• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ROGERS
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are allowed with a 75 dollar nonrefundable fee. Pets must weigh less than 80lbs; no more than four pets per room. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for additional details.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Pinnacle Promenade Mall and Malco Theater
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Daisy Air Gun Museum
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Walton 5 & Dime Museum (no charge)
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • All parking spaces are on a first come basis.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:83
  • Total number of suites:83
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:73
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:10
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:83
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
You will find a home away from home at the Staybridge Suites Bentonville-Rogers. With the Wal-Mart and J.B. Hunt home offices in Northwest Arkansas, the hotel is a great place for business travelers to rest their heads. With our convenient location off of I-49, guests will find restaurants, shopping, and vendor offices close by. Vacationers love taking advantage of the hotel's great location in Rogers, AR. Spend the day exploring Crystal Bridges Museum and the lush landscaped trails that surround
View More
You will find a home away from home at the Staybridge Suites Bentonville-Rogers. With the Wal-Mart and J.B. Hunt home offices in Northwest Arkansas, the hotel is a great place for business travelers to rest their heads. With our convenient location off of I-49, guests will find restaurants, shopping, and vendor offices close by. Vacationers love taking advantage of the hotel's great location in Rogers, AR. Spend the day exploring Crystal Bridges Museum and the lush landscaped trails that surround it. Guests can also drop by the Pinnacle Hills Promenade for fine dining, movies, and premium retail therapy from your choice of many high-end shops. Take advantage of our free Wi-Fi, 24-hour Fitness Center, guest library and our cozy Great Room with 52" TVs. You can meet with other guests over complimentary drinks and a light dinner at our Evening Social Receptions. Reserve a home away from home with us today and see why we offer the best quality at the best value among hotels in Rogers, AR.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Game Day Weekend Very close to the stadium. Dated hotel but mostly due to just age. Needs a remodel and another elevator. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Kings Beds Nice to have 2 King beds in the room. The bath tub looked old but everything else was great. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel clean room, nice well kept hotel, pillows could have been better October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable The rooms are comfortable and cozy. We didn't have any complaints. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, friendly staff, perfect location The only thing I didn't like was that there was no hot or cold pool. I always look forward to that at Holiday Inn Express, October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shower area Surprising low shower head for average size person to wash. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable I enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn. I only wish they had fans in the rooms, and a thinner soft pillow. I have a hard time sleeping, which is my problem no one else's, but I use a fan and a thin soft pillow to sleep. I am planning on keeping these items in my truck. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by safe harbor from terrible weather Got in late after driving through rain for 10 hours. Slept like a log. Woke up to flash flood warnings. Hung around in big room until a break in the action. Well worth the stay. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Nice clean and comfortable hotel. Staff was nice. Food was good. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience at holiday inn express We were in town for a wedding so we needed rooms to be together.The staff accommodated us quite well,were very friendly and the breakfast was great. I would highly recommend this hotel, it was great for our stay. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast tables being cleaned for next guests to use The kitchen staff needs to clean off the tables more frequently since many guests use the same tables as they eat breakfast. Plumbing needs to be checked so the commodes dont run water so long Air conditioners/heaters need to be checked for irritating noises October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Fayetteville Close to the university. Easy access to HWY. Good food choices close by. People friendly staff. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly From the welcome at the front desk to the clean and inviting room, everything was great and the staff were friendly. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experiance Your staff was always smiling and greeting. Smile goes along way when you away from home and working to much. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value Stay Good, clean, cheap, easy access Staff was very friendly. Room was clean. Easy to check in get to room and immediately get on internet. Enjoyed quiet and clean rooms. Seemed to be very new property. Breakfast was fair. To be expected at IHG hotels. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fayetteville Great Place to visit. Great hotel location for visiting the University of Arkansas. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the suite, excellent staff Check in was a breeze, staff is very friendly and attentive. This is an excellent location, easy access to the highway September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service, room and location Have stayed at this location for several years and will continue to do so. Have always been treated well. rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff have always been great. Recommend this express to anyone. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent!! Spotlessly clean, great beds....and a good shower!! Just what we needed after a long day of travel. Could not have asked for more! Would definitely recommend! September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Great location, quick check-in, and a great breakfast are all reasons I will stay here again! September 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I will think twice about staying here again I travel for work and this location was by far the worst, first day arriving with equipment, the elevator is not working and we are on the 5th floor, strike one, room felt old, and painting on the walls was unfinished. In one of my team members' room there was a roach and he woke up with a bug bite that looked pretty bad; the service was great and the kitchen ladies were awesome, but I doubt that my team or I will be staying at this location again. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Hotel Over all very nice hotel close to college and restaurants. Staff was friendly and facilities over all updated September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room I was impressed with the quality of the room and the beds. My one issue was that there was not enough light in the bathroom. I don't know if a bulb was out, or what, but it was very dark. Everything else was great. The breakfast was very good. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel Overnight Stay My stay in this facility was pleasant and relaxing. Resturants and shopping are within easy walking distance and access to freeway is right there as you exit property. All in all this hotel stay was pleasant and relazing and I would recomment this place to everyone. I enjoyed and appreciated it. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by School move in week I thought it said a short review? It was great, no problems. Doing the review was the worst part. But would love to stay again, but will not review again. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE THE PILLOWS BED WAS VERY COMFORTABLE, PILLOWS HEAVENLY! I WAS TREATED IN A FRIENDLY MANNER BY ALL STAFF I ENCOUNTERED DURING MY VISIT. I DO THINK THE BATHTUB IN MY ROOM NEEDED REPAIR AS THERE WAS ENAMEL MISSING IN SEVERAL SPOTS. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and good service. My family has stayed at several hotels over the years and we have found Holiday Inn Express is our favorite. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Staff is friendly and helpful. Good location. Very clean hotel. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall excellent experience from making reservation to checking out everything was on point and all staff was cordial and attentive August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great centrally located hotel Overall, our stay at this Holiday Inn was enjoyable. Comfortable beds, nice lobby and attentive housekeeping staff made our stay pleasant. The breakfast was stomach turning, literally. The eggs were burnt, highly salty and the bacon and sausage were cooked half way. The sole banana they offered was brown and soft. Needless to say we did not eat breakfast there the second day which was unfortunate since we always look forward to Holiday Inn Express breakfasts. The Internet speed was slow and I was unable to reconnect to the in room wireless the second day. The housekeeping staff were stellar! Available for additional towels and toiletries. Front desk staff were very helpful in filling ice in ice chest for my husband's painful feet. Very nice stay despite the issues mentioned above! August 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Front Entrance of Hotel
Front Entrance of Hotel
Select to close.
Front Entrance of Hotel Main Entrance of Hotel Front Desk Hotel Great Room and Dining Area Front Entryway of Hotel
Select to close.
Awards

Torchbearer Award

Torchbearer Award


The Torchbearer Award is given to hotels that have achieved the highest level of excellence in all aspects of operations - from quality to customer satisfaction. Created to honor the best of the best as measured by our guests, this award is presented to hotels that raise the bar even further. These outstanding hotels “carry our torch”, and represent the highest achievement in quality and service.

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading