Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experiance This was a great experiance. I will advise all my friends to stay here. The staff was great and kind. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel! We had such a wonderful experience at this hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and so helpful! This hotel is super clean and comfortable with great amenities. I highly recommend this hotel! September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very confortable bed and great front desk staff The main bed was very comfortable and the front desk staff was very nice. My only complaints are the fold-out sofa beds are not comfortable and the breakfast area is too small for the number of guests in the hotel. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great Experience! From start to finish this was a great stay, my hubby and I even said that we could live there it was so accommodating! Loved the room, and the staff (especially Felice) The only thing that I might say needs minor improvement is the breakfast buffet. Other than that NO COMPLAINTS! August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We stayed here and it was great! Very clean, outstanding customer service, nice pool, quiet atmosphere, friendly people, just like a home away from home. I highly recommend! August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms, nice staff, intermittent internet This is a great hotel if you do not need to use the internet. Room was clean and new, public areas new and spotless, staff is very friendly. The internet is intermittent at best. Staff and tech support for internet were not helpful, denied problem existed. I would stay here again if I were on vacation or if I did not plan to use the internet. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The service here was great and the staff members were very polite and always very attentive. My stay here overall was excellent. Especial thanks to Jairo and Gina tha made sure we had a homemade meal everyday , and Felicia and George that took care of every detail at the front desk for us , thank you guys August 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast ladies. Very polite. Still trying to get my points for 15 days in July Management said they would take care of it and after several calls they have still not got back with me or corrected the problem. August 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room 134 I have stayed here a few times before in room 134. Roll in Shower. The room is in need of an update. Staff was helpful The showerhead had a problem but was fixed The upholstery was worn with a hole in the chair seat. Otherwise it was an OK stay. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comforts of Home This is my second stay at a Staybridge. Now I'm hooked. I was making a hotel reservation for Atlanta and my first question was is there a Staybridge? They have all of the comforts of home. I was in a suite which worked perfectly for me and my students. TMEA in San Antonio, TX and TSSEC in Austin events were happening and I thought it would be noisy but everything was quiet. I loved it!!!! My only regret is that they serve dinner on certain days and not everyday. When you don't know your way around town and/or when your schedule is so tight that you just don't have time knowing that a light meal will be waiting for you before you go to bed is refreshing. It eliminates the hustle and bustle of trying to decide. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and excellant staff I travel to Round Rock almost every month, and I love this hotel. They remember me, and all the staff are friendly and anxious to help. I especially enjoy using the conference room for my meetings, and am pleased with the kindnesses shown to my guests. The rooms are clean, smell fresh, and comfortable. I will reccomend this hotel to others. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay This is one of many stays for us. We have family that lives in the immediate area. The staff is always very courteous and accommodating. The breakfast is always delicious. We will continue to make Staybridge our first choice for future stays in the Round Rock/ Georgetown area. April 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff On Feb 21, Naomi helped jump start my car after I left the a dome light on in my car for two days. She offered jumper cables and her car to get my car going. It was cold and drizzly but she stayed until the job was done. February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet place, quick connections to other areas at Austin. Everything is perfect on this place, very clean rooms, friendly staff, breakfast my need some variety if you are staying for more than 3 nights as we deed, my kids love the place, gym suits my needs, coffee as courtesy all day is a must, specially on winter, afternoon brunch is perfect to relax. It may need bigger TV on main room. I have been in this hotel almost every year for the last 4 years for new years eve. Thanks. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for what it is We stayed here for 8 weeks while our new house was being finished. There were two of us plus our small dog. It was one of the few places we found where our dog was welcome and included a small kichenette at a reasonable rate. For a hotel this was a great experience, but it is a hotel and after 8 weeks we were ready to move out. Breakfast is provided daily and "dinner" is provided Tuesday through Thursday. The food is average and is mostly processed or packaged. With some ingenuity, breakfast is pretty good. For dinner we would supplement the main course with food we prepared in the room. The staff was great, friendly and very eager to please and make sure we were taken care of. There is an on site exercise room and laundry room. Use of the washer and dryers is free, but you must provide your own detergent. The hotel is near the McNeil Street bridge....which is great for bat watching at sunset, but there are also allot of trains that go buy at all hours of the day and night. Not so good if you are a light sleeper! There is also a shopping center within walking distance where there is a Sprouts grocery store, Starbucks, Corner Bakery, Top One Nails (a great pedicure for only $25), Lammes Candy, and others. October 13, 2012
<<prev 2 3