Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 210 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    210reviews

    • 5 Stars
      144
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Nice stay

    By

    July 24, 2016

    club

    Good quality, great value, nice breakfast, location close to work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge - Valley Forge

    By

    July 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice clean hotel with nice accommodations. Not a lot of places to go for a walk when in the area. Friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible bed

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    The bed was terrible and had a huge sloped in it. The bed was old and very uncomfortable. The mattress needs to be replaced.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 21, 2016
    Dear ANNIEBC, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are deeply sorry for the experience you had with the bed you received. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, comfortable room

    By

    July 07, 2016

    neat, clean room, very spacious. Loved the free Dinner Snack Monday-Wednesday nights. Nice workout room and laundry facility onsite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and modern

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    stayed here for a wedding and was very impressed with the overall cleanliness of the facility. Bed was very comfortable and breakfast in the Am was a pleasant surprise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    perfect 2 rooms for family visit

    By

    July 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    we needed to stay for several days as we transitioned from one home to the next. The staff was warm and friendly and having the 2 rooms made all the difference in the family having some privacy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not enough staff - too many problems

    By

    July 01, 2016

    club

    -Had to ask for towels/washcloths daily
    -breakfast was sub par - cold food, cold coffee, not enough food, not enough plates, not enough milk
    -tried to charge more than what was on the confirmation
    -need more staff
    -business center printer didn't work
    -laundry facilities may have been free, but were not in good working order

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 13, 2016
    Dear Visitor39, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our StayBridge Suites Philadelphia Valley Forge 422, PA and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with housekeeping, breakfast selection business center and laundry service. We will address these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Very polite staff throughout and good service

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    A notch above the everyday motel in that there are many amenities and daily breakfasts for travelers.

    Rooms were comfortable as were the beds etc.

    Bathrooms were large enough to actually be comfortable in while tending to your personal needs regardless of what they may be.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel staff but housekeeping needs to be improved

    By

    June 24, 2016

    Being relocated from home country to US, had to stay in a hotel before moving into the apartment. I chose this one for the reason of a fully equipped kitchen, and it turned out to be a wise decision. The hotel is fine overall speaking. Being beside 422 means traffic is a problem if you move towards Philly / KOP. But there are a lot of shops and restaurant around, so quite convenient. During the stay, housekeeping has been a problem, either lack of staffing, or lack of training, and the follow up after the report of problem is not satisfactory also. The front desk has been very nice and helpful, sometimes even come to resolve the housekeeping problem. I particularly like Josh who works on the 2nd shift in front desk, not only gave me help that I needed, but also provide a lot of information about the country, the surroundings, the local life style etc. Will consider to stay again if the housekeeping can be improved.

    Read More
    Read Less

    close to family

    By

    June 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall, the visit was pleasant and comfortable. This facility is close to one of the children and we stay here every time we visit. The only negative I have is that the sheets were not changed before we arrived. It is apparently a policy of the hotel to only change them once a week and our room had already been used early in the week.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Claudine, M.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Like being at home, ideally

    By

    June 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Felt more like being at home than at a hotel, except this place was cleaner!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, but messy breakfast

    By

    June 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Upon check in, I was pleased with the appearance of everything. The bed was comfortable, and the room was acceptable. Some of the chairs in the room had small stains, but overall everything else seemed clean. Both times, the breakfast area was very messy. Trash cans were gross, and the tables weren't actively wiped down or cleaned. The staff should work to keep that area clean.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 29, 2016
    Dear JAG22, I appreciate the time you took to share your experience while staying at our hotel and for being a member of our IHG Rewards Club. It is good to read that you found the bed comfortable. On the other hand, I am sorry for not meeting your expectations when it comes to the cleanliness level of the property, especially with the breakfast area. Your comments are noted and forwarded to our management team for proper evaluation. I greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to further understand what we can adjust or do more for our guests to get the most out of their stay with us. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less