Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 140 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    140reviews

    • 5 Stars
      102
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    5 Stars

    By

    April 17, 2016

    I would stay here again. The room was clean and neat. I was upgraded because of my member status. The pillows are small but still comfortable to use.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2016
    Dear Captain, Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. I wanted to let you know that we are in the process of completely updating our business center and IHG is working on new pillow standards (hopefully bigger ones). Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again! Kim Lancaster General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room, comfortable bed.

    By

    April 06, 2016

    Our room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable. The full size refrigerator was a plus. We were part of a large group staying the weekend, and the front desk staff went out of their way to accommodate our every need. If looking for something to do in the area, be sure to include the Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art, which is only 4 miles away from the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are thrilled that your stay was excellent. I sincerely hope to see you again next time. Kim Lancaster General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great facility and Service

    By

    March 21, 2016

    Great place to stay for business or pleasure. Conveniently located; helpful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review. I am pleased to hear that you had a great stay. We look forward to seeing you again! Kim Lancaster General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    stay

    By

    March 20, 2016

    excellent, would recommend this facility to everyone i work with.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review. We try very hard to make each stay excellent. We hope that we will see you again soon! Kim Lancaster General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay for long-term travel

    By

    March 12, 2016

    I travel every week and this place made me feel like I was at home and not in a hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your business! I am so pleased to hear hat you felt at home. That is the ultimate compliment! We hope to see you again soon. Kim Lancaster General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    February 15, 2016

    Took our Bridal party for an overnight Wedding planning session! We had a great time!

    Read More
    Read Less

    It's a nice place

    By

    February 12, 2016

    Pros:
    Great staff, breakfast is good, plenty of parking, close to everything. Clean. Great if you want to stay there for a concert at the AMP.

    Cons: Don't stay on the first or second floors. They smell like breakfast or the evening social and the flood lights shine in no matter how you try to block it out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    3 Month Business

    By

    February 09, 2016

    This was a great place to stay for a long term business trip, no complaints

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    February 04, 2016

    Really enjoyed my stay. Friendly staff, great building, clean and neat. The only problem I had was that the cleaning crew kept (2 ) leaving my door unlocked which made me worry for my valuables. The desk staff said they would speak to the cleaning crew and made a note on my account. I asked to not have my room cleaned anymore and they said all I needed to do was put the do-not-disturb sign on the door and they would not enter. I did so, and they never came back ( which is good ). Even with that slight inconvenience, nothing was ever taken from my room, the place and location were amazing, the staff and offered amenities were excellent and I highly recommend staying there. In fact, I actually extended my stay an extra week and didn't regret it at all.
    Highly recommended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We take every comment with the utmost seriousness. I thank you for the opportunity to improve. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Kim Lancaster General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great property

    By

    December 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    great hotel for business...or pleasure. good staff. just wish they offered the evening eminities throughout the week. and ice machine on site would be convenient since it takes so long for the ice maker to get sufficient ice to use.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location

    By

    December 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    Right off Interstate. Close to Pinnacle Hills Mall.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Top notch experience

    By

    December 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    Our stay was a top notch experience. We stayed here for 5 nights while visiting our Granddaughter in Rogers. Everything was clean,convenient and friendly. The staff were all very helpful and happy. We will definitely stay here on a return trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm especially happy that you enjoyed your visit with family. It is what life is all about. We look forward to seeing you again. Kim Lancaster General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less