Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 162 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    162reviews

    • 5 Stars
      124
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      5

    July 17

    By

    August 07, 2015

    You should always feel at home when you visit this hotel and should never go hungry. Whether it's the free breakfast, social or having to pay reasonable prices from their fully stocked pantry with so many yummy varieties. The staff is sure to give you that warm and fuzzy feeling. Great place to get away, bar b que by the pool and relax!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2015
    Thank you so much for your kind words DMCE16! We very much enjoy making your experience as homelike and friendly as possible! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your breakfasts and socials with us! We look forward to having you in the near future Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Member. Sincerely, Josie Operations Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2015
    Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback DMCE16 It means so much to us to hear that you are happy with all of our amenities. We very much enjoy making your experience as homelike and friendly as possible! We look forward to having you. Thank you for being an IHG Platinum member. Sincerely, Josie Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Almost checked out at arrival

    By

    August 06, 2015

    club

    I should have checked out after the first night. Upon arrival I noticed that my room was dirty. I know they have the light touch housekeeping, but when a guest first arrives the room should be cleaned thoroughly. The floors had dog fur, and had not been mopped, the shower had hair in it and the bed had a few dog hairs and a human hair in it (which I contributed it to maybe due to the dryer, which sometimes does not get rid of everything because the sheets smelled clean). It looked like coffee creamer or something white was spilled on the desk. I complained to the front desk and asked if my room could be cleaned the following day since I was exhausted upon arriving. The front desk offered me another room and I went to move my things over to notice that that room was even dirtier than the room I was assigned. So, I stayed in my assigned room. No one came to clean anything during my stay there, even after my request. The final day I was there, they cleaned my room and threw all my food out of the fridge. The manager credited my account, but I had already had a bad experience at this hotel and just wanted to be through with it. Additionally, there is something dead in the garage. Not sure what, maybe a small animal, but there is a certain area that has a dead like smell.
    I ate breakfast there once. My first plate was thrown away when I turned my back by the breakfast attendee, mind you I was the only person in the breakfast room so he knew the plate was mine. To make the situation worse, the breakfast left much to be desired. I will not stay here again or recommend it in spite of all the favorable reviews.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2015
    Greetings, Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit stay at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assure that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again . Thank you for being an IHG member. Sincerely, Josie Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and great location

    By

    August 06, 2015

    club

    Close to all the places I had to be. Friendly staff and clean rooms. Bed was a little firmer then I prefer but was alright

    Read More
    Read Less

    Scott Reed

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    The shower walls were disgusting with soap scum.
    The bed should have been made.

    Bathroom floors were slimy. Wore sandals the entire time after finding this out.

    The hallway stunk.

    Would have like if front desk would have offered an upgrade.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    Mr. Reed, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites of Stone Oak for your traveling needs. We understand how much of an inconvenience it can be for the issues that you have brought to our attention. We are greatly sorry that this occurred during your visit. We do appreciate your feedback as it will help us to improve in our areas of opportunities. We hope that if you do visit the area again that you give another shot. Please do not hesitate to reach the General Manager myself Wally Tijerina directly for anything that I may be able to do in the future for you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Crew Attention

    By

    July 29, 2015

    The attention by the crew was excellent. They were always cleaning and having everything in order. The way to improve is by not allowing dogs and/or pets inside the hotel. Or if the policy is to stay that way, then clarify with big letters on the reservation website that the hotel permits pets and that odors and be an issue to sensitive persons.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    Greetings Alabama77T, We are very happy that you enjoyed the staff and your clean room with us. Your feedback is very important to us and we will take your request into consideration. Please come back to see very soon! We appreciate you being loyal guests and cannot wait to welcome you back soon.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    We greatly appreciate you choosing the Staybridge Suites for your traveling needs. We are thankful that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate that you noticed and commented on our staff. They all work diligently to maintain a clean property. We will definitely take your feedback into consideration in regards to announcing that we allowing pets. We can understand the inconvenience of an amenity as such as pets can affect other guests. Once again thank you for your stay and we look forward to accommodating you once again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    July 23, 2015

    This hotel was great location! Staff was so friendly & welcoming. Excellent Customer service is hard to find these days, but stone oak staff gave 100% satisfaction!!! Excellent, thanks

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Nolib, Thank you for taking time to review your last stay with us. Your kind words will be passed on to our staff. We do hope your next visit to San Antonio you will stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    San Antonio is a little more expensive than I thought it would be. I stayed at other hotels in the area for a little less money, but the experience was not satisfactory. Staybridge Suites was a little more money, but the room was very clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    July 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    Well worth it. The place was like brand new. Plenty of perks.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    AMK B&TZ Thank you so much for taking the time out to stop and stay with us and to give us great feedback! We are pleased you where able to find the many perks we offer. Please stop through again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    great staff and hotel accommodations, was treated well and had no problems during my stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Thank you cctx123! We are so glad that we provided you with the clean and friendly customer service that you deserve as an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you so much for your loyalty and spending your time with us! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    excelente hotel

    By

    July 08, 2015

    Muy buen hotel, excelente servicio y calidez de su personal.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Experience

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    From the time we were greeted at check-in to leaving at the end of our stay, we were treated as welcome guests. EVERYONE we came in contact with was Smiling, friendly, courteous, and wanting to know what they could do for us. The week night socials are a great way to relax after a long day at the zoo, museum or sales conference. The food was great, pool was clean and cool. Nice when the temperature is above 95. Breakfast was hot and tasty. Overall a great time for our family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Thank you so much Alamo Visit for your amazing feedback and for choosing to stay with us at Staybridge Suites Stone oak! We love being courteous and friendly to accommodate your needs and make you feel at home! We are glad you got to see some of the wonderful sights that make San Antonio amazing. Please come back to see us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    June 25, 2015

    I enjoyed my stay - clean, comfy, safe, friendly. Business center is convenient, washer

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Thank you so much travelgalfromtexas! We are honored to be among the best places you have stayed at Staybridge Suites Stone Oak! We are so glad you loved our comfortable beds and our amenities , we love giving you great service! Please come back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less