Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 233 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    233reviews

    • 5 Stars
      170
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Peaceful and Relaxing

    By

    July 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great clean and quiet place to stay while in Sac area. Staff are great. Again one of the quietest places u will ever stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and amenities, comfortable bed

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    Our long term stay here was superior. The staff is very attentive and so friendly. They treated us like family. The suites are more than adequately supplied and the beds are very comfortable. The toilets always worked. The pool and hot tub were great. Housekeeping and Maintenance are thorough and responsive. The business center has been adequate for all my needs. The WiFi leaves a lot to be desired, but they are upgrading as I write this. The breakfasts are great, but get a little old after being here almost a year. They were a lot better when they were serving real eggs. The substitute product is very inferior and keeps us from eating there most mornings. The food for the social is good for the first few weeks you're there, but if you're on a long term stay, it gets old as there is very little variety and it is not that healthy. The kitchen staff however, is amazing, friendly and very good at keeping things up to par.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room, hellpful staff

    By

    July 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very nice hotel,, enjoyed the pool and spa. Breakfast was fine, Staff very pleasant and helpful and even printed out store lcations we were interested in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Shelly

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    Excellent and friendly service, safe and beautiful neighborhood

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pasco Workshop

    By

    July 23, 2016

    Wonderful place to stay and catered to our workshop members.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good sleep

    By

    July 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    close to everything and far from it all quiet and cozy
    a really good deal

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and had a good nights sleep. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H
    Read More
    Read Less

    What a hotel should be

    By

    July 18, 2016

    This hotel filled the bill. Everything promised occurred as advertised, hotel was clean, room commodious, staff cheerful and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to give you your 5 star review! We appreciate your kind words and feedback. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    enjoyeable experience

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    the hotel has quick check in, along with nice rooms clean breakfast was delicious

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and all we have to offer. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wedding group stay.

    By

    June 29, 2016

    The only thing that I noticed needed upgrading or cleaning is the carpets, in the room and the common areas. I was uncomfortable walking barefoot around the room. I have stayed in about 15 different hotels in the Sacramento area and this one was better than most of them.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your review and for your feedback. We value all guest feedback as it give us the opportunity to see where we are getting things right as well as where we can improve. Due to your feedback we have scheduled the suite you stayed in for an immediate deep clean. I am confident if you should stay with us again you would not have the same experience. Sincerely, Holly H General Manger
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and restful

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    A welcoming studio apartment, near shopping center with restaurants, movies, grocery, and a variety of shops. Convenient access to major roads.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your review and for your thorough description of the area. Hopefully your feedback will help others coming to our hotel as well. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    June 27, 2016

    club

    The hotel staff was friendly and the rooms were clean and spacious. There were plenty of breakfast options and the Social Hour was a nice added touch.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We think that our breakfast and evening Social are 2 of the best things we offer and are happy that you were able to enjoy them. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful location and spacious room

    By

    June 23, 2016

    other than the heat in the hallway the room was spacious and had everything we would need. Great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review! I appreciate your feedback in regards to the temperature in the hallway and we have adjusted the thermostat. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less