Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exelent service over all I like the way my family and me where treaded,they make us feel conforted at any time we need them October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff, service and excellent location. I stay here frequently and have always experienced the same quality of service. It is almost like having a home away from home. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Family Friendly Accommodations Rooms were big enough to accommodate our family of 4 (including crib for my toddler). My favorite part is that the bedroom has a wall separating it from the living-kitchen area which is great for nap time! We had plenty of room for a toddler to run around in the living area (compared to other hotels, in fact it reminded me more of a timeshare due to the size of the room). The room also comes with a full kitchen and a good size refrigerator which was very helpful. Breakfast buffet was delicious (way better than expected) and service was very friendly and courteous. Going to SeaWorld was super easy since we did not have to worry about finding parking and just took the shuttle. Definitely coming back. :) October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by San Antonio Sea World Had a great stay, hotel was quiet at night, great value, breakfast every morning and dinner Tuesday through Thursday was nice. Convenient location. Would definitely stay at Staybridge Sea World again next time I am in San Antonio. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for Vacation and good location for business Great Location for Vacation and good location for business September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by San antonio Good place. Nice stay. will stay again......................................................................... September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for Sea World Fantastic location if your are going to visit Sea World. A few decent restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. Grocery stores about 5 to 10 minutes by car. Rooms are spacious, clean, quiet, and comfortable. Staff is courteous. Adequately equipped kitchenettes are nice. I did not care for the free breakfast, thought the quality of the food was poor and the breakfast area too cramped and too messy (dirty). Only 1 employee on duty to keep it all clean. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I had the pleasure of staying here for two weeks for business. The suite felt like a small apartment with a separate bedroom. This worked great for me since I was working nights the additional set of doors blocked most of the normal noise from the hallways. The social hour September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My wife and I were extremely satisfied with our recent stay at Staybridge. From the excellent and genuine welcome we received at the front lobby, to the superb accommodations, and finally the outstanding Social, we were very impressed. Upon the return from our little vacation to San Antonio, We we began to recommend Staybridge Sea World as the place to stay while visiting Sea World. Keep up the fantastic service and support. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The staff were very welcoming and they made you feel comfortable. The hotel is pretty new and very well maintained. Our suite room is awesome with kitchen and utensils provided. It exceeded our expectations and the kids enjoyed by just staying inside our hotel room. Would definitley book in the same hotel for our future visit to Sea World. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio excelente Realmente disfrutamos nuestra estancia, el personal muy amable y la suite y camas realmente muy confortables. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place close to SeaWorld San Antonio Booked this hotel at the last minute and was so happy with our choice. The staff here are just amazing and happy to assist with any of your needs. The kitchen came fully stocked with dinnerware which was really handy. We arrived just in time for the Social Hour (Mon-Thurs only I believe). After a five hour drive, we really enjoyed having a Taco Bar and cold beverages! The rooms were great. We stayed in a Queen Suite. Two queen beds with separate living area. The shuttle service was prompt and easy to use. We simply called down and they were waiting for us or there within minutes. Word of advice - Do not go to Sea World on a Saturday. Total waste of time August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 GREAT stay at Staybridge Suites in San Antonio Sea World My family had a great time in San Antonio. The staff at Staybridge made us feel at home! We will stay next time if we come down to San Antonio again. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Let Down This property is a disappointment once again. First I was not greeted as an IHG Rewards member. This is the second time I've stayed here and both times I was put in a room with no ice maker in the freezer! For an extended stay property with no ice maker on the floors it is a real nuisance trying to obtain ice. The second disappointment is being placed in a room next to a family with 4 young children. Noisy, noisy, noisy ! This property is difficult to get to and the staff seems uncaring. Do yourself a favor and choose one of the many other hotels in the area. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente servicio y un espacio de descanso comodo Este hotel es ideal para quien planea ir a Se World por su cercania y su servicio de VAN que los lleva ahi, lo cual es un ahoro en el estacionamiento y en tiempo,.. excelente actitud de servicio de la gente, desde la recepcion hasta la gente que hace los cuartos y cuenta con algunos complementos co,mo el desyuno gratis que hace la estadia mas confortable, para aprovechar el dia August 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty carpets I hate writing bad reviews but was not happy with my stay. The hotel seems nice. Perfect location from Sea World. The staff were all very nice , the shuttle to the park was great, never had to wait long for pickups. Also though the food at social hour wasn't the best , my kids liked it. Also the breakfast was decent, kids liked the Texas waffles. The room was a good size and seemed nice , until I check the mattress. Upon checking I saw a baby spider running on the sheet, then my husband saw 2 more. While oldest child was sitting on the couch, he felt something and pulled out what looked like jerky from the cushions. The worst part came before bed, 30 minutes after bathing one child i saw the bottom of his feet and they were filthy and black! The carpets need to be steam cleaned or replaced, we had towels laid down on the floor so the kids wouldn't touch it. The pots and pans get a lot of use and also need to be replaced, the handles were about to come off. My 11 year old even pointed out the the shuttle driver were we usually stay and said it was nicer and cleaner. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for Seaworld and surrounding area The complimentary dinner and drinks Tuesday through Thursday, the nice pool area with bbq grills, and the great staff makes this a wonderful choice for Seaworld vacations. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cuarto grande y exelente servicio estuvimos muy agusto y muy comodos en nuestra estancia realmente es recomendable para toda la familia. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The front desk was helpful and friendly. When a problem occurred with our original reservation, they upgraded us. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff! Very pleasant and spacious stay! Staff was outstanding... Would stay here again with family... August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Social The stay was great my family and I enjoyed every moment of it. Great breakfast, the social was the best kids were full and didn't have to cook much or spend allot of money on outside restaurant food. The kids enjoyed the pool area. The shuttle service to Sea World was always on time never had to wait for a long time. The rooms were very spacious for our needs. The customer service we received was great shout to Emily, Julia, Carlos, Memo, Joshua, and Tim. Overall we had a great stay and I will stay there again in the future. July 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor housekeeping This was my 3 rd visit and probably my last. I've never had a problem before but management needs to be aware that they need to check housekeeping work! I am a priority club member but was not treated like one until I complained . I hate complaining but was told to so by the front desk! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room, very spacious My sister and i met with our kids and needed a room so that we could all stay together. We rented the two bedroom suite, and it was perfect. It had all of the amenities and was like a mini apartment with the two bedrooms, kitchen, living room, two full bathrooms. The rooms were clean, beds comfortable, and their free breakfast in the mornings was Delish! Our stay was great…i only wish we could have stayed longer. July 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Quality Room My wife and I were very disappointed with the cleanliness of the room, the location of the room (We were in a non-smoking room at the end of a corridor that allowed smoke in the first few rooms), and the overall experience. We booked a King suite and received a double bed. There was hair on the pillows, sheets, and bathroom floor. There was a huge red stain on the couch. The door stops on the bedroom door came off. The bedroom door had a nail sticking out where someone tried to fix it. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location It's very close to the hotel. It's in walking distance from several restaurants. The area is pretty quiet and near San Antonio SeaWorld. It has a great size work out area and they have a grill available if you would like to BBQ during your stay. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service and a comfortable room We enjoyed our stay. The shuttle was wonderful. The staff was great. We will for sure stay here again. The Viola's Ventanas Mexican Restaurant on Westover Hills was wonderful and not too far from the hotel. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great service, the shuttle to Sea World was great, would recommend to everyone. July 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor house keeping in the halls and our room We noticed signs through out the motel to excuse the mess while remodeling. The mess on the floors was from the lack of vacuuming not remodeling or construction. The carpet in our room was so dirty that it we had to wear our shoe or shower shoes in the room. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above Staff was awesome. Manuel went out of his way to find matches to light my son's birthday cake candles. July 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed with our Stay What can I say there were several things that went wrong with our stay, we were very disappointed. When we first arrived we thought the appearance overall was nice & homie, but that soon changed after our stay. My family & I will never stay at this location again. July 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>