Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I stayed there for 11 weeks and had no complains- great customer service and every thing was great- August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hot breakfest food choices The bed mattress were too firm and too high off the floor. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Great ammenities, friendly staff, and located close to food and shopping July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place to stay ! My whole family really enjoyed staying here . Very clean place and the staff was very nice. The free breakfast was also very good . We just wish we could have stayed longer . We will be back for sure . June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Complimentary breakfast and dinner! Lovely rooms. Friendly staff. Yummy complimentary breakfast and dinner! wow! June 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Meals and good accomodations. The morning breakfasts were great, well balanced. I liked the evening meals as well, though not as much. The hotel felt very comfortable, you weren't bothered by the staff but they were around if you needed them. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best room and service I have been a guest for five visits and this is my favorite home-away-from-home place to unpack and stay for awhile. From the minute you arrive, it is your home and the staff is attentive to your every need. There is breakfast, light dinner 3 nights, socializing with other guests, if you want. The dining-living room is just that - a place to go in sock-feet and read the newspaper any time of day or night.. The rooms are spacious and state-of-the art. It's a great place to stay if you are coming to see the Crystal Bridges Art Museum and other sights in the area. I cannot give enough praise and raves to the staff. Everything about this place is absolute top-of-the-line, eleven on a scale of 1-10. !!!! May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value, Location and Comfort Stayed there to visit relatives in area. The location was central to the mutiple visits while the breakfast and evening reception were an added bonus for the value. The staff was friendly and very helpful. April 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay The hotel is good. Comfortable beds and clean rooms. Good house keeping. I actually like the "light touch" housekeeping concept. Make my bed, clean the bathroom, leave clean folded towels and leave everything else like I have it. The free breakfasts are great!! Good basic food. The three night socials are just about right also. I gives you in house options and still nights to explore the good resturants around. Out Back, Abuelos, Mello Mushroom (pizza and great shrimp sandwich), Green Bean for lunch were our favorites. Internet service needs lots of upgrade to match the rest of the hotel. The staff are the best resource of the hotel. Good helpful friendly people. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean,comforatble,private, quiet Great people and terrific accommodations. Jeremey and staff are top drawer. April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay The front desk people are great and housekeeping is good. The only negative is the pillows. They are very uncomfortable. Nice breakfast and social reception in the evening. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shepherds Chapel Group We always stay here for Passover and Fall Fellowship with the Shepherds Chapel Group. The staff are right on target with customer service. The breakfast is always hot and good. I would recommend this place to everyone! April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable room. All of the staff we met were extremely friendly and always helpful. The hotel is conveniently located to restaurants and shopping. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wake up like your home! If you are traveling to Northwest Arkansas, I highly recommend this hotel! The staff is friendly, professional, and just plain fun. They care about your stay making sure everything is perfect! I expect clean and my room is always that way. Very comfortable beds and the rooms are larger than your normal hotel room. I always stay here while in NW Arkansas because it just feels like home! I am in a hotel room nationally 200+ nights per year... I am picky... Try it....you won't be disappointed... December 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five stars all the way My family of 4 lived here for 5 weeks while our house was being built and we loved it. So during Thanksgiving I decided to book a room for my parents so they could retrieve to a quiet place away from the noise. They are picky and usually only stay in 4-5 star resorts...but I knew they would more than love it.... and I was right. Upon arrival, they said the staff greeted them promptly and gave them a small gift of goodies. The room was very clean and spacious. My dad went on and on about the mattress and how well he slept. My mom LOVED the unending coffee and breakfast each morning. Matter of fact, they didn't come over till just before we were to eat turkey..... cause they met another couple their age at breakfast that was visiting their daughter too. They said they had a wonderful time drinking coffee and talking with them in front of the fireplace on the cozy couch and chairs. I guess that says it all!! My parent were very impressed and without ONE complaint!!!!!!!! December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Stay - will be back This was our first stay at any Staybridge. Enjoyed all aspects of our stay. November 8, 2012
<<prev 2 3