Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 146 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    146reviews

    • 5 Stars
      114
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    staybridge medical center

    By

    May 19, 2015

    club

    mal servicio de room service y del personal en general, lastima del hotel ya que es un buena opción como suites en san antonio.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2015
    El Sr. Sánchez , Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para revisar nuestro hotel usted. Nuestras más sinceras disculpas de nuevo por los problemas que ocurrieron durante su estancia con es , Administración ha enviado un correo electrónico de su cuenta personal, así respecto a su estancia . Esperamos que usted decide quedarse con nosotros de nuevo en su próxima visita .
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel!

    By

    May 11, 2015

    platinumelite

    Had it all...fitness center, laundry, full kitchen in room, breakfast, dinner, beer and wine. They even had a basketball court, which although the rims are a little crooked, it was still fun to shoot around for a bit (you can rent basketballs from the front desk). Rooms also are equipped with DVD players and you can rent movie from the hotel's personal collection for free. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean. Good hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2015
    Dear MSD06, Thank you for taking time to let us know about your recent stay at the hotel and for all the kinds words that you wrote about our amenities, staff and our rooms. I will definitely have our maintenance staff take a look at correcting the rims on the basketball court. We appreciate you letting us know. I am glad that you enjoyed our property and your stay and we hope that we see you again, soon! Sincerely, The Staybridge Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    April 30, 2015

    I travel a lot and have come to expect boring as part of the hotel process. I was pleasantly surprised by my experience at Staybridge San Antonio.

    First off, the front office - Melissa - was fantastic. She was super friendly and helpful as she checked me in.

    The hotel grounds to the lobby to the rooms were all super clean and welcoming to the visitor, not usually the case at these types of hotels.

    The room was fantastic. Even though it was a short trip, it had that home feeling and allowed me to truly relax and get some work done, while actually enjoying being away from home.

    I have routinely stayed at a competitors property that fits the bill of a Staybridge, but moving forward I am going to be looking to stay only at Staybridge as it was truly a great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 02, 2015
    Dear okstatefanz, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent stay in San Antonio and for the kind words about the property and, more specifically, about Melissa. Melissa is truly an employee who cares about our guests and wants them to have a great time while visiting our city and hotel. I am so happy that you mentioned her by name and we will truly celebrate her job well done! We also love to hear that we were able to impress you with our brand and we look forward to seeing you, again! Sincerely, The Staybridge Management Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room size, friendly, helpful staff.

    By

    April 27, 2015

    When traveling for business or pleasure, this property provides room to spread out with plenty of work space
    or just to relax. The full kitchen is a bonus with a full size refrigerator and a real coffee pot. This facility is conveniently located for local attractions, shopping or dining out. Always clean with a friendly and helpful staff
    we always choose this facility when we are in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 28, 2015
    Dear Joacl, Thank you for the detailed description of the property! We are happy to hear that the Staybridge Suites NW Medical Center is your hotel of choice, whether business or pleasure, when you are in San Antonio. We appreciate your continued loyalty and hope to always meet your expectations in your future stays. Sincerely, The Staybridge Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close