Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 120 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    120reviews

    • 5 Stars
      90
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent hotel and friendly staff. close to great restaurants and away from traffic areas.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you so much for your feedback on your experience at our hotel. We value your feedback so much and we look forward to serving your needs anytime you are in San Angelo!! Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and nice hotel

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    Hotel was very nice and was a very good value for the money. I am an IHG gold elite member and my room was immediately upgraded upon check in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    All-round excellent stay. Clean room and everything in good working order. Quiet.
    Great location with easy access to airport and restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review while staying with us! We value your feedback and it is very important to us! We hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent visit

    By

    July 10, 2015

    club

    My trip was a rushed business trip and the suite was nice and quiet at the end of long working days. Front desk staff were very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Refreshing Stay

    By

    July 10, 2015

    My stay on Staybridge was pleasant and enjoyable. I was on vacation with my family and was not disappointed. The pool area was clean as was the rest of the hotel. I do suggest adding another table and some regular chairs to match.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Bed and Great Service

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    My stay was made very pleasant by the staff. The bed was super comfortable and I liked the ameneties, especially the full kitchenette.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff extremely accomidating

    By

    July 07, 2015

    Hotel staff great. Hotel has a very comfortable atmosphere. Very clean, I would recommend this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Will stay again

    By

    July 06, 2015

    Average Property with a great Front Desk staff. Breakfast could have used some extra attention, looked very unappealing. Already have a couple of reservation to return. Decent food options in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cold A/C in the hot Texas heat

    By

    July 06, 2015

    The A/C in the room worked perfectly. There is nothing better than going into a cold room after spending some time in the Texas heat. The staff was extremely friendly, and the hotel building/grounds were very clean. The only issued i had during this stay is that the kitchen equipment made loud noises at night, and the drapes didn't block all the light. Being a light sleeper, it made it difficult to get any decent sleep. The mattress was very comfy, it was the atmosphere that put a damper on it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place

    By

    July 04, 2015

    platinumelite

    with an evening reception to greet us with dinner, and a nice breakfast there was no reason to use the kitchen. would stay here again next time I'm visiting the university

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    July 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very nice hotel at was clean and quite with friendly and attentive staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good staff, sub-par room

    By

    June 26, 2015

    The entry and common areas of this hotel were updated and clean. The staff was very attentive to our needs. The room was sub-par. Carpet smelled of pet urine, door didn't close completely and the lock broke. Pool and exercise room were closed. Not what I have come to expect from Staybridge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2015
    Thank you so much for your feedback on your experience at our hotel. We strive to make sure we provide the most excellent service of any hotel in this town. I apologize the issues you experienced while at our hotel, our pool/spa had an issue happen to where it had to be closed for 1-2 days and we went ahead and did a few renovations on the pool! We would love to serve you again when you are in the area and show you all the improvements we have made!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2015
    Thank you so much for your feedback on your experience with your stay at our hotel. We strive to be the best in every area of guest service to ensure your stay with us is the best it possibly could be. I want to apologize for the issues you had with your stay, our hotel had some unexpected issues with the pool/spa and to make the guest experience better we had to close it and repair a few items. The pool/spa are back and working now and we would love to have you back to the hotel to make your experience more positive! Please let us know if we can help you with anything at all.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close