Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Service Everything was just perfect! From the front desk staff to Bob who drove me to the airport! I have never stayed here before and I was also impressed with the breakfast items! Everything was fresh and the staff cleaned the tables promptly after each guest left! I will recommend this hotel for business and friends! September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We stayed one night, flying early the next day to Boston. The park and fly went like clockwork. I felt more secure about our vehicle as opposed to leaving it in the long term lot. As our flight was before the shuttles, they arranged a taxi for us. The evening get-togethers was a nice treat. Room was comfortable September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday weekend overload Very nice place to stay. Just off I-80 near a major shopping center with lots of choices of eateries in walking distance. Lots of parking in front and back. My suite was perfect and spotless, right down to the closet and windows. The bed was wonderful that I was able to sleep in. Breakfast in the morning was another story. Seems like everyone came down to eat at the same time. The staff did the best they could to restock everything, always with a smile on their face. Good job. If in Sacramento again I will be back. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved everything about it!! This was our first stay at a staybridge and my family loved it!! It's our new favorite place to stay. We searched for staybridge suites the rest of our trip. The rooms and amenities are first class and the staff were friendly and welcoming. We already recommended this hotel to several friends and family. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by need parking space for checking in This is a great value overall. I liked it. The only thing needs to improve is the need for a couple of parking spaces at the front door reseved for check-in guests. I arrive late and found no spaces in the front. I parked in the back, not wanting to block any one, and had to walk all the way in the dark from rear to the front to check-in. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Amenities I was very impressed with the hotel and staff. Definite Home away from Home. My only complaint was that I was assigned a room where the air conditioner was on the outs.. I had already unpacked for a week stay so I opted not report it until checkout September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience I have been there twice. Is the first place I search for when traveling to sacramento August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sister Party All five of us had a wonderful time at Staybridge! Breakfast is amazing. Staff is friendly and helpful. Room was clean attractive and comfortable. But the BEST part was the beds! The most comfortable bed ever! August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! We were down in Sacramento 1 month ago, and liked our stay so much that we booked again when we had to go back down. The second experience was just as good. I would have given this hotel 6 stars if that had been possible. Excellent price, room, and ammenities. Breakfast was wonderful. We will definitely be back. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel great location This hotel is in a safe area and has nice big clean rooms. Will stay here again anytime we are in the area!!!! Staff was very nice and helpful. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased with my stay Staff was very professional and gracious..Room was clean and Sunday expected to go down to coffee and donuts, and to my surprise was a wonderful full breakfast bar that I fully enjoyed. Thank you for a wonderful stay. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room I loved the room. Peace and quiet and a good nights sleep. I would like to stay again and again. Wish price wasn't so high during the week. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good pillows ruined the whole stay all four of us were very unhappy the next morning!!!!! everything else excellent! August 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed in Room Room had trash on the floor, bed and nightstand (used cup). The laundry basket was in the middle of the room and towels were strewn on the bathroom floor. It looked like the bed was just made up without changing out the sheets. I got in so late I just laid on top of the covers and left first thing the next morning. I have never had an issue with this line of properties before so hopefully this was an anomaly. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value This was an excellent room for the cost. The breakfast was awesome! The only problem we had was getting in our room at 3:00. In defense of the hotel, however, they have had some mechanical issues that probably has put them behind. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding This was probably the best hotel stay we have ever had in our 46 years of marriage. We had two rooms, one for our daughter and grandson and ours and both were outstanding and clean. The staff was the best I have ever had at any hotel and I traveled a lot with 30 years in the military. This particular spot allowed pets with a non refundable deposit and this was a welcome advantage to other hotels as well. The breakfast was hot and wonderful and social hour Tues - Thurs in the evening was a warm touch. I will recommend this organization to everyone I know. July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet Hotel was quiet and clean. The staff was nice and helpful. Great location close to lots of restaurants although not quite within walking distance. the free breakfast was always cool to cold. after you get some hot food and go sit at a table to eat it was already pretty cold. This was also true for the Social evening reception. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I have been traveling down for the last seven months. I would recommend Staybridge. Prices do vary but usually are at a fair price point. The suite is cozy and kitchenette is perfect for the overnight stay. Plus the River Cats are just a small drive away. Great places around the facility to eat and socialize. The hotel is close to the freeway which allows for easy commuting. Service and great and seem to have a great breakfast (I have to leave before breakfast is served). Thank you for the wonderful experience. Go River Cats... June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This is the best hotel that I have stayed at in the Sacramento area. Every time I come to Sacramento for business I make a reservation and have never been disappointed. The rooms are always clean and the service is excellent. The breakfast is great and during the week the evening hospitality food and drink is awesome. The staff goes above and beyond to make your stay a great one. May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location-Location-Location Convient location with access to the cross roads of I-5 and I-80 as well as quick access to SAC airport. The shopping close by is growing quickly as well as the places to eat. Whether you are meeting in downtown Sac or Roseville and all points in between, this is the place to stay. Great rates, great access, April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The best beds We always stay here when in Sacramento for a extended stay. Rooms are spacious with extremely comfortable beds. Friendly staff compares to none. Good breakfast,except for the mini omelettes with cheese. This last visit, my husband had milk and it was curdled. The date was a week from expiration so they didn't keep it cold enough. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and Great Food. The Hotel staff was very nice kind and helpfull.the room had everything I needed for an extended stay, Ref,stove,sink,and dishwasher.also cups dishes, and utensels. February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like a home away from home The rooms are very comfortable. The service is excellent. And the complimentary breakfast is one of the best. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We like to stay at Staybridge properties whenever possible. The accommodations are spacious, clean, and comfortable, and the staff is always firendly and helpful. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! I stayed two nights in October and the room was very nice. Very clean. They had a great breakfast each morning. The hotel is located by some great shopping too. I would stay there again. December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service & location We stayed the night before our trip. The staff was excellent & prepared to meet any needs. The option for the park & stay was great. The hotel shuttle/van gave us a ride to & form the airport. We would recommend this property on every level! Thank you Staybridge for reminding us that this type of service still exists! November 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great amenities and staff I stayed here for a business trip in October and will be headed back for another trip tomorrow. The hotel is clean and has great amenities. Staff were all friendly. Breakfast was so much better than your typical hotel continental breakfast. The social hour, gym, and in suite kitchenette were great perks.This will be my go to hotel every time I visit the Sacramento area. November 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3