Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Customer care Other than the occasional airplane, this was an outstanding experience. Lisa, the GM, was as attentive and genuine as you could wish for, and the rest of her staff took the lesson. Comfortable and spacious rooms, well appointed and clean, made the stay physically pleasing. I would (will) stay here again. July 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 3 day stay Beds were small, not comfortable, did not sleep well July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service We went on a family trip and enjoyed staying here. Enough space in the room with all the appliances. Staff attention was good but could improve. Overall a good experience July 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by no thank you We stayed here primarily based on the great reviews of others. Wish we didn't. Upon entering our room we were hit by such an awful stench. We opened the door and window to try and air the place out with no such luck. Called front desk complaining of smell and was told there wasn't anything that could be done as they were "sold out". Our towels even smelled...like curry or black pepper. I am not sure if the smell was from a previous guest or perhaps from whoever runs the place. Would NOT recommend this place to anyone. Not worth the price (and we used the government rate!!). July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Airport Option Very pleased with this hotel. Upgraded, clean suites with full kitchens. Very professional staff, felt safe in area. Nice mall, grocery stores within walking distance if needed. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A friendly greeting for weary travelers The Staybridge staff and accommodations were a pleasant finale to a wearying 11 hour flight. The shuttle was quick to arrive at the airport, and the front desk staff had all of our paperwork ready for check in. Our room (2-bedroom suite) was clean and spacious. We didn't have much time to experience the amenities of the hotel due to an early morning departure, but the kitchen was well-stocked and would have been very convenient for a longer family stay. We were especially impressed that our early morning cab ride to the airport (before the shuttle was operating) was paid by the hotel. I wouldn't hesitate to stay again if ever in the area. July 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not as advertised First impression of the hotel host was horrible. Was told to make sure no loud noise. Room was smaller than expected. Beds were uncomfortable and sleepless nights. Had to be very quiet and not socialize or would be charged $500 if rooms around mine complain. Never going back. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and convenient This hotel is conveniently located near several freeways and makes getting around the congested area much easier. There's a subway station nearby as well. The property is well equipped and the breakfast offered is very good. There are planes that fly directly overhead due to the nearby airport but this did not bother us once inside. The units have exterior doors so you can often park directly near your unit. Overall a very good value. June 7, 2014
2 3 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/29/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.