Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 215 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    215reviews

    • 5 Stars
      153
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Clean Hotel

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Clean, friendly staff, close to restaurants and shopping locations

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Hi cookiebox2, Thank you for your review and our hotel staff strives to provide clean rooms and excellent service! We hope to be of any service to you in the future when you're in Sacramento! Sincerely, Jeric S. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet friendly and great service

    By

    July 20, 2015

    High quality pet-friendly hotels are hard to find; the hotel was very nice, staff were very friendly, helpful and responsive. The kitchen unit was perfect for our stay. This will become our go-to hotel whenever we visit Sacramento.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Hi dwo32, Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback and it makes us happy to know we took care of you during your stay. Your compliments are much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time your in Sacramento! Sincerely, Jeric S. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Returning Guest

    By

    July 19, 2015

    club

    Have stayed at this location since it opened. Nothing mush has changed,which is a good thing. Have had no problems. People at desk always helpful if needed. Place is always very clean. In some rooms due to ware, the beds are getting soft, but still not bad. Have had business meetings there a few times. Will continue staying there in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Hi BR's time, Thank you your review and we're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you again to our hotel! Sincerely, Jeric S.
    Read More
    Read Less

    7 Day Stay

    By

    July 06, 2015

    Great value and excellent location. Multiple dining options within walking distance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Dear BayouState, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ruth M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and good breakfast

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    Overall a good experience for a quick business trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Dear Mark 805, Thank you for staying with us and we're glad you had a wonderful experience! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Extremely noisy

    By

    July 02, 2015

    club

    I was in Sacramento to attend two days of training for work. The room was clean and staff was pleasant. The walls in the rooms; however, were extremely thin, there was a loud meeting with music playing directly across the hall. When I told the front desk I probably need to change rooms due to the noise level around me, they told me the meeting would end at 10 p.m and I would probably be fine where I was at. I could certainly cope with a little noise until 10 p.m., but the several people in the room next to me didn't seen to sleep at all; I could hear them talking, laughing, banging around, and their tv all night, so needless to say, I didn't sleep either. I cancelled my reservation for the second night and went elsewhere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Dear Pam S51, Thank you for your review and we apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team to improve our services. We hope you can give us the opportunity to welcome you back in the future so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ruth M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, clean and very convenient location

    By

    June 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    Love Staybridge Suites. Two bedroom suites easily accommodate my family. Have stayed here 5-6 times and each stay was excellent. Great staff, clean, great location close to restaurants, Sleep Train Arena, Old Town Sacramento and both I-5 / 80 free ways.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Dear Coach CT, It makes us happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and we hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Last Minute Decision

    By

    June 29, 2015

    I was booked at another hotel which I was warned may not be in the best of neighborhoods. I quickly scrambles SAE DAY to find a new room and came across Staybridge. It was perfect! Less than a mile from where I needed to be for work and plenty of great restaurants and activities around as well. The staff was great, rooms were comfortable, clean and had lots of space. The price was a bit high for me but I did what I had to do for a last minute change. I would definitely book there again when I am back in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unexpected Stay

    By

    June 29, 2015

    I usually stay in another IHG hotel when I'm in Sacramento but they messed up my reservation (at the front desk) so I asked central reservations to find me anther IHG hotel nearby. Staybridge was comparable in every way, so I took it. To my supprise instead of a room, I had a mini suite, complete with a full kitchen. Also to my surprise, each evening the hotel hosted a Social, complete with food and beverages. This was a business trip, but I think that Staybridge will be a my choice for family vacations in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Suites

    By

    June 23, 2015

    club

    The suite that we stayed in was very comfortable and spacious. Very nice if you have four or more people traveling together. Full kitchen an added bonus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay just outside the city traffic

    By

    June 23, 2015

    The Staybridge Suites in Natomas has always been a safe and quiet place to stay. The staff have been nothing less than pleasant and accommodating, and the facilities are maintained in immaculate form.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed the Hotel

    By

    June 22, 2015

    club

    Staff was friendly, hotel was clean, rooms were comfy. Gym needs a little updating, but other then that, I would come back with no problem.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close