• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: SAN ANTONIO
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

1 through 6 night fee will not exceed 75 USD and 7 plus nights will not exceed 150 USD.
Pet fee amount  75.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Seaworld San Antonio
Distance From Hotel:0.2MI
Attraction:
Hyatt Regency Hill County Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:0.3MI
Attraction:
Lackland Airforce Base
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Six Flags Fiesta Texas
Distance From Hotel:12.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free Parking on site with Security Patrol

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:98
  • Total number of suites:98
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:51
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:47
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:95
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Meet Hotel's Professional Staff in San Antonio, TX

Whether it's business or a vacation that brings you to the "Alamo City," you'll be welcomed by comfort and convenience at the Staybridge Suites® San Antonio Sea World hotel. An ideal location adjacent to SeaWorld, a highly trained staff and peerless amenities make guests feel at home in storied San Antonio, Texas.

The hotel's smart corporate guests stay sharp by enjoying a little fun at SeaWorld between seminars and contract
View More

Meet Hotel's Professional Staff in San Antonio, TX

Whether it's business or a vacation that brings you to the "Alamo City," you'll be welcomed by comfort and convenience at the Staybridge Suites® San Antonio Sea World hotel. An ideal location adjacent to SeaWorld, a highly trained staff and peerless amenities make guests feel at home in storied San Antonio, Texas.

The hotel's smart corporate guests stay sharp by enjoying a little fun at SeaWorld between seminars and contract signings. Use the free shuttle to get to major corporations like Hartford, Wells Fargo and QVC. It takes a maximum of 20 minutes to traverse San Antonio, and that means Lackland Air Force Base, Kelly USA, Boeing, Gore Design and Lockheed Martin are easy to reach for the hotel's guests.

Since we're near SeaWorld in San Antonio, waving to the penguins is an obvious first stop. Celebrate the local, Southwestern flavor of the River Walk and take a dazzling, evening boat ride through the district. Trying mouthwatering Tex-Mex at Cascabel should complete your experience in San Antonio, Texas.

The hotel's most discerning guests are amazed by the corporate services and friendly atmosphere. Free Wi-Fi access is a hotel-wide standard. You can mingle with other professionals at a Sundowner Reception or share BridgeMart snacks with new friends on the putting green. If you're looking for hotels near SeaWorld in San Antonio, reserve a suite today for an unforgettable stay.

View Less
Features
Come and see for yourself why corporate amenities set us apart from other hotels in San Antonio, TX. We even have an on-site putting green, an ideal place to clear your head between business meetings.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff Room was very nice and clean. Breakfast was good and the area was clean. But the real best part here was the staff. They took care of a special request for me with ease and a smile. They made my stay much better than I could have hoped. I can't thank them enough or express how awesome they were. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPERB I would like to thank all of the employee's for a great experience at the Staybridge Suites in San Antonio. My family and I were treated like we were part of their family. VERY PLEASANT September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel stay in a long time Everything at this hotel was what a person would like to have any time a hotel was used. Our family was very impressed at the cleanliness and overall look of the suite. The mattresses were a little harder than ours at home, but still very comfortable. We would definitely recommend this venue to anyone wishing a suite in Northwest San Antonio. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love the food and the rooms are very comfy Very accommodating staff - really enjoy the evening meal - it has a relaxed atmosphere - no hurrying. If you want any thing else, all you have to do is ask. All the staff seem to go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied with your stay. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Trip to Six Flags Great place to stay, extended family all in one suite. Only downside was the long wait to be picked up by the shuttle after dinner. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Highly recommend Enjoyed the stay would stay again, and would highly recommend to both business and l travelers alike September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay a very comfortable and convenient hotel- we will stay here again September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior service, professional and respectful staff. Comfortable and clean rooms. We searched different extended stay hotels since we are building our home. Shelly, superior, gave us tour and explained itemiEd cost. We decided to stay here. Nathan and his staff, Laz, Brenna, and Brittany, Robert , Yuliyah and Dori all pay close attention to the needs of the guest. Their responses to our needs are quick, professional and respectful. Fantastic happy hours, dinners, and breakfasts. This place is the only place to feel at home in San Antonio. Highly recommended this wonderful place. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service! Great rooms! I have been here three months so far and I have enjoyed every minute! The staff has gone out of their way and they are wonderful! Awesome food for breakfast and dinner socials! The rooms are spacious, beds are comfy and love the kitchen!! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in San Antonio This hotel is a very nice property but what sets it apart is it's staff. They are BY FAR the friendliest staff os any hotel that I have stayed at. Thanks for a GREAT visit! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel!!! Everything at the hotel was great! Beds were comfortable, breakfast was very good, and the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful!!! August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel is very nice and comfortable and close to were i needed to be. The staff was great and the room was very nice. Bed was comfortable and relaxing. I will stay here when ever i am in town and will look for Stay Bridge in the furture.. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Great Stay Great Location...near shopping, dinner, movies, not too far from River Walk 15-20 min depending on traffic and minutes from Six Flags. We love staying here. Nice, clean, cozy atmosphere. We recommend this Staybridge to all our friends! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extended Stay Great hotel. Excellent staff, great service. Breakfast varied, hot and tastey. Room quiet and well kept. WiFi excellent. I will stay again if I return and will look for StayBridge suites when I stay elsewhere. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buen hotel, buena ubicación Excelente hotel, muy buena atención del personal, excelente comida, buena ubicación. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suite (near Fiesta Texas) The check in was easy and we were welcomed by the staff with a smile. The staff made our stay very comfortable. Our expectations of our stay, were only exceeded by the staff and their attentiveness and courteous attitude. Our only regret was that we had to leave! We will be returning in the future for many years to come! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This time I only stayed for 1 night.. great experience as usual!! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gret place to stay Samantha at the front desk is very nice and efficient. Doris in the lounge is friendly and you can tell she enjoys her work as she is always trying to make the guests happy. Nathan and his team make you feel very welcomed. August 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Sleep but poor overall experience Room's overall look needs an imediate upgrade. Sofa was very uncofortable. Children in the pool were not supervised and staff took about an hour to rectifiy issue. Staff seemed young and without serious concerns for attention to detail. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Nathan the General Manager is great give us super service! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic We recently stayed at the Staybridge Suites by Fiesta Texas and it was amazing! Starting when we walked through the door and were greeted by Shelly to the social where Yuliya was so outgoing and talkative! I was absolutely flabbergasted by the outgoing and amazing people at this property! June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I have stayed here a couple of times now and will always choose this hotel when I am in town. It's a great value and the staff/rooms are top notch. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by They lost my bathing suit During my stay, the house keeping staff took my navy Blue Tommy Bahamas Bathing suit that was hanging on the robe hooks along with a white hotel towel. After much energy spent on my part bothering, the staff they found the top to the suit. They did not find the bottoms. The desk clerk said she would ask the manager about financial compensation but ultimately failed to do so. I am seriously disappointed with the house keeping. The same day they took my swimsuit they left no towels and did not replace the toilet paper. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A/C FROM WHERE THE BED IS THE A/C REALLY HAD NO IMPACT I HAD TO KEEP THE A/C TEMPERTURE AT 65 FOR THE AREA OF THE BED TO BE COMFORTABLE NOISE LEVEL FROM OUTSIDE WAS BOTHERING BUT I KNOW YOU HAVE NO CONTROL OF THIS ROOM COULD HAVE BEEN DARKER June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Value Absolutely no complaints for this property. It was so close to Six Flags that we saw the fireworks from our window. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was always cheerful and helpful. The value was awesome, as it included breakfast and evening reception, which we used both days of our stay. We had 2 adults and 2 teens in our group, so I'm guessing that saved us at least $50 a day for breakfast and dinner cost. I really liked the DVD library. I've never been at a hotel that offered that. I will definitely stay here again and will look for more properties when we travel to other cities. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location but not good for those who work out Had a great experience in this hotel. Great location. The only problem I had was with the work out facilities. They had three treadmills and only one worked in which it kept adjusting the speed. Thank goodness there was a nearby mall that I could use to get my daily runs in. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and staff! Beautifull rooms excellent location very friendly hotel staff the breakfast and evening happy hour had a great selection of food and drinks. Great selection of restaurant nearby Definitely recommend staying Here. Look Forward To My Next Visit. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel, Friendly staff My one and only problem with this hotel is that we prepaid at the time of booking but were charged again upon check out. I called and was told the second charge was an authorization and would not be charged, but it was an d I am having to dispute it with the credit card company. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and comfortable room. My family stayed in the double suite for over a week. We were very pleased with the hotel staff, especially the front desk staff. They were very friendly, courteous and helpful. We found the room to be spacious and with all the amenities we wanted and needed. A couple maintenance issues were quickly handled by the staff. We were very pleased with the room the staff and our visit. Steve in Nebraska. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! I always stay at Staybridge when I visit my son in college. I have stayed here numerous times and the accommodations are always wonderful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The price is a GREAT value as well. May 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Entrance Area Attractions Entrance Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading