Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Where is the water pressure in the shower The room was nice and everything seemed cleaned, but what a turn off that the shower did't have any water pressure. November 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 适合家庭侯机和转机居住 员工友好,环境安静,位置离机场的大型购物中心都很近。 酒店提供的机场区域的交通很方便。 非常适合家庭侯机或转机时居住! November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms excellent palce to stay, really enjoy the socials and the staffs wonderful attitudes November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideally equipped and located for our purposes We have stayed many times at Staybridge SF Airport because it is iteally equipped and located for our purposes. The recent upgrades have only enhanced our appreciation of this facility. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful Staff This hotel is in a good location for airport travel. We used the hotel shuttle and the staff was very responsive to all our needs. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best IHG property I've stayed in yet. Wow, I was blown away by this place before I even got there. I had a couple of questions after I booked my stay and received feedback very promptly from the GM, Lisa. This set the picture for a perfect stay. Before arriving we had some packages delivered to the hotel, I didn't need to ask for them they we're helped up to my room when I checked in. We we're upgraded to a two bedroom suite and absolutely loved the room and homey feel. The kitchen was well equipped and having the bedrooms on opposite sides of the living area made things easy when you've got a sleeping 2 1/2 year old with you. Breakfast was hearty and the ability to take it back to your room was also nice. Unfortunately we weren't able to make it to one of the dinner meet's whilst we were there but they are held on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursdays. Staybridge has a free shuttle bus to get you too and from the airport and around the hotel, We used it a couple of times when dropping rental cars too and from the airport, the staff have taken Lisa's attitude and were always super friendly and happy to accommodate us, genuine as well rather than forced. A US Post office, Shops at Tanforan alongside a homemaker style centre are all within an easy walk as is the BART for an easy ride into San Fransisco. I would have aboslutely no hesitations staying here again when returning to San Fransisco. Thanks for the awesome stay guys :) I wish I had of grabbed the young man's name who checked us in and the young lady that drove me to and from the airport, these guy's were awesome! November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by For the nth time, another great visit to this facility I've been frequenting this facilities for over a decade and the management and staff at this Staybridge are excellent. They keep the facility in very good working order and it is perfect for our family needs. I think the great thing about this place is the consistency of the service. We visit this place twice a year for over a decade and we have never had a bad experience. Just consistently excellent! November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family stay Lovely hotel - a home away from home. Good breakfast selection and evening receptions good too. Walking distance to BART station and shopping mall so easy to get in and out of town. November 2, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/29/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.