribir lo mismo tres veces a lo largo de su encuesta

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para darnos su opinión y sus comentarios. Esperamos verte de nuevo la próxima vez que se encuentran en el área de Rocklin. Sinceramente, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business and/or Leisure

    By

    March 28, 2016

    I was able to be me with my kids and have an enjoyable time while at the same time be able to get work done. Almost don't need to leave the hotel given the internet, pool, meals, gym, and laundry facility. Reason why I often reserve at Staybridge Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your review. We are very happy to hear you were able to relax and enjoy your family while you were staying with us. We honestly couldn't hear anything better! We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, good location

    By

    March 27, 2016

    Comfortable bed, suite with kitchen makes it useful for longer say.Good location, walking distance to grocery shop and restaurants. Pet friendly.
    Missing ironing board in the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We value all feedback that we receive as it gives us the chance to see what we are doing right as well as what we can improve upon. I'm sorry to hear that the ironing board was missing from your suite. I have notified housekeeping so that it can be replaced. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area and if there is anything I can further assist you with, please do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great beds

    By

    March 25, 2016

    wonderful place to stay at -
    if possible the only hotel we will always stay at being
    our stays were always all that we could ever ask for
    like being at home and then some.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Wow! Thank you very much for the wonderful review. We are always pleased to hear when a guest enjoys their stay but even more so when they say they feel like being at home. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    Everything good but breakfast. Shuttle to casino which was nice!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. The shuttle that is provided by Thunder Valley Resort is a big plus for our guests that are staying with us and visiting the Casino. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable stay

    By

    March 21, 2016

    This was a lovely place to stay as a family - nice amenities and wonderful breakfast and socials - would stay again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your wonderful review! We are happy to hear you were able to enjoy the amenities we have to offer and look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    March 20, 2016

    Yo, all was most excellant..........................

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member; we think that is most excellent! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    March 16, 2016

    club

    We come to the Rocklin area regularly(six times annually) to visit family and have stayed in a variety of hotels. This is now the one we book every time because it's clean, has excellent facilities and food plus it is in a quiet area. We love this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2016
    Wow, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It always makes us happy to hear when a guest has tried other hotels in the area and then chooses us. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Staybridge Experience

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Staybridge Suites.
    The suite accommodations were comfortable and cozy.
    Front desk employees were very polite and professional.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a 5 star review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member! We are always happy to hear that guest has enjoyed their stay and that they were provided great service from our staff. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    family visit

    By

    March 13, 2016

    was very impressed with the property and had a good visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Thank you very much for your 5 star review! We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less