Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 308 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    308reviews

    • 5 Stars
      247
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great stay

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    I didn't plan to review this stay, and to be up-front, this review may not be entirely fair as I didn't address the few problems I had with the staff.

    The good:
    Its a very clean and modern hotel. The room, lobby, breakfast and social hour were great. They had a nice outdoor area with a gas fire-pit and gas BBQ grills available.
    The less good:
    My issues were the pillows were too soft and mattress too firm. The HVAC unit was loud when turning on in the middle of the night, but at least it was thermostatically controlled. I didn't not attempt to resolve this with the staff however, so grain of salt...
    Overall:
    I'd recommend this hotel to anyone looking at a Suite experience and willing to pay a bit more for the comforts.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Hi SpntaneousReviewer, Thank you for your spontaneous review regarding our property. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay. Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding our mattress, pillow and AC unit. We will forward your feedback to our housekeeping and maintenance department to inspect our rooms. again thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Friendly, Clean, Courteous Hotel

    By

    April 04, 2016

    The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The 2BR suite was well situated. The hotel is not too far off the I-805 and was pretty easy to get to and from the main San Diego attractions.

    Basketball court was a plus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Hi Big Sky Traveler, Thank you for giving us a positive feedback regarding your stay. We appreciate your business with us. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our property. We hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you from all of us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful!

    By

    April 04, 2016

    We thoroughly enjoyed the stay at Staybridge. It is our 2nd time staying here. I would continue to stay there. Male Manager, remembered our family! (stayed 4 months previous).
    Pros: comfort, atmosphere, location, value, kitchenette, feeling at home, basketball court, volleyball, badminton, board games, card games, movies to rent (free), Breakfast AMAZING!, tea

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Hi. We would like to Thank You for giving us a 5 star rating on your review. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us for the second time around. We really appreciate your business with us. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    April 03, 2016

    club

    The manager was very nice and the breakfast was amazing . Loved our spacious room! convienient to freeways.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Hi 1britjo, We would like to say Thank You. We really appreciate your business with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a wonderful experience. Thank you again and hope you can visit us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!!!

    By

    March 25, 2016

    club

    We had a great stay at Staybridge. The hotel was one of the cleanest hotels we have ever stayed at.

    We also enjoyed "The Social", and the outdoor fire put along with the basketball courts.

    I will stay at this hotel for any future trips to San Diego.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Hi G- Dawg, We would like to Thank you for choosing our property. We really appreciate your business with us and We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed every stay.

    By

    March 24, 2016

    Love coming here when I travel for work. Everything is close by and easy to get to.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Hi Spencer626, We would like to Thank You for giving us a five star rating on your review. We are happy to hear that you love staying at our property. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    exemplary staff

    By

    March 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Anna at the front desk is a delight! She is incredibly personable and goes out of her way to accommodate her guests. Bravo!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    Hi Beader12, Thank you for recognizing one of our staff. We appreciate your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our property. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place to stay.

    By

    March 10, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our three day stay. The suite is very roomy and nice. They provide everything you need for a long or short term stay. The location is ideal food entertainment etc: We would recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2016
    Hi SaorinDR, Thank you for giving us a positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us and we hope that you can visit us again soon. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cleanliness and comfort at it's best.

    By

    March 07, 2016

    I was there for a week on a business trip. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the suite and the facility. I really enjoyed my stay and making it home away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2016
    Hi Chio, Thank you for giving us a five star on your review. We appreciate your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experienced in our hotel. We hope that you can visit us again soon. Thank you again
    Read More
    Read Less

    Housekeeping lacking

    By

    March 01, 2016

    I checked in on a night that they were sold out. So when I got to my room and found one of the bathrooms had dried urine and hair on the toilet seat, I was very disappointed...even more so when I realized they were sold out and I couldn't be moved to another room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2016
    Hi Jashsa, We would like to Thank you for sharing your experienced with our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience that you had encounter. We will go ahead and forward your concerns with our Housekeeping Supervisor and General Manager address it to our staff regarding your concerns. We also would like to get some additional information regarding your experience. please give us a call at 858.453.5343. Thank You
    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    February 22, 2016

    club

    i have stayed here 3 times two before becoming a IHG member. this will be my home when i need to stay im a hotel.
    the staff were some of the most helpful and always put that little extra in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2016
    Hi Albert and Susan, Thank you for being a loyal IHG member guest. We really appreciate you business with our property. We are happy to hear that you really had a wonderful experience every time you are in town. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Service First and Comfortable place to stay

    By

    February 22, 2016

    Staybridge Sorrento Mesa is a conveniently located extended stay hotel. Their service is excellent. They offer breakfast daily and social time at night most of the days. There are many businesses and eateries in the same parking lot. There are gas stations and a self serve car wash as well.
    Treat yourself to a great stay with Staybridge Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2016
    Hi tmdoza, Thank you for your positive feedback that you've given our hotel. We are happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with our property.
    Read More
    Read Less