Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 215 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    215reviews

    • 5 Stars
      170
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Exelente opción de Suite para la Familia

    By

    August 07, 2015

    club

    Excelente hotel para disfrutar, por su amplitud de las habitaciones, ubicación y servicios

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay

    By

    July 28, 2015

    I can't complain, I was there for two weeks for business and was able to handle all of my work and personal items as necessary. One small thing, every day I'd walk back in, it had a weird smell, not bad, just odd smell. I bought some candles and was able to nix the smell within an hour of returning to the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Large Comfortable Rooms

    By

    July 28, 2015

    club

    Had a good night's sleep with large suite for a business meeting/conference. Bathroom area with the commode is a tad bit too small - the door doesn't close without you having to step out of the way of the door; but, that didn't make our stay any less enjoyable. Breakfast had a good variety of food, even a breakfast pizza! Clean hotel that I'd be happy to stay at again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Impossible to sleep

    By

    July 27, 2015

    I was given a room right next to the door to the parking lot. I was woken up countless times by people coming in and out, running in the halls, talking loudly, etc. It is not ethical to have someone pay full price for a room in a location like that.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am sorry to hear that you were unable to sleep during your one night with us. We will certainly look into the room you occupied and review any changes that can be made to minimize the exterior sound entering that room.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    Convenient Location Shuttle service to airport and Secure Parking. Great Breakfast and large room to accomodate family of 6.

    Read More
    Read Less

    suite amplia y comoda,servicio excelente

    By

    July 20, 2015

    El hotel es muy bueno y confortable, con una atención
    buenísima, cuando viajamos a san Antonio nos hospedamos en staybridge aeropuerto

    Read More
    Read Less

    StayBridge = STAY HERE!!!!!!

    By

    July 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    I have N E V E R been disappointed staying at a STAYBRIDGE property!!!! They're ALL GREAT!!!! This is NO EXCEPTION!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    July 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    I spent two different month visits at the Staybridge-San Antonio Airport. My organization had considered an executive style apartment, but after our first month at this Staybridge we realized we would not be able to find such a good value (we did negotiate with the Sales Rep for a discounted rate).

    Overall it was a great experience. Everything was clean and well kept (except for the stairwells). The food options (Breakfast, Tue-Thu Social, room kitchen, grill) were enough for me to have never eaten out / ordered in the whole time I was there, except to go out with friends.

    My only gripe was the fitness center. 2 x treadmills, 2 x elliptical machines, and a dumbbell set (30 lbs and below). But there was barely enough room to use the dumbbells and no bench.

    Nevertheless, a great hotel and I would come back again if required for another stay in San Antonio.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    JamesOlson, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us and for being our extended stay guest! While we are delighted to hear your overall experience was great, we will address the other areas such as the stairwells. I am also happy to report that we are in the process of re-evaluating our fitness room and looking to better utilize the space we have, along with adding some additional equipment. Thanks again for being our guest and we wish you a great summer!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convinient location

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    Average service. Not very informative, and slow service . I used to stay here because of the personalized service and good environment. After a few months after my last stay, this time things looked different.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We will certainly take your review under consideration and evaluate any recent changes we might have made within the last few months.
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean,comfert,frendly staff

    By

    July 11, 2015

    platinumelite

    very good,exilent location,,friendly staff make,easy check in and out, resepsinist is profesnal

    Read More
    Read Less

    25 Aniversario

    By

    July 09, 2015

    Nuestra estancia en el Hotel Staybridge de San Antonio Aeropuerto fue muy placentera,primero tuvimos un problema con la habitacion,ya que yo reserve para no fumar y estas se habian terminado,el personal del Hotel se porto muy amable y nos dio la que a nuestra consideracion era la mejor pero todavia con un olor fuerte a cigarro,nos comentaron que solo seria esa noche y les dije que estaba bien,a los 5 minutos nos hablaron para decirnos que ya nos tenian otra habitacion y sorpresa nos dieron una suite de dos recamaras,les hable para decirles que si no habia un error y me dijeron que no,nos dieron un Upgrade por los inconvenientes.
    Nos quedo perfecto ya que nos dieron la habitacion 714 y era el 7 de Julio,nuestro 25 Aniversario.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice big rooms

    By

    July 09, 2015

    I loved the stay here. If you want a more quiet room ask for rooms away from outside doors and elevators because we could hear everyone coming through the doors and going in and out of the elevators like they were right outside of our door. Other than that, everything was great. They have great breakfast foods in the morning and I love their coffee they serve. There is a pull out bed in every room and my kids loved that. There is a kitchen with a dishwasher, sink, fridge, two electric cooking elements, and microwave in our room. My children loved the room and the pool. It was a great experience here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    chevrolata, Thank you so much for sharing your hotel stay with us! Nothing makes us happier than to hear you and your family had a great experience. Our Wolfgang Puck coffee is a hit with everyone and it's great that you're a fan too! We wish you and your family a wonderful summer and we hope to see you all again in the future, and I promise we'll make sure it's a quieter room as well!
    Read More
    Read Less