Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 172 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    172reviews

    • 5 Stars
      122
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Perfect hotel for extended stays

    By

    February 02, 2016

    Had to stay while house was being repaired. Only stayed for one night but the room was set up for a pleasant extended stay. Everything you could need was either provided by the hotel or could be purchased in the in hotel store. Very happy with the stay. Mattress was too firm for my preference but that is just a matter of opinion.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Thank you very much for your 5-star review of our hotel! We are always happy to hear positive feedback from our guests! In the future; should you ever need accommodations; we hope you will stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    One of our favorite hotels..

    By

    January 26, 2016

    club

    We enjoy this hotel because it is comfortable, clean, and an easy - no fuss - stay for us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice facility

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    I was very comfortable at this hotel. The breakfast was good

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Thank you very much for your 5-star review of our hotel! We appreciate your business and look forward to having you stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    easy access, great amenities, nice folks

    By

    January 22, 2016

    club

    stayed briefly for a business trip - right off highway, could use a bit more parking, but did have spot; breakfast included, as well as an evening social period with food/drink that i couldnt really take advantage of (because of time/other activities) but looked good... staff were all friendly and helpful.
    room was comfortable and well-equipped. i really liked having a couple pillows that were not the 'squishy' kind - not feathers or similar, and your head doesnt sink all the way in... not always easy to find at hotels these days.
    wifi worked fine - tv could have used a few more channels that i missed, but werent essential. didnt get to the pool but nice to know it was there... overall a pleasant stay for a quick trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Thank you very much for your 5-star review of our hotel! It was very good to hear all of the positive remarks regarding your last visit to our hotel! Should you ever find yourself in the Royersford area; we hope you will visit us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely family suite at reasonable prices and helpful staff.

    By

    January 07, 2016

    Attended a wedding with our family of five adults. Extremely comfortable, clean and spacious accommodations. The staff were eager to assist us with dining recommendations, where the closest pharmacy was and driving directions to Valley Forge. It was a very pleasant stay at Staybridge Valley Forge and would highly recommend it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Thank you very much for your 5-star review of our hotel! We are happy that everything went will during your last visit! Should you ever find yourself in the Royersford area; we hope you will visit us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    The entire experience (after loacting the hotel) was fantastic!

    By

    January 04, 2016

    Accomodations were excellent....clean rooms, quiet, extremely comfortable beds, great and very polite service. And, it was topped off with a wide variety of breakfast choices in the morning making this a very enjoyable experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2016
    Thank you very much for your 5-star review of our hotel! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback! Should you ever find yourself in the Royersford area; we hope you will visit us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Courteous and friendly staff

    By

    December 28, 2015

    club

    When I first got there the staff at the front desk was very helpful at getting me a room. I had worked all night and was trying to get an early check-in. They were great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Thank you very much for your 5-star review of our hotel! We are extremely happy to hear your positive feedback! If your ever in the Royersford area again we hope you will stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great

    By

    December 23, 2015

    club

    great value and ease to reach work site. Complimentary drop and pick up was excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2015
    Thank you for your 4-star review of our hotel! We appreciate your positive feedback! Should you ever find yourself in the Royersford area; we hope you will visit us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    December 19, 2015

    This particular property is very clean, extremely courteous staff and many amazing amenities...laundry, indoor pool, happy hour, good breakfast, and great comfort.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    Thank you very much for your 5-star of our hotel! We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy some of the many amenities our hotel has to offer. Thanks again for staying with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great atmosphere

    By

    December 04, 2015

    platinumelite

    very clean, staff very friendly. would definitely stay there again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2015
    Thank you very much for your 5-star review of our hotel! We were very happy to hear all of your positive feedback regarding your last stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    December 03, 2015

    club

    I travel a lot on my job and sray in many different hotel chains. I was amazed when I walked into my room. It was more like an apartment than a hotel suite. I was able to go shop and cook for myself. I had amenities such as the fitness center, swimmng pool, and business center at my disposal but unable to use this trip due to my brief stay. But for the short visit it was like being at home. I cooked, and had breakfast with some interesting guest and the staff was very pleasurable. Hope stay stay again when in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2015
    Thank you very much for your 5-star review of our hotel! We are extremely happy to hear that we were able to make you feel at home during your last visit to the Royersford area! We appreciate you staying with us and hope you will visit us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel Choice in the Area

    By

    December 03, 2015

    This hotel is an outstanding value: the facility is well maintained and modern with many perks.
    I had a queen studio; it was attractive, well appointed and meticulously clean.The wi-fi had a strong signal and I had no interruptions using the internet.
    The fitness facility was large with both cardio and weight equipment. The cardio equipment was well maintained, neither ancient or the most modern offerings. There was a large selection of free weights.
    There were both personal televisions on each piece of equipment and a larger television for the room as a whole.
    Alas my schedule didn't allow me to partake in the evening social or breakfast. Too bad because the offerings were appetizing.
    A special shout out to Joshua C, the Director of Sales: Joshua couldn't have been more courteous and helpful. I had a challenging check-in issue and he solved it easily.
    Something else I noticed is how polite, quiet, and unobtrusive the housekeeping staff was during my stay.
    My visit was outstanding-highly recommend!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2015
    Jennifer, Thank you very much for your positive feedback about your stay with us! The staff at the Staybridge Suites Royersford truly do work hard to ensure that all of our guests enjoy their stay. Your feedback goes a long way in helping others who research hotels in our area to decide on a place to stay. I will be sure to pass along your comments to the rest of our team and commend them on a job well done! If you find yourself in the Royersford area again, think of us if you need a place to stay! Or, feel free to just stop by and say hello! Oh, and thank you for the personal shout out!! I'm happy to help! Josh C. Director of Sales, on behalf of the Staff at the Staybridge Suites Royersford!
    Read More
    Read Less