Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 171 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    171reviews

    • 5 Stars
      121
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Very Nice-close to SFO

    By

    26 June 2015

    club

    The airport shuttle was very efficient. It was a short walk to the BART. The breakfast was very good. The pool looked nice but we were too busy to use. The staff were incredibly friendly all the way from the shuttle drivers to the front-desk staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 June 2015
    We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and that you took the time to write a review, We really appreciate it. We hope to see you in the future!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved the Staybridge Experience

    By

    23 June 2015

    platinumelite

    Our family really enjoyed the suites at Staybridge Suites. It was nice to have the extra room, and the kitchen area was very useful. We had a great time and would highly prefer Staybridge Suites in the future. The staff was very nice at this location and we enjoyed the breakfast every morning. We also used the pool and laundry facilities multiple times and had a great experience with everything.

    One warning, they do not have elevators, so if you have a stairs disability, request a ground floor room. We nearly had a problem with this, but the front desk was very accommodating and took care of us.

    Lastly, since this is near the airport, the airplanes can be quite loud. It wasn't much of a bother, but just realize that you WILL hear airplanes.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 June 2015
    We are thrilled your family liked our suites. We do think they are spacious and great for families on vacation or just passing through. We hope if you get out to California again you will think of us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A very comfortable stay with very fine service and amenities

    By

    22 June 2015

    club

    I found this hotel to be clean, affordable, well situated with excellent food and amenitites provided. i would recommend it without reservation! I stayed following some major surgery and found it to be most accommodating during my convalescence. Being in the direct flight path of SF airport was a bit jarring to the ears but that is my only complaint about my stay here! It was very much like I had my own little apartment while I stayed in the Bay area. Quite cozy! My sister and i both enjoyed our stay here!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 June 2015
    Not being in your own bed after surgery can be quite disconcerting so we are so happy our suites worked out for you and your sister. We do so wish we could do something about the planes though. We hope if you end up back in our area again you will call us!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice

    By

    16 June 2015

    platinumelite

    We had one of the nicest rooms we have ever had when on the road and we stay in hotels quite often. No complaints and we are particular.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 June 2015
    We are thrilled you loved our suites!!! It was a pleasure having you as our guests. We hope when you are in our area again you will call us and keep Staybridge Suites in mind for your travels across the US.
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/29/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close