• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SACRAMENTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. 1 to 3 nights 45.00 per pet, 4 to 29 nights 100.00 per pet, 30 or more nights 150.00 per pet. There may be additional charges for damages. Policy must be signed at check in. Dogs and Cats only, 2 pets per room
Pet deposit amount  45.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Blue Oaks Cinema 16
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Strikes
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Thunder Valley Casino Resort
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:55
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking for all hotel guests and visitors

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:98
  • Total number of suites:98
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:59
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:39
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:98
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Rocklin/Roseville Hotel Provides a comfortable stay with all the Conveniences of Home

Situated near Sutter Roseville Medical Center and William Jessup University, Staybridge Suites in Rocklin is near Roseville and Sacramento, CA. While lodging in Rocklin, hotel guests are provided with the convenience of an ideal location and comforts of home.

Long term guests of our all suite hotel can enjoy a picnic at Folsom Lake or a day of fun at Golfland Sunsplash Water
View More

Rocklin/Roseville Hotel Provides a comfortable stay with all the Conveniences of Home

Situated near Sutter Roseville Medical Center and William Jessup University, Staybridge Suites in Rocklin is near Roseville and Sacramento, CA. While lodging in Rocklin, hotel guests are provided with the convenience of an ideal location and comforts of home.

Long term guests of our all suite hotel can enjoy a picnic at Folsom Lake or a day of fun at Golfland Sunsplash Water Park. Many golf courses and the Mt. Vernon Winery are also close by.

Business-oriented visitors appreciate our upscale Rocklin extended stay hotel near corporations such as Hewlett-Packard ,Pride Industries, and Oracle. Two meeting rooms, a 24-hour business center and free high-speed Internet access are available to meet our guests' business needs.

To ensure a pleasant stay, we offer complimentary laundry facilities and a hot breakfast daily. An indoor, heated pool, Fitness Center and a barbecue pavilion are also available, and all of our suites feature fully-equipped kitchens. Settle into our Great Room with a complimentary cold beer, glass of wine or soft drink at our legendary evening Reception served Tuesday through Thursday.

View Less
Features
Unlike other extended stay hotels in Rocklin/Roseville area, Staybridge Suites offers complimentary laundry services in order to provide our guests with the utmost in comfort during their long-term visit. Also free storage lockers, and the most friendly staff with restaurants and the new Blue Oaks Cinema with 16 screens within walking distance.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to Stay! Wonderful place to stay. Was able to relax and enjoy my visit! I will return on future visits to the area. The only complaint is that the wifi could be changed so that it could remember my computer for 12 hours avoiding me to reenter the password each time i returned. Otherwise, a fantastic week long stay! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awsome spot for relaxing Everything is so close Gym Spa Pool Restuarants movie theater. Quiet and peaceful August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very pleased with the hotel. Front desk staff were professional yet personable. Check in/out was simple and quick. The room I stayed in was large, cool and the bed was great. I only had coffee the morning of check out, but I certainly liked the coffee! August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was wonderful We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express a number of times. We have always enjoyed our stays. It has many shops and great restaurants near by. The staff has always been very friendly and helpful. We travel to this area several times a year and wouldn't think of staying any where else. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Comfortable place A great place to spend the night for quiet and comfort August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff Service One of the best services of Holiday Inn Hotels I have stayed. August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Recommend with a few reservations This is the second time we've stayed here. The first time was 100% perfect on every level. This time there were a few glitches. The FIRST room they put us in had broken wifi. The SECOND room had a toilet with certain bodily hair from private parts in it that did not work or flush at all. Ewww! The THIRD room was fine. My room key card didn't work in the second room and the door to the building didn't work. It would've been nice if they did something to accommodate our troubles but no, nothing. The entire hotel has one elevator and it can get very crowded and take forever at times. However, every room we had was an amazingly fantastic 68 degrees when we walked in! They have great a/c! The bed was very comfortable and parking convenient. The best part about staying here is the Nugget market across the way. They have some of the best pre-made food ever. Their breakfast bowls, burritos and afternoon sandwiches are outstanding. They have a great lounge upstairs I highly recommend. We knew the market was so good we never bothered with the hotel breakfast but I'm sure it's probably decent but mediocre hotel food, based on my previous stay there and at other HI Express hotels. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Value My wife and I usually choose the Holiday Inn Expresses when we travel. This El Dorado Hills, Calif. unit did not honor any of the noted discounts. ie. AAA,AARP, Senior. They just said "Sorry" the discounts don't apply, your rate if full price. Now I feel like I need to shop around more for a room at other motels. Any available savings is always appreciated. It was truly an unexpected disappointment for a "Priority Member" like me. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by el dorado hill stay Great stay and only 30 minutes from the historical gold country July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel, comfortable and great service. I thoroughly enjoyed this hotel. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, which made our stay most relaxing. If we return to this area, I will definitely stay at this hotel. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently a gold standard experience I travel frequently for business purposes and am a regular guest at the Holiday Inn Express in El Dorado Hills, CA. This hotel never fails to deliver a gold standard experience and has become my home away from home. The front desk team (Jake, Paul, Matt, Jenna, and Kim) go out of their way to make you feel welcome and accommodate your travel needs. The rooms are always clean and well maintained and the housekeeping and breakfast staff are friendly and helpful. In my many years of business travel, I have experienced just about every brand of hotel and there are few that can match the service I receive every time I stay at the Holiday Inn Express in El Dorado Hills. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good time excellent stay. Will recommend the hotel to others. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Eldorado city center Had a great experience, front desk staff was helpful and hotel was nice. In great location, next to the town center. (Only thing that would make the hotel even better is for it to become pet friendly. Especially since the surrounding areas, dining and park allows dogs.) July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean and comfortable I always stay here when I am in the area. I love that it is close to restaurants and shopping. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Each and every staff member a delight in assistance. It has been my ongoing experience with this home away from home that I am safe, respected, assisted and treated extremely well. Rooms are always very clean, beds cozy, and the fragrance of the room is perfect. When visiting my son and family, I do not hesitate to stay at the EDH Holiday Inn as I am comfortable. Thank you. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by consultant good I was traveling for business the staff were very helpful with my stay July 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Guest As previously mentioned in the letter that was written about the on line 'Promotional Price' and the different price that was given upon our arrival. Very disturbing. After we voiced our concerns we were given a view of roof top air ducts at eye level. Nice insult. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by weekend OUR ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE,BUT DATED AND IN NEED OF AN UPDATE. THE ROOM WAS NOT READY WHEN WE ARRIVED,SO WE WAITED IN THE LOBBY. DESK ASSISTED US WITH THE ROOM AND PUT US IN A VERY NICE ROOM.KUDO'S TO HIM. MIKE July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing in El Dorado Hills The manager Jenna and the entire staff do a excellant job. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always impressed. The entire staff at this property is amazing! I have stayed there often and am always impressed! Courtesy, Service & Smiles! Already looking forward to our visit next year. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location with excellent accommodations We have stayed at this location many times over the last several years for the following reashons: - location, in midst of town center - locaton, nearby to our family in EDH - clean friendly environment - all the amenities we require for this location - comfortable rooms ( we usually get a suite type room) - other guests are more or less professional/courteous July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Serice. Overall the stay was excellent and defenitely recommend this place to stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ease of access/comfortable and clean Good location other choices for shopping and dining Hotel is clean and quiet July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Courtesy We found our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in El Dorado Hills a very pleasant experience. We enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness of the like-new facilities and the courtesy of ALL staff members. Loved the fitness room as well! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place My family and I were able to check in at noon which was a bonus since we were visiting relatives that day and would not be back in our room until late that evening. As requested provided us with a room close to the elevator to accommodate my father who was battling a sore knee and could not walk long distances. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Staff is wonderful, many dining options in walking distance. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and facility The staff are all very accommodating and welcoming. Since I stay there several nights per week, they all know me and call me by name. There are several desk staff that always go the extra mile, Jake and Paul. You will know them when you walk in, if they are working, just by the way they greet you. Maintenance staff and housekeeping are equally as helpful and thoughtful about their jobs. The property has fans in every room above the bed and a great air conditioner system which works especially well in the summer. This is a must stay property if you are in El Dorado Hills or Folsom. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by El Dorado Hills Holdiay Inn Express Wonderful property, courteous staff, clean, comfortable, I can't think of anything negative to say. I am looking for an excuse to go back to this great spot. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Wonderful stay. I would recommend that anyone staying in El Dorado County to stay at this place. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and a wonderful stay The rooms, staff, lobby, pool, breakfast, etc. were all above my expectation. This is not a regular Holiday Inn Express. The location is ideal - being in a Town Center with stores and restaurants walking distance away. The staff is well trained and very pleasant. The rooms are very clean and all furniture new. The Manager's reception was a great surprise and bonus to my stay. I would highly recommend this property. June 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Driveway to Staybridge Suites
Driveway to Staybridge Suites
Select to close.
Driveway to Staybridge Suites North face of Staybridge Suites Evening view Staybridge Suites Staybridge Suites Rocklin/Roseville Entrance Front View Staybridge Suites Great Room  where Breakfast and Staybridge Suites Rocklin/Roseville Great Room
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading