Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, pillows not so great This is a good place to stay, I was not happy with the pillow and wish I would have brought mine from home. I was disappointed in the food service for this visit but have been happy in the past. Overall, I think it is a little pricey for the overall quality. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding weekend We were very pleased with the Staybridge in Valley Forge. It was very clean and the breakfast was a real surprise it had everything available that anyone could ask for in a breakfast. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience except for breakfast Nice hotel with comfortable bed, nice kitchenette, and clean room. Breakfast was not as good as expected if you were hoping for healthy cereals, only sugary kids cereals were offered. There was a decent offering of yogurts and fruit, but only typical tasteless scrambled eggs which were not appealing at all. Except for breakfast, I would recommend this hotel. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and location I've stayed at this hotel several times over the past few months. The rooms are nice because of the in room fridge, dishwasher and other kitchen supplies offered. The dinners they offer during the week add to the appeal of this location and the free breakfast is OK but I wish they would offer more hot options beyond scrambled eggs and either sausage or bacon. May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Weekend My family stayed at the hotel for a wedding. The hotel and breakfast (free with room) were pretty impressive. My only complaint was that when we arrived back home, my wife realized that she left some clothes in a very specific place, so I called the hotel the night of check-out. After being told that I would receive a follow-up call as nothing was turned in to lost and found, I never got the call. After calling back the next day with no update from the hotel, I was told to call the next day to talk to housekeeping. I called the next day and was told that no clothing was ever found...which my wife didn't appreciate nor agree that it coudln't have been found. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service The staff and service was excellent. From the Desk clerk to the staff that set up the breakfast to the cleaning crew were extremely courteous and pleasant. The cookies were a homey touch.. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing to write home about, but it's Royersford There's not many places to stay in this area, so when we needed to be close by to a Collegeville wedding, this property fit the bill just fine. It is average extended stay style lodging, nothing to write home about, but it served it's purpose. The staff was pleasant and the lobby was welcoming. This property allows dogs, but other than encountering them with their owners, you wouldn't know it. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Good Value... We always try to find Staybridge Suites when traveling. The chain offers consistently good values and typically the staff is very friendly and accommodating. As a Platinum member, the Staybridge chain also usually upgrades our room as well. I would recommend this particular facility but as a Platinum member, do not expect much extra treatment other than something from the hotel store. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, clean, safe The room was very spacious and clean. Breakfast was good, with a lot of variety, but they seemed to run out of bacon every day. More fruits also would have been nice. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Comfortable bed and great night's sleep. Very clean room and good service. Breakfast area very nice. Good variety of food at breakfast and also evening social hour. November 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleeping and breakfast Our room was a suite with a stove, microwave and kitchen. It was a perfect set up for us and for others who want to make a meal or two in the room rather than go out for every meal. The morning breakfast was good. Food was properly displayed and there were personnel there to do clean up and keep the serving area clean. This Inn is pet friendly. We were there for the taping of the National Dog Show and Marathon. The dogs were not a problem. Never heard them at all. The night help was especially easy to work with. They made an effort to deal with my health issues. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Facility, Immaculately Clean, Helpfull and Friendly Staff!! What more can I say, except that they also serve up a great breakfast,,,,,,, included. The Staybridge Suites is a great value and an enjoyable stay. We will be back !! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stayed here for one night with my husband. It was very clean and welcoming. A very very nice Hotel and very clean. Would stay here again next time I am visiting family. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suite My family and I enjoyed very much our stay at the Staybridge Hotel in Royersford, PA. My only regret was not staying longer. Our rooms were very comfortable and very clean. The hotel provided an excellent breakfast that we immensely enjoyed. I look forward to our next visit. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Management This hotel is wonderful within the Extended Stay category. From the moment I walked in, I was recognized and greeted with familiarity. I appreciate that as it put a smile on my face and helped me transition from an exhausting day into relax mode. In the area, I prefer Staybridge. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and affordable The room was very nice, full kitchen, dishwasher, full size refrigerator with an ice maker and everything you need was right there. Large TV with many channels. The people were very friendly and helpful. The only disadvantage was that the bed wasn't that comfortable. October 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay service is horrible As a guest in the hotel I was happy at first unti it came time to check out. I used my credit/debit card for check in was told I needed it to obtain the room key signed papers stating no smoking, fee or this fee for that if different things etc. WAS NOT TOLD THAT IF I USED ANOTHER CARD AT THE TIME OF CHECK OUT A CHARGE OF $239.92 FOR THE ROOM WOULD NOT BR RELEASED FROM MY CARD FOR 7-10 BUSINESS DAYS. Second, my sister-in-law already paid for the room without letting I know as a gift to us an they still allowed my mother-in-law pay for our suite!!! After my sister-in-law realized her mom also paid for the room she demanded they refund my mother-in-law her money back. So back to the HOLD on my card of almost $240... They tell me they can't do anything about it I need to contact my bank. Go to my bank well obviously they can't do anything they did not put the hold on my account. Staybridge states they can NOT release the hold it has to run its course and I NEED TO WAIT. Needlesstosay I sit wait, and twiddle my thumbs as my electric bill needs to be paid ands ill now be shut off because of their hold. Well I will never recommend them at all to anyone and I will continue to express my annoyance with them since I HAVE NEVER HAD A HOLD TAKE 7-10 BUSINESS DAYS TO BE WITHHELD FROM ME. I hope they learn how to express their policies because theirs differ from every other hotel I have ever stayed at. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Excellent stay. Very comfortable and homelike. Plan to stay there again this year. Breakfast and evening meals were very convenient. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Location Location We have stayed at the hotel three times and are very satisfied. The rooms are clean and there are great amenities such as the breakfast, exercise room, pool, free washer/dryers, and evening receptions. The location of the hotel is fabulous since it is close to the outlets, King of Prussia mall, and local colleges. Will be returning to Staybridge. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome suite and very comfortable We thought these rooms were terrific. Everything was neat, tidy and clean. All the staff was very friendly and we were greeted each time we came or left. I would look for a Staybridge Hotel and Suite any time I need a place to stay without a doubt. If I had to make one suggestion it would be to put a sliding door where the closet/bathroom sink is so you have room to dress if you have children with you. The only place for privacy to dress is the bathroom which doesn't give you any room to put your clothes and change comfortably. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property Great value for the money. Very clean. Very nice. Staff very friendly. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable bed and pillows! I wanted to buy a pillow. best comfort in a hotel room I have had in a long time. even the noise level was good with 3 weddings in one weekend. I would recomend Staybridge. I will return again . September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice! Our stay was borderline excellent! Very clean and new and a great price for a 2 bedroom suite for my family. Would highly recommend! September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable My family came into town for just a one night experience and appreciated the ability to check in early. There was so much for us to do and did not have time to keep checking on room readiness. The only complaint I had was that coffee and buffet at breakfast was always running out. Seemed the staff could not keep up with the demand.....not good for those of us who had a schedule to keep. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, confortable and convenient What more can you ask?-- Clean, comfortable rooms with the amenities you need, courteous staff, and a restaurant next door that delivers to your room. My stay was brief, but I would recommend Staybridge for longer stays. It has a good aura, with social spaces off the lobby and a convenience shop. Breakfast was fine as well. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Review The staff is always awesome!! They remember who I am and take care of me like I am family!!!! August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Experience!!! Staff is always courteous and helpful; hotel as a whole is wonderful, clean and inviting... Rooms are clean and well stocked... Already looking forward to my next stay! August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room location I have been in this room a couple of times, (214) it is hot and noisy as it is over the Kitchen area. the design and layout of the room is fantastic, i really enjoy the one bedroom suites, just not this room. When i inquired if i could move i was told no the hotel is full. The parking lot certainly did not reflect that status. August 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by noise and service I have always loved this hotel. This time it was a very bad experience. Our housekeeping service was terrible. When they did come in, they didn't empty the waste cans. We tip well and usually never complain but that happened a couple of days. It wasn't housekeepings fault, it was the management. There was a wedding party and a baseball team of 10 and 11 year olds in the hotel that weekend and the housekeepers were overwhelmed. Also my husband wanted to sit in the lobby for a few hours and the baseball team was very very noisy and disruptive. My husband could not read and relax,. They were running in and out of the doors slamming them. This went on for several hours and was inexcusable. . . August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Very clean. Great breakfast. Front desk attendant was not very knowledgeable. She was quick but offered no info about the place..or the fact that diners at the OUTBACK got 10% off. She knew nothing about the event we were attending. Other than that I loved it. August 2, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>