Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 244 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    244reviews

    • 5 Stars
      188
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    comfortable location,nice property, frendly staff

    By

    February 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    nice property ,frendly staff,clean room ,comfertable bed ,breakfast is very good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2016
    Dear gajera, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent trip to San Antonio and thank you for the kind words about the staff and the property! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your stay and we will definitely pass your kind words to our team during our next property meeting. Please visit us again the next time you are in the city. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 22, 2016

    Visit this hotel and this area very often. Nice hotel and good location. Toilets in the bathroom are very low to the ground and small. low traffic in the hotel and a very nice staff. Always clean and has everything you need

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for staying with our hotel during your time in San Antonio! We appreciate you choosing us for your lodging needs. Thank you for the kind words about our hotel, the staff and our amenities. The team and I appreciate the kind words and hope to have you return for a visit very soon! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not Enough Words

    By

    January 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    I don't have enough good words to describe my recent great stay..........I felt very much at home........

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2016
    Dear ThomasGB, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites NW Medical Center during your recent stay in San Antonio! We appreciate the kind words that you just posted. Making you and all of our guests feel welcomed and at home is something we take to heart and I am glad to see the team hit the mark. Please come visit us, again, the next time you are in the city. We would all love to see you, again! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    TODO EXELENTE DESAYUNO MALO

    By

    January 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    EN EL DESAYUNO NO SE ENCUENTRAN MUCHAS COSAS SALUDABLES

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Dear bery, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent trip to San Antonio and for the "5" Star Rating! We appreciate the kind words about our breakfast selection and we hope to have you and your family back, soon! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and excellent breakfast

    By

    January 13, 2016

    Our stay at the Staybridge Suites SA Medical Center was great. Our room was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast choices were excellent! This was the second time we stayed at this location and would not hesitate to stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    Dear DABP, Thank you for your continued loyalty to our hotel, the Staybridge Suites NW Medical Center! The team and I appreciate the kind words about our hotel and amenities. We do our best to make each of our guests feel as comfortable and welcomed as possible and it is great to hear comments, such as yours! We all look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very safe and homelike.

    By

    January 12, 2016

    club

    I highly recommend Staybridge Suites to anyone. They serve a free hot breakfast every morning and a lite dinner three night a week. There is also a well equipped kitchennette in every room. They are also pet friendly. Very happy there and felt very safe.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the great endorsement of our hotel, the Staybridge Suites NW Medical Center! We are happy that we have created a safe atmosphere for you and your pet. The team and I definitely do our best to welcome each of our guests when they enter our doors and make them feel at home. We hope you visit us again the next time you are in the city! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service Staff

    By

    January 06, 2016

    club

    Pet friendly and clean. The stay was very accommodating and helpful. We were stuck in snow traffic headed back to Houston when we decided last minute to stay in SA. Somewhat of a late arrival but the staff was friendly and helpful in getting what we needed for our babies.

    Thank you

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2016
    Dear RAM9!!, Thank you for taking time to let us know about your recent stay! I am happy to hear that you and your family made it safely to San Antonio and that our staff was very accommodating to your needs. We aim to make you stay as worry free as possible. Please visit us again the next time you and your family decide to make another trip to our city. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel for leisure

    By

    January 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Location of the hotel was good. staff was also cooperative. Overall I recommend others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2016
    Dear puneet14, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent stay in San Antonio. We appreciate the "5 Star" rating that you have awarded us and the kind words about our hotel and the staff. I will definitely share your great comments with our team during our next property meeting. Please visit us, again, the next time you are in the city. We would love to see you, again! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    limpieza

    By

    January 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    Viaje de placer, pasan a las 9:30 am a hacer limpieza, dejan recado que llames antes de las 3 pm para solicitarlo, así lo hacemos pero al regresar oh sorpresa no hicieron la limpieza y este mismo caso por 2 días.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Dear rayado23, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites NW Medical Center while visiting the city. We appreciate the favorable rating that you have awarded our hotel and thank you for letting us know about your stay. Please come visit us again, soon, the next time you are in San Antonio. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    January 02, 2016

    Great staff, clean and spacious rooms. Good night sleep. Safe. Nice location for me in San Antonio. Have stayed here multiple times and always the same quality. Will be back for sure...is my first choice place

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2016
    Dear Tommi972, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for your continued loyalty. The team and I are happy to see all the great comments that you made in regards to our hotel, our guest suites and staff. We do our best to ensure that all our guests are happy and comfortable during their stay and we are happy to see that we succeeded in your eyes. We all look forward to seeing you, again, on your next trip to San Antonio! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    A BANG FOR YOUR BUCK

    By

    December 15, 2015

    Great Hotel for a family vacation. Great price. delicious breakfast and the service is excellent. Had stayed in Staybridge Hotels in Orlando, Tennessee and now San Antonio and I am always pleased with the overall service. They are definitely my home away from home!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2015
    Dear tland11, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites NW Medical Center for your family vacation in San Antonio and your continued loyalty to our brand! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the service. We definitely do our best to make each of our guests feel welcomed during their time at our hotel and valued. We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed our hotel, our breakfast and overall service. We hope to see you and your family, again, during your next vacation! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and Friendly

    By

    December 13, 2015

    The front desk staff here is about the best of any hotel, anywhere. Friendly, warm, welcoming. It really makes your day to come in after a day of planes, trains, and automobiles and be greeted like a VIP!

    Great to have a full kitchen in every suite - and really good internet too. For my business trips this really is home away from home and Staybridge Suites makes it easy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2015
    Dear El Camino Sierra, Thank you for posting your comments on our hotels website and for the kind words that you had to say about our hotel and team. We definitely do our best to treat all of our guests like VIP's and I am happy to see that it came across during your stay! Please come and visit us again, soon, during your next trip to San Antonio! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less