Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in a very convenient location! I have been a long-term business resident at this hotel for almost 2 years! I enjoy the hotel and appreciate how the manager and staff make me feel at home. Pros: The front desk staff is friendly and helpful, especially Robert and Emmy-Rose. The housekeeping staff does a nice job keeping my room clean and comfortable. The rooms were recently remodeled. The maintenance staff always responds to my service requests promptly. The ladies in the kitchen work hard to keep the food stocked at the breakfast and evening socials. The Manager is very good about extending my stays when needed at the same rate and making sure I get a good long-term rate. The hotel has a nice outdoor pool and hot tub. The hotel is very easy walking distance to a large shopping mall and to BART, making it easy to get into San Francisco without needing a car. The hotel has a guest laundry that is free for washers and dryers. Cons: The close proximity to SFO airport does mean some noise from occasional large aircraft overhead, but you tend to get used to it. The beds are only Queen beds. There are lots of construction employees staying here. The rumbling of their diesel work trucks early in the morning as they come and go can be a little disturbing. Overall: A great hotel and I enjoy staying here! Keep up the good work. October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home like atmosphere, well stocked kitchen, modern decor We enjoyed our stay at Staybridge in San Bruno! The layout was comfortable, the kitchen was well stocked and very useful even for a one night stay. The cons at this place would be... Very little counter space by the sink in one of the bathrooms of the 2 bedroom suite, the pillows were too thick for my taste, and the bed was a little hard, but I still slept pretty well considering. Overall, we would return to this hotel in the future! Staff was friendly, rooms were clean, and the full kitchen was a plus! October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Hotel is located in a good location. The food is good and the rooms are spacious and clean. The staff was very accommodating and helped us with everything we needed. Will definitely stay here again! October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location -Excellent location when you fly into SFO. Easy access on BART to the Wharf and close to a nice mall and the airport. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent suites and customer service We had a great and pleasant stay at this hotel.. We stayed in the 2 bedroom suite which was very spacious and felt like home.. It's just like a fully furnished 2 br apt with a living room , 2 full bathrooms and a complete kitchen..which worked out great for our family..all the staff were very nice and very prompt when we requested the shuttle to drop us and pick us up from the BART station nearby..will definitely recommend this hotel and consider staying there again..they have free hot breakfast everyday with a variety of items and free wifi..the hotel is in a quiet location and family friendly. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stop over This was a stop over trip to Canada. Its close to the airport and 7 min trip in the airport shuttle. Bart station is just across the street. Great location with lots of near by dinning options. The room was like new. Staff was the best then any other IGH that I have been to so far. Thank you so much. I will stay here again. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience Location was great!! Near airport with complimentary shuttle. Near BART. Shopping center and several restaurants very close. Complimentary laundry facility. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Perfect for extended stay with great service. Hotel also offers 24 hour coffee service however as a coffee drinker I found this coffee not hot enough couple of time that I tried it. Luckily I had brought my own coffee maker and Starbucks (although I am not a fan) was a short drive/walk from the hotel in the shopping center. 2 roomed suites are perfect for family stay. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great rooms and staff was a great hotel and the rooms are great and well equipped the locality is great so close to great shopping and transport the bart was a great service into the city and the restaurants are great in the vicinity in all we would recommend this hotel October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SFO Flughafenhotel mit sehr guter Anbindung nach San Francisco. Bart Station gut und sicher in 3 Minuten zu erreichen. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, friendly service, fast internet I travel to San Francisco once per month for work in the city. This hotel and location is one that I prefer. Rooms are very clean, staff is friendly October 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, but... Overall, this is a real nice place to stay, unless you like/need to sleep during the day. If you stay on the first floor, you need to contend with the noise of people walking on the wooden stairs (note: this place has no elevator) and walkways above you, landscapers using their leaf blowers and lawn mowers and, AND, the noise of large jets that are taking off almost directly overhead. Housekeeping staff are not cognitive of the " still sleeping" signs left on the door. They tend to go about their jobs and forget that some guests sleep during the day. Other than mentioned above, this actually is a very nice place to stay. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Besides the room being very comfortable and spacious, the hotel staff went out of their way to assist us by getting us to the train station timely and picking us up after our trips to AT September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Find We were nervous about staying so far outside of San Francisco, but there were two huge conventions in town with no decent city centre hotels rooms to be had. In fact we preferred our San Bruno hotel. It's really close to the airport, so convenient when flying in and returning rental car. It;s right next door to BART station, so we used this to get into the city when we needed to. Would certainly do this agian September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home...if you live near an airport Great place. Large living areas. Only complaint is the airport noise or the noise in the lobby when trying to sleep. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sensational in San Bruno Apartment / Condominium style construction makes this a novelty for those wanting a break from the standard layout of other locales. Great for extended stays where you will truly feel you are at home versus being in a typical hotel. This is highly recommended for travelers whose itineraries dictate late in the evening or early morning departures from SFO. This inn is just outside of the San Francisco airport complex. SFO (for those unaware), has morphed into a true international gateway / hub and has a very large footprint in the region. Traversing the terminal to baggage claim to air train to rental car points takes time. Why not make you choice to stay close after all that additional travel after your travel! (Remember, when departing it will be everything in reverse. You need to allow sufficient time. Oh and there is a large gas station between the hotel and I-380 providing you with an easy fill-up opportunity for your rental car before returning it to the airport). Conveniently situated just north of I-380, it is also one block away from the Transforan Mall. A BART station is within the mall and CalTrans is three more blocks away for those who enjoy walking. (If not, you may of course, request hotel shuttle to BART and CalTrans). Staybridge San Bruno has a half-court basketball area for the athlete in you with pool and Jacuzzi all within the center quad. Priority Club members, this is a must stay for the dashing commuter! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Room and staff were very good. Location worked out prefect for our vacation. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great location and staff. Food is great. Evening event is fun September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Lobby and front desk staff The staff was very welcoming, Thursday dinner was a great touch, and the breakfast every morning is delicious. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My home away from home! Staybridge Hotel San Francisco Airport is my home away from home.This hotel has comfortable and very clean beds,furniture and linens as well a kitchen that's well stocked with your basic needs.The towels are new and every part of the room and the establishment is clean, safe and quiet, the decor impeccable! The staff are very friendly and attends to your needs right away! I would highly recommend this hotel to any one who just wants to escape to another place but still feel AT HOME!!! September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay! We went to Paul McCartney's concert at Candlestick Park. Location was good to get to venue. Price was a bit high but having the extra space was appreciated. We enjoyed the breakfast and social hour with drinks. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accommodating Staff, Great location, Good enough for Government Work! my family and I had a super stay here on our way moving out of the country. the shuttle attendant didn't flinch when he saw our mountain of bags. The front desk was welcoming and helpful...as much in person as when we called to "warn" them several months in advance. We heard the same response throughout our stay, "No problem." Nice pool and a great food. What more can I say? August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful apartment! Really nice suite (wish my home was decorated as nicely as this was)! Evening snacks were substantial enough to be considered a light dinner. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great location, spacious suites and friendly service The friendly staff, nice and clean rooms (recently remodeled), free breakfast and shuttle bus to/from airport and nearby locations made my stay very comfortable and convenient. Clearly exceeded my expectations. Would definitely recommend. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Choice My family of 5 stayed here during our recent vacation to California. We flew into SFO and stayed here for 2 nights. The hotel offers free shuttle from the airport, just call them. The hotel is only 3 blocks from the BART that takes you right into downtown. It was a two bedroom and had a pull out with a kitchen. It was so much space. They offer a breakfast, which I truly did not care for. Breakfast is just not my favorite meal. It was the typical hotel breakfast, unfortunately. However, the staff, the room and facilities were great. Our baths had been updated as well. I did not hear a lot of air plane noise; however, my children did. I brought along a fan with me plus there were ceiling fans. Target is 2 blocks away as well as other shops and restaurants. We did not rent a car until we were leaving San Fran and heading to LA. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Newly renovated rooms! The interior was fully renovated, new carpet and closets and bathrooms. Separate bed rooms and pull out sofa provides additional privacy and convenience. The fridge ice maker is making sporadic noises at night, causing some sleep difficulty. Also it's close to airport, so you can hear airplanes take off and landing few times at late nights. Overall it was a good find for a party of 5. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like at home with outstanding quality We visited San Francisco and selected this hotel at convenient distance from downtown or airport. We used the nice BBQ (near the pool), pool and spa (heated). We felt at home, we could cook easily our dinners in the kitchen having kids tyred after trip and sightseeing. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge SFO one night in August 2014 Excellent place to stay... comfortable, clean and spacious. Quite a bit pricey though, but similar to other SFO properties.I guess. Only problem was paper thin exterior walls... hear everyone and everything outside the suite. Maybe better upstairs, but ground floor was noisy. Each time someone went up or down the stairs outside our room, we heard every step and sound.. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a family I liked this hotel because the suite gave my daughter and me the opportunity to be together but to also have some privacy. The hotel was spotless and very comfortable. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for family We recently stayed at the Staybridge - San Francisco to attend a wedding. We had 7 adults and 1 infant in our party. The two bedroom suite worked out well for us. We all got to be together and not feel crowded. The sleeper sofa in the living room is like any sleep sofa (not as comfortable as a bed), but it worked for us. The staff was very courteous and the breakfast had good options. It was a great choice for our family and convenient to a grocery store. We would definitely stay there again. The location is also great for the rental cars at SFO. August 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/29/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.