Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 222 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    222reviews

    • 5 Stars
      158
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      4

    nice hotel

    By

    August 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    clean large suite with comfortable bed and free hot breakfast

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2015
    Hi mark227, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to provide a review. Your feedback is much appreciated and we continue to make our guests' stays more comfortable. We hope to serve you again soon! Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel in the area, hands down

    By

    August 03, 2015

    club

    First off, it was one of the only hotels that offered a military rate. Thank you very much! Second, the hotel was incredibly clean and the room, like every other Staybridge Suites i have stayed in, comfortable and meets all my needs. When i checked in, the woman at the desk was super friendly, made eye contact, and was genuine. I also checked out at 4am to catch an early flight and the gentleman that was there to check me out, made sure i had a cup of coffee for my drive to the airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2015
    Hi zane42, Thank you for your review and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We will share these compliments to our staff and recognize those who made a positive impact during your stay. We hope to welcome you to our hotel again soon and thank you for your services! Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent Hotel, convenient area

    By

    August 01, 2015

    club

    Booked this hotel for one night for a business trip. Chose Staybridge because the location is very convenient and there were many food options within walking distance.
    The offered food during the Social and Breakfast were average for a complimentary meal, but it was nice that it was offered.
    My only complaint was about my specific room. I stayed in room 218 and I do not recommend this room. It is very close to the elevator and I could hear people passing by quite often. It is also facing the pool so I could hear all the people out for a late night swim. Also, the light was reflecting off the pool and onto the ceiling off the room so that got a little annoying when I was trying to sleep. I tried to close the blinds but there was always a little sliver of light that came through. Next time I will definitely request a different room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2015
    Hi sempervivum, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you have experienced during your stay due to the room location. We value your comments and would like the opportunity to serve you again and have a better experience. Sincerely, Jeric S. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel-average bed

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    Just about everything was great at this hotel. The breakfast was nice (but not a lot of seating during the rush of course), outside noise was very minimal, staff was friendly and room was very clean. My only issue was that the bed was lumpy and the pillows were very hard. This didn't make a very comfortable combination. We were able to sleep through it but woke up tired. Overall though I would still recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2015
    Hi Alex1909, We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and apologize for the issues with your bed and pillows. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Responsive To Problem

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    I was a returning guest who has been quite pleased in the past. This time I found that the microwave in my room did not function. A maintenance man responded promptly but was unable to repair it. I had a one bedroom suite and there were no others available. The manager upgraded me to a two bedroom suite and assisted me in moving my luggage into the second room. Everything worked properly in second room. Everything was done with speed and courtesy and the staff were most apologetic about the inconvenience. It would have been impossible for anyone to have done more than was done here. I plan to return here frequently in the future. Five stars in every category!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2015
    Hi David 200, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly!

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    Our stay was comfortable and a very easy access to Sacramento Airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2015
    Hi agregory48, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to provide us your feedback! We hope to see you again soon and to continue to make your stays more comfortable. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    some things that didn't meet expectations

    By

    July 27, 2015

    Overall experience was positive and enjoyable. Only two things I would mention, the hot tub jets didn't appear to work well and the pasta served during the social was overcooked and the bicycle in the fitness center did not appear to work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2015
    Hi becky777, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we value your feedback to help improve our service and experience for our guests. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Hotel

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Clean, friendly staff, close to restaurants and shopping locations

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Hi cookiebox2, Thank you for your review and our hotel staff strives to provide clean rooms and excellent service! We hope to be of any service to you in the future when you're in Sacramento! Sincerely, Jeric S. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet friendly and great service

    By

    July 20, 2015

    High quality pet-friendly hotels are hard to find; the hotel was very nice, staff were very friendly, helpful and responsive. The kitchen unit was perfect for our stay. This will become our go-to hotel whenever we visit Sacramento.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Hi dwo32, Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback and it makes us happy to know we took care of you during your stay. Your compliments are much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time your in Sacramento! Sincerely, Jeric S. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Returning Guest

    By

    July 19, 2015

    club

    Have stayed at this location since it opened. Nothing mush has changed,which is a good thing. Have had no problems. People at desk always helpful if needed. Place is always very clean. In some rooms due to ware, the beds are getting soft, but still not bad. Have had business meetings there a few times. Will continue staying there in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Hi BR's time, Thank you your review and we're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you again to our hotel! Sincerely, Jeric S.
    Read More
    Read Less

    7 Day Stay

    By

    July 06, 2015

    Great value and excellent location. Multiple dining options within walking distance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Dear BayouState, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ruth M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and good breakfast

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    Overall a good experience for a quick business trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Dear Mark 805, Thank you for staying with us and we're glad you had a wonderful experience! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less