Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stayed here for one night with my husband. It was very clean and welcoming. A very very nice Hotel and very clean. Would stay here again next time I am visiting family. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suite My family and I enjoyed very much our stay at the Staybridge Hotel in Royersford, PA. My only regret was not staying longer. Our rooms were very comfortable and very clean. The hotel provided an excellent breakfast that we immensely enjoyed. I look forward to our next visit. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Management This hotel is wonderful within the Extended Stay category. From the moment I walked in, I was recognized and greeted with familiarity. I appreciate that as it put a smile on my face and helped me transition from an exhausting day into relax mode. In the area, I prefer Staybridge. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and affordable The room was very nice, full kitchen, dishwasher, full size refrigerator with an ice maker and everything you need was right there. Large TV with many channels. The people were very friendly and helpful. The only disadvantage was that the bed wasn't that comfortable. October 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay service is horrible As a guest in the hotel I was happy at first unti it came time to check out. I used my credit/debit card for check in was told I needed it to obtain the room key signed papers stating no smoking, fee or this fee for that if different things etc. WAS NOT TOLD THAT IF I USED ANOTHER CARD AT THE TIME OF CHECK OUT A CHARGE OF $239.92 FOR THE ROOM WOULD NOT BR RELEASED FROM MY CARD FOR 7-10 BUSINESS DAYS. Second, my sister-in-law already paid for the room without letting I know as a gift to us an they still allowed my mother-in-law pay for our suite!!! After my sister-in-law realized her mom also paid for the room she demanded they refund my mother-in-law her money back. So back to the HOLD on my card of almost $240... They tell me they can't do anything about it I need to contact my bank. Go to my bank well obviously they can't do anything they did not put the hold on my account. Staybridge states they can NOT release the hold it has to run its course and I NEED TO WAIT. Needlesstosay I sit wait, and twiddle my thumbs as my electric bill needs to be paid ands ill now be shut off because of their hold. Well I will never recommend them at all to anyone and I will continue to express my annoyance with them since I HAVE NEVER HAD A HOLD TAKE 7-10 BUSINESS DAYS TO BE WITHHELD FROM ME. I hope they learn how to express their policies because theirs differ from every other hotel I have ever stayed at. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Excellent stay. Very comfortable and homelike. Plan to stay there again this year. Breakfast and evening meals were very convenient. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Location Location We have stayed at the hotel three times and are very satisfied. The rooms are clean and there are great amenities such as the breakfast, exercise room, pool, free washer/dryers, and evening receptions. The location of the hotel is fabulous since it is close to the outlets, King of Prussia mall, and local colleges. Will be returning to Staybridge. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome suite and very comfortable We thought these rooms were terrific. Everything was neat, tidy and clean. All the staff was very friendly and we were greeted each time we came or left. I would look for a Staybridge Hotel and Suite any time I need a place to stay without a doubt. If I had to make one suggestion it would be to put a sliding door where the closet/bathroom sink is so you have room to dress if you have children with you. The only place for privacy to dress is the bathroom which doesn't give you any room to put your clothes and change comfortably. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property Great value for the money. Very clean. Very nice. Staff very friendly. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable bed and pillows! I wanted to buy a pillow. best comfort in a hotel room I have had in a long time. even the noise level was good with 3 weddings in one weekend. I would recomend Staybridge. I will return again . September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice! Our stay was borderline excellent! Very clean and new and a great price for a 2 bedroom suite for my family. Would highly recommend! September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable My family came into town for just a one night experience and appreciated the ability to check in early. There was so much for us to do and did not have time to keep checking on room readiness. The only complaint I had was that coffee and buffet at breakfast was always running out. Seemed the staff could not keep up with the demand.....not good for those of us who had a schedule to keep. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, confortable and convenient What more can you ask?-- Clean, comfortable rooms with the amenities you need, courteous staff, and a restaurant next door that delivers to your room. My stay was brief, but I would recommend Staybridge for longer stays. It has a good aura, with social spaces off the lobby and a convenience shop. Breakfast was fine as well. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Review The staff is always awesome!! They remember who I am and take care of me like I am family!!!! August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Experience!!! Staff is always courteous and helpful; hotel as a whole is wonderful, clean and inviting... Rooms are clean and well stocked... Already looking forward to my next stay! August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room location I have been in this room a couple of times, (214) it is hot and noisy as it is over the Kitchen area. the design and layout of the room is fantastic, i really enjoy the one bedroom suites, just not this room. When i inquired if i could move i was told no the hotel is full. The parking lot certainly did not reflect that status. August 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by noise and service I have always loved this hotel. This time it was a very bad experience. Our housekeeping service was terrible. When they did come in, they didn't empty the waste cans. We tip well and usually never complain but that happened a couple of days. It wasn't housekeepings fault, it was the management. There was a wedding party and a baseball team of 10 and 11 year olds in the hotel that weekend and the housekeepers were overwhelmed. Also my husband wanted to sit in the lobby for a few hours and the baseball team was very very noisy and disruptive. My husband could not read and relax,. They were running in and out of the doors slamming them. This went on for several hours and was inexcusable. . . August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Very clean. Great breakfast. Front desk attendant was not very knowledgeable. She was quick but offered no info about the place..or the fact that diners at the OUTBACK got 10% off. She knew nothing about the event we were attending. Other than that I loved it. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overall Rooms, sraff and service were excellent! I will stay at this Staybridge everytime I am in the area. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service / Great Location Have stayed at this property numerous times for business and pleasure. The front desk staff is always friendly and very helpful. The entire property is very clean and wll maintained. The suites are well equipped if you would like to stay in and make dinner for yourself. Overall it is a great place to stay which I do everytime I am in the area. IHG Rewards Platinum member July 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disappointed Very disappointed with our stay. Overall, the hotel was very pleasing to the eye and clean. However, we arrived late in the evening to find a toilet that would not flush and almost overflow. I immediately called the front desk to have them address this issue first thing in the morning. After talking to the front desk three more times and having to use the lobby restroom. We were promised that this would be fixed and we headed out for the day. When we arrived back after dinner, we asked at the front desk only to be told that maintenance had not been in all day. I then insisted we be moved to another room. I was told that maybe housekeeping had fixed it, but we checked when moving our things and nothing had been done. I expressed my disappointment when we checked out and this went on deaf ears. If I had wanted to have a room with no working toilet, I could have gone camping. Even worse was that I sent an e-mail to express my disappointment and was promised a reply in 5 days. It has been over two weeks and no response. Horrible customer service and I will never stay in your hotel again if guests are that unimportant. I am not a complainer and thought we were being more than fair in not demanding to be moved as soon as we checked in. July 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for family! We always stay at Staybridge suites because of the family friendly rooms and atmosphere. This Staybridge stayed true to that expectation and we enjoyed our stay. And they even found and held a mobile phone we accidentally left behind! Thank you and we highly reccomend this hotel & we'll stay here again. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay Ever! Upon arrival, we were greeted by a gentleman at the front desk who was very pleasant and made check-in fast and completely painless. We were then told where to find the elevators and our room. The room itself was perfect; clean and the layout was great! I asked the gentleman at the front where to find the nearest Olive Garden and he gave me spot-on directions. The next morning we thoroughly enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. There were many delicious choices and the area was neat and clean! Checking out was as easy as checking in! We will definitely enjoy this Staybridge again next time we're in town! June 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good not great Stayed here when visiting Ursinus College. Several things wrong: 1) halls smelled awful - like smoke 2) paper thin walls - we could hear people on the phone, watching TV etc. in room next door as well as trucks on road outside. 3) HORRIBLE pullout bed. One of our family members had to sleep on the floor!!! The pullout was so old and had a horrific bar across the back. 4) No door on bathroom. Sink/vanity is inside the bedroom! So if more than one person is staying in the room, you have no privacy to get dressed etc. 5) Electronic keys NEVER worked. Stay here if you must but I would try someplace else if possible. April 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in the Valley Forge Area Staybridge Suites is one of my favorite hotel chains when I'm out on business. The Tue - Thu Social Evening Receptions are usually excellent though I didn't attend this particular trip. This trip I was given a two room suite which is a nice change from most hotel fare. This location is my only choice when I am in the area on business, January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everyone was very friendly. Rooms we nice. Local resturants close. Social hour was very good. Joe, kitchen Chef, took care of us! January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast is too late Usually we stay at another suite hotel, but choose staybridge because it was highly recommended and closer to our venue. First time in this brand of suite hotel. Was ok, Living area was smaller than the other type of suite hotel we use. In the breakfast area soda, coffee and juice were available 24 hours (fountain soda), which was nice, never saw that before. Only REAL complaint was that breakfast starts too late. 7:30 am is late for what we were there for, typically a 7 am breakfast start gets us out by 7;30, I don't recall other places having such a late start. There were some cold options available and toaster was available (and coffee, tea, juice), but could not really "try" breakfast because it was late. On Sunday we had some free time to wait for 7:30, but at 8:00 am still waiting on everything to be "set up". Would possibly book again if you could get breakfast out at 7 am! Not sure if my priority club number was credited for the stay, because they no one recognized PC membership. November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close convieniences I like staying in this little studio apartment while on business travel. it helps to have a grocery store and strip mall across the street in case you are tired of eating out. A small selection of restaurants are nearby.. The hotel does a very nice job at simple evening meals. My favorites are the homemade pizza and the grilled hamburgers with an occasional glass of wine. November 20, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room. Terrible neighbors We booked for only a one night stay- thankfully. Apparently there was a party in my hallway that I wasn't invited to. Despite multiple calls to the front desk there was no change. The police were never called and the animals were allowed to disturb all the other guests. The staff is poorly responsive. I will not stay here again October 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff very friendly and accommodating. Will stay at Staybridge Suites, Valley Forge 422 again when in the area. October 20, 2012
<<prev2