Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I left my sweatshirt there by accident :( Everything was great except the air kept going colder and colder even though it was set to 67. I woke up and it was 54 degrees, turned it off, put on my sweatshirt and fell back asleep. Then I woke up hot, took off my sweatshirt, and fell asleep again. It got lost in the sheets and I forgot it when I packed. It's my favorite sweatshirt. If you still have it can you send it to me? November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience Warmly greeted by hotel desk clerk; she set the tone for our brief but pleasant stay at this hotel, All employees were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Choice Arrived by Amtrak Texas Eagle. The Staybridge Suites is the closest hotel to the train station, less than two blocks. The suite allowed our family to stay together in one room. The hot breakfast the next morning was great and saved time and money. Car rental was also within easy walking distance. All in all, Staybridge Suites was the best choice for us. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location by Amtrak We stayed here because we were leaving early in the morning on Amtrak. The rooms were large, clean, quiet, and the small kitchen was great to fix a snack or small meal. We walked to the train station in the morning with a baby, a disabled person and lots of luggage in less than ten minutes. I would definitely stay here again. October 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by estadia 24/10 aspectos positivos: ubicacion del hotel, facil de llegar, relacion precio-calidad aspectos negativos: area desayuno, cobro del parking October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service, close to Riverwalk and dining October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for extended stays... This hotel is well located off of a major expressway with great access to Ft. Sam Houston, Lackland AFB, and the Alamo Dome. It is also perfect for those people who wish to be close enough to downtown without all the traffic. It is within walking distance to the River Walk, Alamo and even all the way to the Market area, if you don't mind the walk. It is also located within (I would estimate) 2 miles to the nearest grocery store and Game Stop (for the kids). It is not the fanciest hotel in San Antonio. However, after 4 months of regular stays away from home, it is in my opinion, one of the cleanest, most practical, and friendliest places to stay. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, decent quality of rooms and service Good location, decent quality of rooms and service October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence in service We checked in and the staff were GREAT!! They were professional and upbeat. They made sure that we had a crib in our room. The staff were additionally helpful with answering any questions about recreational sites or activities as we stayed with them for 3 nights. Breakfast at this hotel (included in cost) was the best that we have ever had at a hotel. Food and beverage items were fresh and there was a large variety to choose from. The whole breakfast bar and dining area were extremely clean. Our bed was comfortable and room size was adequate. The carpet did have multiple large stains on it. On the opposite bed of the one we slept in, the bed skirt and decorative pillow had a few white stains on them. The bathroom and kitchen were extremely clean. No hair or dirt noted. The room was almost totally sound proof from the hallway and from other adjacent rooms. The hotel is in walking distance to Riverwalk and there is a restaurant across from the hotel that had great food. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The little town on the other side of IH37 There a lots to do on the other side of IH35 cause I always do my reseach before I go somewhere. I wish I could tell you more but I have to get back to work have a great day October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and This facility is located close to the Riverwalk and The Alamo. Clean facilities, great breakfast, professional staff and the workout/pool facilities are perfecto! October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Staybridge Just needs more washer/dryers!! Great location. Wonderful service. Awesome staff!! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Staff attentiveness We truly enjoyed our visit to Staybridge in downtown San Antonio. The room with an excellent view of the Tower n downtown Commerce Street. Only downfall is the room was not as clean as I am used to at IHG hotels. Toiletries were missing, towel rack was broken, bedroom floor needed vacuuming and the bedspread could have used a bit of a dusting. Otherwise the amenities, the hotel lobby and staff were excellent. The living room area was clean and comfy and the view - well could not have been better. Thank you for a wonderful stay and great location. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home While this property brand is often thought of for extended stay, it is also perfect for a few days. Our stay was intended to "check it out" for a longer stay planned for early next year. From the minute we walked in the door until the time we left for home, we were made to feel at home. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were comfortable, very well equipped, and immaculate. We loved the hot breakfast and Manager's reception. The outdoor space is very nice including a pool and gas grills for guest use. The neighborhood is very quaint and quiet; yet the hotel is well within walking distance to the River Walk and all the other down town attractions. We will absolutely be back! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and location Stayed here for four nights while attending meeting at convention center nearby. The location is short walk to center. Room was very quiet and and clean. Breakfast and afternoon reception were very convenient and a nice relaxing time after a full day of attending meetings. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone. Great value for the cost! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Moving to San Antonio I stayed in this hotel for two months. The hotel was great! Staff and managers were all extremely attentive and helpful. The breakfast was great and the social meals provided in the evening during the week were extremely helpful in saving money for a family of four not having to eat out every day for dinner. I felt very secure with on duty police officers patroling the area and the location was great, very close to Ft. Sam Houston which is where I am working. The only area of improvement would be the office chairs in the suites, however i know that the hotel has ordered new ones so that should be resolved soon. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value! Spacious room. Solid value for price. Exceptional service from the front desk staff and sales manager. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel This has become our go to hotel whenever we go to san antonio. Hotel is clean rooms are big and the staff is great as well. It is also right next to the amtrak station and within walking distance of the river walk. If I had any suggestions I think the couches in the suite which are also hide a beds could be replaced they are not the most comfortable couches I have ever sat or slept on but the main beds make up for it and are super comfortable. Also the gym was super clean with high end equipment. Again great hotel. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Rooms were clean, quiet. Close to River walk. Easy access to I35-I37 to get any where. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt good to come "home" when on the road The hotel had a nice sense of coming home. The suite was comfortable and the cleaning fairy was awesome. I returned to a clean suite and my bed was made ! More than I do at my real home. Unlike many other hotels I stay in...I slept really, really well !!! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around service The staff was great and attentive to my needs. The breakfasts were great and the social mixers were fun. The room was great and the housekeeping staff was excellent. It was just a great experience. I had friends from my conference say at other hotels and they did not have half the ecru aments that I had. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We selected the Staybridge because it is close to the Cameo Theater in San Antonio. It is also close to the Riverwalk for dinner before and gave us a relaxing night's sleep after the performance we came to San Antonio to see. We will certainly stay there again. September 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful suite but unsuitable pillows Plenty of space, nice kitchen with frig and stove. But I can't really get a good night's rest without a soft or thin pillow. The staff was not able to accommodate. I left behind a DVD and the staff was not able to assist me immediately upon notifying them. Had to leave a voice message for housekeeping. They didn't return my call until two days later. By then the DVD had not been found. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, but could be better First - I enjoy staying here and will continue to do so - my complaint is a minor one - the chairs. The chairs in the last two rooms I stayed in were completely worn out - they need to be replaced. I did NOT complain while I was there and should have. Everything else about the property is wonderful - free parking, books and DVD's to share, a great breakfast, and a good evening social/snack hour. By the way, for those of you who have not been here before, the rooms contain a DVD player, which is not common. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Home away from home. Awesome beds and I loved the two seperate rooms in the suite. I will be returning as often as I need to when visiting San Antonio again. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean The hotel grounds were very clean and well manicured the hotel architecture looks totally different then the regular Staybrige suites i am guessing to match the surrounding area. The staff were of very kind and very professional and addressed all my needs and answered all my questions. The rooms were very clean and everything was in good condition and well stocked. The bed was a little on the small side witch made it a little uncomfortable to sleep on since I booked a room with two double beds but these seemed smaller than usual. The breakfast was a little rough due to a big crowd attacking the breakfast bar all at the same time but ounce the crowd died down the staff could keep up with the demand. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COLD AC - Friendly Staff - Highly Recommend!! I love San Antonio and for this past trip my husband and I stayed at Staybridge Suites by the Alamodome. The room had excellent AC temp to cool down from the hot Texas heat. Beds were comfy, shower water pressure was good. Room kept nice and tidy and extremely spacious. WiFi was included and worked well. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I felt very safe walking alone day and night. Security guards were very friendly and helpful. It was a short walking distance to downtown to save on the valet and parking fees in downtown. I will definitely be staying here again. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Saint Great room, stay was great. The carpet could be updated in the living room area of the suite. Overall, great place to stay August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business owner Business Stay, Easy and Quite stay. Free Parking very nice. The Breakfast was a nice clean enviroment. I would not let Pets in the rooms, this can become a major issue with Fleas, bites, and pet allergy's. Having a Sports Bar would be a great option as well with a lounge. but overall it is a great Hotel for the Price. Thank You. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacaciones en familia Recomiendo ampliamente este hotel para estancia en familia; caminando a unas cuantas cuadras llegas a los paseos del centro -Rio. Ubicación muy facil y práctica para llegar y moverte. El desayuno caliente es bueno y ayuda mucho a economizar en este rubro cuando vas en familia. August 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>