Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 151 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    151reviews

    • 5 Stars
      112
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Very friendly and helpful team!

    By

    August 06, 2015

    The staff at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio SeaWorld was friendly, inviting and helpful from the minute we walked in the front door. This was a great experience for my family as we drove from Orlando to enjoy SeaWorld San Antonio and appreciated the warm welcome and wonderful service during our stay. Thanks to Gabby from the Front Desk for her smile, warmth and helpfulness during our stay. Nice job Team Staybridge!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    August 05, 2015

    club

    I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff was polite. There was a dirty washcloth on floor in bathroom. Overall the room was clean.

    Parking on Fri,Sat is bad not enough to go around.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    August 03, 2015

    Great location with access to Sea World and local restaurants. Employees are extremely friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great serviec

    By

    August 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    When traveling to San Antonio my family and I always try and stay at this particular hotel. It is close to Sea World, grocery stores, and numerous restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    Nice location and just far enough away from the highway for a quite night. Great place to relax and enjoy a get away!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place with good breakfast

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    This hotel offers a good amount of breakfast choices. Also offers smoking rooms. We will stay again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    What a Bargain

    By

    July 25, 2015

    club

    A very great experience for the traveler on a budget. The price is a great value and the service is superb. There is a great variety of food for the free breakfast, and dining area is clean and comfortable. A friendly and competent staff and great location make this hotel a great place for those who are on an extended stay. During our stay the hotel was filled to capacity yet it was quiet at night. If you are going to SeaWorld you can't beat the location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff and Very Clean Facility

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    The Staff was amazing. They made us feel as if they had known us forever. The Rooms and the Facility was very clean. I had 4 young girls on the trip with me and it was a safe and family oriented atmosphere, The pool was also very clean and safe for the girls to go swimming.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Some Issues

    By

    July 23, 2015

    Good service on the staff. I had some minor issues with the room.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 07, 2015
    Dear ana salazar, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment regarding service. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the room. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room was not ready for us.DIRTY!

    By

    July 21, 2015

    We got to the hotel al 2 am, very tired from a long drive, only to find the surprise that the room we had reserved was 80 percent clean!!!!!!!!!!! the front desk person showed me 2 rooms, the in the firs one the bed was not even made!!!!!!! towels from the people who left the room etc,
    Second room bed was made but it had dirty dishes!!!!! towels on the floor from the previous stay . NO FRESH TOWELS, NO sHAMPOO NO CONDITIONER, NOT EVEN PILLOWCASES!!!!!!!!!!!! I understand that there could be house keeping emergencies, but if the checkout time is noon and we got there at @ 2 am! there is plenty of time for someone to clean the room.
    Breakfast area very dirty.
    I do not recommend this hotel to anyone.

    I was told I was getting my points back and I just checked my account and I have nothing back

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. We will also follow up to make sure that your points are credited back to your account. The hotel has issued a request to IHG Rewards to credit back your points. Once again we are very sorry about your inconveniences. Sincerely, The Staybridge Suites Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel stay I have had.

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel by far exceeded my expectations. Suites are roomy and comfortable. Staff were courteous and helpful. Breakfast was excellent, Tuesday through Thursday free social buffet was a pleasant surprise. Shuttle to Sea World was convenient. Could not ask for a better hotel stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place To Stay

    By

    July 18, 2015

    club

    The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was clean. The breakfast was good every morning we stayed. The shuttle service to Sea World and back to the hotel was great.

    Read More
    Read Less