Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 145 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    145reviews

    • 5 Stars
      104
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Water temperture

    By

    January 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    First had no hot way water, I informed front dead at 630 a.m..
    When I return Ed no one was informed. Front desk Rep have me another room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Dear VictorIXxxxxx, Thank you so much for your recent review of your stay with us. We are currently under a full renovation to address all of these concerns. We hope to see you back soon for our freshly renovated hotel! Have a great day. Thank you, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible stay

    By

    December 13, 2015

    club

    The hotel did not have hot water for two days. It was not fun taking a cold shower in the morning to get ready for work. And... Who does construction after 5 o'clock? It was very noisy on my last day of stay there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 24, 2015
    Bizz822, Thank you for your recent review on our hotel. We apologize you experienced some issues we are working very hard during our hotel renovation currently and at the time you were at the hotel to improve any issues. We hope to see you back after our renovation and show you all the new neat items we have in store for all our guests! Thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards member.
    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 23, 2015
    Dear Bizz822, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and I am truly sorry for not meeting your expectations of the IHG brand when it comes to the shower. I also apologize for the disturbance caused by the renovations. I have sent you an email to address these matter further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    A nice room that met my needs

    By

    November 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    My stay matched my expectations. I had a comfortable and clean room. The front desk was good and took good care of me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 02, 2015
    Dear Y2Climb, Thank you so much for your response and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope to get to make your experience great again the next time you are in our area! Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Feels like home

    By

    October 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    The San Angelo property is a great place to relax and enjoy a few days off.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 30, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a comment about your experience with us! We are very glad to hear you have time to relax in our spacious suites! We hope to see you again soon! Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    stay

    By

    October 21, 2015

    club

    thumbs up all around! really enjoyed our stay, this hotel was highly recommended by family. i was not disappointed. really nice room, comfy bed, clean bathroom, nice clean hot showers ! no troubles with staff, very friendly and helpful. pool was clean, hot tub option was nice. workout room looked nice

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 29, 2015
    Dear ptaib, Thanks for your review! We are all glad you had a great stay with us, we pride ourselves on excellent guest service as well as making you feel like you are right at home! Please give us a call when you are in the area again and we will make sure you are well taken care of! Thank you, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    October 19, 2015

    Stay here often. Great staff, great rooms. Alisha is a welcome start to my day at breakfast. Friendly and seems to really care about us.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 29, 2015
    Blue54, Thank you for your response and feedback we very much value our guests and the responses! Aleisha has been with us for quite awhile and she is a great asset to our company and was glad to hear you enjoyed the breakfast!! We love to hear from our guests and how we make them feel like they are at a home away from home! We hope to get to put a smile on you face again soon!! Thanks, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel, clean and comfortable, friendly staff

    By

    October 18, 2015

    platinumelite

    This was my second extended stay at this hotel. I was really impressed the first time so I booked again when traveling back for business. Overall it was great, the staff is friendly and its a nice clean, comfortable hotel. I was disappointed that the gym equipment was broke the entire 3 weeks I was there. Also the laundry room only had one operational washer. The other washer was broke the entire 3 weeks as well. One of the dryers was really loud and sounded as if it was about to go out of service as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 29, 2015
    Traveler012, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize about the washer and fitness center issues, however I can tell you they are both up and running with new parts and equipment! Unfortunately the time to repair those items was less than desirable but all is working perfect now! We hope to see you soon again and be able to meet all your needs! Thanks for your business, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Hotel

    By

    October 16, 2015

    I stay at mostly Holiday Inn Brand hotels and usually look for Holiday Inn Express. After staying here, I will be looking for Staybridge as first choice in the family of Holiday Inn hotels.

    The oversized room was very comfortable and the large Kitchen was a plus. I wish hotels would install ceiling fans though!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 29, 2015
    VernJO, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and we are glad you loved the Staybridge Suites brand! Our rooms are very spacious and we are glad you enjoyed the space and we hope to see you back soon! Thanks again for your business! Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    worst beds in TX

    By

    September 28, 2015

    club

    TV did not work, Printer in business center did not work, half of the equipment in the fitness center did not work, stay somewhere else.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 01, 2015
    Dear p46m, Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent stay with our hotel in San Angelo, TX. We apologize about the issues you experienced during your stay with us and want to let you know all issues are being addressed and/or already in the process of being fixed. Our hotel will be going under full renovation this November and we would love the chance to be able to host you! I would love to discuss this situation with you via email at sanangelossgm@ih-corp.com, again thanks for your feedback! Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Soooooo much better than our other hotel.....

    By

    September 28, 2015

    club

    Everything was a breath of fresh air. The only complaint - and it's a trite one - is that Staybridge used to have free cookies in the evenings.....and now it seems they no longer do. Boo hoo.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 01, 2015
    Dear MasterE, Thank you so much for your review with on the experience with our hotel. I want to let you know the cookies do still exist, we have just moved them to our social hour and have them out during the weeks at the social. If you let me know the next time you will be in the area I will make sure and have an extra half dozen ready for you ready in your room! Have a great day! Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Good Stay

    By

    September 16, 2015

    club

    The price and proximity is excellent. Comfortable beds. The breakfast could be a little better. The food wasn't very hot and the variety could improve.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 18, 2015
    VinnieG, Thank you so much for taking the time to respond and give us very valuable feedback about your experience with us. We are actually introducing new things to the breakfast this coming week in order to provide more variety and selection for our guests. I appreciate you letting us know and we will work very hard to collect the results an see how this new program is working. Please stop by and give us a try next time you are in this area! Thank you, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    It's like home

    By

    September 11, 2015

    This is my home away from home and right across the street from Angelo State University. I have stayed here many times and will continue to stay here. They are making some changes and updating the rooms. I can only imagine what it will look like when done because it's pretty special right now. I like the people. They are friendly and welcoming. The amenities are what I need. Appreciate the free laundry service. And the popcorn in my room at night! Beds are comfy but could use better pillows! :-) I say that with a smile because I like good pillows! But overall, I like staying here. I do like to exercise and there is a nice room with treadmill and TV. Complimentary breakfast and social hour. A great place to stay as a family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 18, 2015
    MAD2015, Thank you for your recent stay with us and providing us with valuable feedback about your experience. I apologize about the experience with the fitness center we are working promptly to find an experience person to be able to fix the weight bench as it unexpectedly went out of order due to some parts malfunctioning, we hope to have this replace or fixed very soon! I appreciate you commenting on the friendly staff our #1 priority at our hotel is guest service so thank you for the recognition! If you have any further questions please feel free to contact me directly! We cant wait to see you again! Thank you, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less