• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: AUSTIN
  • Distance From Hotel: 14.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. 1 to 6 nts is 75 USD, 7 plus nts is 150 USD. Fee is per pet upto 2 max. Pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Must sign pet agreement and provide current shot record at check in. Call hotel for details.
Pet fee amount  25.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Round Rock Dog Depot
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Old Settlers Park
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary Parking with well illuminated parking area. Parking on North, East and West end of building.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:81
  • Total number of suites:81
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:63
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:18
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:81
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:TX1681

Round Rock Hotel's Guests Feel Right at Home

Just 14 miles downtown Austin lies the idyllic "super suburb" of Round Rock, where you'll find the ever-accommodating Staybridge Suites® Austin - Round Rock hotel. During their stay in Round Rock, this hotel's guests, whether they're here on business or leisure, find themselves ideally situated near local corporations and attractions.

There are dozens of major area businesses that have contributed in recent years to the stunning growth
View More

Round Rock Hotel's Guests Feel Right at Home

Just 14 miles downtown Austin lies the idyllic "super suburb" of Round Rock, where you'll find the ever-accommodating Staybridge Suites® Austin - Round Rock hotel. During their stay in Round Rock, this hotel's guests, whether they're here on business or leisure, find themselves ideally situated near local corporations and attractions.

There are dozens of major area businesses that have contributed in recent years to the stunning growth of Round Rock, Texas. The hotel's business travelers can take advantage of our proximity to Dell's corporate headquarters, Samsung, Emerson, Wincor, Zurich, Farmers, and General Electric. With such a rich business climate so close to the property, your stay is sure to be productive and efficient.

A 14-mile drive into downtown Austin to experience one of the most vibrant musical cultures in the country is a perfect day trip for the hotel's vacationing crowd. Round Rock, TX has its share of attractions, including must-sees like the Inner Space Caverns, Round Rock Sports Center and Old Settler's Park. Explore the area with reliable travel tips from the hotel's helpful staff.

Round Rock, TX can be your home away from home when you stay with us. Surf the Web with complimentary high-speed, wired and Wi-Fi access. Socialize with other guests over beer, wine and appetizers at Sundowner Receptions, hosted by management Tues-Thurs evenings.

View Less
Features
The Staybridge Suites is now 100% Non-Smoking Hotel. This Round Rock, Texas hotel's convenient location is perfect for all travelers, but is especially ideal for future residents who are in the process of relocating to Austin or one of its many suburbs.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place all in all, a really great place and staff were very professional and knowledgeable. would have liked the restaurant to have couple of basics (i.e. salad dressings and even ice tea -- this is TX.) would stay here again as the main items -- clean, hot showers and able to eat w/o driving after a long day. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience The total experience was overwhelmingly positive. Upon arriving in Round Rock, Tx we missed the exit that would connect to 35 North. I immediately contacted the hotel and the desk clerk gave us perfect directions to the hotel. He turned a stressful situation into a positive experience for two senior citizens. He gets 5 stars from us! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - Round Rock Best all-around service ever from a Holiday Inn. The front desk, the restaurant, the bar, an d housekeeping were all excellent. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine stay Excedllent experience, except for the lack of correct location on MapQuest. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Austin North Round Rock Great hotel! For that it is right off of a freeway, I expected a bad experience but this hotel proved me wrong - it was very clean, modern, staff was friendly. The only thing that is negative is the breakfast menu. There were only unhealthy choices. I did not end up eating at the hotel for this reason. Otherwise, I highly recommend this hotel! September 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff, Clean Hotel, Noisy Rooms If you are looking for a clean hotel, with a nice bar, a fair price and friendly people, this location is a good deal. If you are a moderate to light sleeper, buyer beware because you will hear every step your neighbor above takes... like you are in an old, old wooden building... only this place is brand new. Putting a pillow over your head won't help because the entire bed vibrates with every "thump, thump, thump" your neighbor takes to the bathroom. Rooms are spacious though, with more amenities than your grandpa's Holiday in, that's for sure... September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Hotel was very comfy. The overall atmosphere was very quiet and relaxing. The workout room could be a little bigger with some more equipment in it. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean hotel This was a very nice hotel. Very quiet. Comfortable bed. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consider this Holiday Inn when visting Austin North!! Very clean hotel. Excellent customer service. Great breakfast. Wonderful nights sleep. Enjoyed my stay :) August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Great visit. Place was clean, meal was great. Fast service August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don Feudal Mayor Excelente para descansar ir de compras y visitar lugares cercanos August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rest service friendly and helpful. Over all good experience. The one down fall is the restaurant. Service was great , the food is another story. They did not have everything on the menu and I asked for a sirloin and was told they were out so I asked for the rib-eye with out the Fresh cracked black pepper. They told me it was already marinated in black pepper. So I changed to a bacon cheeseburger and asked to leave off the bbq sauce. It came out with bbq sauce. The waiter came by and took my top bun to get another but the rest of the burger still had sauce on it. I had him take it back and get a new burger. When it came back I would have to say burger king makes a better burger. Great place to stay but go out to one of the near by restaurants to eat. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Round the Rock This hotel was great. Unlike other reviews, I found the hotel staff to be both friendly and professional. The complimentary breakfast had everything I needed for the morning. My room was both clean and my bed was very comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel and will be staying here again. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Now offering complimentary breakfast The hotel has easily access off the highway. It is in a quiet area and presents a nice appearance. Great variety of popular Texas restaurants within walking distance. I was delighted to learn that they now serve breakfast. My first time staying here the hotel charge for breakfast and I didn't eat there. I felt it cheapened my experience and view of the hotel. Now they have a delightful selection and hostess. I believe they listened to possible complaints and did something positive to address them. Overall I have come to the conclusion that this hotel is really trying to provide customers with a positive customer experience and in exchange, my second stay at the Holiday was much nicer. I even extended my stay an extra day. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff!! During our stay the staff, from the front desk to the staff at breakfast, were friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and ready when we arrived. We will definitely stay here every time we come to Round Rock. We were very pleased with everything, thank you for making our stay enjoyable! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good when you have to stop Comfortable but the mattress could be softer. Nice and friendly staff August 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Banquet Parties During a recent stay there was load music being played past 10 pm. I called the front desk and was told there was nothing that could be done due to that there was a wedding party. All i could hear till after midnight was the BOOM BOOM BOOM from the party. I had to work the next day and did not get very good sleep. The next day I got to my room about 4 PM and tried to lay down for a nap (still tired from the night before) and there was the music again. I called the front desk and was told there was an anniversary party and it would continue till 10 pm. The hotel is a very nice, modern building. My stay was enjoyable during the weeknights, but do not plan on good sleep if you are near the banquet room on weekends. Makes for a long day at work!!!! August 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk no help Front desk check in lady was abrupt and inpatient. She did not recognize the I HG membership I asked her to put it in being a platinum member and the next morning I found out she did not. She also did not tell us that breakfast was free we found out the next day. Finally the alarm went off in the middle of the night and no one came on the loudspeakers to say if it was a actual fire or a false alarm. This is the fourth time I've stayed at this hotel over the last year and have not been impressed. August 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the rate Loud common areas. Un-welcoming, un-motivated inexperienced staff, appears to have serious lack of leadership within management. Wifi hard to get on, doesn't stay on. As a person that travels for business, 10-15 days per month, this is not the place for any kind of business. You may as well try to do business at chuck e cheese with drunken frat guys around. July 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unfriendly Staff was very unfriendly and didn't seem happy to be there. The beds were the most uncomfortable I've had. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay great staff Nice property. Clean and well kept. Great pool. Fantastic desk staff. Prompt breakfast July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience This Holiday Inn had a great location, near numerous eating establishments. It was new and clean. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for business travel - ask for top floor I've stayed at this Holiday Inn 5 or 6 times in the past year. Only advice is to ask for top floor. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed The bed was very comfortable and the room clean. Kudos to the housekeeping staff. Sleep quality and relaxation were affected by teens who were noisy in the hallways late at night. The waitresses in the dining room were very pleasant and made sure we were happy. We weren't given a password for the internet, but didn't wish to use it anyway. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would return. June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to standard This hotel promotes restaurant, but breakfast was the same buffet you get at every other hotel in America, other than you pay for it here. Hotel is three years old but already looks tired. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good and clean Good and clean the food is average but everything all is ok June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Meeting Room Service I have stayed here before and had a bad experience. I actually took my business to another Holiday Inn. Every place deserves a 2nd chance. The whole staff came through this time. Thank you Angelique, Michael and Syed. I had a group of 45 college student from Houston visiting. They enjoyed their stay, the pool, the breakfast and the location of the meeting room which was away from the main entrance and perfect for their 3 hour test in the afternoon. I also want to thank the staff that set up the beverage service and the tables and chairs. All around, GREAT JOB! You turned a first bad impression into a WONDERFUL experience. On a side note, the internet was intermittent. I know that Michael will check into it before we return. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Trip I was only there for a basketball tournament, but really enjoyed my stay. It was kid friendly and close to shopping and eating spots! It's also, a hop, skip and jump from Austin.... June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One more stay at Holiday Inn Round Rock I have to brag a little about this location. All the amenities are pretty much the same at all Holiday Inns. The difference is in the details. From the managers down to every person that works there shows they care. I am always greeted with a smile and everyone is so accommodating. No matter what I ask they try to help. They are quick to address my needs and do it with a smile. So if your looking for a place to stay, feel safe and comfortable then this is the place. My hat is off to everyone that works there....Ken June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by True to the Brand Exactly what I have come to expect with Holiday Inn. Very clean, courteous staff, everything was just right. I would definitely book here again. June 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Building Exterior
Building Exterior
Select to close.
Building Exterior Lobby Lounge Relax and enjoy our open Great Room Front Entrance Building Exterior Front Desk Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Austin Round Rock!
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading