Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise in San Diego I was just looking for a place to sleep for the night after arriving in town. The Staybridge Suite staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. The selection of casual dining nearby was good. However, if you do not have business in that part of town, it might seem a little out of the way. Definitely a place I would consider staying if I needed a place for a longer trip. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff. Great location and great condition. Always a stress free stay. Great location, staff, building. Second stay at this location and we will be back. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A home away from home This hotel is very comfortable and has everything you need. The staff are so friendly and welcoming and the food is great! October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff was great no request was not met. The staff was always willing to go above and beyond. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff, clean facility We had a great experience at this location. The staff was wonderful, the breakfast was hot October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not too shabby Room was nice and clean; Some things nicer than my house. The TV kept resetting to channel 13 and the remote didn't work too well, so it was frustrating. I REALLY wish there was a bicycle rental/loaner program since there is so much to do within 3 miles...it might be a little far for some to walk, but it'd be a nice ride. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suite was great, comfortable and clean The experience was overall very good. We stay there every time we are in San Diego. We travel a great deal and have always found Staybridge to be the top of the chart. I was not happy with the AC system that needed some fine tuning, but other wise great. The breakfast was a little to much slanted towards Mexican food with lots of salsa. The evening social was great. Staff was top notch! October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and just like home. This was our second time at a Staybridge Suites. We have three young children and this has been so far the best place to stay for us. We travel frequently and appreciate the healthy breakfast and laundry facility. The room is a good size and allows you to relax without feeling like you are stepping on each other. The room has a full kitchen and separate bedroom. The pool and basketball / tennis court keep the kids entertained. The hotel was clean and in great condition. The staff friendly and helpful. Next time we are on the road, my preference is for a Staybridge Suite. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel with super staff Thank you Christine, Maruja, Ana and everyone else for another great stay! See you again soon. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean Comfortable and clean for price. Would recommend to others. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice I stayed for 2 weeks on business at Staybridge. I travel often and usually stay in luxury hotels. The service in Staybrige is very comparable to the best hotels for a fraction of the price. My room was very quiet, I had a chance to have a very relaxing time. The staff went beyond and above their duties, even lending me a laptop mouse's battery, when mine "died". Hot breakfasts were free and of good quality. There were very nice hot dinner snacks as well. I was very pleased with my stay; two weeks went by very fast and what was a business trip, felt more like a vacation in Staybridge. Highly recommend! Dear hotel staff, Thank you for your exceptional services! Next time I am in San Diego, you are my first and only choice! October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Geat place to stay for business and pleasure I am a fan of the Staybridge suites as I perfer to book them for vacation and business. They offer comfortable beds and optional kitchen for long stays. The breakfast and socials are great. The Sorrento Mesa Staybridge lived up to my expectations and offered everything to make my stay very comfortable. Home away from home. During the evenings, the fire pit is lit and it is a great place to meet people from all walks of life. The evening socials offered wine and beer with the meals. The location of this Staybridge makes it easy to access the Interstate. Driving distance to the beaches and walking distance to Green Flash brewery and great restaurants such as Habanaro's Mexican food. You would need to rent a car if you stay here as the buses are limited here. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by girls weekend This building is beautiful. The breakfast was wonderful. Staff was very friendly. Well kept property. Beds were very comfortable and we loved the pillows. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Excellent staff and great breakfast! Wife and kids really enjoy coming back to this location. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Trip Great stay. Found this hotel while looking for a spacious suite hotel that would provide plenty of room during our visit to the San Diego area for my brother's wedding. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feel the home...!!! It a nice leisure for any stay either it is Business or vacation, it feels you that you are not missing your home. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home My stay at the Staybridge suites in San Diego was great. My family and I love it. The rooms are clean and the environment is suitable for families. It staff were friendly to us. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay This hotel is great. it has everything that you need when away from home, and more. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great times in Southern California This is a great property kept very modern and clean, located just north of San Diego. Their south-facing pool and common area gave us somewhere to enjoy the great sunshine days, as well as somewhere to relax in the evening. The staff were extremely courteous and treated us like family with great hospitality and meals, and we suffered for nothing (other than not enough time to enjoy and having to leave too soon). October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Clean, lots of amenities. Complementary wine and beer for dinner. Great breakfast. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Very happy with my stay. It would have been perfect if the hotel had the system of slipping the invoice under the door overnight (like is done at many chains) instead of me having to go the front desk (at an early hour, since I had to catch a a 6 AM flight) and and wait for the voice to be prepared and printed. I had asked about this the evening before and was told that they don't have the custom of slipping in the invoice under the door -I'd have to come get it prior to check out. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staybridge is a great hotel to stay at for extended stays or even just a couple of nights. The staff is very friendly and is always there to answer questions, help find a cab, and recommend places to go and see. The Breakfast Buffet is good, but they could offer more variety of foods. My overall experience was wonderful! September 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Overall nice hotel and suite. Perfect if travelling in large group, social was nice, food during social was good. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Trip We had an amazing stay at this hotel. we have no complaints and would recommend to everyone. the staff was friendly, attentive and helpful. The room was just perfect for us. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with excellent staff members We love the Staybridge and had a wonderful time on our last visit. Everyone is so nice and helpful! Special thanks to Christine, Maruja, Ana and the housekeeping staff. They always make us feel very welcome - truly almost like being at home! The breakfast buffet and evening meals are wonderful. The rooms are very comfortable and we really appreciate the full sized refrigerator too. I am very much looking forward to my next visit at the Staybridge in Sorrento Mesa. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room the room was great. pool not so great.breakfast is nice, but same everyday. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lin SD Trip overall excellent. It would have been nice, if the hotel can provide us a bottle of water per person. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Great rooms. Great Hotel, Very nice and helpful staff. Bed is comfortable. Breakfast was good. Wi-Fi signal is very good as well. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable week Spent a week here and found the hotel very accommodating. Complimentary b'fast, happy hour three nights a week, and a shuttle service. I'll stay here again. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff Great place to stay. Hotel staff was very friendly. September 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>