Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff made our stay super comfortable We stayed at this hotel for a month and half as our apartment wasn't ready. But, the absolutely fantastic service, all the way from the housekeeping staff to the kitchen staff to the people at the front desk, made it worthwhile. Totally recommend this hotel if you are looking for a home-like setting/comfort in a hotel. Not to mention the superb breakfast and the evening socials, all complimentary. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable, modern suites We stayed here for 4 nights. The room was clean and well appointed with up to date furniture and appliances. We were located on the third floor and since the rooms are suites like apartments, there was no elevator. The complementary breakfast was enjoyable, however there is limited space, so go early or late if you have many guests in your party. The grounds are well cared for and the proximity to the airport and light rail were a plus for us. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only one item for improvement The welcome "gift" was a bottle of water and snack. Really? July 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable value Reasonable value. Amenities include business office, heated swimming pool, nice landscape, spacious suite, great internet connectivity. Downsides include lack of good restaurants nearby; restrictive shuttle policy to travel to nearby places, bathroom towels that ought to have been replaced a while back. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE WE ALWAYS STAY HERE. JUST WISH WE COULD GET 1ST FLOOR ROOMS FOR THE EASE OF MY WIFES ARTHITIS IN HERE KNEES July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bugs in the Room This would be a very nice place like all of the other SBs I stay at but they need some upkeep. Toilet ran constantly, internet disconnected me on a regular basis and there were bugs in the suite. A few bugs don't bother me but the last night there was one in the bed and that is not Ok. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you! Feels like home for family travellers. We got two rooms and three beds. The kitchen was really usefull also. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD PLACE TO STAY I STAY IN THIS PLACE WHENEVER I VISIT SAN JOSE, I LIKE THIS VERY MUCH. STAFFS ARE FRIENDLY AND I LIKE THE SERVICES PROVIDED. June 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Boys Soccer Team @ Staybridge in San Jose The two bedroom suites were perfect for the soccer team travel. We had plenty of towels when requested. Beds were comfortable. Buffet breakfast and evening social were very good...plenty of choices especially for the vegan eater. Staff were very helpful and kind. We appreciated their patience with the soccer boys. THANK YOU! Need improvement on: Freezer leaked then fridge stopped working Oven is a must for big groups like us June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rating: 3 stars While the property itself is older the rooms are freshened and clean. The grounds need a bit more upkeep as the landscaping needs freshening and the outside stairs need to be painted as the paint is chipping and peeling. Issues I had: 1. Upon check in the rate they tried to charge me $64 more. The attendant said " that rate is what is in the computer" so luckily I had a copy of my confirmation rate. He then proceeds to ask me when I made my reservation because I should feel lucky to have obtained my rate. At close to Midnight, all I want is a clean, safe room and a bed. Not a lecture. 2. We stayed in room 33 which is right above the front desk. Twice I awoke to loud talk from the front desk staff. Once at 1:30 a.m. and again at 5:35 a.m. The second time I went out to look over the railing and found a lady in hotel uniform laughing so asked her to please be quiet. Surprised at the lack of courtesy & restraint. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great Place. The Staff is fun to chat with. Always a Pleasure to see them. Close to Airport and Casino. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location/good service Nice place to stay with family and/or friends. Breakfast was hot and a good variety. Right of the freeway so travel time to downtown not more than 15 minutes. I will stay again. June 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not so great service and stay! One person at the front desk was very rude. Mr Pete. The fridge problem was solved after 4 days of complaint. Internet connection was pathetic. If we want a cab for any urgent need, they will not provide. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in San Jose, Ca. Very convenient to get to. Plenty of parking. But the best kept secret is the staff that pampers you with comfort. Pete, along with everyone else, makes you feel like family. Making sure your room is ready but always available in the event you have a problem. Morning breakfast is very adequate and check out is a breeze. The only place I stay in San Jose. No question about it. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2/7/14 Friendly staff - great accommodation - great breakfasts February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overnight for Family of Six We were pleasantly surprised to find such nice accommodations in San Jose. The room was inviting and clean. The furnishings were comfortable and classy. We were disappointed to find that the shuttle to the airport was unavailable at night and early in the morning. But the staff was very helpful in calling a taxi for us to get us on our way. The complimentary breakfast had fresh fruit and pastries as well as eggs, sausage, cereal, yogurt, and oatmeal. We enjoyed our stay, and will be happy to stop by again. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bed and nice setting We very much enjoyed our stay. The rooms are beautifully decorated and very comfortable. I would definitely stay again and recommend this hotel to friends. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas stay - first time visit san jose My room was not available at check-in but the front desk lady was very nice and upgraded a family suite for us. Everything was good and I have no complaint. The only think I would suggest is be more sensitive in breakfast needs. I had my breakfast around 8am and they served Mexican ground beef and spicy potatoes. That is suitable for Mexican food in general but nothing I was in the mood for. I want a hot breakfast not cold cereral or spicy salsa this early. Later around 9:30am right before close they took out the sausage patty and fresh honeydew. I wish they had it out consistent all morning. The service and room was excellent, but I still prefer Residence Inn or Embassy hot breakfast. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay Great staff, Sundowner very nice loved the outdoor living area. Very clean hotel Everyone was very nice and always went out of their way to help. Thanks December 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good sevice but poor equipment Because of my job requirement, I travel a lot between San Jose and China usually. This hotel was my preferred stay but recent expereince of stay was not so good. 1, road construction took few weeks 2, the heater in my room didn't work while the weather was frozen during my stay. The hotel took 4~5 days to fix it including weekend. 3, the heater didn't work well either. it can't cool down if set lower temp, revisely it went up continously up to 90+ F! I had to turn it off when go to bed. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay We stayed at Staybridge Suites in November. We were there for two weeks for our daughters surgery. The staff was very friendly, helpful and kind. It was nice to have a hot cooked breakfast every morning as well. The food was good. It was a nice pool area which is heated and was very refreshing in November. The rooms were nice and clean. We really enjoyed our stay there and you will too! December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant and comfortable stay Stayed for the first time... coming from India, has a very good ambiance, kitchenette, sumptuous breakfast(complimentary). The rooms with two bedrooms are really ideal for families traveling together and wanting to have one owns privacy. I would prefer to stay here when I'm in San Jose. Prompt and efficient shuttle service. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Ever This is the best hotel I've ever stayed at!!! Love it and would recommend it in a heart beat. Staff was friendly and helpful. My room was very clean and I can't believe how spacious it was. The private kitchen, free WiFi, and complimentary breakfast buffet were big pluses. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay My family and I stay here whenever we're in San Jose. We've stayed at other places but have found the best value with this property and recommend it with no reservations. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 bedroom apartment What a pleasant surprise when my boyfriend and I opened our room door to see a full size kitchen, complete with a full frig and dishes, a living room, and a separate bedroom with a walk in closet and clean bathroom!! If I know we were getting a 1 bedroom apartment, basically, we would have checked in at 3pm instead of 8pm and made dinner in the room! Complex is clean and conveniently across the street from Bay 101 (only bad part, may bring some bad company). Room was furnished with modern curtains and furniture and king bed was comfortable. I can't wait to go back! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay and Attentive Staff Very satisfied with our recent stay at this property. Would definitely stay here again. The room was clean and comfortable. We had a few special requests of the staff and not only were they very accommodating but they kept checking to make sure we were satisfied. They went out of their way to make it a very pleasant stay for us. November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as usual I have been to this property several time, yet this time was not as good. The property looks great, the staff was nice, but to learn the manager did two capital mistake. I booked two room at a time where all the hotels were sold out and he/she assumed it was a mistake ... so she cancelled one of the two. One of use had to sleep on a couch for 2 nights as they no other room available. I was promised to be given an explanation on how this could have happened as no one contacted me... one week later no one reached out to me. For the first time in quite a while I not welcomed as a platinum member, which IHG is usually pretty good at. The sign-in was also accommodating anyone in which ever order they came in, no one bothered to check for any kind of priority. I will go back, hopefully next time will be better. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel is nice! I stayed in the hotel for a whole week. I like its environment most. In this hotel, it's close to important streets and high ways but it's surrounding is very quiet. I got convenience on my work while after work I feel very relax and comfortable. It's really a good hotel! October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful place to stay I absolutely love the Staybridge Suites. The rooms are great with perfect floorplans. The pool is warm and sparkling clean. The staff is absolutely marvelous, friendly and accommodating. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Almost like Home! Rooms look spectacular! Kitchen was awesome! Having an actual bedroom a big plus. Staff was very attentive, polite and quick to help in any instance. The only issue was the plumbing for the fixtures. Hard to figure out if it is a problem with the valves in the faucets or the piping itself. With that minor problem the nice rooms and the staff far out way the water issue. I will stay with them anytime in the area! September 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>