Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay My family and I stay here whenever we're in San Jose. We've stayed at other places but have found the best value with this property and recommend it with no reservations. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 bedroom apartment What a pleasant surprise when my boyfriend and I opened our room door to see a full size kitchen, complete with a full frig and dishes, a living room, and a separate bedroom with a walk in closet and clean bathroom!! If I know we were getting a 1 bedroom apartment, basically, we would have checked in at 3pm instead of 8pm and made dinner in the room! Complex is clean and conveniently across the street from Bay 101 (only bad part, may bring some bad company). Room was furnished with modern curtains and furniture and king bed was comfortable. I can't wait to go back! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay and Attentive Staff Very satisfied with our recent stay at this property. Would definitely stay here again. The room was clean and comfortable. We had a few special requests of the staff and not only were they very accommodating but they kept checking to make sure we were satisfied. They went out of their way to make it a very pleasant stay for us. November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Not as good as usual I have been to this property several time, yet this time was not as good. The property looks great, the staff was nice, but to learn the manager did two capital mistake. I booked two room at a time where all the hotels were sold out and he/she assumed it was a mistake ... so she cancelled one of the two. One of use had to sleep on a couch for 2 nights as they no other room available. I was promised to be given an explanation on how this could have happened as no one contacted me... one week later no one reached out to me. For the first time in quite a while I not welcomed as a platinum member, which IHG is usually pretty good at. The sign-in was also accommodating anyone in which ever order they came in, no one bothered to check for any kind of priority. I will go back, hopefully next time will be better. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel is nice! I stayed in the hotel for a whole week. I like its environment most. In this hotel, it's close to important streets and high ways but it's surrounding is very quiet. I got convenience on my work while after work I feel very relax and comfortable. It's really a good hotel! October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful place to stay I absolutely love the Staybridge Suites. The rooms are great with perfect floorplans. The pool is warm and sparkling clean. The staff is absolutely marvelous, friendly and accommodating. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Almost like Home! Rooms look spectacular! Kitchen was awesome! Having an actual bedroom a big plus. Staff was very attentive, polite and quick to help in any instance. The only issue was the plumbing for the fixtures. Hard to figure out if it is a problem with the valves in the faucets or the piping itself. With that minor problem the nice rooms and the staff far out way the water issue. I will stay with them anytime in the area! September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! We enjoyed our stay at Staybridge Suites. The updated / remodeled rooms are very nice! Would love to stay here again sometime. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home Very clean & comfortable suite; It was definitely a home away from home.... everything was conveniently placed. will love to stay here again. Inclusive breakfast was a blessing! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Very nice stay at Staybridge Suites. Free breakfast and dinner and a well-furnished kitchen. Only nit, the iron in my room was a bit dirty (melted plastic?) and it left a permanent line on one of my Lacoste polo shirts... Given the price of such a polo shirt, ahem... Over than that, happy :-) September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by USA 2013 Trip We had a good time with pepole in this hotel and we feel like at our home with axcelent help with the front disk team. Irecomended this hotel for next time. Regards, AIW August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wow what a supprise Prefect place to stay in San Jose. The breakfast was ok. Fresh coffee, tea, or hot chocolate anytime of the day or night. DVDVCR in room, nice touch for the children. Staff bent over backwards to help us in any way they could. Thank you so much. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect amenities and great service I book 2 bedroom suite. Hotel service is perfect! And the bed is comfortable. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, bad pillows The front desk was awesome. I asked for an upgrade room and it was giving with a positive attitude. The only negative in the room was the comfort of the pillows. Pillows were small and too soft. July 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay - Great Rooms - Perfect stay We reserved two rooms, a double bedroom suite and single bedroom suite. Both rooms provided just enough space for us, we actually used the one bedroom suite for our entertainment party-space, with enough room for 4 adults. One negative price issue, our room rate was adjusted HIGHER when the hotel was at capacity, which is unusual. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I've become a fan Prior to my initial week long stay through work, I was unfamiliar with Staybridge Suites. My main thought was at least it is close enough to work to walk. And it didn't hurt that it was close the airport. When I got dropped off by the cab, I was immediately greeted by the friendly hotel staff who quickly pointed me to my room - a 2 bedroom suite! With a full kitchen. Clearly this wasn't just an ordinary hotel room. I was only there a week, but became a dedicated fan: when I moved cross country, before I found a permanent residence I instantly went with Staybridge - it was a mile from work, and much closer & cheaper than the other extended stays in the area that my relocation agency tried to set me up with. So I've already commented on convenience, but let's talk amenities - breakfast every day. Now no, this isn't a 5 star breakfast, but they give you an egg, meat, and potato option every day, with make your own waffles, and a selection of cereals, breads, fruits and juices. The Tues-Thurs dinners are similar: some form of mass produced meal, veggies, sides, with Hot Dogs, Hamburgers and French Fries on Wednesday. Sort of reminds me of high school. But the Orange Chicken night was great. And they offer Sierra Nevada on tap (or Miller Light or Wine). Every member of the staff is super helpful and friendly, and worth a chat whenever you pass through the lobby. Also make sure to grab some of the fresh made cookies. I would go back daily just to see if they had made some more. Here are the only downsides: You are at a suite-style hotel, so like an apartment complex, you have neighbors and will have to deal with them. While I was in a non-smoking room, above a non-smoking room, that didn't stop my downstairs neighbor and his friends from constantly smoking outside his room. On Saturday night the same guy had a bunch of people over and were playing cards loudly outside their room. Fortunately they stopped pretty early in the night. And the worst was when the guy I shared a bedroom wall with had his alarm go off and didn't answer it for 5 minutes. However these do not reflect any aspect of the property itself, these are just heads up in case you stay there for a while. I would easily stay at any Staybridge Suite again, and if I had a large number of friends visiting for an extended period, I would point them to it. With 2 beds and a pull out couch, you can get a lot of people. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great As Always As a long-time Staybridge customer I was sceptical regarding their design update during the last years. However, Staybridge has really improved and further developed the properties, both in San Jose and Sunnyvale. The breakfast is great, the staff is very friendly, and the room is clean and spacious. There are smaller comments (which did not prevent me from rating the stay as excellent): it is hard to get a room - you have to book way in advance. The Silicon value properties are more expensive that other Staybridge Suites around the country - but compared to other hotels in the area it is still a value. The room we had (1523) was near the sewer so smell was an issue. Nevertheless, I would come here again. Thank you. June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay Our stay at the hotel was amazing. The first two nights we were in a one bedroom suite, and the next seven nights were in a two bedroom suite. We were getting married and my brother in law was celebrating his birthday. The staff, especially Brittany the manager, and the girls behind the desk were fabulous. They all were friendly, anxious to please, knowledgeable, and made us feel right at home. The breakfasts were delicious and a great variety of food. The social dinners were also enjoyable. The maid service was also great. Thank you all for making our honeymoon a memorable experience we will never forget. May 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not during construction. I sure hope things improve once costruction is finished. Food was a disapointment, parking so-so. Staff is always great. Overpriced for what you get. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for kids Had a wonderful stay at this property. The kids absolutely loved the heated pool. The room itself was very home like and cozy. We booked a two bedroom suite and it was perfect in every way. They even had popcorn in the kitchen which again was a hit with the kids. The breakfast hit the spot and is perfect if your a family with kids. We will be staying at this property again in the near future. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding customer service We had just gotten off a 5 hour flight back from Hawaii and it was a little chilly that evening. The front desk manager advised us he had gone up to our room about an hour before we arrived and turned the heat up so the room would be comfortable. Unexpected pleasure! March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay We enjoyed your hotel. The only thing was the noise in the mornings. There were people doing the yard & the blower was very loud. Wanted to sleep in some but was not able too due to the noise. Housekeeping was very courteous & fast. March 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good comfort and privacy and My stay in the Hotel was for two months, it was a wonderfull experience, Having individual rooms away from each other was really good about this hotel. The complimentary breakfast was also very delicious with all kind good nutritious food available. Also, the additional services which was provided like wifi connection and cab facitilies with out any additional cost and back was really appreciative I would recommend this hotel to my company for all my future official visits to San Jose. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Exceptional Suite I am very much satisfied to stay in this Hotel. I have been stayed at the Staybridge Suites for more than 85 Days of my stay on Business. it was awesome experience, felt like i was in home. The Breakfasts are good. The support from Front Desk was exceptional, especially from Peter, Megan, Rachel,Jenny....and continues. March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Breakfast, friendly staff The Breakfast was exceptional and very nice place to stay. I will comeback. Only negative as a Platinum member with almost a million points I was turned down for a late check out, 1st time ever. March 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service! Very CLEAN Rooms! I am very impressed by this Hotel and the staff they employ! I have been staying at the Staybridge Suites on and off over the past 6 months while on business. The customer service is excellent. Breakfasts are filling; rooms are luxury, clean and well stocked with the basic essentials’ to live day to day. Recent renovations of the lobby, eating area and parking lot/ADA ramp access are just a plus! I would recommend this hotel. February 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Stay ever at a Hotel I had the worse experience ever at this hotel. My close friends were coming in from out of town and we had decided to book a room for the evening, like a girls night out/in because we had our children with us (me, twin 3 year old twins, friend 2 year old daughter). Well when we first checked in, the room the guy gave us was already occupied by a gentlemen who said he was to be there for one more week! When we went back to the front desk, the clerk apologized. I had mentioned to him the room that was next to the first room he gave us and he said it was booked. The next room he gave us was upstairs,So after we took our kids, overnight bags, groceries up, the clerk came and said he made another mistake and the room we were in was booked also by someone else!! Then he placed us in the room I had asked him about after his first mistake!!! And his apology- 2 packs of cookies. The room we were in, the a/c was broken, no extra bed sheets for the pull out, and our ice machine was broken. When I sent my husband for ice from the front desk, He came back with a garbage bag half full of ice saying the guy gave him this. I couldn't believe the service and I WOULD DEFINITELY NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE OR STAY HERE AGAIN!!! After all that money we spent for 1 evening, i couldn't believe how horrible this hotel was. Never staying here even if my life depended on it. February 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff,very nice front desk,super check in,facility very clean,room was great Nice Folks,will go out of their way to help you out. Fantastic service.Will stay again January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful room arrangements Several of my extended family came to San Jose for funerals - two of my uncles passed away within four days of eachother. We were able to bring my aged mother and stay comfortably for over a week. We had an opportunity to visit with cousins and had a wonderful time, even under the sad circumstances. The snack and happy hour were amazing, as were the breakfasts. The staff were able to accommodate us in all our convoluted arrangements dealing w/several relatives from three states. Thank you. November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Excellent service Really it is a good stay in Staybridge with free wifi,shuttle,laundry , food and snacks. People were good and a doing great service. But still it would be fine n great if they extend by providing evening snacks in all week days. But no worries it was happy and comfortable stay. Thanks to all and their service. November 8, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>