Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at Staybridge! We stayed two nights at Staybridge, on June 3rd and 4th, to attend a baseball tournament. Our room was a 2 bedroom suite, which featured king size bed in one bedroom, queen size bed in other bedroom, plus the couch was a pull out bed. Also had two bathrooms. The suite was the perfect size for our family! Our room was super clean and smelled good too. We all enjoyed the breakfast buffet, which featured an array of choices, and they even scrambled me some eggs without cheese, since one morning they were serving omelets with cheese, which I don't eat. The staff at the hotel was friendly, and several made a point to congratulate us when our boys won in the state tournament, which I thought was really nice! The only negative thing was the people in hotel room next to us had a dog that yapped at night, which was not cool! All in all it was a great experience at Staybridge, and I'd recommend this hotel to anyone! June 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Ice Better access to ice. Also, better attitude of front desk personel when asked about ice. When asked about anything in general. Doesn't apply to all front desk staff but unfortunately one bad apple can make you view them all bad. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great hotel! We are moving to Round Rock and stayed here on our househunting trip. We were blown away at the service, hospitality (fresh cookies and handwritten note in our room) and amentities that this hotel provided. The staff was top notch and friendly. In addition, the hot breakfast and free dinners Tuesday through Thursday were so wonderful. We will recommend all our guests traveling to visit us to stay here! Thank you for making a WONDERFUL first impression of Round Rock and their residents/employees. After this stay and other interactions throughout the week, we can not wait to move here in May! Thank you again for making our week complete! April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overalll experience i was traveling with a 1yr old and although we only stayed for the weekend, it was great lots of room for the kids to play and walk around.... the only thing i had a problem with is the door she was able to open it when she pulled on the handle even when it was locked i had to put a chair in front of the door... that you might wanna fix thanks March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The whole experience of my stay!!! I travel for work and alone most of the time so this hotel was safe and I felt comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly all of the time from the front desk to the maids and everyone in between!!! March 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The staff is great! All of the staff members are very friendly, accommodating and convey the message that they truly value their guests. Whether it's the way they greet you as you pass the front desk, address you by name at every opportunity or deliver a hand-written message to your room containing an expression of gratitude, you will fondly remember your stay here. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suites Round Rock, TX Very nice, clean, comfortable, friendly & convenient! Staff very helpful. Exactly what we were hoping for. -THANKS December 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by December Austin Work Nice, spacious room well appointed. Good environment for computer online work and comfortable kitchen. Breakfast choices were healthy and well prepared. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect We could not have asked for more. The rooms were clean, the beds were very comfortable, and the hospitality was great. We will return! December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Service Staff are approachable courteous and friendly. For the price we paid it's above expectation November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A real gem... I travel constantly, and I am fortunate that I stay in some of the nicest hotels in the world. But the truth is I am kinda a simple guy and don't really need all the fuss most of those properties provide. I ran across this property recently, quite by accident, as it is near my office and on those rare occasions when I am in my office, I like to stay near because my home is 70 miles away. So on my own dime, I stay a couple of nights to alleviate the drive. I have been extremely pleased with this property. I do not use IHG properties much. Some in India and occasionally an Intercontinental, but not much else. However the price was good, so I tried it out. Fantastic property. Very new, rooms are nice, exercise room has nice equipment, the breakfast is really good, and the staff are incredibly capable. If this hotel is convenient to where you need to be, you will not be disappointed. Great value for the money, especially in this market. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! We stayed at the Staybridge and we had an excellent experience. The hotel/room was great. The staff was very nice and they were really nice with people assisting to the Austin F1 Grand Prix bringing a bag with water and small snacks. The room was a nice size and the best part was the location even we were about 25 miles away from Downtown we considered it is close to everything (restaurants, shoppings,etc). I would definitely recommend this hotel and I would definitely stay at this hotel again on my next trip to Austin. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hinesty and Integrity I was blessed with a very clean, comfortable, well kept room in my stay at Staybridge Suites. The breakfasts were good and warm. The evening gatherings provided an ambiance for social interaction as well as food that was not to heavy, but satisfying. The most amazing part of my stay happened when I took off to work and left my wallet with several hundred dollars in it on the nightstand. I was way to far off to return to retrieve it when I discovered my error. Upon return I found my wallet in exactly the place I left it with my cash, credit cards, and ID's all intact. Hats off to the staff at Staybridge for their honesty and integrity. I did not sleep as well as I would have liked but it was my stress levels and work load that caused that issue, nothing to do with the hotel. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay What a great stay. Room was super comfortable and had space to work and relax. Bed was clean and comfortable. Problem with boiler contributed to no hot water but staff made it right without a question. Was more pleased with the prompt resolution of the issue than the stay...Why ?? Because the hotel backed up its promise that I would be happy and have a great stay...They said what they would do and then did what they said.. A great customer service creedo...I am very pleased and would recommend this hotel to ANYONE.... October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge in Round Rock Worth Staying I recently traveled to Austin for a conference and stayed at this hotel. Excellent place to stay- clean and quiet and with all the comforts of home; comfortable bed. Front desk staff very helpful. I recommend this hotel without reservation October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The atmosphere was awesome I booked the stay for my girlfriends bday and i was shocked on how the suite was. The service was good. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay The staff went above and beyond to help accommodate my friend who became ill with the stomach bug. I want to especially thank Felice who gave us extra time to check out due to our circumstances. You and the rest of the staff went out of your way for us, and we truly can not thank you enough. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay! From the time we checked in, the staff were all very friendly, professional and accomodating. I requested a crib for my daughter when I checked in. By the time I got my bags from the car and went up to my room, the crib had already been delivered. It was a matter of minutes. When we were leaving the hotel to go for a drive, It was pouring rain. There was a very friendly security officer who lent us his umbrella to get to the car. When we returned,as my husband pulled up the car by the lobby entrance, the security officer walked right up to the passenger side of the car and held the umbrella open whileI got my daughter from her car seat and waked us to the entrance. There was hot fresh coffee all night in the lobby. The bed and bedding were super cozy. like sleeping on a cloud. I would definitely reccommend this Staybridge location!! October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good services Great staff I like to stay all the time and ihg company October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really good Hotel We had a great time. No issues with the room or service. the only issue I had was the Thursday night pizza was really bad with no other options. Those of us with kids, completely unedible. Kids were excited about Pizza, then found out it was tomato basil. Yuck!!!!!!!!! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience This was my first time to stay at Staybridge and I was very impressed with the friendly service, great room and value received. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place We ALWAYS choose to stay hear when we visit family in Round Rock TX. The staff are professional helpful and knowledgeable. The rooms are fresh and clean. And pets are allowed with a small fee! The breakfast is free and includes a great variety each morning. I have to say this is my favorite place to stay. I wish all hotels lived up to this standard. Thx staff of Staybridge Suites Round Rock TX! October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel nice quiet hotel, great selection for breakfast, as well as dinner September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Welcoming. Fantastic Staff! We stayed here with two children for one month while transitioning between homes. The manager Brandon C. and his entire staff went above and beyond trying to accomodate our every needs and making us feel confortable and welcome. Rooms were good size, reasonable breakfast, and convenient to cofffee shops and restaurants. Great internet connection, even when uploading LARGE files with no problem! Hotel is slightly outdated, but well maintained. I was told they are close to renovations, including some fabulous photographs in the lobby. Would definetely recommend this hotel for both family and business travelers without hesitation. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Was a great hotel with excellent staff and a good breakfast. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Pleasure Brandon and his staff are great, a big two thumbs up! I have had the opportunity to stay here a few times now, and each time it gets better, The rooms are cozy, the staff can not be any easier with any of my questions, and the location is perfect from downtown and the airports. I look forward to staying here again on my next visit. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experiance This was a great experiance. I will advise all my friends to stay here. The staff was great and kind. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel! We had such a wonderful experience at this hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and so helpful! This hotel is super clean and comfortable with great amenities. I highly recommend this hotel! September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very confortable bed and great front desk staff The main bed was very comfortable and the front desk staff was very nice. My only complaints are the fold-out sofa beds are not comfortable and the breakfast area is too small for the number of guests in the hotel. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great Experience! From start to finish this was a great stay, my hubby and I even said that we could live there it was so accommodating! Loved the room, and the staff (especially Felice) The only thing that I might say needs minor improvement is the breakfast buffet. Other than that NO COMPLAINTS! August 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>