Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel experience We stayed in a two bedroom suite that was as well appointed as any resort I've stayed in. The suite was very clean and beautifully decorated. Each bedroom has a private bathroom; great for individual guest privacy. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Business travel for work, some leisure travel included July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and service This hotel is located in a great place and easily accessible to downtown and Old Sacramento. My only complaint was the hot tub was under repair while we were there and we were really looking forward to using it. It would have been nice if this had been noted on the web site. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Peaceful! This place was GREAT! We had all the utensils we would ever need in the kitchen. Extremely clean and quiet and best of all, everyone in the staff were terrific if we needed anything. Will definitely stay here in the future! PLUS...FREE bag of Microwave popcorn! July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spa broken Unfortunately the spa was not working when we got to the hotel. This was our main reason for chosing this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. The pillows however are not. The girls in the next room kept us up until 1am. Love the kitchen, living room area. Shower head was wonderful, lots of room in shower. Great soap! Have stayed here in the past. Return customers, but would have stayed somewhere else, if we had known the spa was not accessible. July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by staff We had a family emergency in which we had to cut our vacation short. We wanted to check out 2 days early so we could fly home. The manager said that he could not credit us for the 2 days. So I said to him, if I check out and still have to pay, you can re rent the room and make double. With kind of a smirk on his face he said yep. Needless to say I will not stay there again, based on the rudeness of the staff. Very unprofessional. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall satisfied. Great service. Food and drinks were fair. Rooms need updating. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel I had 5 weeks of training for work and my coworker found this hotel. It was perfect. The room was very clean, the beds were so incredibly comfortable, and the staff was very friendly and catering. I will definitely be going back in the future if I ever have training down there again. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent suite The suite I had was large, clean and comfortable. It had essentially a full kitchen with a full-sized refrigerator, which was helpful to me. One minor frustration was the fact that in order to enter the hotel after leaving the swimming pool, I had to use my room key. Not a big deal, but a minor inconvenience. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. I've used Staybridge Suites each June over the last three years. I rate it highly in all categories. It is a good experience, especially for the dollars that are spent. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! I had a meeting scheduled in downtown Sacramento that got rescheduled to following week. Was unable to find hotel for new dates. Remembered this hotel from another meeting I had in the area and decided to give it a try. So glad I did!! Less than 15 minute drive to downtown Sacramento. Lots of shopping, restaurants and other activities to do in the area. Room had more amenities than I expected. Will definitely be staying here again. Thank you for the great experience! June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for Business stay I would highly recommend this hotel.. it met all of my needs and was a nice pleasant stay. staff are cordial and helpful. My room was very clean and well maintained. Bathroom is a bit small, but the rest of the suite is great!.. the area seems very safe and there are many places to eat and find entertainment. Pretty close to the airport, which is a plus. The kitchen is excellent! Bed was comfortable and the area and the floor I was on was very quiet. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it! I have nothing to complain about and I loved the stay. I especially loved the high quality breakfast. As a busy business traveler, I usually rush out the hotel in the morning and so I don't have time to sit down and take time with hosts/hostesses or waiters/waitresses. However I want to have a good selection of choices , and that was definitely provided at this hotel. There are many hotels/motels that serve a complimentary breakfast but the quality is usually not as good. This hotel's breakfast is excellent! Not to mention a comfortable room and nice amenities. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money, highly recommended. My wife and I stayed here for a week and we loved it. The suite had a comfortable bed, a fully equipped kitchen and a good breakfast spread downstairs. Close to many dining and shopping places, the location was just right for us. It also helped us make pleasure trips to Lake Tahoe to the east and the Bay Area to the west. The suite was clean and comfortable. No complaints. It would be close to close to perfection if the house keeping staff can take an extra minute or two to dust the TV tables as well during their daily cleaning. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Service and Good Lifestyle Hotel is getting older but still in decent shape. Bars Restaurant footsteps away from the Hotel. Front desk not really helpful but good property. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I stay at the Staybridge in Natomas because I have never had a bad experience and most of the staff know me by name. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by If you're a State of CA worker; great place to stay If you work the for the State of CA, this hotel gives the state rate but you'll need to call and make a reservation quick because they have limited rooms. If you can stay, you'll definitely enjoy it. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Pleasant Stay My wife and I enjoyed this hotel quite a bit. Pros: - Received IHG rewards benefits - Excellent customer service by all staff members - Spacious Room, was definitely cleaned before our check in -Within walking distance of nearby shopping center and restaurants Cons: - Neighbors were slightly loud next to our room. Not sure if it was just because of those people in particular or due to thin walls. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved my stay at the Staybridge Great location and loved the kitchenette. Staff was accommodating. I heard no noise from other guests in my room.. Beds were very comfortable even with my bad back. I usually wake up very stiff from hotel beds. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by At home comforts I enjoyed having a kitchen to be able to cook a meal or have a snack. I didn't need a thing from home to do so. The bed was comfortable,rooms clean and atmosphere relaxing. I even stayed an extra day to enjoy it all, after having friends visit me for 2 days. We all and there were 3 adults and 2 children had plenty of room to move around the suite and not get in each others way. I would have been out by the pool more but there were no umbrellas or shade, that would have made it much nicer. Overall, almost all the needed comforts of home. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay earlier this year, my sister stayed at your place, she highly recommended. I have a family re-union in Sacramento end of May, So I book 7 rooms for my families from England, Canada and Hong Kong, but I came and stayed on May/10 for a trial. It was very nice.especially the staff, Joshua and Bob, they are so helpful and kindness. I am sure I pick the right place for my overseas families to stay. I will come backfor sure. Simon and Linda May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge is always clean, quiet and has good food. I stay here each time I come to visit my family, therefore I do have something to compare to. I made a visit in Nov 2013 and the front desk was warm and friendly, very welcoming. My visit last weekend May 2014 the staff was neither warm or welcoming. My husband and I are IHG Rewards Members and have always been pleased with our rooms. When I arrived I was given a small room next to the elevator. When I went down to the front desk the young man made me feel like it was my fault for not informing them when the reservation was made and he was a little put out to give me a new room. The stars at the hotel are the food staff. Friendly, goes out of their way to help you. I do enjoy the hotel overall. The location is great and I will most likely stay there again just think the young men that work up front could be a little warmer with their guest. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable accommodation of room and very clean. Excellent service by Bob that evening at front desk. He went the extra mile, to correct our website booking that was incorrect at the time then found a room. The website was not through IHG or Staybridge so we will book into another in the future if available. March 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer service and customer responsiveness. had booked a room with two queens - given a room with one queen bed. On request given a room (237) right below where a noisy party was in progress. Tolerated noise till 1am - made calls to front desk to get noise lowered. Felt unsafe!! Then @ 2:30am changed rooms, was given a room with highway noise!! Duh! the front desk person was only concerned with using the minimum cost rooms *NOT* meeting customer expectations! Left feedback at front desk @ checkout - No response so far! January 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Room was not right. The chairs were stacked on tables when I arrived. There was a large amount of chocolate or something smashed into the carpet in bathroom . January 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff, nice location; outdated and dirty room Had a chance to stay in this property over the past weekend, overall it was a decent experience. What I like about the hotel is the staff. Prior to arrival, I called the hotel to inquire about the possibility of getting an upgrade. After a brief hold, the front desk staff came back with a confirmation of an upgrade. Upon arrival, I was greeted with excellent smile by the front desk staff; however, there was the lack of elite recognition throughout the stay. Although I do enjoy the staff of this property, unfortunately this property needs some serious renovations. First off, there were plenty of stains all over the carpet. Then the blood stain comforter. Finally the odd shape pillows. They were filled with worn out cottons that felt like harden cotton balls. In addition, the AC vent in the bedroom was facing directly to the bed, so when the AC/heat was on, it blew straight to the face throughout the night. I did express my concerns to the front desk about these issues the next morning and was promised that I will receive a follow up. A week went passed, I still have not heard anything. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff - Convenient Location Front desk staff were excellent from check-in to check-out. Very pleasant and professional. They had read my "special requests" and provided upgrade room matching my exact requests. Very nice rooms and housekeeping consistently top notch. Ethernet excellent. List of TV channels very robust. Unfortunately, like too many Staybridge Suites, they need to upgrade to larger and HD flat screens with HD cable channels. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Location was very easy to get to and the staff was very helpful. The room was comfortable but, the bed was too soft and bouncy. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Accommodations for Professionals I highly recommend Staybridge Suites for professionals who have to work out of town, particularly for a long period of time. For a six month period I had to fill a position that had been unexpectedly vacated. Staybridge Suites were not only a convenient choice due to location, but gave my organization reasonable rates. The notion of a small suite with a kitchen is very cost effective, as well as comfortable. The staff were always pleasant and helpful and remembered who I was when I arrived. December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Well-Located and Comfortable We enjoyed this well-located property and will return. The two bedroom suite was perfect for our needs. Plenty of towels and pillows. Staybridge knows what travelers are looking for. December 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>