• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: AUSTIN
  • Distance From Hotel: 14.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. 1 to 6 nts is 75 USD, 7 plus nts is 150 USD. Fee is per pet upto 2 max. Pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Must sign pet agreement and provide current shot record at check in. Call hotel for details.
Pet fee amount  25.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Round Rock Dog Depot
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Old Settlers Park
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary Parking with well illuminated parking area. Parking on North, East and West end of building.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:81
  • Total number of suites:81
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:63
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:18
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:81
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:TX1681

Round Rock Hotel's Guests Feel Right at Home

Just 14 miles downtown Austin lies the idyllic "super suburb" of Round Rock, where you'll find the ever-accommodating Staybridge Suites® Austin - Round Rock hotel. During their stay in Round Rock, this hotel's guests, whether they're here on business or leisure, find themselves ideally situated near local corporations and attractions.

There are dozens of major area businesses that have contributed in recent years to the stunning growth
View More

Round Rock Hotel's Guests Feel Right at Home

Just 14 miles downtown Austin lies the idyllic "super suburb" of Round Rock, where you'll find the ever-accommodating Staybridge Suites® Austin - Round Rock hotel. During their stay in Round Rock, this hotel's guests, whether they're here on business or leisure, find themselves ideally situated near local corporations and attractions.

There are dozens of major area businesses that have contributed in recent years to the stunning growth of Round Rock, Texas. The hotel's business travelers can take advantage of our proximity to Dell's corporate headquarters, Samsung, Emerson, Wincor, Zurich, Farmers, and General Electric. With such a rich business climate so close to the property, your stay is sure to be productive and efficient.

A 14-mile drive into downtown Austin to experience one of the most vibrant musical cultures in the country is a perfect day trip for the hotel's vacationing crowd. Round Rock, TX has its share of attractions, including must-sees like the Inner Space Caverns, Round Rock Sports Center and Old Settler's Park. Explore the area with reliable travel tips from the hotel's helpful staff.

Round Rock, TX can be your home away from home when you stay with us. Surf the Web with complimentary high-speed, wired and Wi-Fi access. Socialize with other guests over beer, wine and appetizers at Sundowner Receptions, hosted by management Tues-Thurs evenings.

View Less
Features
The Staybridge Suites is now 100% Non-Smoking Hotel. This Round Rock, Texas hotel's convenient location is perfect for all travelers, but is especially ideal for future residents who are in the process of relocating to Austin or one of its many suburbs.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff here is great. They always work to accommodate and are attentive to requests. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location Location very quiet and easy access to I-35. Room was large with sofa, refrigerator and microwave. I was not expecting such a large room. Staff was accommodating. The only complaint was that I was not greeted as an IHG member/guest. November 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by November 2014 stay Fairly new hotel. Rooms are nice, but the TVs are smallish. Wireless internet was not great, if there was a moment of inactivity, it was dropped and had to go through log in process again. After arriving was told breakfast was complimentary, shouldn't be a rate that includes breakfast if this is the case. The buffet was adequate, but have had better at lower priced hotels. Overall, was comfortable stay. Would stay again, depending on rate compared to other nearby hotels. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good bar and clean room The bar was one of the better bars I've seen in a Hotel and the staff was very accommodating. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again! November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location This hotel is a in a good location for Austin - it is comfortable and had loads of eating places close by - if you are looking for a hotel in Round Rock then this is the one. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff at the desk and bar were much improved. The staff greeted me with my key upon late check out. The new bartender is excellent. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and very clean Hotel Our room was clean and comfortable. Lobby was large and also has a bar. I will stay at this hotel again. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Clean up to date hotel As written in the title the hotel is new, clean and up to date. the Staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms are the same (clean and up to date) October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel. Brand new. Very nice hotel. Brand new. The people at the front desk are very quick. They'll have you checked in, in no time. The room was everything you would expect from a holiday inn. Very clean. Everything worked. Very simple and easy to stay at this hotel, especially for business. I love the outlets on the lamps and by the desk. The breakfast buffet selection was not amazing. I wished they had some more selection. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Staff were courteous and accommodations were relaxing. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I checked in late; however, all of my paperwork and hotel key were ready at the front desk. My checkout was equally efficient. Room was very clean. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay. I have used this same hotel over a dozen times in the last year or more. Always the same level of courtesy and proffesionalism. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As always I stay at this location often and everyone there is great. Willing to go out of their way to make sure your stay is great. Great value for the money. Good location and accomodations are very nice. So stop in and stay the night you won't regret it.....Ken October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Team Stay Our cc team was pleased with the stay. Everything went smoothly and they accommodated our team meal in the lobby. Would like to be back October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Very clean, friendly staff great location right off I 35 October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greagt Service and Clean Room This is a very nice clean hotel and the staff is always friendly. The hotel is close to restaurants and easy access to interstate 35. October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay The experience was pleasant, clean and everything you would expect. I will stay here again in the future. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Service Ever! Great Staff. Had to book a block of rooms for a swim club and the service was fast and courteous. I have stayed at several hotels over the past 30 years and it is the service that will keep me coming back to Holiday Inn. September 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by More parking This place needs more parking or have all the 18 wheelers park on the street. There was also a wedding one night and had to wait for a spot. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gtown Girl Great service. Very, very friendly staff. Great room. September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So So Holiday Inn Pretty average Holiday Inn. Had horrible issues with the internet all four days. Had to call and have the router reset multiple times. Breakfast not very impressive, not many healthy options (oatmeal, boiled eggs etc.) like you would find at a Holiday Inn Express. Workout room did have a small bench and weights, which was a pleasant surprise. I'll be staying at the Holiday Inn Express Round Rock next trip. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place all in all, a really great place and staff were very professional and knowledgeable. would have liked the restaurant to have couple of basics (i.e. salad dressings and even ice tea -- this is TX.) would stay here again as the main items -- clean, hot showers and able to eat w/o driving after a long day. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience The total experience was overwhelmingly positive. Upon arriving in Round Rock, Tx we missed the exit that would connect to 35 North. I immediately contacted the hotel and the desk clerk gave us perfect directions to the hotel. He turned a stressful situation into a positive experience for two senior citizens. He gets 5 stars from us! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - Round Rock Best all-around service ever from a Holiday Inn. The front desk, the restaurant, the bar, an d housekeeping were all excellent. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine stay Excedllent experience, except for the lack of correct location on MapQuest. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Austin North Round Rock Great hotel! For that it is right off of a freeway, I expected a bad experience but this hotel proved me wrong - it was very clean, modern, staff was friendly. The only thing that is negative is the breakfast menu. There were only unhealthy choices. I did not end up eating at the hotel for this reason. Otherwise, I highly recommend this hotel! September 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff, Clean Hotel, Noisy Rooms If you are looking for a clean hotel, with a nice bar, a fair price and friendly people, this location is a good deal. If you are a moderate to light sleeper, buyer beware because you will hear every step your neighbor above takes... like you are in an old, old wooden building... only this place is brand new. Putting a pillow over your head won't help because the entire bed vibrates with every "thump, thump, thump" your neighbor takes to the bathroom. Rooms are spacious though, with more amenities than your grandpa's Holiday in, that's for sure... September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Hotel was very comfy. The overall atmosphere was very quiet and relaxing. The workout room could be a little bigger with some more equipment in it. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean hotel This was a very nice hotel. Very quiet. Comfortable bed. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consider this Holiday Inn when visting Austin North!! Very clean hotel. Excellent customer service. Great breakfast. Wonderful nights sleep. Enjoyed my stay :) August 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Building Exterior
Building Exterior
Select to close.
Building Exterior Relax and enjoy our open Great Room Front Entrance Building Exterior Front Desk Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Austin Round Rock!
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading