Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Evening reception and breakfast were great For people on a tight budget having a free dinner served Tue-Thur was awesome. Plus there was a very good selection of breakfast items , each day they had different hot items. I only wish they had a hot tub , then it would hvae been perfect. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge el mejor hotel en San Antonio La experiencia en este hotel fue la mejor de todos los hoteles que me he alojado en San Antonio. este hotel cumplió con todas las expectativas de mi familia, en todos los sentidos. agradezco que haya hoteles con el servicio de staybridge. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 todo lo necesario habitaciones muy limpias, la piscina muy limpia tambien, en gral tiene todo lo necesario para unas vacaciones (piscina, desayuno, gimnasio, area de negocios) July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good meals and acknoledgement of rewards The stay here was nice. The complimentary meals were great and the workout area was good as well. We were surprised to see a laundry facility that were for guest! The only issue I had with this hotel is the door entrance to our suite. It was beat up and hard to get in to. But overall a great stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Property, Great Rooms, Attentive Staff This property was awesome. The location is great, the one bedroom suite was perfect for a traveling family, the full kitchen was fantastic. The outdoor area really catered to families. We were able to grill out while the kids enjoyed the swimming pools, basket ball court. Also, electrical outlets outside allowed us to add music to our cookout. The rates were somewhat expensive but we utilized our USAA discount and was able to keep within our budget. The staff is very friendly and attentive. Also you can't beat FREE onsite laundry room. The hotel's pet policy and fees were the most reasonable we have found. The only recommendations for improvement would be to have an area off of the patio elsewhere on the property with a patio for smokers. This was my first stay at an IHG property and we will now only stay at Staybridge or IHG properties. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Power outage stay Needed to get away from a warm, dark house while electrical repairs were made. Staybridge fit the bill and had the best, most cost effective pet policy we could find so Abigail could join us in lighted, cool comfort. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool, nice room Good value for either business or personal travel when you want more than a bed. Everything was nice, from pillows to kitchen supplies. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than most :-) Great amenities and breakfast variety. The kids not only enjoyed the pool but the basketball court, as well. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staffs and great value We appreciate the friendly staffs, especially Mercedes. She gave us good hints on where to shop and shortcuts to get around town. The room has modern decors. Loved the small kitchen in the room, and the beautiful glass tiles on the walls and on the cabinets. The room is very spacious. The only thing is that the bathroom is too small. With the big bathroom door, it's hard to move around in the small bathroom. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Facility I was staying in San Antonio for a conference and Staybridge Suites was one of several overflow hotels to be used. This was my first time at this hotel but I was not disappointed in the least. Room was fine, everything worked, room was definitely well kept. All staff personnel were courteous and professional. Next morning the breakfast had something for everyone and there was a nice dining room to relax in. On certain evenings they had dinner available with great menus. I enjoyed my stay and will not hesitate to use this hotel again. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I spent two nights with my two Golden Retrievers. It was pleasure to stay. No problems. The fee for pets is small compared to other "pet friendly" hotels. The rooms was very clean and looked like new (I think they renovated the hotel recently...). Easy access to interstate. A lot of restaurants around. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, extra storage units for guests nice extra My wife, daughter, and I stayed 8 nights while in town to find a rental home for our relocation from another state. The suite would have been too cluttered had it not been for the private guest storage units to hold empty luggage and such. That little convenience made the stay much more enjoyable. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay My family and I stayed at the hotel for the first time. As parents of a toddler, safety, and cleanliness are a top priority. And Staybridge provided both. Our room was very clean, the staff was not only friendly but, very professional and the overall environment was welcoming. We absolutely loved everything about our stay and would highly recommend the hotel to family and friends! Thank you Staybridge staff!! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean room. Check in/out was quick and simple. The staff was very friendly. The room was clean and smelled good. Everything was in order. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, Pretty good room but odor and broken items I stay here quite often. The staff are really friendly and helpful which is super. However more than once I have had a room that doesn't smell good. And this time a phone didn't work and the window was stuck in the open position due to a broken screen. They responded quickly when I reported it. I guess the most important thing to me is the odor in the room, which gradually improved over my week there. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! No issues! Love this location! Room had everything I needed..big room...I had a pool view which was nice June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conference Stay Overall good stay. Will be back to stay next time. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The outside is just beautiful, as soon as we walked in we were helped with the friendliest employee Daniel and I requested an early check in and he was just great at working with me! The hotel was clean and nice and the variety of breakfast was great! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Another great Staybridge stay....we try to find these as much as possible when traveling. If I have the names right Christina and Dan were especially helpful. You may not think anyone notices but I really appreciated the hanging flower pots and excellent landscaping....really shows someone there is watching out for all details. Oh, first Staybridge where in our upgraded room we had an actual door into the bedrooms, not the usual ones that close in the middle, much better that way. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel My family and I just recently stayed at this hotel and we loved everything about it. We will definitely stay at this property again whenever we are in San Antonio. The staff was wonderful and courteous, the breakfast was nice every morning, the pool was great, laundry and workout rooms were really nice and the location was just right for us. I'm only sorry that I hadn't booked here before now. Keep up the good work Staybridge Suites!! June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Stay at as my home I feel that I love stay in here as I feel stay in my home. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Could ask for a better place to stay. This place was AWESOME!!!!!! My kids loved the pool and basketball court not to metion the free DVD rentals. We cant wait to go back. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great! I am a platinum IHG member and booked a studio suite on points. When I got there I requested an upgrade and we got a 2 bedroom suite which was fabulous. The staff is outstanding. the breakfast was good - not great. The public rooms are really nice as is the pool area. My husband and I had 6 very enjoyable days there. Thanks to everyone at this hotel. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by we had a blast..pool and courtyard very nice We had a great visit here, we went off previous reviews And we are glad we did. The place is older and was Told they did a partial remodel a couple of years ago But place is clean, staff is great, and great outdoor Space...loved the pool and courtyard. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff is top notch from the manager to housekeeping. Love this hotel, when I left, I felt as if I were leaving my family behind. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room Really enjoyed stay, my only complaint was when you walk into the hallway you can smell cigarette smoke. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay We really enjoyed our stay at this Staybridge Suites. Everyone we met was helpful and friendly. The breakfast items were consistently refilled and available. Our kids were excited that the pool was open. We will continue to visit Staybridge Suites! March 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not as clean as most Staybridge Suites. I commonly stay at this chains facilities and I am normally very satisfied. This one really needs to focus on housekeeping. Rooms over past stays have smelled "musty" and the others like animals were there prior to my stay. I also had to ask for replacements of shampoo, conditioner, etc. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall We have been staying here for several years. This is our number one choice when we are in San Antonio. The property continues to be well maintained. The staff are always very friendly and helpful. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding stay I rarely add comments to reviews of my travel experiences. But, I feel compelled to comment on my recent visit to San Antonio and accommodations at the Staybridge Suites. This was by far the best accommodations I have experienced. The staff was attentive and responsive to my requests. The breakfasts and evening receptions were well maintained and inviting. Computer and exercise equipment were accessible and easy to use. The rooms were spacious and relaxing. This was my first stay at a Staybridge Suites, but it will not be the last. If my stay at the Medical Center Staybridge is an indication of what to expect at other locations the only regret I have is not staying at one of your facilities before this trip. January 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>