Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 216 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    216reviews

    • 5 Stars
      148
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      4

    非常舒适

    By

    February 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    有宾至如归的感觉,所以尽可能选择这里,特别是和家人一同旅游的时候。每到一个地发,如果能够找到staybridge,我都会选择这里。

    Read More
    Read Less

    A home away from home.

    By

    February 10, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay. Location, service and staff were excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One nite stay. All was well

    By

    February 02, 2016

    Hotel staff was very helpful and even apologized for not picking me up @ Light rail staion. Upgraded me to suite@N.C. and the Airport shuttle was right on time.
    peaceful place, recommend you stay there if you can

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Dear rose87, We are so pleased to hear you had a good visit here at our hotel. Please come back and visit us again soon. Regards, Charles E. Julien General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    January 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good Stay
    nice Hotel
    close to airport
    good food
    large room
    nice upgrade for plat member

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent stay

    By

    January 18, 2016

    club

    Highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting the area, easy access to highways, good rooms and comfortable sleep. Free breakfast and blistering fast wifi and internet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Example for IHG

    By

    January 11, 2016

    I arrived at the hotel after traveling all day. I was not greeted as I expected. They told me they needed my Driver’s License and Credit Card and that he was going to make a photocopy of my driver’s license. This is the very first time that I have been told about this. I explained that I did not understand why they needed a copy and asked if I was still had "Spire Elite" status. He said yes you do then I asked why you would need a copy of my license I am in the system and have been for a long time. The clerk then stated he would make an annotation in my file stating I refused to allow him to make a copy of my driver’s license.

    I arrived at my room and found that it had been used and was not cleaned. I could tell because the pull out couch was partially open and the room was a mess. The bed was also a mess and was not clean. I went back to the front desk where I was greeted by a different employee and he promptly exchanged my room for a clean one.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 21, 2016
    Dear Steve-32909, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. It is regrettable that we were not able to provide you with the service you deserve as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. We also apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the first room that was assigned to you. Although we would have preferred you had a better stay, we highly appreciate your comments. We are confident that actions will be taken accordingly to ensure that we are consistent in giving our best. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    January 04, 2016

    The hotel room was updated and modern. The staff were very friendly and professional. The hotel is pet-friendly. It is within walking distance to a casino (M8trix) and a card hall. Also, within minutes to Japantown.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice and roomy suite

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    Nice and spacious room - the room is so big such that the 32" TV is too small to view. Very clean kitchen and bathroom. Overall it was a very nice experience. Would have appreciated a bottle of water in room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall a great experience

    By

    January 02, 2016

    club

    I highly recommend this place. From the staff to the accommodations everything was to my satisfaction. Thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Customer Satisfaction

    By

    December 31, 2015

    club

    The general manager made my experience a wonderful one because of a couple of mishaps that happen to me as a customer. What I'm talking about is, I was assigned a room after checking in. When I got to the room, the key wouldn't open the door. I went back to the front desk and said that the key that was made for the assigned room didn't work. I was then assigned a different room and it wasn't cleaned. I when back to the front desk and asked to speak to a manager. The general manager came out to speak with me and I explained all that had happen. The manager said it's all about customer satisfaction and a made things right by giving me a free stay with the hotel. I wasn't looking for anything free, I was tried and all I wanted to do was relax and get a little sleep. I was impressed with the way the general manager made thing right. It was all about the customer. I'm happy to say, that any time I need a hotel/motel, I will seek out Staybridge Suites. I was blown away with the way I was taken care of. Good Job to the management staff and employees at the San Jose site. Thanks for the wonderful experience.

    Joe

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    December 30, 2015

    The Staybridge Suites in San Jose is a very nice property. The suites are in separate buildings and are well kept, modern and very comfortable. The front desk staff we nice and accommodating. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    December 27, 2015

    club

    We really enjoyed our stay. It was very welcoming and impressive from the moment we stepped in the lobby to the time we checked out. We actually wished we could have stayed a few more days!

    Read More
    Read Less