Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 177 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    177reviews

    • 5 Stars
      137
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Comfortable bed

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    Very nice. I happened to fall ill on my trip and needed to extend my stay one day. If I couldn't be at home in my own bed ,this was the next best thing

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel in Round Rock

    By

    January 22, 2016

    We have stayed in Staybridge suites for 2-3 weeks when relocating to the US from overseas.
    The hotel is conveniently located close to I-35 and is walking distance from Sprouts grocery stores and other restaurants and businesses.
    We stayed in the 2 bedroom suite which is extremely roomy with 2 good size bedrooms a living room and a kitchen.
    The hotel offers breakfast every morning and light dinner with drinks from Monday to Friday.
    The staff and the management in the hotel has been extremely helpful and very friendly and they have made our stay more comfortable and enjoyable.
    This hotel is also pet friendly and very comfortable for pets. We had a cat in the room with us and he loved this place!

    Overall this is one of the best hotel we have ever stayed and I would recommend it to anybody visiting Round Rock or North Austin.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel in Round Rock

    By

    January 22, 2016

    We stayed in Staybridge suites when we returned from India to the US in December 2015.
    The hotel is conveniently located close to the freeway and is walking distance from Sprouts grocery store and other restaurants and businesses in a shopping center.
    The hotel room was extremely roomy and clean.
    The staff has been very friendly and always available to provide great service.
    The hotel offers breakfast every day and light dinner from Monday to Wednesday.
    This is definitely one of the best pet friendly hotels we stayed in the US.
    We will definitely recommend this hotel for anybody who wants a clean and conveniently pet friendly hotel with amazing service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to sleep good

    By

    January 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    The suites was located in a good area, close to local restaurants, after dinner and a short walk, we were able to sleep very comfortably in the bed due to the comfort of the mattress. It was cold and windy outside, but the temperature in the room was cozy. The front desk staff was professional and friendly. She even recommended a good restaurant nearby, which was excellent by the way. Had a great breakfast the next day. My wife and I enjoyed a good rest and were ready to continue my travels. Would definitely stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    あたたかいスタッフ

    By

    December 31, 2015

    club

    フライトの都合で早朝4時のチェックアウトでしたが、スタッフが嫌な顔もせず笑顔で対応してくれて、気持ちよく出発できました。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    December 13, 2015

    I stay here every 2 weeks for work. The staff is great and strive to make my stay great. Lots of choices at breakfast and feed you dinner a few nights a week. I recommend you stay here for business or if your play in Austin.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    December 03, 2015

    We enjoyed our stay over the Thanksgiving holiday. We were not told that remodeling would be going on during our stay. We found everything to be dusty which I presume was coming through the ventilation system. I also picked up nails in my tires, again, I presume from the property parking lot.
    We have stayed here in the past and will be happy to see it back to it previous condition.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2015
    Hi John F15, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay with us. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us during the Thanksgiving holiday. Please accept my apologies concerning our remodeling and that you we're not informed prior to your stay. We will check with all of our reservation partners and make sure that this information is posted on all sites. Thanks also regarding the information about the parking lot. We will make sure we are diligent regarding any construction and remodeling debris.We are all anxious to get through with the remodeling. The end result is going to be a great product for our guests. Hope to see you back again very soon. Christmas is just right around the corner. Thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice large suites

    By

    November 20, 2015

    Found the property has spacious suites and well equipped kitchen. Would like to find more locations like this one in other parts of the country.
    They do a good job here!

    Read More
    Read Less

    staff

    By

    November 05, 2015

    club

    the staff was very friendly and helpful. the hotel is getting a much needed face lift. I have been staying there off and on the over 15 years

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mal inicio mejor final.

    By

    October 30, 2015

    club

    A la llegada a las 19:30 hrs el 21 de Octubre, sorpresa estaba cancelada la reservación y la actitud de la señorita del front desk pésima, ella no podía hacer nada por no ser la culpable. solucionamos no de manera satisfactoria el problema en atención a clientes de IHG que nos consiguieron pasar una noche en Holiday Inn de Elgin, Texas a 40 millas de Round Rock. como tenia mi auto no fue problema pero tardamos en llegar una hora. el 22 de Octubre volvimos al Staybrige de Round Rock y al contactar al Manager accedió a compensarnos con un ascenso de habitación, lo cual ya disfrutamos.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, very clean room and great service

    By

    October 29, 2015

    club

    Was in Round Rock on business for one night and this was a great location to get on and off 35. Hotel staff was great!! Room was very clean, and the bed was very comfortable. Check was a breeze!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Austin in October

    By

    October 29, 2015

    club

    Coming from KC MO for our daughter's wedding and having to stay in Round Rock, I thought it was going to be bad driving back and forth into the city. It actually was pretty decent! It seemed like it would be a hassle, but it wasn't.

    Our room was always clean and fresh towels left, no matter when we vacated for the day!

    This was my first time staying at a Staybridge. We will definitely be back! Next time in Austin, can I get the same room? LOL!

    Read More
    Read Less