Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 176 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    176reviews

    • 5 Stars
      134
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great San Antonio Hotel

    By

    August 05, 2015

    Staybridge Suites Northwest is close to La Cantera and the Rim, which both have great restaurants. Also, the hotel provides close access to IH10 and FM 1604 which makes it easy to get to other San Antonio destinations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Inexperienced and/or ineffective staff

    By

    August 03, 2015

    club

    My room was supposed to have a king bed and a sleeper sofa. After checking in and getting ready for bed, we found it wasn't a sleeper sofa. Called front desk and they offered to 'come up to help me open the sleeper sofa'. I told them numerous times it wasn't a sleeper sofa. They offered to bring in a mattress and put it on the floor for me - what?!? I asked repeatedly for the couch to be replaced with a sleeper sofa. That took almost two hours. Finally it was swapped out, and there were no bed linens. I asked the guys who brought the sofa in, and they said to call front desk. Called front desk and about 1/2 hour later, someone brought me - towels. Finally got bed linens and got to sleep over THREE HOURS after I first let them know of the problem. This property needs some attention to detail and some discipline. On top of all of this, I'm writing this review for a single night stay since they checked me out after one day of a 12 night stay, presumably because I changed my reservation to check in a day early. So our key cards didn't work to get back into the hotel after one day. All in all a pretty horrible experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    Dear SwimDad2112, I am extremely sorry for the inconveniences you dealt with during your stay. We are diligently working to correct this issue. I will make sure to use this as a training tool for our team so our guests do not have the same type of experience. We do value you as a guest and thank you for your patronage. Please contact me directly as I would like to make this right. I have included my contact information below. Kindest Regards, Nathan Storms General Manager 210-691-3443 ext 4004
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book a room here

    By

    July 31, 2015

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are extremely comfortable and clean. Pool and surrounding area are very enjoyable. Went there for a fast vacation and only wished we had more time to stay. The only downside was the breakfast. Not enough room to move around the buffet and not enough food. Overall I'd definitely recommend a stay here and we will stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2015
    bbarnandfam, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on our wonderful property. I am so happy to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We work very hard to make sure all of our guests are as satisfied as can be, and our team will be recognized for their hard work. I do apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with our breakfast and we will work to make it a better experience for future guests. We can only hope to see you again in the future. Thank you, Samantha Halstead Front Desk Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    This hotel was wonderful. My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The facilities were excellent and the location was very convenient. I took advantage of the free shuttle to and from Six Flags. This was a major time saver for us. I highly recommend this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2015
    Kalifa.Art, Thank you for being and IHG Rewards Club level member, we appreciate your loyalty. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed several of our amenities including our complimentary shuttle. We look forward to serving you and anyone you may send this way in the future. Thank you, Samantha Halstead Front Desk Suypervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly hotel staff

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    Very clean hotel and great staff made this stay a wonderful experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2015
    llanddl, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club level member. I am glad to hear you enjoyed our wonderful team members while you stayed with us. We hope to see you back again. Thank you, Samantha Halstead Front Desk Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our best family trip yet!

    By

    July 25, 2015

    club

    The hotel staff were beyond amazing. I'm super picky, we drove for hours and I really just want a nice CLEAN hotel at a decent price. This place not only exceeded my expectations - great job housekeeping! - but the staff at the front desk including Laura and Samantha - helped ensure we got the space we needed, were so nice to us, and I instantly felt welcomed and appreciated. LOVED IT. You seriously cannot get better service than this.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2015
    mcdans4, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club level mamber, we appreciate your loyalty. We also thank you for all of the kind words you said about our wonderful property. It is our goal to leave a lasting impression on all of our guests that stay with us. All of our team members will be recognized for their hard work. Please come back and see us again. Thank you, Samantha Halstead Front Desk Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Property

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    I recently stayed at a Staybridge property in Austin, TX and had a horrible experience. The room was not well cleaned and the front desk staff bordered on being downright rude.

    Fast forward to this property in San Antonio, TX. The experience could not have been more of a polar opposite. From the front desk to the young people organizing breakfast to the housekeeping staff, there was professionalism and genuine warmth. The front desk staff reiterated multiple times during check-in that we should feel free to contact them if we needed anything at all. The breakfast staff was pleasant and accommodating, even though there was a great crowd of people to keep up with. We understood that we would not have weekend maid service, but were pleasantly surprised when we received a knock on the door Saturday morning from a housekeeping staff member asking if we needed anything. After getting extra towels from her, she encouraged us to call if we needed anything else.

    This property will definitely be on our favorites list.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2015
    dvmom, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club level member, your loyalty to all IHG brands is very important to us. I apologize for any inconvenience you experienced at another location. However, I am so grateful to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us in San Antonio. It sounds like our staff went the extra mile to make your stay that much better and they will all be recognized for doing so. We hope to get the chance to serve you in the future. Thank you, Samantha Halstead Front Desk Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed worn

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    Dominate side of the bed was worn. I swapped during another night with my spouse and she felt the same way.
    Everything else was very satisfying. Would stay again, but would asked to moved to another room if the bed was in the same condition.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Atgator, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club level member, we appreciate your loyalty. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on the quality of the mattress in your room during your stay. I apologize for any inconveniences you experienced because of it. I will be speaking to the appropriate department to get this issue resolved. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you, Samantha Halstead Front Desk Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Conforto e boa alimentação

    By

    July 16, 2015

    Suite bem confortável em dois ambientes.
    Refeições tanto do café quanto da janta com muita diversidade.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Krüger Brasil, Obrigado por tomar o tempo para escrever um comentário sobre nosso maravilhoso hotel. Estou tão feliz em saber que você gostou do conforto de sua doce, bem como a diversidade das refeições que oferecemos . Nós esperamos vê-lo novamente no futuro . Obrigado, Samantha Halstead Supervisor Recepção
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice!

    By

    July 12, 2015

    club

    We stayed at Staybridge on our vacation, when we arrived to check-in the hotel had overbooked and given our (ready)room away. We were told there were more rooms but had not been cleaned so we would have to wait, this upset us...we were tired, hungry, and wanted a shower after driving all day. It was well after check in time which is 3, it was almost 5. My boyfriend was so mad he was already on the phone booking somewhere else. I told front desk that it was ridiculous that we booked our room and reserved it months ago, they need to do something. They were sympathetic and did everything they could to make us happy and our stay enjoyable. The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff were exceptional, always friendly and eager to do whatever to make your stay nice. The maids were great, professional and friendly as well. The food was wonderful, rooms were fantastic...clean and comfortable. Pool area was nice and relaxing. We would definitely recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Arkansas Joe, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club level member. I deeply apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your check in. However, I am so glad we were able to turn it around for you, we do everything we can to make sure our guests are as happy as can be. We definitely hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Samantha Halstead Front Desk Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean comfortable rooms at a reasonable price.

    By

    July 09, 2015

    club

    We stayed there during a business trip and were very happy with the room. The parking is first come, first park. But all in all it was a great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    oilman1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club level member. I apologize if you experienced any inconvenience with our parking. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your experience overall though. We hope to get the chance to see you again in the future. Thank you for your feedback, Samantha Halstead Front Desk Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    moving stay

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    we stay at this hotel while we were moving. the stay was great and the staff were friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    navy guy 69, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club level member, your loyalty is important to us. I am so happy to hear you were able to find a home away from home during your relocation. We hope to get the chance to serve you again in the future, maybe on a vacation next time. Sincerely, Samantha Halstead Front Desk Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less