• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: SAN FRANCISCO
  • Distance From Hotel: 13.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pet policy standard 15 dollars fee for the first night and a 10 dollars fee for every additional night with a cap of one hundred fifty dollars. No pets over 80lbs accepted.
Pet deposit amount  15.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  10.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
AT & T Park
Distance From Hotel:12.0MI
Attraction:
Candlestick Park
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking for guests during their stay only. Due to limited parking availability, this property no longer offers Park and Fly Rate packages.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:92
  • Total number of suites:92
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:41
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:51
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:80
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:CA1018

Stay Near San Francisco Airport in Hotel's Suites

Guests can live the jet-setting lifestyle in a great location all the while enjoying the comfort of an all-suite hotel. The Staybridge Suites® San Francisco Airport hotel is a warm and welcoming place to call home during your travels. Only a few minutes from SFO airport, the hotel's property is in the perfect spot for on-the-go travelers.

This San Francisco area hotel provides corporate travelers with amenities focused on their
View More

Stay Near San Francisco Airport in Hotel's Suites

Guests can live the jet-setting lifestyle in a great location all the while enjoying the comfort of an all-suite hotel. The Staybridge Suites® San Francisco Airport hotel is a warm and welcoming place to call home during your travels. Only a few minutes from SFO airport, the hotel's property is in the perfect spot for on-the-go travelers.

This San Francisco area hotel provides corporate travelers with amenities focused on their individual needs. Complimentary high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access helps prevent e-mail correspondences from piling up. Corporations such as Walmart.com, YouTube, Cisco and Genentech are minutes from the property, and the hotel also provides a free shuttle to local transit stations and to San Francisco Airport (SFO).

The hotel's easy-access location is ideal for vacationers. Situated in San Bruno and south of downtown San Francisco, the hotel puts guests minutes from all the excitement of this popular area. Hop aboard the BART light rail and land in the center of San Francisco. While you're there, take a walk at the famous Pier 39 at Fisherman's Wharf and indulge in some of the seafood the "City by the Bay" is known for.

This hotel is not only conveniently located near attractions: it also provides a relaxing environment. Take a dip in a heated, outdoor pool, work out in the Fitness Center and use free guest laundry facilities. Book your stay today!

View Less
Features
Guests can delight in a quick commute and excellent amenities near the San Francisco airport. The hotel's facilities are perfect for long- and short-term stays, vacations and overnight layovers!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service! This hotel was recommended to us by a friend who stayed here while visiting San Francisco. We are so glad we decided to stay here instead of in SF. The hotel is on the beach. Beautiful scenery, and walking paths. Every evening we looked forward to coming back here to enjoy the view. The drive into SF was very easy. The rooms were nice and clean. They always had hot fresh coffee available and cookies in the evening. That was a nice personal touch. The staff was very nice. A man named Vijay was working the front desk when we would stop by for coffee and cookies and he always took a few minutes to ask us about our day. We enjoyed talking to him, he was very, very nice. There are also two restaurants next door with ocean views. This hotel was very relaxing. If we're ever in this area again, we will definitely stay here. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Enjoyed our time. View from Lobby was fantastic. Room was very comfortable and spacious July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Staff was wonderful and helpful. Our room was clean and had a great view of the ocean and beach. We had a great stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden gem plus checkout rockaway beach area Great stay. This was our second time and just as great as first time. Great rooms, super clean, fine breakfast. This time we spent more time walking around and found a nice coffee place nearby. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very quite an relaxing Very beautiful view from our room, very quite (quietest room I've every stayed in) breakfast was great every morning, if your looking for a small quiet out of the way place this is it only 15 minute drive from San Francisco. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well positioned hotel We had a large and comfortable room with a sea view which we had requested. You have to be at the front floor 2 to get a decent view The breakfast is good and there is a nice little terrace with a sea view. The staff were very helpful and there is good parking. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The location is perfect. Staff are very accommodating to their client's needs. Vijay, K.D and Rachel are outstanding employees. They made sure that we had comfortable stay away from home. Loved those king size pillows. Will come back every month. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super comfy and not just a continental breakfast We loved our stay here! Super friendly staff ready to help in any way possible. Our room was spacious and comfortable. The front desk assisted us in finding a yummy chinese restaurant too! Breakfast was out of this world. They kept everything fresh and stocked. Many choices to choose from compared to most other chains. Will definitely stay here on future trips to this area! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great staff, great property From the moment we arrived at the hotel, we were impressed with the location, VJ at the front desk was amazing with the check-in process, location information on dining and the overall service from all the staff. The room and the hotel was very clean and got a great night sleep after a business day traveling visiting customers. felt like home away from home. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but to pricy for what you get Great location which you pay for and a helpfull staff who work hard to keep this place in shape. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home Staff are very cordial and always smiling and extremely nice. The place is very homelike and I feel secure to stay here. There is a variety of breakfast and the place is just so clean always. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You can't go wrong here Everything about our stay was wonderful. We were here three nights and had breakfast everyday which had a great selection and pretty good as far as hotel breakfasts go. Our bed and pillows we're comfy too. Our room, bathroom and all public areas were well above average in cleanliness. We have a great view from our panoramic suite and enjoyed all our downtime looking out the large windows. The room and lobby are exactly as the pictures show. The staff were all very friendly. We are writing our review as we look upon the wonderful small beach....sad to leave this place but on up the coast we must go. You just can't go wrong if you stay here. Thank you for a wonderful stay.....p.s. This is a genuine review. June 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not for SF Giant Fans This hotel very near to SF does not have a TV channel to watch the local baseball team. The hotel is clean and friendly and the breakfast bar is well stocked but do not plan to watch the SF Giants on TV June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect San Francisco Area Beach Hotel Beautiful beach in a secluded area very close to the Golden Gate Bridge as well as Haight and Ashbury neighborhoods. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Pacifica After a long motorcycle ride up Hwy 1 from Los Angeles, the hotel was a welcome site. And no disappointments upon arrival, check in or our very short one night stay. Can't wait to come back next year and stay a couple nights and ride more around the outlying areas. The hotel is on the beach and conveniently located, but not in the midst of hectic life of the city of SF. Service was excellent, beds were more than comfy and breakfast provided everything we needed to fill our tummies and get us back on the road. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed, great service, great location! My daughter and I had a wonderful stay here. The beds were so comfortable with nice sheets and great pillows. Perfect amenities, great hospitality, extremely clean and really nice breakfast - good variety and the cinnamon rolls are delicious! You can take your breakfast out on the back deck and enjoy the views of the ocean. Nice big screen TVs. WIthin walking minutes you are near 3 great resturaunts and the beach. Great place to stay! June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed, great service, great location! My daughter and I had a wonderful stay here. The beds were so comfortable with nice sheets and great pillows. Perfect amenities, great hospitality, extremely clean and really nice breakfast - good variety and the cinnamon rolls are delicious! You can take your breakfast out on the back deck and enjoy the views of the ocean. Nice big screen TVs. WIthin walking minutes you are near 3 great resturaunts and the beach. Great place to stay! June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great view, location and breakfast The staff was very attentive to our needs at this hotel adjacent to the beach, with a great ocean view and breakfast dining on a deck overlooking the ocean. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful view of the ocean The staff was so courteous, the view from our room was wonderful, the beds were very comfortable and the breakfast room was clean, bright and a joy to eat there. Would highly recommend this hotel. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Million Dollar View We had a very enjoyable visit here. The facility is modern and is a short 10 minute drive to the airport. The view is unsurpassed so spring for an ocean front room. Nick's is steps away, so you can get your crab sandwich fix. There are unique shops in the area too. We love Rockaway Beach and will certainly return to this Holiday Inn Express. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Highly Recommended I would recommend this property to anyone wanting a relaxing environment on the ocean. Clean rooms, quiet, ample parking, friendly, attentive staff, great complementary breakfast. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PERFECT STAY This hotel was an amazing value all around. The rooms were extremely clean, the service was so friendly and warm and the breakfast and snacks in a cafe style were so wam and inviting. We were staying here with other family members and having a place to gather in the morning and grab some quality food to eat was such a benefit. Also, if we returned from a long day and needed a quick snack there was always yogurt, coffee and tea available. Parking was free and plentiful...the Holiday Inn Pacifica is very conveniently located in Pacifica and great for families!!!!! 100% would return and recommend this property! May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff The staff at this hotel is exceptional. My wife and I had the pleasure of spending 6 nights. The desk, food service, and cleaning staff were all extremely friendly and very welcoming. The hotel is in a great location, with the ocean at the front and nice walking trails on each side. The hotel is located within a small beach area. The hotel was always clean. Very highly recommend. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent My stay here are always pleasant. The manger is a very awesome, staff are friendly, rooms are clean, breakfast is great. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location! Only one night stay, but from check in to after check out, we had a great stay. Location is great with a beach area outside hotel. As Platinum IHG members we received upgraded room without even asking which was great as we were extended family traveling together and could use the space even though we had two rooms. Have to mention the great customer service! We left a library book behind and the staff tracked us down (I am sorry I forgot the staff members name) after we checked out and offered to actually bring it downtown to our next hotel location. We couldn't let them do that, but how nice of them to offer. Instead we had them mail it back to our home address, which they did promptly. Excellent stay all around! April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Loved the view of the ocean, but they don' t have view rooms with two beds, and liked amenities in the room! Even had paper plates, silverware and a bottle opener! There was a decent sized fridge/freezer, microwave, hair dryer, iron and iron board. Sofa and char, desk and lots of outlets. Short walk to the beach. Practically on the beach. Breakfast was good, not as many choices as I had hoped but still good. They have fresh baked chocolate chip cookies in the evening. The lobby was beautiful and there is an outside sitting area that overlooks the ocean. And there is an enclosed fireplace separating the lobby and eating area. Short drive to San Francisco and they have free parking. No swimming pool, if it did it would be really nice! Only downside was when I went to do exercises I noticed some dried barf or something on the floor, and a spill.. They were small and hard to see from standing but I put my hand in it.. :-( that was gross! So I had to give a bad review for cleanliness. Everything else seemed really clean We asked for a quiet room and we got one, it was very quiet and far from the elevator! :-) The town is very small and beautiful! We ate at a little place near by and the food was great! A Grape on the Fog. We enjoyed walking the whole length of the downtown in a matter of a few minutes. I would recommend going here again and we hope to go back. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit The Holiday Inn Express Pacifica is a great hotel in a fantastic location. We stayed for 2 nights and used it as a 'home base' when driving the Pacific Coast Highway. The staff was great - very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this property and would stay there again. April 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Nice hotel, good service. I was hoping to get IHG Rewards on my stay, but I was booked under a "Non-Qualifying Stay" ?. The room was nice but the prices were on the expensive side. I will stay at this hotel again, because of location….unfortunately the price has risen about 80 % in the last several years. I hoped to get a few rewards for my stay. Happy Trails! April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome views, very comfortable bed and great service I would love to stay here again! You guys have the best gym--the trail and the ocean made a very hectic work week possible to bear! Thank you! March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We have found our own Nirvana, and it's in this hotel! The greatest little gem tucked away just a few miles south of San Francisco. Loved the view from the suites. The beach was nice to walk on -- just watch out for the locals who use it for their dogs to poop on and don't always clean up after themselves. Vijay was outstanding staffer who always greeted us and offered help. The bathroom was good sized. Loved the Jacuzzi tub. Watching the sunsets was awesome! Only negative to property is the tight car spaces. But with so much going for it -- this is a minor annoyance that can be accepted. March 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Atrium Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Exterior View Exterior View
Select to close.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading