Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 147 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    147reviews

    • 5 Stars
      108
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    Nice location and just far enough away from the highway for a quite night. Great place to relax and enjoy a get away!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place with good breakfast

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    This hotel offers a good amount of breakfast choices. Also offers smoking rooms. We will stay again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    What a Bargain

    By

    July 25, 2015

    club

    A very great experience for the traveler on a budget. The price is a great value and the service is superb. There is a great variety of food for the free breakfast, and dining area is clean and comfortable. A friendly and competent staff and great location make this hotel a great place for those who are on an extended stay. During our stay the hotel was filled to capacity yet it was quiet at night. If you are going to SeaWorld you can't beat the location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff and Very Clean Facility

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    The Staff was amazing. They made us feel as if they had known us forever. The Rooms and the Facility was very clean. I had 4 young girls on the trip with me and it was a safe and family oriented atmosphere, The pool was also very clean and safe for the girls to go swimming.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Some Issues

    By

    July 23, 2015

    Good service on the staff. I had some minor issues with the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room was not ready for us.DIRTY!

    By

    July 21, 2015

    We got to the hotel al 2 am, very tired from a long drive, only to find the surprise that the room we had reserved was 80 percent clean!!!!!!!!!!! the front desk person showed me 2 rooms, the in the firs one the bed was not even made!!!!!!! towels from the people who left the room etc,
    Second room bed was made but it had dirty dishes!!!!! towels on the floor from the previous stay . NO FRESH TOWELS, NO sHAMPOO NO CONDITIONER, NOT EVEN PILLOWCASES!!!!!!!!!!!! I understand that there could be house keeping emergencies, but if the checkout time is noon and we got there at @ 2 am! there is plenty of time for someone to clean the room.
    Breakfast area very dirty.
    I do not recommend this hotel to anyone.

    I was told I was getting my points back and I just checked my account and I have nothing back

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. We will also follow up to make sure that your points are credited back to your account. The hotel has issued a request to IHG Rewards to credit back your points. Once again we are very sorry about your inconveniences. Sincerely, The Staybridge Suites Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel stay I have had.

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel by far exceeded my expectations. Suites are roomy and comfortable. Staff were courteous and helpful. Breakfast was excellent, Tuesday through Thursday free social buffet was a pleasant surprise. Shuttle to Sea World was convenient. Could not ask for a better hotel stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place To Stay

    By

    July 18, 2015

    club

    The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was clean. The breakfast was good every morning we stayed. The shuttle service to Sea World and back to the hotel was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    My stay at Staybridge was good but not excellent. Staff was great. Room was clean. Only complaint was not enough cookware nor place settings. Took awhile to get room cooled down. Shuttle service to and from Sea World was great. Breakfast every morning was a plus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Thank you for your review! I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the amount of cookware in the room and A/C not cooling fast enough. We do appreciate your comments for us to improve our service. Hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Vacation Stay at Staybridge

    By

    June 29, 2015

    I couldn't have chosen a better hotel than Staybridge Suites San Antonio Sea World. It was a 10 all the way around. I would highly recommend this location if you are in the area. Our vacation stay was the best. Even had shuttle service for us to SeaWorld and back. Met all our needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Maglet, I am so happy to that we made this your best vacation stay! Thank you for the recommendation as well, we greatly appreciate it. We hope to see you again. R. Morales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice for the price

    By

    June 26, 2015

    club

    We love staying here when we visit Sea World (we have annual passes). The suite was spacious and comfortable for our family of 4. It is conveniently located across the street from Sea World. The continental breakfast is superb! The only complaint I have is that the sofa bed mattress had a large urine stain on it, and it was worn pretty bad. It definitely needs replaced. Other than that, everything else was super clean. This will continue to be our go to hotel when we are visiting Sea World. The price is great for the quality! The staff are always helpful and curteous!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Could've done better

    By

    June 25, 2015

    club

    I have a few complaints about this hotel. I booked two rooms, under the same name, in January for a stay in June. It should be obvious that someone booking two rooms would want them to be next door or at least on the same hallway. Just in case this wasn't obvious, I called several days before our arrival to make sure that our rooms would be nearby. When we arrived we found out one room was located on the 2nd floor and the other was on the 4th floor. We were told there was nothing they could do to move us closer because the hotel was full. Jay offered us a discounted rate for both rooms, but then that caused a problem at check out which cause additional hassle.

    The room looked clean, but it didn't take long for the bottoms of our white socks and feet to get black from all of the dirt on the floors in our room. There were several places on the tile floors that were sticky. It was quite gross.

    We stayed over a "busy" weekend and were surprised to find only three small towels at the pool for guest use about 10am on a Saturday morning. Overall, our experience was good and if we are ever in the area again we will probably stay at this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close