Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 119 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    119reviews

    • 5 Stars
      78
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Hospitable Staff

    By

    August 03, 2015

    club

    My family's stay at The Staybridge Suites was comfotable and the rooms were clean.

    The most memorable part of our stay was the friendly and hospitable staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    4 days in heaven,Home away from Home

    By

    August 01, 2015

    club

    I had a wonderful stay at StayBridge Suites,nothing but good things to say,I have been in many Hotels but this stay was exceptional ,great location,excellent service,friendly staff ,couldn't ask for a more homey environment ! my Daughter and I live in Upstate New York we were a long ways away from home ,but staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and well stocked

    By

    July 22, 2015

    Overall, my stay was excellent. The kitchen was very clean and well stocked. In the future, I would probably request a suite with two double beds in it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Thank you very much for your positive rating of the Staybridge Suites Royersford. We appreciate your positive feedback! Our hotel does offer a variety of different suites and room layouts so please feel free to inquire next time you are in the area. Thanks again for stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel

    By

    July 15, 2015

    I stayed at this hotel last Thursday. I was pleasantly surprised to say the least. Rooms are a little small compared to other places like this. But, They have a lot packed in the room. Very cozy, nice outdoor furnishings. I definitely recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Thank you very much for your positive 5-Star response regarding your last stay at the Staybridge Suites in Royersford PA! Our staff works very hard to insure every guest receives an outstanding experience at our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear examples of their hard work paying off! Thanks again for your positive feedback!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Would stay again

    By

    July 10, 2015

    Great hotel with a convenient location.
    The only issue we found was with the breakfast service.. Although there were not many of us there in line for breakfast there were no plates to be found. The kitchen staff was taking your plate at your last bite to clean for the next person.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Thank you very much for your positive 5-Star response regarding your last stay at the Staybridge Suites in Royersford PA! Our staff works very hard to insure every guest receives an outstanding experience at our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear examples of their hard work paying off! We apologize for the shortage of plates during breakfast and I ensure you that the issue has been addressed and resolved. Thanks again for your positive feedback!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good time had by all.

    By

    July 02, 2015

    club

    We had a good experience staying here. We would do it again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 03, 2015
    Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay at the Staybridge Suites in Royersford! We greatly appreciate your 5-Star review and hope that you will visit us the next time you visit the Royersford area! Thanks again!!!! Staybridge Suites Royersford
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like home.

    By

    June 25, 2015

    The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Having the kitchenette was convenient for keeping our liquids cool and being able to comfortably eat in the room. The beds were very comfortable and enough pillows were provided. We did not use the pool but our son and his family did, they enjoyed it and went there a few times.
    In all I would highly recommend staying here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Dear Diana57, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. The staff here at the Staybridge Suites Royersford do their best to ensure that all guests are satisfied with their stay. If you ever find yourself in the Royersford area again in the future, we hope that you will revisit us! Thanks again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good

    By

    June 24, 2015

    club

    Terrible Coffee otherwise great place to stay Clean room good food friendly staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Hello Maximumm, Thank you for the strong rating and for your feedback. The staff at the Staybridge Suites Royersford does their best to ensure all guests are satisfied during their stay. We are happy to hear that you had a clean room and great service from our team. Regarding your coffee preferences, we do our best to accommodate all guests by offering a Bold, Medium and Mild blend. Many guests do enjoy the Wolfgang Puck brand, however, I'm sorry you are dissatisfied. If you find yourself at our hotel again in the future, please ask our front desk team for alternative recommendations, as there are many options within very short distance from the hotel. Thanks again for your feedback and we hope to serve you again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recommended

    By

    June 22, 2015

    New comfortable, well maintained, clean suite. Everything was great. Food was better than other breakfast included motels. Only situation was the A/C cooled the sofa side much cooler that the bed side of the suite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thanks Management for a great stay

    By

    June 19, 2015

    club

    -Friendly, approachable, helpful staff
    -Free food and a glass of wine

    Read More
    Read Less

    my stay for a wedding

    By

    June 17, 2015

    overpriced for what you get. Was expecting nicer facility for the money, and we got a group rate. It was clean and the staff was friendly. Gary from Va.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 18, 2015
    Hi Gary, Your feedback is much appreciated. Regarding the room rates, during the date of the wedding there were many local events going on in the Royersford area which caused extensive need for accommodations at our hotel, as well as others in the area. It kind of ties in to the age-old economical philosophy of supply and demand. The rates quoted for the wedding block were strategically aligned to rates which our competitors would have offered as well. The staff here at the Staybridge Suites Royersford works very hard to provide exceptional service to ensure that guests satisfaction. Our housekeepers to their best to ensure cleanliness, our maintenance team works hard to ensure everything is functioning in tip-top shape, and our front desk team offers service with a smile. We hope that the service you experienced during your stay will merit a return visit to our hotel, should you find yourself needing accommodations in the Royersford area in the future. Please contact the hotel directly and we will do our best to work out a suitable rate for your accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to be of service to you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Valley Forge

    By

    June 12, 2015

    club

    Inattentive to needs of customer. Checkin took over 20 minutes. Reserve for 3 and get 1 towel. Must ask for room to be cleaned in multiple night stay. Breakfast table cleanup between guests nonexistent. Staff unaware of the term customer service. Disorganized with no clue of how many rooms are clean and available at any time. Room was spacious and clean upon arrival.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2015
    Dear Ohio Magic Man, Thank you for your comments. Your feedback is much appreciated, so the team here at the Staybridge Royersford can work together to ensure the satisfaction of all of our guests. I'm sorry to hear of the services that you experienced from our team during your stay. Through many of our reviews, you can see that we typically are able to provide outstanding service and receive great feedback from those who stay with us... On occasion, the ball can be dropped.. Still, inexcusable because we want all of our guests to experience the high level of service and satisfaction that the employees at the Staybridge Suites Royersford strive to provide. We would love an opportunity at another shot to prove to you that the Staybridge Suites Royersford actually does emulate the reviews that many of our guests provide. Please contact me directly at the hotel so that I can speak to you personally in regards to your experience, and discuss any opportunities to serve you again in the future. I can be reached by calling the hotel directly - (610) 792-9300. So sorry again for your troubles - please allow us the chance to make it right. At your service, Joshua Cox Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close