• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
(e.g. Aug-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: SACRAMENTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with a non refundable deposit of 75.00 Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed upon arrival to hotel. Contact hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations are required.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Regal Cinemas Natomas Marketplace Stadium 16
Distance From Hotel:0.8MI
Attraction:
Sleep Train
Distance From Hotel:2.2MI
Attraction:
California State Capitol Museum
Distance From Hotel:5.9MI
Attraction:
Old Town Sacramento
Distance From Hotel:6.4MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:125
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary Parking for our registered guest. We also have space for larger vehicles such as buses, RVs, and tractor trailers.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:117
  • Total number of suites:117
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:87
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:18
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:117
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Coming to Sacramento for an extended stay? Get comfortable at the all-new Staybridge Suites Sacramento - Natomas. A great alternative to a corporate apartment or temporary quarters, this beautifully appointed-all-suite lodging offers upscale services in a friendly environment. Enjoy plush bedding, a full kitchen, free high-speed wireless Internet access and spacious work space as well as first-class amenities including complimentary daily breakfasts and our popular Sundowner reception.
View More

Coming to Sacramento for an extended stay? Get comfortable at the all-new Staybridge Suites Sacramento - Natomas. A great alternative to a corporate apartment or temporary quarters, this beautifully appointed-all-suite lodging offers upscale services in a friendly environment. Enjoy plush bedding, a full kitchen, free high-speed wireless Internet access and spacious work space as well as first-class amenities including complimentary daily breakfasts and our popular Sundowner reception.

Whether you're here for a few days, a few weeks or longer make yourself at home. Relax in our welcoming lobby in front of a cozy fireplace. Grill a steak in our outdoor barbecue pavilion. Dive into our refreshing pool, or take advantage of a 24-hour fitness center to help you stay in shape. A 24-hour business center and two well-equipped conference rooms will enhance your productivity.

Our all-suites hotel is close to the Sacramento International Airport and offers an airport shuttle from 6AM to 11PM. We also are close to historic Old Sacramento. Conduct business in the State Capitol, call on clients in the expansive Sacramento Gateway complex, or discover the dynamic retail and dining mecca of the Promenade at Natomas. In your spare time head to San Francisco, Lake Tahoe or Napa Valley to see some of the best destinations Northern California has to offer. For unsurpassed quality, trust the staff at the Staybridge Suites Sacramento - Natomas to make you feel at home.

View Less
Features
Experience upscale comfort and personalized service in a relaxed yet sophisticated environment at our new - all-suite hotel - located in the dynamic Sacramento Gateway complex.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very Hot Even though a/c available in room, no a/c in hallways or elevator. It was 102 degrees outside. From time I got from room to lobby, I was already sweating. Since only rooms getting a/c, had to keep on all day/night. This was extremely noisy. Elevator very hot and very slow. No a/c in gym...thermometer set to 86!!!!! Staff very nice. My complaints are with the facility only. July 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by HOT HOT HOT Room With Poor AC The title says it all. AC off and worked so poorly that it never cooled down more than 4 degrees all night. Very uncomfortable. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable This hotel was clean and very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. I would recommend this hotel to others. July 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by imcompassionate and heartless! My 15 yr old daughter and I booked this hotel from an online website. We arrived to a very scary parking lot in a very undesirable part of Sacramento. After checking in and feeling uncomfortable due to the customers hanging g out in the lobby and riding a VERY old elevator, I received a disturbing call that informed us of a serious family emergency that forced us the need to leave immediately. Went back down to front desk with all of our bags just 10 minutes after we checked in. Explained our situation and they would not give me my money back. Will never stay at a Crown Plaza ever again. Their staff was heartless! Hotel was old and scary! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean We definitely enjoyed our stay. The rooms were immaculate and they were very generous with clean towels, bedding, etc. There was some outside noise from the freeway in the dead of the night, but such is life in a hotel room. All in all, definitely would come again. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great panoramic view of area 4th of July firework celebrations. 6th floor room gave terrific entertainment without beinjg out in the crowd, noise and bad air. July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed i.e. too hard We asked for a quiet room but were placed in a room overlooking the freeway. We thought we had booked a Holiday Inn Express. There was no food available on the morning of the 5th of July. Areas of the hotel looked old or uncared for i.e. the carpeting. The AC was noisy. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Met my needs A nice hotel. It met all my needs. Convenient location. Quiet. Cons - the bed was comfortable but the bedding (blanket, cover) were way too heavy. Maybe provide a lighter blanket? It would be nice to have a frig in the room. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location My wife & I spent nine evenings and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The location was a great central point for our various excursions 1) To Fisherman's Wharf & San Francisco 2) To Yosemite Nat'l Park 3) To Sleep Train Arena 4) To Lake Tahoe and to visit with friends. We enjoyed the quiet and clean atmosphere of the Crowne Plaza and the buffet. Thanks for an enjoyable experience. July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Handicapped room I was in a very small room making it hard t o turn around in my electric wheelchair without hitting something. The coffee equipment was not in an accessible place nor near a plug in! July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff It was my second time to stay this hotel because I had a good experience from one male person (I can not remember his name but it could be "Chris") from the frond desk. Great staff and service from the frond desk.. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location Our first trip to Sacramento and the hotel was great. Staff exceptionally friendly, offering good advice to make our stay as best as possible. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay I was comfortable hotel, the bed were comfortable . I like when return from our convention each day the room had a pleasant smell too it . it was nice and very clean. The price was affordable . I would stay at your establishment again if your on our lodging list. again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value. Clean, Modern Guest Rooms. Good Food. I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived at the hotel. The location and relatively low room prices had me concerned before I arrived. However, the hotel is in a relatively safe area and is clean and modern. The guest room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I ate dinner in the restaurant and It was the best meal I had during a 4 day business trip! The staff was very accommodating and gave me a 2:00PM check-out without any hassle. An A all the way around! June 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No rooms…... They only had 4 out of 11 rooms paid for available. And did nothing to fix the problems. After a long flight that's the last thing we wanted to hear from a brand this big. June 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Front dest the young lady at the front desk was very helpful and nice, however the manager in charge for the day was very rude and not nice at all. never smiled always gave us mean looks seemed like he was always in a bad mood when ever we saw him. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room and quick service comfortable bed, When I needed something I forgot housekeeping brought it right up. Plus a little extra to go with. Thank you. However, They were all out of fridge's and it would have been nice to have one. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and restful sleep. We had a pleasant stay at a location that allowed us to conveniently attend meetings in different parts of the city. The room was quiet and the climate control was easy to adjust. The desk and chair, along with the free internet, made a great work area that assisted in getting a lot of work accomplished. The breakfast buffet was nutritious and of wide variety to start the day on a positive note. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay I've stay'd here 4 times in the last 2 yrs it's a great place to stay and rest I love it and will recommend it to my friends, family, and co workers. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place I enjoyed my recent stay here. Check in was quick and easy parking was plentiful and hotel and room was very clean. Recommend to anyone staying in the area. June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Difficult stay One of our two rooms had multiple difficulties, all fixed quickly, but making it impossible for my elderly mother to get any rest. Staff was very nice and tried hard to anticipate the needs of my family and I, but just seemed to find it hard to keep up with everything going wrong - first the A/C, then the fire alarm, a breaker in the bathroom, and the corridor ice machine. June 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Convention weekend June 6-8 Rooms were nice, concerned about the drinking glasses were not cleaned every day. Very surprised that with a convention there for 3 days Jun 6-8 that you did not have lunch in the coffee shop on Sat. or Sun. and when arrive for breakfast on Sat. and Sun. there was not enough help to clean tables had to wait 15 minutes for a table and that the buffet on Sun was out of biscuits, bacon and milk, had to wait 15 minutes for them to be refilled. I feel that with a convention and softball players there all weekend, there could have been better planning to take care of your guests. Therefore I will not recommend you. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great employees great staff and the bed was very comfortable. the hotel is reasonably priced and located right of the freeway where I needed to be. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Perfect for our needs. The location of the Crowne Plaza makes it the most logical choice when we pop up for a visit with our son. We are very glad it is also a nice choice as far as hotels go. The rooms are well appointed and clean and the bed is very comfy. I only wish a small refrigerator was one of the standard amenities. It's just nice to have, but I wouldn't need to request one and pay extra for it. I did miss the "Happy Hour voucher" we have received on past visits, even if we weren't always able to take advantage of it. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay there again. I had to go to a conference in Sacramento and decided to stay at the hotel that the conference was in. Usually, I am a little skeptical staying at the same hotel as the conference, because of past experiences, but this one surprised me. I found the hotel to be very nice to stay in. The rooms were clean, and the bed was very comfortable. Especially the pillows. The rooms did not have all the extra stuff like some fancy hotels you might stay in, but it had everything I needed at the time. The staff was very pleasant to deal with, and very friendly. Also, the Arbor Bar and Grill was so nice to have right in the hotel. The food was so delicious, and the cost was amazing. The staff were also very friendly. I would definitely stay there again. June 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Loud and needed some work Very loud next to highway. Needed AC worked on to run and no plug for tub. Hairs in bathroom. Love Crowne Plaza's but this one needs some work. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! - Awesome Value! - Awesome service! - Great internet speed! June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Great Front desk Horrible food Avoid The Arbor Grille the food is never really good and there are multiple restaurants in the general area that are half the price and far superior. The pool area is great, security is good. The room service food was horrible, microwaved NY Steak, nasty steak I have had. But in the area this hotel is considered my first choice, like I said just dont eat there. May 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Nice room in a great location. Left the next morning from the Sacramento airport and it was easy to get there from this location. Lots of great places to eat nearby. May 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay We have stayed at the Crowne Plaza every year for the last 3 years in May. Our other experiences have been ok, but this stay was not so great. The room we had was a bit ramshackle. The bathroom door had holes in it. In the bathroom, there was a hole and the wallpaper was peeling away. One of the white comforters had a suspicious stain on it. We did not get any room cleaning until about 6:30 at night and by then, we were already in the room and not willing to leave. When we arrived back to the room on Saturday evening, the entire hotel smelled like weed. Our room was especially fragrant, and the bathroom reeked. We think it came in through the vent system. It took a little while for the smell to go away. Unfortunately, we will be looking for different accomodations next year. Not the hotels fault, but a car alarm went off in the middle of the night, but it just seemed to be "par for the course" for our stay. May 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Entrance Hotel Lobby Exterior Feature Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Front Desk Front Desk
Select to close.
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading