Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding stay I rarely add comments to reviews of my travel experiences. But, I feel compelled to comment on my recent visit to San Antonio and accommodations at the Staybridge Suites. This was by far the best accommodations I have experienced. The staff was attentive and responsive to my requests. The breakfasts and evening receptions were well maintained and inviting. Computer and exercise equipment were accessible and easy to use. The rooms were spacious and relaxing. This was my first stay at a Staybridge Suites, but it will not be the last. If my stay at the Medical Center Staybridge is an indication of what to expect at other locations the only regret I have is not staying at one of your facilities before this trip. January 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It feels like home away from home. As always the staff is friendly and very helpful. The great breakfast makes such a difference to get the day started without having to go out and find a restraunt. It reminds me of growing up when you come down to breakfast all ready for you. Thanks Staybridge! January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy New Year! Thank you Andrew for the upgrade and treating a loyal customer with respect, you're a great asset to the property! January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay Will definitely stay at this hotel, on my next trip to San Antonio. My room was upgraded, and the staff was very polite. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smoke humor Good but some some oddors. From this everything Washington great. This Washington our 4th time with You guys. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service We love this location. My mother in law is in a nursing home not far away and we can bring her back to our room after lunch and watch movies and visit. It's like having an efficiency apt in the city. Your staff is always friendly at this location December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Visit to a Staybridge Suite We spent one night in San Antonio visiting relatives and needed a pet friendly room. We have never stayed in a Staybridge Suite previously, but that will change! Our experience was excellent. The room was well planned with plenty of amenities. The bed was comfortable and the linens and towels very nice. Breakfast was much better than the usual complementary fare. Our every need was well taken care of. The grounds provided plenty of space to walk our dog. Although we stayed only one night, it would be a pleasant place to spend many days. December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like home This hotel is just like home great amenities comfortable bed, spacious rooms, and love the small kitchen. I can actually cook for myself in the room! December 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room We were pleasantly surprised at the size of the room. The shower pressure was very good and the bed was so comfortable. Enjoyed having the sofa to sit and watch tv comfortably. Having a kitchen was very convenient. We would definately recommend the Staybridge to anyone and look forward to our next stay. December 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Property Everything was superb, except that the cooling/heating system was inconsistent and variable. Otherwise, it was a very nice stay, and we will return. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. It is an excellent location with numerous amenities. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by another great stay As always another great stay. Fireplace a nice touch During the cold evening's, actually enjoyed a glass of Wine during their happy hour. December 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost perfect! Hi! This is our 2nd visit to the medical center Staybridge Suites. The reason for our stay is our kitchen is being remodeled and we couldn't enter while the flooring was installed. That evening our daughter arrived home from college for Thanksgiving. She slept on the sleeper sofa. The sofa was EXTREMELY uncomfortable!! She didn't sleep well at all! If we had realized that, we would have asked for an additional room! Everything else in the room was great ~ from the layout to the kitchen to theTV'S. Your staff is very professional & friendly- Including Jen and Daniel and the young woman preparing breakfast in the morning! I also want to thank you for sponsoring a silent auction. Supporting children with special needs and medical concerns is important to me . Our friends will be celebrating the marriage of their son early next year. I will recommend everything about your Staybridge hotel for their out-of-town guests.....BUT NOT THE SLEEPER SOFAS!!! November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Nice suite. Quit and relaxing. I would stay here every time it come into town if I could. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will try more Staybridge I had not stayed at a Staybridge prior to this reservation. I chose the location due to proximity to work location for the week. Nicely greeted, recognized as a IHG rewards member and checked in very promptly. The hotel property, room, amenities, and overall stay were very nice. Consider this location if you are staying in the area. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay last week I liked my suite, the bed was very comfortable, the social gatherings were nice and staff very helpful. My only concerns were that I could never get the suite temperature up to 70 degrees after the cold front blew in, and I discovered that my phones were not working in the suite and I had some difficulty keeping a network connection with my work computer. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I stayed while on a business trip to the Univeristy of Texas. Everything was great, I loved the room. The staff were friendly, they recommended great dinning facilities. I have never had a better experience and I travel across the country for business.Thank you Staybridge Suites! November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second excellent stay Been at this property twice and really enjoyed it both times. Staff is very pleasant and hotel very clean and comfortable. November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Extended Stay Property is well maintained with a great breakfast area. Quite rooms, friendly front desk staff and cleaning staff. Would stay here again. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience all around This was our first time staying at a Staybridge and my entire family said "we will definetely like to stay here again". The room was great, clean, exceeded my expectations in the kitchen area especially. All the conveniences of home without having to pack everything :) Shopping close by and enjoyed being able to pick up food/snacks so we could fix a late night snack in our room. The pool area was great and next time plan to use the outdoor grills. My grandsons loved the free movies available at the front desk. The reception clerk was very welcoming. The free breakfast had a great selection and there was plenty of seating. I will definetely look for a Staybridge the next time we need to travel. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room will be staying at this hotel on my next trip to San Antonio August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful, as always. As close to being at home when away. I am very particular about a few things when staying in a hotel and they nailed it after my asking it. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Luxurious Home away from Home Roomy suites, you immediately feel like you're in the comfort of home with neat, modern ameneties/decor, creating warm surrounding. Great lobby, hospitable staff who readily attend to your needs/requests. Nice pool outside. Sumptuous breakfast every morning to start your day right. Would highly recommend to families with kids. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my vacations.... Very good hotel , I enjoyed my stay in the week of 4th of July. Room was clean , the installations were in excellent shape, the employees were very polite and the athmosphere made me feel like at home. I definitely will stay again in the near future. Congratulations, keep up the good work. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff We had an extended stay of 10 weeks and the staff was extremely accommodating and friendly. Great value and conveniently located. July 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great customer service Customer service was absolutely the best. My requests were honored and room service was great. I would definitely recommend this hotel whenever you are in the San Antonio, Texas area. July 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A few minor issues My family has stayed at this property before and never had any problems. This time, there were a few issues. I was not greeted as a Priority Club member and when I inquired as to whether an upgrade was available, the front desk clerk did not even check....just said there was nothing available. This may have been true, but the casual, flippant attitude is not very good customer service. Our room and hallway reeked of smoke and we were told there was no other room that would not have the same problem. This was very discomfiting as my two-year old has asthma. We were relaxing in the lounge area by the pool, when my son stepped in an ant bed just behind the sofa lounger and was stung multiple times. I informed the front desk clerk of the ant bed and was, once again, surprised at the "could care less" attitude. The one bright spot this stay was the breakfast. The dining room attendant was very pleasant and attentive and got our day off to a pleasant start. Then, upon checking out, I was not offered a copy of the bill and the desk clerk was rather put out that he had to print one for me. All things considered, a very disappointing stay. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exellent Staff! Thanks for Daniel and Schanell for all their help in making special moments for my kids and I! July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by San Antonio Experience The time at Staybridge was marred by a mechanical problem with our A/C Unit. But the understanding and quick service by the staff made it only a small bump in the road. Our stay here was excellent even though the property isn't exactly new. We would definitely stay here again with our family. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than I expected for the money. All the employees were friendly and helpful. Dan (from maintainable) was everywhere always helping someone. Special kudos to Dan. When in town I will be staying at Staybridge in San Antonio May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the stay I had never stayed at a Staybridge, but my family and I decided to stay here while visting Sea World for a few days. The hotel and area could not have been better. It was probably 20 minutes from Sea World and had lots of resturants and a grocery store down the road from the hotel. It is right off Interstate 10, so you can be at Six Flags or Sea World or even downtown in a short timeframe. We stayed on a weekend and the area seemed to be quiet. All of the staff we encountered were very friendly. Wifi was adequate for the little bit of web browsing and work I did. The only downside I found to the hotel was that although I was in a non-smoking room the hallway right off the elevator smelled very strongly of smoke, once I got closer to the room though it seemed to clear up and the room was fine. We come to San Antonio at couple of times a year and Staybridge will definitely be on the list from now on. May 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>