Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 183 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    183reviews

    • 5 Stars
      130
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Felt like home

    By

    July 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    We were at the end of a 10 day trip, and this was the last night's hotel. It was a wonderful surprise to have an apartment like suite that made us feel like we were already home. We used actual dishware in the kitchen, and could spend time together in the living room or retreat to our rooms to have some space. The staff was excellent. We were so pleased with our first stay at a Staybridge Suites hotel, and we plan to stay at as many as possible in the future!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will look for Staybridges in the future. We can be found across the United States and internationally. We hope you have a great rest of the summer!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent one night stay

    By

    July 22, 2015

    It is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed.
    Room was upgraded for free with 2 bed rooms (3 big beds to accomodate my wife and myself, super...), 2 bath rooms and a fully equipped kicten.
    The location is also very good, close to shopping malls and various restaurants around as well as a Target nearby.
    It is close to SFO within 5~10 mins drive distance.
    Due to very early flight and short stay, I didn't have chance to enjoy breakfast and social evening reception.

    The only shortcome of this hotel is that it doesn't equip elavator so I need to get all my lugguges to 2nd floor by myself.

    I really love this place and I am sure to choose it again if I come back to the area later.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Oh my gosh!!! "one of the best hotels" you have ever stayed at. We are thrilled!!! Thank you so much for writing about your stay we so appreciate it. We would love to have you as our guest again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    とても快適な空間

    By

    July 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    翌日のフライトの為に宿泊しました。
    とても広く清潔な部屋で大変満足でした。上の宿泊客の足音が若干気になりましたが、恐らく子どもたちが遊んでいた音でしょう、大した問題ではありません。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    relaxing

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    great staff and management. comfortable room.close to bart. stove top to small. no oven?not enough washers and dryers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts about your stay with us. We appreciate your comments and definitely watch trends and issues that are brought up. We hope you have a great rest of the summer!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    July 17, 2015

    First time at Staybridge is a good experience, feel good, and I can say like fall in love at the first sight.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    We are thrilled we were your first Staybridge. You can find us all over the United States and internationally too. We hope to see you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    OK - But not great.

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    Rooms were old looking (furniture); parking near unit only fair; we had a third floor room, but there is no elevator; breakfast only OK compared to competitors, but food quality was good; no king bedded rooms available.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Anniversary visit

    By

    July 15, 2015

    Everything was wonderful.
    The only difficulty we had was with the reaching the management since our guests could not book their own reservation to our block of rooms. They were all told that we had to do it, which was very inconvenient, Especially since we had to reach management which this particular manager was VERY difficult to reach. Everything about the stay was great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    We are so sorry it was difficult making reservations with us. Your comments are the first time we have heard of issues with how we handle our groups. We will definitely take a second look at the process. We are glad your stay went well!! Happy Anniversary!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and very nice rooms

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    Overall, we were very happy with our stay at this hotel. The front desk staff was very friendly. Less, in particular, was outstanding and provided lot of useful information about tourist spots in the city along with detailed maps. The breakfast was very good. Rooms were spacious and very clean. Great wireless internet speed. Missed wired connection tough. Well lit rooms with lots of electrical outlets.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will definitely be letting Les know about your comments. Thank you so much for posting a survey...we appreciate it!!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    San Francisco travel

    By

    July 12, 2015

    platinumelite

    I have been traveling to San Francisco for over three years at least once a month.
    This hotel has always accommodated me when the need arose.
    The only complaint would be the TV programming, it could use improvement.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Thank you so much for staying with us. We absolutely love having you as our guest!!!! It means the world that you choose us when in San Francisco.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for big families

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    With three teenage boys, we love being able to spread out at Staybridge, vs being crammed into a traditional hotel room, or else paying for two rooms.

    This place is conveniently located near the BART stop and a freeway entrance, is very clean, and has a nice pool and hot tub.

    Will definitely stay again if we are in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We know everyone is so busy with their lives so it means a great deal to us. We are so glad our suites worked for you and your family and that you will stay with us again if ever in the area. We hope you have a great rest of your summer!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay near the airport

    By

    July 03, 2015

    I attended a conference in downtown San Francisco and choose to stay near the airport and take the subway into town instead of staying at more expensive downtown hotels.

    This place was great and convenient for both the subway and the airport. I needed to do work in the work and it was easy and comfortable. The staff was friendly, helpful and attentive.

    The surrounding area had plenty of retail and restaurant choices as needed. I felt this was a great alternative choice to staying downtown and would do it again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2015
    Thank you so much for submitting a comment regarding your stay. We are so glad you felt our service and location were a positive for your trip. We do hope you will stay with us again. We appreciate your business so much.
    Read More
    Read Less

    What a wonderful stay!

    By

    July 02, 2015

    I stayed at this property for a week while taking a class at the San Fran Baking Institute. It was one of the best hotel experiences I've ever had- and I do a lot of traveling. The employees were so helpful and welcoming. The room felt like a mini home. The full size kitchen was a life saver and stored my fridge full of cakes and groceries. The hotel was very clean! What a wonderful place!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    One of the best hotel experiences you have had!!!!!!! We are absolutely thrilled you enjoyed our hotel. We love our relationship with SFBI and we love their students!!
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/29/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close