Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 226 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    226reviews

    • 5 Stars
      176
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great place to stay

    By

    February 09, 2016

    club

    I really enjoyed my stay at the Staybridge Suites, and I will recommend this place to anyone..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, clean, comfortable, great breakfast

    By

    February 04, 2016

    club

    Great stay, service was awesome! Breakfast was great, great variety. Quiet. Comfortable beds and pillows. Like new hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    Loved it! A great Hotel - quiet, safe, clean, nice food, pleasant staff!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    February 01, 2016

    This particular facility has a very accommodating staff, clean rooms and community area, Food provides for breakfast is very good with a good variety and social food is also very good. I had a very good stay and would recommend this facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff, convenient location

    By

    January 30, 2016

    I enjoyed the fresh appearance of this Staybridge, compared to other Staybridges that I have stayed at. The gentleman at the front desk was extremely friendly and welcoming. The mattress and pillows were very comfortable. The room was spacious and everything was new and up to date.

    Bad news is the HVAC system did not work properly. No warm air and the fan ran continuously and was loud. There also was no hot water in the bathroom sink.

    I would give this hotel another stay, hopfully the room I stayed in just had some issues.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    wolvie481, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Spire level member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to the program. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay with us. I will be speaking with the appropriate departments to make sure these issues are resolved going forward. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed other aspects of your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Entire Staff is Amazing!

    By

    January 30, 2016

    I have stayed at many hotels as I travel a lot for my business. A friend recommended I check out Staybridge Suites because of the social events of the hotel. At the time I had no idea what that meant, but he was adamant that I would love the place.

    As it turns out, he was right. Laura at the front desk took my call as we were 8 hours away from checking in. That was the moment I realized that customer service still existed! She was amazing over the phone and the day when I met her, she was just as charming, not the fake kind of person we meet on the road, but a genuine good person.

    Amazingly, it doesn't end with her either. The entire staff works in unison to truly make your stay the best experience. So many "Good Mornings", "Welcome Back's", and attention to detail, they have set the standard for what Hotel awesomeness should be. Stop in and see what I am talking about, you will not regret it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    tomLGR, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Spire level member, we appreciate your loyalty to the program. We are so happy to hear your feedback regarding your stay and all of our team members will be recognized for their hard work. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our Stay

    By

    January 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great hotel great staff just one minor hitch a charge I was not aware of for a couple of days. Still don't have an explanation for it but it was a minor charge so not a big deal, The staff went out of there way to help me when I had realized I had forgotten my belt. They showed me where to go and how to get there, Thanks for that! The room was nice and the breakfast was good, so despite the minor charge I would stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Boats 1, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Platinum level member. I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced regarding this extra charge you are referring to. It is our hotel policy that upon check in we authorize the credit card on file for $10 in case a guest decides to charge anything to their room. This may be what you are referring to, in this case the charge will be released back to your account at check out so long as you have not charged any items to your room. If this situation doesn't sound like it matches yours we would be more than happy to take a look at your billing situation if you contact the hotel directly. However, we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like home but with a maid !

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    Loved free laundry.
    Great Breakfast and social hour/dinner
    Very helpful staff.
    Great place to stay with kids.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Travelers from Michigan, Thank you for being IHG Rewards Club level members, we appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you and your family again in the future. Thank you, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Accommodations

    By

    January 17, 2016

    Great Service and Accommodations. Can't say enough good things. Amazing staff, great social hour and breakfast, wonderful spacious and clean suite. We will be back for sure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    DLDLMD, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Gold level member, we appreciate your loyalty to the program. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future. Thank you, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great time but needs better policies for check in

    By

    January 06, 2016

    Is a great place to stay and great value for the money but a little on high side of the price when it comes to basic pricing for the room. Since I had stayed on the night of New Years eve to checking out on New Years Day....as I travel many times to south Texas....would recommend the hotel staff to be more flexible at the time a person should check in as I was told that I needed in order not to lose the room even though the reservation was done directly with IHG.com that I needed to arrive at the hotel or check in no later than 2 am as if I arrive after 2 am I could lose the room even though a credit card was saved to the reservation? Other hotel chains do not have this policy or process for check in...Since I happened to be close to the hotel I drove over and checked in then continue to my nightlife spot on the eve of New Years Day. Which on this day I was going to arrive at hotel maybe at about after 2 am....besides this, breakfast agent or staff was already cleaning up before 930 am as for being New Years Day the hotel should had been allowed guests to attend their breakfast up to 1030am or 1100 am; every thing else was fine.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Traveler200, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback in regards to your stay with us. I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced throughout the duration of your stay. Unfortunately our breakfast hours are a brand standard that we cannot stray away from, as for the inconvenience of your check in process I am very sorry it was such a hassle for you. If you would like to contact me directly in regards to the situation I would be more than happy to get direct feedback so that I can appropriately train my team going forward on the correct procedures in these instances. We hope this will not keep you from staying with us again in the future. Best Regards, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Hotel with even Better Staff

    By

    January 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    We had the extreme pleasure of staying at this hotel during the holidays this year and celebrating NYE. As a frequent traveller and IHG rewards member, I have stayed at dozens of hotels all over the USA and the world. I rarely comment or fill in surveys unless the service is so unbelievably poor or so unbelievably wonderful. Obviously our experience was over the top and this hotel deserves a 6 out of 5.

    The staff at this hotel are without any equal anywhere that I have ever stayed. Laura, Chris, Nicola and the gentleman that worked breakfast on New Years day, were all top notch, the kind of service you expect at a hotel triple this price - better service than I have received at several Intercontinentals in fact. Laura and Chris treated our family like real people and like we were family. They provided helpful suggestions and asked about how our days were and we felt like we were at home.

    On New Years day, we somewhat slept in and we ended up being down for breakfast at 9:27 and the gentleman had already closed the waffle maker. He had just explained to another guest that they were basically done for the morning. When he saw how crushed my son was by this, he fired up the waffle maker and made another batch of waffle mix just for my son. I cannot say enough about the staff at this hotel. I am not sure if it is the hiring practice, the training or an infection of exceptional service, but whatever has caused this, congratulations!

    The hotel itself is well equipped and as a family of five it is important for us to have space for our crew. The suite delivered in spades for us. The room was very clean and all equipment worked very well. We also made use of the swimming pool and despite the 55F temperatures, the pool was reasonably heated.

    This hotel should be used as an example of how to treat your guests.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    KLindie, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Platinum level member, we appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on our hotel. We cannot thank you enough for all of the kind words you expressed about our team members. They will definitely be recognized for their hard work. We hope to see you again in the future! Happy New Year to you and your family, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family trip

    By

    December 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel is always a good choice, we either stay here or Colonnade. As a family of 5 we enjoy the two bed two bath suites. The only issue with our past stay was a smell in the hallway which was probably from a person who does not believe in showering or deodorant. Not the Hotels fault but unpleasant non-the less.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2016
    GreekT, We thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum level member, your loyalty is greatly appreciated. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Samantha Halstead
    Read More
    Read Less