Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 339 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    339reviews

    • 5 Stars
      273
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Comfortable for a family of 4

    By

    July 28, 2016

    club

    Had everything we needed. Will plan to stay at this property again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great breakfast and comfort

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    Were pleasantly surprised that we were upgraded to a king suite! The room was clean, updated, spacious, well-thought out ergonomically. Quiet A/C, breakfast was very good, and the first time I've had a soap that was not drying!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    July 27, 2016

    Front staff was great. I really enjoyed how they had coffee in the front desk area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Hi someone_short Thank you for giving us a positive feedback about our hotel. We are happy to hear that you had a good experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 26, 2016

    Great room and nice hotel with friendly staff. Great breakfast and nice pool area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Hi Kcstar, Thank you for staying with us and for giving us a positive review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and pool area. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff

    By

    July 25, 2016

    The front desk staff was outstanding. They were always responsive. The maids were also very helpful.

    We very much appreciated the professional and helpful attitude and actions of Maruja in seeing that we had a very comfortable stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Hi shyster, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your positive feedback regarding our staff. We are happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. Thank you again
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Value!!!

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    I think this hotel is arguably the best value for the price in San Diego area. The room is spacious and clean. They even provides different types of pillows (regular vs memory foam) to help you sleep better. Internet and hot breakfast is free so its a plus. I wish they provide shower gel instead of bars but thats minor I think.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like home

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    We had everything we needed during our stay at Staybridge. It was just like being at home. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Hi Mickb23, We would like to Thank you for staying at our property. We really appreciate the positive review that you gave our property. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent Stay

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    Good Stay. Will recommend. Enjoyed social. Wish they would have more days throughout the week. Offer more variety of food for breakfast. Nice pool and lounge area with firepit. Basketball court.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    Great staff and clean hotel. Enjoyed stay apart from noisy car wash right outside window.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great 4th of July Vacation

    By

    July 07, 2016

    Decided to take last minute 4th of July trip to San Diego with family. I reserved a 1 bedroom suite and upon arrival, received an upgrade to the 2 bedroom 2 bath unit. Breakfast was on time and up to par, as always. Shot some hoops and hit the beach. Came home to nice hot showers and ESPN......................................................
    Oh, one other note that I was unaware of: They are Pet Friendly as well. I noticed this as I was checking in. Will be bringing Buddy next trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Hi Aztom, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your 4th of July vacation. We appreciate your business with us. We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    good place for temporay housing

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    Great location, breakfast and happy hours. The facility is a bit outdated (fitness center, plumbing, etc). Experienced a few issues like sink clogging and disposal pump not working.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Hi muyu, Thank you for choosing our hotel. We would like to Thank you for your feedback. We will go ahead and forward your concerns to our Managers. Thank you again
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Amenities

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    Great courtyard space for our football team of 13yr olds; love the continental breakfast, consistently delicious; coin-less free laundry is awesome! can't beat the free social hour 3 days a week!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    HI ekolu, Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay and a great experience with our property. We really appreciate your business with us and We hope to see you again soon. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less