Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 160 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    160reviews

    • 5 Stars
      111
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      5

    great location, friendly and responsive staff

    By

    May 23, 2015

    club

    This property is walking distance to BART San Bruno and the shops at Tanforan mall which fit our needs for our first thwo nights before hitting the road for our 19 day trip through South west USA. Room is clean, staff happy to help.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful and newly renovated rooms!

    By

    May 22, 2015

    club

    This hotel is very close to the SF airport and has great, newly renovated rooms. Price also is a great feature at this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 22, 2015
    Thank you very much for writing a comment about your stay. We know how busy life can be so we really appreciate any feedback we can get. We are so happy you had a good stay. We hope that if you are back in our area you will give us a call.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend stay at Staybridge Suites, SFO

    By

    May 13, 2015

    club

    Location was paramount, and was close to SFO. After the recent upgrade, the suites look much more attractive, and are cleaner than before the upgrade. Bedding could stand a further upgrade. Mattress and pillows were OK but lumpy. Having a kitchen is helpful, although did not do any cooking. Hot breakfast provided was good and convenient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 15, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. We were thrilled with our renovation as well. It was a long time coming. We will certainly take another look at the mattresses and pillows though. We hope if you are up the coast again you will give us a call.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast, Social hour, ammenities...great stay.

    By

    May 13, 2015

    club

    Our group enjoyed our stay. One person out of 5 mentioned the airplanes above bothered them but for the most part we all had good nights here and all the amenities and friendly staff made it a great place to stay. Breakfast was great with lots of options and social hour was a big plus after work. It was clean, well lit, had a free airport shuttle and the wireless was plenty fast. Overall...I was pretty impressed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 15, 2015
    We are so glad you were "impressed" with our hotel. We know the airplane noise can be nothing for some and for others it is not bearable. So happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/29/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close