• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ROGERS
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are allowed with a 75 dollar nonrefundable fee. Pets must weigh less than 80lbs; no more than four pets per room. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for additional details.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Pinnacle Promenade Mall and Malco Theater
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Daisy Air Gun Museum
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Walton 5 & Dime Museum (no charge)
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • All parking spaces are on a first come basis.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:83
  • Total number of suites:83
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:73
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:10
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:83
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Get Comfortable with Rogers, AR Hotel's Perks Ranked by J.D. Powers & Associates in 2009 for Outstanding Guest Satisfaction and winner of the Intercontentinal Hotel Groups Torchbearer Award for 2010 and 2011, you’ll find a home away from home at the Staybridge Suites Bentonville-Rogers, AR hotel.

With the Wal-Mart Home Office, J.B. Hunt and Tyson Corporate Headquarters here in Northwest Arkansas, the hotel is a great place for business travelers to rest their heads. With our convenient
View More

Get Comfortable with Rogers, AR Hotel's Perks Ranked by J.D. Powers & Associates in 2009 for Outstanding Guest Satisfaction and winner of the Intercontentinal Hotel Groups Torchbearer Award for 2010 and 2011, you’ll find a home away from home at the Staybridge Suites Bentonville-Rogers, AR hotel.

With the Wal-Mart Home Office, J.B. Hunt and Tyson Corporate Headquarters here in Northwest Arkansas, the hotel is a great place for business travelers to rest their heads. With our convenient location off of I-540, all of your appointments can be right at your fingertips. Vacationers love taking advantage of the hotel's great location in Rogers, AR. Spend the day exploring Crystal Bridges Museum and the beautifully landscaped trails that surround the museum. For a more modern outing, drop by the Pinnacle Hills Promenade for fine dining, movies, and premium retail therapy from your choice of many high-end shops.

Take advantage of our free Wi-Fi, 24-hour Fitness Center, guest library and the cozy Great Room with 52" TVs in both rooms. You can meet with other guests over complimentary cocktails and a light dinner at our Evening Social Receptions. Reserve a home away from home with us today, and see why we offer the best quality at the best value among hotels in Rogers, AR.

View Less
Features
Come see what separates us from other Rogers, AR hotels: our magnificent staff. We are consistently ranked among the top 10 Staybridge Suites® hotels in the country for guest satisfaction. We are also the proud recipients of the IHG Torchbearer award for 2009 and 2010.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic Our stay at the HIE in Fayetteville, Ark. was fantastic. We will surely visit there again. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay - Highly recommended! Matt (the General Mgr) and his staff always make us feel welcome and do whatever they can to make our stay a pleasurable one. The hotel is clean and neat. There were renenovations going on during our stay but they did not disturb us in the least. This is an annual trip for our group. We've been staying at this hotel for the past 5 years. I highly recommend this HIE. September 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No air conditioning Came in late from a business meeting with more work to do and found the air conditioner on the blink. I did not report it that evening since it was late and I had to many stacks of work laid out and did not want to pack up and move to another room. When I did tell the desk the next morning there didn't seem to be a lot of concern. August 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beds super uncomfortable I had 2 beds to choose from they both had huge holes in them. These holes were obviously from people sleeping in them but the beds need to be replaced. When I laid in the bed I sank so far in the hole I felt like I was in a coffin !! August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Individual Wonderful location . Accessable Friendly and helpful professional staff August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay, but.... Sheets are thin and worn out. Needs to be replaced. Definitely need another elevator in this hotel. It's always packed and you wait forever for the one elevator. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I will be back Visiting family in the area. This room was perfect for the 3 day stay. Great part of town! August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hassle free clean comfortable and quiet Stay was hassle-free, clean, comfortable, and quiet..... Just exactly what I look for when traveling on business! August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and service Service and rooms were great and well kept. Food was good as well. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the beds Our first time here and our whole family loved the beds. They were so comfortable. We also liked how the sink was outside the bathroom so someone could take a shower while someone brushes their teeth or does their hair. The only thing I would suggest for this hotel is to add fruit to their breakfast. I really wanted a bananna or some grapes with my peanut butter toast. I highly recommend this hotel. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The staff at Holiday Inn Express, Univ of Ark. area, were great. We were welcomed with warm smiles and utmost professionalism. Would stay at this Inn again. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable beds and good service but is needing some attention. The beds were very comfortable however there was no comfortable seating in the room. The air quality was very humid and the bath appeared to be clean but there was a very unpleasant urine odor in the room. We have used the hotel before and our overall experience has been good. This particular room needed some attention. August 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I choose to stay at Holiday Inn Express because of the consistent level of quality and value. This location was the worst I've ever seen and badly in need of an update. The room and especially the bathroom was dingy and dated. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience was a "A" All staff are always helpful and courteous. Breakfast is a plus. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, large breakfast area, very quite and great service The check in was smooth and fast. Lobby and front of hotel was very clean. Quiet hallways, clean and wide. Room was very large, two beds and large eating area in this room. Great value and very quite all night. Smelled clean and natural - no cover-up smells or odors. Overall a very nice, restful stay with plenty of space in the room, hallways, lobby and breakfast area for morning continental breakfast. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay! The staff, location and accomodations are exceptional! Always a great place to stay July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The entire staff at this location made our stay very comfortable, from the front desk to the cleaning service. I would recommend staying at this Holiday Inn and will use this facilty in the future. Everyone at this facilty was kind and courteous. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and great accommodations I can't say enough good things about the staff. We were there for my daughters wedding, and you know how stressful that can be. This staff bent over backwards to help us with EVERYTHING we needed. The hotel is already beautiful and a great place to stay, but the staff is what will make me come back to this hotel in the future. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by would stay there again Friendly staff overall, good breakfast, front desk person made me a fresh pot of coffee at 5pm. along with fresh baked cookies. Even the employees that clean and service rooms were cheerful and friendly. July 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by terrible experience I stayed here last year on reward points and stayed one night and they charged me four nights. It took me over a month and a dozen phone calls to straighten it out and I made the mistake of staying there again last week. My son had left his phone charger and the clerk told me they had no record of me staying there. She showed me the phone charger they had behind the desk and then told me I couldn't have it as she had no record of me staying there. The manager was around the corner and made no effortt to get up and speak to me, they just treated me like I was a criminal, not exactly Platinum service July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent service Clean rooms with wonderful beds. Staff was always courteous and helpful. Breakfast was very good, with a wide variety of offerings. It is located near a number of restaurants and shops, plus close to a major road into town. I have stayed here several times before, and it is consistently top-notch. I will stay here in the future. July 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This is not your tipical Holiday Inn Express The rooms are dank and smell musty. The staff was sleeping in the back took 10 minutes for them to come out of their office and they were yawning. This is a hotel that is really worn out and the prices they charge are not in line with the quality of the rooms. June 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to expectations! After a wonderful stay at a Holiday Inn Express in Little Rock, we were very disappointed in this hotel. The staff not nearly as personable, the room smelled of cigarette smoke (they offered to change our room, which we declined because we were happy with the location) they did give us a discount on the room, the towels did not smell good & the layout of the room was not convenient. Breakfast was marginal compared to our previous morning in LR. Overall I was very disappointed in this hotel. June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great location to University Rooms get dark and cold. 2 comfy king beds in each room. An older hotel yet clean and has what you need. Staff is super friendly. The only bad thing I can say is the breakfast options are limited. Everything is bread. Pancakes bisquits bagels doughnuts etc. there was an egg thing but not edible looking. On a good day there might be fruit. I would say bring your own. Fridge and microwave in room though! June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and will be back if in Fayetteville again. June 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We stayed at this property for 3 nights. We were in town for a wedding. They gave us and our guest a great "wedding rate" special, be sure to ask for it. The staff was great, the room comfortable an overall good experience. The only problem we had was their Internet would not work for us or any of our friends staying there. We also heard several people come to the front desk complaining about their Internet service as well. I'm sure this is just a small problem that they can easily fix. June 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Internet The rooms at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville were very comfortable. But I can't recommend this hotel due to the fact that their Internet service doesn't work. There were several people in our group. None could get the Internet to work. This was very frustrating. The few times you could connect it was so slow that you couldn't do anything. This alone will keep from staying at another Holiday Inn Express. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome clean, spacious room I love staying at this location. The rooms are always clean, spacious and you can't beat the price for all that you get. Not to mention free breakfast. The staff is always very courteous. I will definitely be back. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and supportive We found the desk and computer connections very helpful as we were in Fayetteville for my father's funeral and my husband was able to keep his business going by working a few hours before and after the funeral from our room. The bed was comfortable, the rooms were large and roomy, and the rooms and bathrooms were clean. Your breakfast offered many selections to choose from and we felt nourished and supported during our stay. The fruit in the lobby was a nice snack, too. Thank you for your help to our family during this difficult time. May 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD LOCATION OUR ROOM WAS VERY SPACIOUS AND RELATIVELY QUIET. BED VERY COMFORTABLE EXCEPT FOR THE HEAVY COMFORTER THAT ALL SEEM TO BE USING THESE DAYS.IT IS LOCATED NEAR THE U OF A WHICH IS WHERE WE WERE GOING AND NEAR SOME GOOD PLACES TO EAT. WILL STAY THERE AGAIN IF WE ARE IN THE FAYETTEVILLE AREA. April 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Front Entrance of Hotel
Front Entrance of Hotel
Select to close.
Front Entrance of Hotel Main Entrance of Hotel Front Desk Hotel Great Room and Dining Area Front Entryway of Hotel
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Torchbearer Award

Torchbearer Award


The Torchbearer Award is given to hotels that have achieved the highest level of excellence in all aspects of operations - from quality to customer satisfaction. Created to honor the best of the best as measured by our guests, this award is presented to hotels that raise the bar even further. These outstanding hotels “carry our torch”, and represent the highest achievement in quality and service.

Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading