• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: AUSTIN
  • Distance From Hotel: 14.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. 1 to 6 nts is 75 USD, 7 plus nts is 150 USD. Fee is per pet upto 2 max. Pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Must sign pet agreement and provide current shot record at check in. Call hotel for details.
Pet fee amount  25.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Round Rock Dog Depot
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Old Settlers Park
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary Parking with well illuminated parking area. Parking on North, East and West end of building.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:81
  • Total number of suites:81
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:63
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:18
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:81
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:TX1681

Round Rock Hotel's Guests Feel Right at Home

Just 14 miles downtown Austin lies the idyllic "super suburb" of Round Rock, where you'll find the ever-accommodating Staybridge Suites® Austin - Round Rock hotel. During their stay in Round Rock, this hotel's guests, whether they're here on business or leisure, find themselves ideally situated near local corporations and attractions.

There are dozens of major area businesses that have contributed in recent years to the stunning growth
View More

Round Rock Hotel's Guests Feel Right at Home

Just 14 miles downtown Austin lies the idyllic "super suburb" of Round Rock, where you'll find the ever-accommodating Staybridge Suites® Austin - Round Rock hotel. During their stay in Round Rock, this hotel's guests, whether they're here on business or leisure, find themselves ideally situated near local corporations and attractions.

There are dozens of major area businesses that have contributed in recent years to the stunning growth of Round Rock, Texas. The hotel's business travelers can take advantage of our proximity to Dell's corporate headquarters, Samsung, Emerson, Wincor, Zurich, Farmers, and General Electric. With such a rich business climate so close to the property, your stay is sure to be productive and efficient.

A 14-mile drive into downtown Austin to experience one of the most vibrant musical cultures in the country is a perfect day trip for the hotel's vacationing crowd. Round Rock, TX has its share of attractions, including must-sees like the Inner Space Caverns, Round Rock Sports Center and Old Settler's Park. Explore the area with reliable travel tips from the hotel's helpful staff.

Round Rock, TX can be your home away from home when you stay with us. Surf the Web with complimentary high-speed, wired and Wi-Fi access. Socialize with other guests over beer, wine and appetizers at Sundowner Receptions, hosted by management Tues-Thurs evenings.

View Less
Features
The Staybridge Suites is now 100% Non-Smoking Hotel. This Round Rock, Texas hotel's convenient location is perfect for all travelers, but is especially ideal for future residents who are in the process of relocating to Austin or one of its many suburbs.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The room was nice, and the hotel was clean. It was easy to find right off the highway. Close to shopping and restaurants. Hotel staff was friendly. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff in this hotel will remember your name, and greet you every time you come through the lobby. Can not say that for many places. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location. I liked that the hotel was right off I-35 and there was a gas station nearby. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Friendly Service. Hotel is remodeling construction hours did not disturb my stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room was great horrible customer service The room was nice but the level of customer service needs work. Customer service is not simply pushing buttons and taking money to get the guest out of your face. It is making sure every need is met to the best of your ability and if not let the guest know you tried and that wasn't the case during my stay. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service all went well, staff was superb, had no problems and we enjoyed the whole stay.. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by suite I was glad to have a suite, very comfortable. E location was good too.The location wase July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to get together! This hotel was a great place for our family to stay for a family reunion. Other than not having a snack shop (they had vending machines) to charge the kids' snack to everything else was nice. The staff was very friendly and tolerant of our group gathering in the dining and lobby areas at all times of day and night. Will definitely visit this hotel again when we are in the area. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Comfortable, clean and quiet. Just what you want when having to stay away from home! July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by In need of remodling I have been a priority member for a number of years and have experienced a decline in services and quality of amenities in my recent stays in Holiday Inn Express. While a welcomed package during registration does not seem like much, the gesture means much to a weary traveler. Now it seems that members much reach a certain level in membership before that bag of chips and bottle of water can be counted on. My recent stay at Holiday Inn Express in Pflugerville was a fair experience. The suite we were given was, in my opinion, substandard. Furniture was old, scratched and showed signs of much wear. Windows are old and not well insulated enough to keep traffic noise from adjacent interstate from filtering into our room. The breakfast buffet was sparsely stocked and did not include any fresh fruit. This facility is in need of a complete makeover. July 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms were worn and they showed The rooms looked like they had not been updated in years. Their were poorly patched holes in the walls and showers. The walls looked like someone had walked all over them. The wash cloth that they gave us still had makeup on it from the last person. One of the pillow cases was half yellow and half white. The toilet took exactly two minuets to stop making a flushing noise after ever flush. Disappointed in the hotel not used to Holiday Inn looking so run down. Ms. Turner July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by sleepless in Pflugerville Room layout was great, but the carpet was badly stained and the mattress had seen its better days. Restaurants are conveniently located. Breakfast was typical of most continental type breakfast. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitable Staff The rooms were comfortable but in need of lots of updates. I did not like that the bathroom did not include a sink. You have to leave the bathroom/tub area and walk out to wash your hands (yuck). But overall our stay was great...a bit pricey for the quality of the hotel but a comfortable stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Very nice people and the rooms were very clean. I would recommend anyone to stay here. the hotel is also located in a safe area June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible Service and great rooms I have stayed at this hotel for about 4 weeks now and every day, without fail, the entire staff is friendly, courteous, and professional. The rooms are big and beautiful and very, very,clean- as is the entire hotel. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Prefect Pflugerville/ North Austin location The location of the hotel is perfect for anything in the North Austin area. The hotel is very clean but, a little beaten up in the room. I am disabled and stayed in an ADA room and the hand rails are a little loose and there were several non-painted patches on the wall where older repairs had been made. The room was very clean and smelled quite nice. There must have been young kids above us because we could hear them running and jumping to the bed, which caused our dog to bark a little. Overall, still was a great place to stay and staff are very friendly. Locations is great for surrounding restaurants. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Miembro Lo unico que no me agrado es que no me reconocieran como miembro, y no se me ofreciera el poder salir mas tarde y la ultima vez que estube hospedada en un Holiday Inn, se me dio una bolsa con agua y otras cositas reconociendo la membresia que uno tiene, en fin creo que las cosas cambian y ya no importa que sea uno miembro. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfortable Other than check-in, service was good. Room was clean and A/C worked great! June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful I had a great experience at this Holiday Inn Express. The Breakfast is fantastic and the staff is so freiendly and accomodating. June 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Away The room was filthy, the towels smelled musty and the sofa bed liner was torn and could not be used as a pull out bed. We slept on the floor. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property This is an excellent property. I came for my class reunion and had a bit of spare time. I had been working long hours and found the bed so comfortable and the room so quiet that I ended up sleeping about 12 hours. I was not greeted as a Rewards Club member at check-in, but in the hotel's defense, I had not given them my number when I made the reservation. I did have it added later and received a late check out when I requested it...no questions asked. June 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice looking property-good location Disappointed in the appearance of room for the price you pay, they could use some TLC June 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Guest room floors need better cleaning. Walking on the guest room carpets left a black residue on our feet. The property probably needs to do a better job of cleaning its' guest rooms. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cheerleading sponsor We enjoyed our stay. The rooms were large and very clean. The bed could have been a little softer, but I did sleep ok. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Great Service and Staff! This is a great hotel with large spacious rooms. Similar to other Holiday Inn Express hotels that I've stayed, this property had all the amenities. But what really blew me away was the friendly, attentive staff. Even the housekeepers would stop and say hello to me! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! James and other staff were great! They take great care of all customers! The hotel rooms are very comfortable..the best thing is it is very spacious rooms! The breakfast was great! All kinds of varieties!!! The price is reasonable! This is the first time I'm staying in Holiday Inn..and this is much better than than better known hotels like the OMNI! May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great property, close to some wonderful restaurants and movie theaters. Stephanie always see's that our needs are met. Much appreciated! May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property We have stayed at this property 7 times already this year. Excellent location for business and pleasure. Donna and her staff always make you feel at home! April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay We had a huge room with comfortable bed. Everything was great except the heating/cooling was old school unit that is loud and clunks on and off. Leaving the fan on all night helped drown out that noise as well as the hall noise. Would prefer wall thermostat with fan that says on and is much quieter. None of that would deter us from staying here again, though! Nice property with helpful staff. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast, staff and location! We spent a wonderful 3 days at this hotel was perfect for us. It is conveniently located to UT and downtown. Special thanks to Gemma at the front desk who greeted us like family when we checked in and again when we checked out. Courteous and caring staff has made Holiday Inn Express in Pflugerville our hotel of choice when we come visit our daughter at UT. Thanks also to house keeping and the breakfast crew for a great visit. March 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Building Exterior
Building Exterior
Select to close.
Building Exterior Relax and enjoy our open Great Room Front Entrance Building Exterior Front Desk Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Austin Round Rock! Patio/BBQ Grill
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading