Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 181 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    181reviews

    • 5 Stars
      128
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Very Dissapointed

    By

    April 11, 2016

    I have stayed at this hotel every spring since it first opened, for about a month each time. I always enjoyed my stays, up until this time. My room was not the cleanest that it could have been, with the kitchen area being dirty with food and who knows what. the counters were greasy. The room in general was not well kept, dust on every piece of furniture and some sort of build up in the shower. The blankets had holes in them, they were wore so thin. The pillows were like sleeping on a sack potatoes and multiple times the bath towels were worn with holes and falling apart into strings. Aside from the items listed above, the major issue was the customer service. The installed a gas fire pit on their rear patio, which was more of a hindrance than a bonus. One weekend there were two wedding parties, the Friday night the crowd at the fire was quite loud until after 1-2 AM. The next evening I asked at the front desk if there was a curfew for the outdoor activity, I explained how loud it was the night before. The girl at the front desk (tattoo on her finger) basically laughed in my face, told me that she would not ask them to be quiet, that it was their wedding. She said that it wasn't her fault that i was there for work and not pleasure. I asked again if the fire could be turned off after 10 or 11 PM, I was told absolutely not and she laughed again. I was told that It was their smoking area and she had no control of it. I told her of PA law, smoking within a certain distance from a entrance or exit of a building. Again laughed at. I called IHG, filed a complaint, told them everything I explained above. I was told that at 11pm the fire would be turned off, and smoking would only be in designated areas. Well at midnight the patio was full fire going and extremely loud. The kid at the front desk could not control the crowd, and the police were called in. the place was a disaster even the next morning with beer bottles everywhere. Upon checking out, I noticed that they were over charging me by $25 per night, over $800 for the stay. I was able to have those charges reversed, but what if I wouldn't have caught it??

    I am a loyal customer to the IHG brand, however may think twice in the future. I will most defiantly not stay at this hotel again next year unless there are a number of changes made. I gave this review 2 stars instead of 1 because the hotel can be fixed very easily with a few updates and changes to employees. Hopefully this review gets the attention it deserves. As far as my next reservation being IHG, it will depend on how/if this situation is handled.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Claudine, M General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Excellent Experience .. Thank you!

    By

    March 14, 2016

    This hotel is the most accommodating hotel and staff I have ever experienced. They have accommodations for folks that are physically disabled that go above and beyond most hotels. The staff are caring, professional and courteous. The suite was clean, anything we needed the staff provided us with. The free breakfast and dinner on Mon, Tues. and Weds was an added plus! There is a clean area to do business and an area to socialize. The pool and fitness room are great and clean. I have traveled for business and pleasure and have never been this satisfied. I highly recommend this hotel for pleasure or business. Beds are comfortable, kitchen was well stocked and clean and roll in shower for someone in a wheelchair was great. Thank you Staybridge for a great week!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel! We certainly know you have a choice of hotels in this area and are happy to know that you were satisfied with your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel!

    By

    March 09, 2016

    Great service, clean rooms, wonderful stay. Well, we are SO GLAD we stayed here! Everything about our room was cute and charming. The sights, the smells and the service were awesome.The breakfast was our favorite. Such a great room, with lots of variety and high quality. Loved the different China settings at each table.

    Next time we're in philly, this will be our go-to place! Thank you for a great stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2016
    Thank you for your great review of our hotel! We are so excited that you enjoyed yourselves! We think we have a great hot breakfast too as well as a nice evening social on Monday Tuesday and Wednesday every week! We are looking forward to your return to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always enjoy our stay at Staybridge

    By

    March 02, 2016

    club

    We always stay at the Staybridge when we visit our daughter in Phoenixville. Very convenient to her residence and easy to get back on the turnpike when we return home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel! We always enjoy having you stay with us and look forward to welcoming you home! Thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bussiness Stay

    By

    February 29, 2016

    I am a loyal IHG member and will try new locations in their family. I was disappointed in this property. They are pet friendly but heard dogs barking through out the evening,
    Hot Breakfast was cold both mornings. I had to bring it back to the room to warm up in the microwave.

    TV channels were comparable to other hotels.

    Walls between rooms are thin. You could hear people walking in the hall as well as showering and using the bathroom. Lack of management at the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 11, 2016
    We are so sorry to hear that you didn't experience a good nights sleep with us. We are happy to report that the hotel has just replaced their management company with a new professional company. We also have a new General Manager in place and lots of great things are happening. Please give us another chance when your travels bring you to the Royersford area.
    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 09, 2016
    Dear AandG333, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the noise levels and breakfast served. We have sent you a private message in our desire to show our deepest concern regarding your past stay. We are confident that improvements will be made to ensure we consistently provide the best hotel experience possible. Thank you again for your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. We hope that you will allow us to serve you better. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Location and size of rooms

    By

    February 24, 2016

    Location of suite was nice, but we expected the King Suite to be a little larger than it was, the bathroom area was a little smaller then we are used to having in our hotel rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 11, 2016
    Thank you for your kind review of the Staybridge and Suites Royersford/Valley Forge. We have several different sized suites and can accommodate your requests at booking. Thank you again for taking time to review us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall a comfortable and pleasant stay.

    By

    February 22, 2016

    club

    Staff members where friendly and courteous. The lobby was very very nice. Loved the fireplace.
    Definitely would stay again.
    The front desk staff always smiled and said hello.The kitchen area was great along with the dining area. The hotel had other guests who had their pets along, but never knew or heard barking of any kind. I was nice to meet other guests and some with their pets.
    A wonderful Stay. Thank You

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 11, 2016
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your kind words! We love pets here and we are the only hotel in the area that allows your four legged friends! We do our best to make sure all of our guests are happy and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    field hockey tournament

    By

    February 18, 2016

    club

    We stayed in this hotel because it was convenient to the field hockey tournament. The hotel is lovely and the staff is wonderful. Just make sure to ask for a room away from the pool, fitness room, and laundry room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 11, 2016
    Thanks for your great review! We love our sports teams and they love us! The extra space and the free full hot breakfast are all big winners! We look forward to welcome you and your team again in the future. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Accommodating Accommodations

    By

    February 10, 2016

    club

    Pleased with the staff, the amenities and the services. From the cookie at check-in, to the clean and comfortable room, to the easy check-out, it was a wonderful stay. The pool is a nice feature and one that keeps us coming back to this location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 11, 2016
    Thank you for your kind review! We think those warm chocolate chip cookies at check in are delicious too! Thank you for your comments about the hotels cleanliness. Our Housekeeping team is very proud of their work and they always appreciate hearing from their guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect hotel for extended stays

    By

    February 02, 2016

    Had to stay while house was being repaired. Only stayed for one night but the room was set up for a pleasant extended stay. Everything you could need was either provided by the hotel or could be purchased in the in hotel store. Very happy with the stay. Mattress was too firm for my preference but that is just a matter of opinion.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Thank you very much for your 5-star review of our hotel! We are always happy to hear positive feedback from our guests! In the future; should you ever need accommodations; we hope you will stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    One of our favorite hotels..

    By

    January 26, 2016

    club

    We enjoy this hotel because it is comfortable, clean, and an easy - no fuss - stay for us.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 11, 2016
    Thank you for your kind review! We enjoy having you! We are looking forward to your next visit. Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice facility

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    I was very comfortable at this hotel. The breakfast was good

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Thank you very much for your 5-star review of our hotel! We appreciate your business and look forward to having you stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less