Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 259 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    259reviews

    • 5 Stars
      196
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Last time staying here

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    I have stayed at this hotel plenty of times and in the past I have switched rooms and more than twice. Its convenient because Six Flags is very close. Making it short I had my car towed and was given the wrong room and offered accommodations that were not available at this hotel. Being a season pass holder we make frequent trips to San Antonio throughout the years sometimes we stay here sometimes downtown. This was by far the worst hotel experience I have had.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    mizpopo, I do apologize about the experience you had here. I have contacted you privately in regards to this situation. We hope to get the chance to earn your business back. Thank you, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable large room

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    It is great to have a separate bedroom with a door and a full kitchen. I was up early and made coffee without disturbing my wife.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    White-Rhino47, We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Member, your loyalty to the program is deeply valued. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we all know a happy wife is a happy life! We hope to see you all again the next time you're in San Antonio. Thanks again, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad cell phone service

    By

    July 18, 2016

    Room was nice but cell phone service was terrible. Had a difficult time accessing the Internet while I was in my room. Very bad reception. Also, missed several important calls that went straight to voicemail which I didn't receive until I left the hotel. My sister who had stayed there the previous week had the same experience. I assumed it was just her room when I decided to stay there. It is unfortunate because the location of the hotel is great! Don't recommend to people that need to be in contact with the outside world.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Gottabthere, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback on our hotel, we take all comments very seriously and are looking into this issue. I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced and can only hope we get the opportunity to earn your business back. Thank you, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Tranquilo y confortante

    By

    July 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Habitaciones limpia y confortantes. Alberca un poco chica, relajante. Buen desayuno. Amplio estacionamiento por autos. Personal muy cordial y eficiente.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Gatopardo64, Gracias tanto por ser IHG Rewards Platino , su lealtad es apreciada. Estamos tan felices de saber que haya disfrutado de su estancia y esperamos verlo de nuevo en el futuro . Gracias, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service horrible internet and wi-fi

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    Great service horrible internet and Wi-Fi
    I have already stated everything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Susanmitch, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member, your loyalty is greatly appreciated. I deeply apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the lack of Wi-Fi connectivity. We are researching the issue to hopefully rectify it for future guests. We hope to get the chance to earn your business back. Have a good weekend, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    June 29, 2016

    Nice place to rest your head and getaway. Nice pool, and relaxing large rooms for large families.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 03, 2016
    toribio8, Thank you so much for providing your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your say and hope to see you and your family back in San Antonio again. Have a good holiday weekend! Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality

    By

    June 29, 2016

    It was a great stay. All of our needs were met. The breakfast was excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Queen S, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a five star review on our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG Rewards program and hope to see you again! Thanks, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Suite felt like home

    By

    June 27, 2016

    club

    Property is well maintained and felt like home. Comfortable suite, friendly and helpful staff. Good quality breakfast food and service. Room was cleaned and refreshed each day with care and attentiveness.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2016
    gold16, Thank you so much for being and IHG Rewards Club level member, we appreciate your loyalty to the program. Thank you for the kind words and the five star review. We hope to see you again in the future. Thanks, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    OK, but....

    By

    June 14, 2016

    OK value but there may be better overall local hotel choices

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 18, 2016
    Ragincajan, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on our hotel, we greatly appreciated it. We hope to get the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Thank you, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and accomodations

    By

    June 09, 2016

    The staff was extremely helpful and attentive. The rooms were excellent and the price was great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    bevra61, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a five star review on our hotel. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We can't wait to see you again in the future. Have a good day! Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Plenty of room

    By

    June 06, 2016

    club

    The only downer was that the swimming pool was closed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    AG420, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Club level Member, your loyalty is greatly appreciated. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and I do apologize that the pool was closed during your time here. We hope to see you again in the future. Have a good day, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Extended Work Stay

    By

    June 03, 2016

    I stayed here for one month while working and couldn't be happier with my stay. The room was very clean and the staff was exceptionally accommodating. One recommendation I would have is to have more than just 1 pot and 1 pan in the room or available for those of us who want to cook. Not a huge deal I just went out and bought some but it would have been nice if something where available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    RChilds, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your month long stay with us. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the pots and pans. We would love to see you again in the future. Have a good day, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less