Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 159 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    159reviews

    • 5 Stars
      123
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Scott Reed

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    The shower walls were disgusting with soap scum.
    The bed should have been made.

    Bathroom floors were slimy. Wore sandals the entire time after finding this out.

    The hallway stunk.

    Would have like if front desk would have offered an upgrade.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Crew Attention

    By

    July 29, 2015

    The attention by the crew was excellent. They were always cleaning and having everything in order. The way to improve is by not allowing dogs and/or pets inside the hotel. Or if the policy is to stay that way, then clarify with big letters on the reservation website that the hotel permits pets and that odors and be an issue to sensitive persons.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    July 23, 2015

    This hotel was great location! Staff was so friendly & welcoming. Excellent Customer service is hard to find these days, but stone oak staff gave 100% satisfaction!!! Excellent, thanks

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Nolib, Thank you for taking time to review your last stay with us. Your kind words will be passed on to our staff. We do hope your next visit to San Antonio you will stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    San Antonio is a little more expensive than I thought it would be. I stayed at other hotels in the area for a little less money, but the experience was not satisfactory. Staybridge Suites was a little more money, but the room was very clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    July 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    Well worth it. The place was like brand new. Plenty of perks.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    AMK B&TZ Thank you so much for taking the time out to stop and stay with us and to give us great feedback! We are pleased you where able to find the many perks we offer. Please stop through again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    great staff and hotel accommodations, was treated well and had no problems during my stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Thank you cctx123! We are so glad that we provided you with the clean and friendly customer service that you deserve as an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you so much for your loyalty and spending your time with us! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    excelente hotel

    By

    July 08, 2015

    Muy buen hotel, excelente servicio y calidez de su personal.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Experience

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    From the time we were greeted at check-in to leaving at the end of our stay, we were treated as welcome guests. EVERYONE we came in contact with was Smiling, friendly, courteous, and wanting to know what they could do for us. The week night socials are a great way to relax after a long day at the zoo, museum or sales conference. The food was great, pool was clean and cool. Nice when the temperature is above 95. Breakfast was hot and tasty. Overall a great time for our family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Thank you so much Alamo Visit for your amazing feedback and for choosing to stay with us at Staybridge Suites Stone oak! We love being courteous and friendly to accommodate your needs and make you feel at home! We are glad you got to see some of the wonderful sights that make San Antonio amazing. Please come back to see us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    June 25, 2015

    I enjoyed my stay - clean, comfy, safe, friendly. Business center is convenient, washer

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Thank you so much travelgalfromtexas! We are honored to be among the best places you have stayed at Staybridge Suites Stone Oak! We are so glad you loved our comfortable beds and our amenities , we love giving you great service! Please come back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    June 24, 2015

    club

    Great food and Customer service
    Very comfortable bed. Distance from shopping was great and the amusement parks and Riverwalk was nearby

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Thank you Joy of Traveling! We are so glad that we provided you with Great Food and friendly customer service and comfortable beds that you deserve. We are so glad that you were able to enjoy your shopping and the attractions in San Antonio We enjoyed having you and look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good room

    By

    June 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Good room, well-equipped. Very personable staff - overall nice experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Thank you so very much A guy for your kind words!!! We want to be the best place for our guests to stay here at Staybridge Suites Stoneoak!!! We want it to be a happy and comfortable stay. We loved having you here and love serving you!!! Please come back to see us very soon!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Second Stay lately

    By

    June 17, 2015

    platinumelite

    We have been to SA a couple of times this year and this is the second stay at this hotel. Hotel is nice and the available underground parking is great for the rainy days we have been having lately. We had a few issues that appeared like housekeeping forgot to complete their final checklist, (missing soap, dishwashing detergent, laundry basket, etc.) but the room was clean and quiet, so that was great. All issues were quickly resolved by Jonathan and Luis. We didn't use the pool this time, but we did enjoy it the time before. I didn't use the Internet for work, but it appeared adequate for Netflix and other streaming apps for the kids while we were in the hotel. Location is a few minutes from the Airport, 10 minutes from Six Flags and 20 minutes or so to downtown or Sea World, so it is good for most things in SA.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel JSee . We are so glad to have you stayed with us in the past.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you for returning and for being an IHG Rewards Member
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close