Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We selected the Staybridge because it is close to the Cameo Theater in San Antonio. It is also close to the Riverwalk for dinner before and gave us a relaxing night's sleep after the performance we came to San Antonio to see. We will certainly stay there again. September 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful suite but unsuitable pillows Plenty of space, nice kitchen with frig and stove. But I can't really get a good night's rest without a soft or thin pillow. The staff was not able to accommodate. I left behind a DVD and the staff was not able to assist me immediately upon notifying them. Had to leave a voice message for housekeeping. They didn't return my call until two days later. By then the DVD had not been found. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, but could be better First - I enjoy staying here and will continue to do so - my complaint is a minor one - the chairs. The chairs in the last two rooms I stayed in were completely worn out - they need to be replaced. I did NOT complain while I was there and should have. Everything else about the property is wonderful - free parking, books and DVD's to share, a great breakfast, and a good evening social/snack hour. By the way, for those of you who have not been here before, the rooms contain a DVD player, which is not common. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Home away from home. Awesome beds and I loved the two seperate rooms in the suite. I will be returning as often as I need to when visiting San Antonio again. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean The hotel grounds were very clean and well manicured the hotel architecture looks totally different then the regular Staybrige suites i am guessing to match the surrounding area. The staff were of very kind and very professional and addressed all my needs and answered all my questions. The rooms were very clean and everything was in good condition and well stocked. The bed was a little on the small side witch made it a little uncomfortable to sleep on since I booked a room with two double beds but these seemed smaller than usual. The breakfast was a little rough due to a big crowd attacking the breakfast bar all at the same time but ounce the crowd died down the staff could keep up with the demand. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COLD AC - Friendly Staff - Highly Recommend!! I love San Antonio and for this past trip my husband and I stayed at Staybridge Suites by the Alamodome. The room had excellent AC temp to cool down from the hot Texas heat. Beds were comfy, shower water pressure was good. Room kept nice and tidy and extremely spacious. WiFi was included and worked well. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I felt very safe walking alone day and night. Security guards were very friendly and helpful. It was a short walking distance to downtown to save on the valet and parking fees in downtown. I will definitely be staying here again. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Saint Great room, stay was great. The carpet could be updated in the living room area of the suite. Overall, great place to stay August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business owner Business Stay, Easy and Quite stay. Free Parking very nice. The Breakfast was a nice clean enviroment. I would not let Pets in the rooms, this can become a major issue with Fleas, bites, and pet allergy's. Having a Sports Bar would be a great option as well with a lounge. but overall it is a great Hotel for the Price. Thank You. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacaciones en familia Recomiendo ampliamente este hotel para estancia en familia; caminando a unas cuantas cuadras llegas a los paseos del centro -Rio. Ubicación muy facil y práctica para llegar y moverte. El desayuno caliente es bueno y ayuda mucho a economizar en este rubro cuando vas en familia. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Took Kids to Sea World Great Place to stay !!!!!!!!!!!! Hotel is very close to Downtown the Market and River Walk is not far away!!!!!!!!! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay in a long time!!! I must say I was very happy with our stay the hotel had the most friendly staff. It was very clean offered a lot of stuff other hotels don't and We will stay there again when we go to San Antonio!!! August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location, nice room Room was great for long term stay. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Dining situation on busy days was terrible. Totally understaffed. No food to eat. Food was of low quality. The free social on Tues, Wed and Thurs was great when the hotel wasn't busy and the staffing was adequate. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by None Short walk to Alamo and riverwalk. Great location and nice hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Check Debacle and Uncaring Hotel Staff Is poor for my hotel stay in San Antionio, Texas. The room that I had reserved for my family was not given to me. I had to pay more money to get a room that would accommodate us. The staff was uncaring and uncooperative. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Go Alamo Friendly and clean living areas. I would stay here in the future. My family loved the location. Pet friendly. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great hotel I stayed here for 2 weeks and the stay was unbelievable! employees were very helpful, nice and went out of their way to make sure my stay was everything i was looking for and more. every tuesday, wed, and thursday there was a social with free dinner and beer and wine. there was plenty of accomodations(housekeeping was amazing!, there was a gym, a pool, and free laundry). this hotel is by far the best i have stayed at. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good extended-stay Great place. The bad first (only two): The only thing that is somewhat bothersome is the train tracks nearby. If you're there for a couple of weeks, you get used to it and don't even hear it. The office chair in my suite was wearing down on the upholstery, so it was coming off in chunks. THE GOOD!: 1) They accept pets and cleanup bags are free for use outside with plenty of walking space for your pets. The maximum charge is $150 no matter how long you stay, at the rates: 15 for the first night, 10 for the nights after. 2) Love the Food! - full and fairly nutritious breakfast 7 days a week, and Tuesday to Thursday at 5:30, they have a Social deal, with food and free wine/beer for a few hours. Get to know the folks around if you're so inclined. 3) The suites are great. The kitchen is perfect for what you should need. The bed is very comfortable. The room can be blacked out for sleeping during the day. The king suite I stayed in was great. 4) The staff was very helpful and attentive to needs. 5) Laundry was free! 6) Exercise room was great for keeping up with the workouts, consists of dumbbells, two treadmills, one elliptical, and a multipurpose cable machine. 7) Amazing location. You're away from the hubbub of downtown, but you're close enough to the Riverwalk to get there in about 8 minutes. 8) Close to the highway on-ramp and a junction to go anywhere in the city so you can get where you're going quickly. I recommend this place. I'd stay here again, most definitely. July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My stay I loved the quietness. I never heard a sound when I was in my room. I slept like a baby. The hotel clerks were just fine. My only 1 complaint would be that the elevators and the breakfast eating areas were filty. The furniture was torn, dirty, soiled and old. They really need to replace it. The food was good though, compliments to the cooks. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location The hotel we stayed at was across the parking lot from the Alamo dome and within walking distance of the river walk and the Alamo. The tower of america was across the highway from us. I couldn't have a picked a better location. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We had a great time. Every night we walked to the Riverwalk and returned late and felt very safe in that area. We will use this same hotel again in the future because of the great location. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok Stay The only complain about this hotel was that the bahrooms were disgusting!!! There was black hair in the corners of the bathroom, carpet was dirty!!! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Room, clean hotel The hotel was clean and quiet. The fitness center was nice and the laundry room was also clean. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by helpful staff, nice common areas we enjoyed the helpful suggestions of the staff and their ready response to inquiries about restaurants, etc. Our evening clerk on our initial arrival was very helpful and reassuring when our plans were changed and our arrival delayed due to flight problems. July 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unenjoyable Stay... I was very disappointed with my stay at the Staybridge Suites. I had numerous intrusions with staff members entering my suite even after placing the do not disturb sign outside the door. The furniture inside the suite was broken and unserviceable. The A/C filter inside the suite was not serviced for quite awhile which caused the A/C to spew out a dark color film that blanketed the beds. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by July 4th Stay Stayed 2 nights at this property. Enjoyed it very much. Room was very nice and comfortable. Only 1 issue and that was the sofa appeared worn out as you just sank almost to the bottom when sitting in it. Location was great. Was able to watch the fantastic fireworks show from the parking lot. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, friendly staff, would stay here again! Stayed here on an impromptu mini vacation with my daughter. Due to school activities she won't have much of a summer this year and I wanted her to have a few days of fun. The location of the hotel was centralized to the activities we had planned and not too far away from some of the other attractions in San Antonio. Our room (two double beds) was spacious enough for two people, the beds were a little small but since there was only one of us in each that wasn't an issue at all. The room was clean, the staff was friendly and they didn't even charge me for the glass I broke on accident. Having a kitchen area to cook in allowed us to save money on dining costs, a plus for me. We were very satisfied during our stay here! I don't have any complaints, I do however have one suggestion, the hotel may want to look into upgrading the laundry facility. They have only three washers & three dryers and most of the machines seemed to have an issue of some sort. The use of the machines was free and that was another plus for me, I have been to hotels where they cost $$ and it adds up. So again, I am not complaining. To sum it up, I would book here again and recommend this hotel to friends and family. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by roomy and clean. friendly staff. Roomy and clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Good location right next to wedding reception venue. Two blocks from River Walk. Only downside was double beds are too small for two adults or older teenagers. July 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Returning guest shocked by wear and tear Shows heavy use and lack of repairs to furniture in room. Kids slept on floor, sleeper couch grossed them out !!! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My home away from home! When I am out of town on business, which is often, I stay at this centrally located Staybridge. The rooms are the size of an apartment, all the staff are cordial and the amenities are exceptional! These people are my friends! - Happy from Houston July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and Pillows The mattresses are too soft. I have a bad back and the mattress and pillows were much too soft. July 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>