Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 148 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    148reviews

    • 5 Stars
      117
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Noisy freeway

    By

    July 17, 2015

    club

    I will not stay in a room by the freeway again. Everything else was great even with construction going on!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of us. We are pleased to hear everything was to your liking, despite our temporary "displacements." Please feel free when booking next time to request a room away from the freeway. We definitely do our best to accommodate each and every guest. Again, thank you for you comments and hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel but under construction

    By

    July 17, 2015

    Always enjoy my styay at this hotel. Friendliest staff I have ever experianced in any hotel stay on my last trip. Hotel was under construction but the hotel made great efforts to minimize any inconvieniances. Would be nice if there was an ice machine available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2015
    We are so glad to hear despite our current and temporary flaws that you are able to have a wonderful stay. As you may have noticed, there are ice makers in each guest suite freezer. We understand nowadays it is the norm to have ice machines available in the public areas, although with our renovation and current set up, we are unable to provide one. We are committed to serve and hope you'll be back to see our new and improved Staybridge!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not your money's worth

    By

    July 16, 2015

    While this Inn is under renovation customers should get some sort of larger discount. the Staybridge Inn Co. is getting their full money but the customer is not getting their money's worth during an unattractive renovation project. Plywood walls with hand written and computer printed notices on typewriting paper is not professional looking. the furniture is outdated and carpets are faded and the common areas are nonexistant. Why not just close the Inn and reopen with the new look rather than charge customers the regular rates.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2015
    Thank you for your comments and your concerns. We are in the process of upgrading our hotel because we want to give our guests the best possible stay experience we can provide. I hope you will return once we finish our enhancements. B. Cantrell General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente suite, precio justo por el servicio

    By

    July 12, 2015

    club

    Las dimensiones de la suite son excelentes para estar juntos en familia, conviviendo y a la vez con privacidad cuando se requiere.
    Las camas cómodas aunque pudieran mejorar la calidad de las almohadas.
    Aislada del ruido exterior, permitiendo sentirse como en casa.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay for great price

    By

    July 07, 2015

    Don't waste your time and money looking for accommodation in Round Rock or Austin, just go straight to Staybridge Suites

    Read More
    Read Less

    under construction and a bit run down

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    We stayed in a 2-bedroom suite and it was well worn, bathroom is dated, furniture is cheap, sofa bed was very stained and old. Linens were in great shape and staff were super nice, food quality and quantities better than expected for a free continental breakfast

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2015
    Thank you for your comments regarding your most recent stay. We are in the process of a major renovation. We will be updating many of the things you mentioned. I hope you will come back and see us once we have completed our refresh. Thank you. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    The staff there is great went out of the way to get me a room even though i missed up the reservation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    We are dedicated to making sure everything about your stay is enjoyable, even when it comes to correcting any mistakes to make sure you are taken care. I'm so happy to hear we've met your expectations and hope to see you again! Thank you for your comments
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Traveller In Round Rock

    By

    July 07, 2015

    I recommend this hotel to any and all who need a place to unwind, relax, and setup for business or leisure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 01, 2015

    We went to Round Rock for family illness and staying at this hotel made the trip a little easier. The staff couldn't have been nicer and the 2 bedroom suite was perfect! The rooms were clean & comfortable (loved the beds). There were updates in progress & they did everything they could to not inconvenience the guest. We will definitely stay here on our next trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 03, 2015
    I am so pleased to hear that even during a stressful time we were able to make your lodging go a little easier. I am glad to hear our team has shown you what Staybridge is all about. I hope you will be able to see our new and improved Staybridge once we're finished! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and thank you for your comments. Can't wait to see you guys again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room, very quiet

    By

    July 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    The room was very nice and clean. Overall the property was very quiet. The dining room was being remodeled, but they still served breakfast every morning in another location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 03, 2015
    We are so glad to hear even despite our rearrangement of amenities and construction that you were able to enjoy your stay. Thank you so much for your comments and hope you'll be willing to see us when we're done!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    June 29, 2015

    club

    Super Friendly Staff that works hard to make you feel appreciated and welcome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Our team is dedicated to delivering first class service and we are so pleased to hear we've done just that! Thank you so much for your review and we are excited to see we're doing a great job!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Employee of Texas

    By

    June 28, 2015

    To be fair, the hotel breakfast room area was being remodeled, so my ratings will probably be higher when this is completed. The staff was friendly and helpful. Internet was good. Breakfast had fresh fruit, which I really liked. The location was very good for business in North Austin. Note that this hotel is used by workers for extended stays and my stay was one night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    I am so glad to hear that even though we are an extended stay property that we can still wow the short stays! Also wonderful to hear that despite our remodeling we still delivered a great experience for you. Thank you so much for choosing Staybridge and hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close