Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 123 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    123reviews

    • 5 Stars
      92
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Friendly and professional Staff, clean and comfortable rooms.

    By

    August 07, 2015

    club

    The entire staff from check in at desk, the staff member in the breakfast area or the maids attending to the rooms were all friendly and very professional in their service. The rooms were very clean and very comfortable and the kitchen area provided items for all needs during the stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Check-In

    By

    August 07, 2015

    club

    Hi, the only thing I did not like about my stay
    was check-in time. She said we could check
    in at 3:00. When I arrived the room was not
    ready, they were still cleaning it from a previous
    guest that had requested a late check-out.

    Someone should have called me, we had to
    wait there until the room was clean which was
    over an hour !!

    Not good if you have parents coming in from
    out of town and their room is not ready.

    Sincerely Adela

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    We enjoyed our visit. The staff was kind and helpful.
    We visited San Angelo State park as well as Fort Concho. It was nice enjoying the pool after a long hot day in the heat. Wish there had been a few more lounge chairs at the pool . It was a popular place and all the lounge chairs were taken. Waking up to the breakfast and great coffee to get fueled for the day was a huge plus. The Location of the hotel was perfect for all that our family wanted to do. Thanks for the nice stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent hotel and friendly staff. close to great restaurants and away from traffic areas.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you so much for your feedback on your experience at our hotel. We value your feedback so much and we look forward to serving your needs anytime you are in San Angelo!! Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and nice hotel

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    Hotel was very nice and was a very good value for the money. I am an IHG gold elite member and my room was immediately upgraded upon check in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    All-round excellent stay. Clean room and everything in good working order. Quiet.
    Great location with easy access to airport and restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review while staying with us! We value your feedback and it is very important to us! We hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent visit

    By

    July 10, 2015

    club

    My trip was a rushed business trip and the suite was nice and quiet at the end of long working days. Front desk staff were very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Refreshing Stay

    By

    July 10, 2015

    My stay on Staybridge was pleasant and enjoyable. I was on vacation with my family and was not disappointed. The pool area was clean as was the rest of the hotel. I do suggest adding another table and some regular chairs to match.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Bed and Great Service

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    My stay was made very pleasant by the staff. The bed was super comfortable and I liked the ameneties, especially the full kitchenette.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff extremely accomidating

    By

    July 07, 2015

    Hotel staff great. Hotel has a very comfortable atmosphere. Very clean, I would recommend this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Will stay again

    By

    July 06, 2015

    Average Property with a great Front Desk staff. Breakfast could have used some extra attention, looked very unappealing. Already have a couple of reservation to return. Decent food options in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cold A/C in the hot Texas heat

    By

    July 06, 2015

    The A/C in the room worked perfectly. There is nothing better than going into a cold room after spending some time in the Texas heat. The staff was extremely friendly, and the hotel building/grounds were very clean. The only issued i had during this stay is that the kitchen equipment made loud noises at night, and the drapes didn't block all the light. Being a light sleeper, it made it difficult to get any decent sleep. The mattress was very comfy, it was the atmosphere that put a damper on it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less