Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 303 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    303reviews

    • 5 Stars
      234
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great staff and accommodations

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    I've never before experienced a more pleasant staff or comfortable, clean room. Service was great and everything worked. A great place to stay to meet all your needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites NW Medical Center for your recent stay. We greatly appreciate the kind words about the staff, hotel and our service. We definitely do our best to ensure all of our guests are happy when they stay with us. Please come back and visit us, again, the next time you are in the city. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bathroom Essentials

    By

    July 20, 2016

    Use softer towels, provide towel like robe for around the room. Robe does not need to be cleaned everyday.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Dear BGHH, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent visit to San Antonio. We appreciate the positive rating you have awarded the hotel and for the suggestions that were made in regards to the towels and the addition of robes. We will certainly make sure to rotate older towels out of our rooms and replace them with new towels, moving forward. Please visit us, again, the next time you are in the city. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    Whether you need an extended extended stay or not great place to stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Roomy and comfortable.

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was in a good location. We had two bedrooms and a living room.
    There was plenty of room for our family of three teens and two adults.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Dear KarenMae, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites NW Medical Center during your recent vacation in San Antonio! The two bedroom suites are an excellent choice for a family such as yours. Plenty of space and plenty of room - thank you for your comments on that! We hope you and your family visit us again, soon, the next time you are in the city. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Well Worth the Money and Stay!

    By

    July 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    very pleased with this hotel ...staff...food...bedding very clean and comfortable...kitchen very nicely set up...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Dear Brenda7979, Thank you for the "5" Star Rating and for the kind words about the hotel. We appreciate you taking time to let us know that you were happy with all aspects of your stay and hope we can be of service to you again, in the future. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Staybridge Stay

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    I loved every min. of my stay. The staff was very attentive to my needs. I was there for an operation and they made me feel as if I were at home recovering not your typical hotel. They go above and beyond your expectations of what you would expect from your average hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    Dear kimpossible3, Thank you for the kind words about your stay and it was our pleasure to have you as our guest! I will definitely read your comments to our team during our next team meeting to let them all know of your kind words and to recognize their efforts for going above and beyond. Thank you, again! The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    great location and service

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    family weekend trip on the hotel was what we expected. it was a great location. easy access from the freeway and very close to six flags park.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Dear Mary1978, A big thanks to you and your family for choosing our hotel during your weekend getaway in San Antonio! We are happy to hear that we met all of your needs and that you had a great stay. Please be sure to visit us, again! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great line of Hotels

    By

    July 11, 2016

    Every time I travel I look for a Staybridge Suites. I know the exact type of room im getting, I know the amenities, and the staff is nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Dear Uncle_ben, The team and I appreciate the kind words about the consistency of the Staybridge Brand. We definitely try our best to be uniform throughout the industry and are happy to hear that our hotel, in particular, is doing a good job. Please visit us again, soon, the next time you are in the city. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall good stay

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    Only issue I had during my stay was the smoking. I noticed all the non smoking rooms were on the first floor and my room was on the third floor. When someone would smoke you could smell it through the air conditioner vents. I thought I requested a non smoking room as I do at all hotels. All my clothes and luggage smelled of smoke once I got home. Please fix this issue as that was the only problem. That is a deal breaker for making future reservations.
    Other than that the beds were comfortable, breakfast was great, and the hotel staff was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Dear houstonpolice1, First, thank you for your service! We appreciate the overall rating that you had awarded the hotel and for the kind words about the staff, beds and breakfast. The hotel is actually transitioning into a 'Non Smoking' hotel, completely, in the fall. We should begin the process after Labor Day and we hope you join us, again, after. Thank you, again! The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Price and Comfort Level a Plus

    By

    July 06, 2016

    Good Price and a Nice Cozy feeling while I stayed there. Would definitely use again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Dear Moe3312, Thank you for letting us know about your stay and for the kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to answer our guest survey and for stating that you would definitely visit us, again. Thank you, again! The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Probably the greatest of all

    By

    July 05, 2016

    We´re amazed of the quality of this property.. the staff is very courteous, all in all, this is probably the best place in San Antonio NW Area, also i want to express our gratitude to V. Torres, he was so kind that anyone can tell he loves what he does. Thank you IHG/StayBridge for having that kind of staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    Dear rogervzz2016, Thank you for the kind words about our hotel, the staff and, especially, our Operations Manager, Victor. Victor is truly a manager that cares about his team and his guests and we will definitely pass these great comments over to him. Please visit us again, soon, the next time you are in the city. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    2 day stay

    By

    July 01, 2016

    Rooms and staff are great! The breakfast is just so so, eggs didn't seem real but I have found this at most IHG properties. Pool was nice but make sure to take your own towel as the ones they have there at the pool are more like hand towels and you need at least 3 to cover the lounger! Overall great place to stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2016
    Dear Jensdolphins, Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to let us know about your recent stay at our hotel. The team and I are happy to see that you were satisfied with our overall rooms, staff and amenities. Please visit us again, soon, the next time you are in the city. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less