Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 154 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    154reviews

    • 5 Stars
      105
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Disappointing stay

    By

    May 01, 2015

    club

    We stayed at a Staybridge in Vancouver WA several years ago. We expected the same quality when I booked our stay at the Staybridge in San Bruno. This hotel is very short staffed and updating was not totally accomplished. Location is close to a strip mall and El Camino so access to the freeway is good but due to the flight path of SFO, rooms were not quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 03, 2015
    After speaking with you on Friday I understand your disappointment in our ADA room. As I mentioned I would have loved to have known about your feelings during your stay so we could have moved you out of that room. I do hope you will call me as you said when you plan next years trip so we can make sure you have a more enjoyable stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Best Of The Best

    By

    April 23, 2015

    club

    Have stayed at this hotel 7 nights...3 separate stays in the last couple of months. Do not hesitate to book this hotel....AWESOME!!! Lisa and staff are excellent and go out of their way to make you feel welcome. The hotel is clean, the pool is heated, the location to everything is perfect. 15 minutes drive to San Fran, walk to Bart, restaurants, movie theatres or grocery store. We will be staying again and I have already recommended this hotel to my friends who will be heading to San Fran on vacation! Thank you Lisa and team....you made us feel very welcomed. It was a wonderful surprise trip with our grandsons!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2015
    Thank you!!! Thank you!!! Thank you!!! Your comments made the entire staff smile. We are so glad we can be a part of memories that will last a lifetime. We absolutely look forward to having you as our guest again!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A home away from home

    By

    April 20, 2015

    club

    Our small Family really enjoyed our stay. It was a good central location for playing tourist in the area: close to the airport, near several casual restaurants, shopping, a grocery store, a mall, free breakfast and free parking. There is some airport noise, but it rarely was distracting. It is a bit of a drive to the city attractions, but you have several alternatives to get there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2015
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We do believe our proximity to BART and all the places you mentioned is such a plus for us. If the planes would just fly in another direction we would be set.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel.

    By

    April 18, 2015

    platinumelite

    Really enjoyed our stay. The staff were friendly and the rooms clean and roomy. Very Nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to post a comment regarding your stay. We are so glad you enjoyed it. We hope that should you find yourself in our area in the future you will give us a call. We would love to have you as our guest again.
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/29/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close