Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-22-2014)
(e.g. Dec-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room design The separate bedrooms with a full bath in each were ideal. The living area separated the two bedrooms which allowed for privacy and comfort. December 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home for Funeral Staff was awesome. I was greeted with condolences and they were accomodating to get me into my room early. By the 2nd day my two dogs were quite comfortable. The only complaint was the dog area outside was not clean at all so I did not use it. I wasn't sure if the fenced off area was included as a dog run. I notified the staff that the dog area was not being kept clean and that guest were not picking up their dog's waste. Other than that I loved the breakfast. The fact that the location was close to 1604 and 281 was a plus. I was considering Fairfield but decided against it since they were not pet friendly. I was pleased w/ my overall experience at Staybridge Stone Oak San Antonio. December 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Military Medicine Marketing Director One of the more professional business staff (Sales Director) especially, she is by far the customer centric and wants to ensure customers are well cared for December 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Secure, Accomodating, Compassionate, Cost Effective Overall, I was extremely happy with my stay at Staybridge San Antonio - Stone Oak. I called several places to find a pet friendly hotel with great ratings and close to my sister's home (2 minutes away!) ... True to comments, place was great beyond my expectations. I came to SA for a wake and funeral. The reservationist was very compassionate and made sure all my questions were answered. When I arrived they knew who I was and they relayed their condolences for the loss of my family member. I was able to get an early check in after a long drive and short wait at which time I had the opportunity to walk around to check out the grounds and amenities. After the first day my dogs were feeling right at home and were ok with my coming and going. Great place to stay if you are looking for more than just a hotel room. It was a mini home away from home, complete with kitchen, living room and bedroom, small efficiency. I have to say though probably not their fault ... I had horrible cell service it was frustrating. Not sure if it was due to my provider not having enough tower coverage. December 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service To whom it may concern: From walking in the front door to having that "wow that was a really nice hotel " when I left the hotel, I must say that the customer experience was great!!! I am quick to spotlight both good and bad customer service. In this instance the representative who checked me in, Danella, gave great service. She greeted me upon entry, took the time to listen and check for an accommodation request, and handed me my key card and ID instead of laying it on the counter for me to retrieve. Even upon check out she and other staff members were polite and friendly! This coupled in with the hotel atmosphere and the available amenities made for an awesome stay. To me if seemed like I was staying in a Candlewood suite with the amenities (I.e. hot breakfast) like at Holiday Inn. This is undoubtedly an excellent brand and because of this experience I will remain a loyal customer. Thank you all for the experience! November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Out of Town Experience in Years!! This Staybridge EXCEEDED my wildest expectations for an extended stay facility. I am so pleased that I took the extra time to find and communicate with them. I will definately stay there when I come to visit as a Tourist with my wonderful wife! Clean, Secure, Delightful, Nearby Everything, Cost Effective, Would pass the Wife Test on everything! November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by suite with great flow and great staff Loved staying here,will definitely be back. Very relaxing suite everything you could possibly need. Very well planned and welcoming place. November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently Great Stay I have stayed at this location on more than one occasion, and I am always satisfied. The facilities are nice, the staff is welcoming and helpful, and the beds are very comfortable. Plus, having the kitchen is a huge bonus. I cannot ask for anything more. November 13, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>