Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 164 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    164reviews

    • 5 Stars
      115
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Weekend Getaway

    By

    July 22, 2015

    My family and I wanted to get away for the weekend and the Staybridge Suites helped us enjoy it! All our interactions with the staff were wonderful. And the hotel is walking distance to lots of restaurants and shopping. We will stay again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    Staybridge Suites San Diego Rancho Bernardo Area Good stay. Thanks,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place to stay

    By

    July 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    Staff and facility the best. close to dining and shopping. Quiet at nights, and this facility has everything you need for a business trip or time away. Access to all major freeways.

    Can't stress enough that the staff is great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Loved my stay and the treatment I received. They recognized I was in the reward prigram right away and gave me a bottle of wine and snack!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Hello GisellM, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank your for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. We hope to see you again soon! Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable but loud

    By

    July 20, 2015

    Very nice staff and room, however was disturbed by the noise coming from the outside hallway. The room's door was not properly insulated with about 1/2" gap at bottom.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Location location location

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    A great stay partly due to location of hotel and hotel amenities. A good breakfast to start the day and three days a week a night time social(some places say "managers special). Caught one night and it was delicious.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great brekfast, and comfortable bed

    By

    July 12, 2015

    club

    The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The room was beautiful and homelike, compete with a full fridge and freezer, microwave, toaster, and stove top! Dishes and cups included in the cabinets.

    This is the first hotel i've ever stayed at were I got a great nights sleep, and no back pain in bed!!

    The continental breakfast is great, and taste amazing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Hello canchaser530, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are glad to hear you were able to get a good night sleep. Please visit us again soon. Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    New and nice place

    By

    July 10, 2015

    club

    I would recommend this hotel to my friends and will be back myself.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    I enjoyed my stay here. It's centrally located near shopping and dining. The social on Tues to Thurs night was a pleasant surprise. Thank you for offering real beer and wine!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Hello FW1123, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as our Social Tuesday-Thursday. We hope to see you again. Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Front Desk

    By

    July 07, 2015

    One of our group left Cell phone in middle of bed sheets.
    Next day, The staff found it in Laundries and sent it by overnight UPS. Thank you very much!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Hello happyjay, Thank you for your kind feedback. It was our pleasure to take care of the lost phone for your party. We hope to see you again soon. Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT service but extremely hard bed

    By

    July 05, 2015

    club

    I was extremely hopeful when I arrived. The front desk staff was great. Decor was wonderful, clean and modern. The layout of the suite was perfect. But in the end, if I can't get a good night of sleep, it's not worth it. Please invest in more moderately hard mattress.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awkward bathroom situation .

    By

    July 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    The bathroom setup is poor.The sink is near the bed and there is no door between. If someone is shaving and the other is trying to sleep,it is a problem.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close