Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 121 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    121reviews

    • 5 Stars
      79
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great staff follow up after I left a parcel in my room.

    By

    August 06, 2015

    The stay was excellent but the fact that I could contact staff directly to retrieve my parcel was very helpful. I received my parcel in tact after my visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Two night stay

    By

    August 06, 2015

    Spent two nights there. The first was absolutely awful...right on rt. 422 and the trucks and motorcycles were going right through our bed!
    The staff moved us to the back of the hotel and the next night was a total opposite. Quiet and very comfortable. Breakfasts were so-so, but staff was accommodating and pleasant. Probably will not stay there again although we visit the area often.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2015
    Dear Jean. We are sorry for the problems you experienced at the Staybridge Suites in Royersford. If in the future you stay with us we will be sure to put you in a room that does not face the highway. We appreciate your feed back and hope you will consider giving our property another chance.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hospitable Staff

    By

    August 03, 2015

    club

    My family's stay at The Staybridge Suites was comfotable and the rooms were clean.

    The most memorable part of our stay was the friendly and hospitable staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    4 days in heaven,Home away from Home

    By

    August 01, 2015

    club

    I had a wonderful stay at StayBridge Suites,nothing but good things to say,I have been in many Hotels but this stay was exceptional ,great location,excellent service,friendly staff ,couldn't ask for a more homey environment ! my Daughter and I live in Upstate New York we were a long ways away from home ,but staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and well stocked

    By

    July 22, 2015

    Overall, my stay was excellent. The kitchen was very clean and well stocked. In the future, I would probably request a suite with two double beds in it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Thank you very much for your positive rating of the Staybridge Suites Royersford. We appreciate your positive feedback! Our hotel does offer a variety of different suites and room layouts so please feel free to inquire next time you are in the area. Thanks again for stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel

    By

    July 15, 2015

    I stayed at this hotel last Thursday. I was pleasantly surprised to say the least. Rooms are a little small compared to other places like this. But, They have a lot packed in the room. Very cozy, nice outdoor furnishings. I definitely recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Thank you very much for your positive 5-Star response regarding your last stay at the Staybridge Suites in Royersford PA! Our staff works very hard to insure every guest receives an outstanding experience at our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear examples of their hard work paying off! Thanks again for your positive feedback!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Would stay again

    By

    July 10, 2015

    Great hotel with a convenient location.
    The only issue we found was with the breakfast service.. Although there were not many of us there in line for breakfast there were no plates to be found. The kitchen staff was taking your plate at your last bite to clean for the next person.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Thank you very much for your positive 5-Star response regarding your last stay at the Staybridge Suites in Royersford PA! Our staff works very hard to insure every guest receives an outstanding experience at our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear examples of their hard work paying off! We apologize for the shortage of plates during breakfast and I ensure you that the issue has been addressed and resolved. Thanks again for your positive feedback!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good time had by all.

    By

    July 02, 2015

    club

    We had a good experience staying here. We would do it again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 03, 2015
    Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay at the Staybridge Suites in Royersford! We greatly appreciate your 5-Star review and hope that you will visit us the next time you visit the Royersford area! Thanks again!!!! Staybridge Suites Royersford
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like home.

    By

    June 25, 2015

    The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Having the kitchenette was convenient for keeping our liquids cool and being able to comfortably eat in the room. The beds were very comfortable and enough pillows were provided. We did not use the pool but our son and his family did, they enjoyed it and went there a few times.
    In all I would highly recommend staying here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Dear Diana57, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. The staff here at the Staybridge Suites Royersford do their best to ensure that all guests are satisfied with their stay. If you ever find yourself in the Royersford area again in the future, we hope that you will revisit us! Thanks again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good

    By

    June 24, 2015

    club

    Terrible Coffee otherwise great place to stay Clean room good food friendly staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Hello Maximumm, Thank you for the strong rating and for your feedback. The staff at the Staybridge Suites Royersford does their best to ensure all guests are satisfied during their stay. We are happy to hear that you had a clean room and great service from our team. Regarding your coffee preferences, we do our best to accommodate all guests by offering a Bold, Medium and Mild blend. Many guests do enjoy the Wolfgang Puck brand, however, I'm sorry you are dissatisfied. If you find yourself at our hotel again in the future, please ask our front desk team for alternative recommendations, as there are many options within very short distance from the hotel. Thanks again for your feedback and we hope to serve you again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recommended

    By

    June 22, 2015

    New comfortable, well maintained, clean suite. Everything was great. Food was better than other breakfast included motels. Only situation was the A/C cooled the sofa side much cooler that the bed side of the suite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thanks Management for a great stay

    By

    June 19, 2015

    club

    -Friendly, approachable, helpful staff
    -Free food and a glass of wine

    Read More
    Read Less