• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: SAN JOSE
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-08:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee of 25USD for th 1st night and 15USD per night up till 150USD. Max weight of 40lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  15.00  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:113
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking surrounding hotel

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:114
  • Total number of suites:114
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:56
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:58
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:110
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:CA0720
Newly Renovated All-Suite Airport Hotel in San Jose, CA

Completely renovated, the Staybridge Suites® San Jose hotel provides travelers with a great starting point when traveling to Silicon Valley. Our extended-stay hotel in San Jose is located near the San Jose International Airport and easily accessible from downtown San Jose. Whether visiting for business or pleasure, the central location, smart amenities and spacious apartment-style suites combine to satisfy our
View More

Newly Renovated All-Suite Airport Hotel in San Jose, CA

Completely renovated, the Staybridge Suites® San Jose hotel provides travelers with a great starting point when traveling to Silicon Valley. Our extended-stay hotel in San Jose is located near the San Jose International Airport and easily accessible from downtown San Jose. Whether visiting for business or pleasure, the central location, smart amenities and spacious apartment-style suites combine to satisfy our guests.

Business guests seeking hotels near San Jose airport (SJC) have many reasons to choose this all-suite facility. An on-site boardroom is available for groups of up to 15, the Business Center is open daily and a free airport shuttle is provided. In addition, Silicon Valley companies like Cisco, IBM, eBay, Hitachi and Adobe Systems are nearby.

A great choice for travelers planning a vacation in San Jose, California, our airport hotel offers spacious suites and ensure easy access to top attractions, including the SAP Center, home of the NHL's Sharks. Families love being within minutes of theme parks like California's Great America and Raging Waters. Other popular stops include The Tech Museum of Innovation and San Jose Museum of Art.

Guests should take advantage of our sparkling, outdoor pool, onsite Fitness Center and 24-hour Pantry store. Free breakfast is provided daily, and Evening Socials are held Tue-Thurs. We know you'll be comfortable here!

View Less
Features
Looking for extended stay hotels in San Jose, California? You will find the perfect fit here! This hotel is ideally located 1.5 miles from San Jose International Airport and four miles from downtown. Staybridge Suites San Jose operates a free shuttle within a five mile radius of the hotel from 7AM to 9PM M-F. Please contact the hotel Front Desk for details on availability and weekend schedule.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location Thank you for the survey. I think the survey is for future improvement. However, my previous experience is, survey is only a survey, and barely makes much difference. It always makes me confused the connection between your survey and business operation. It is not a critism. Just my personal feelings. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I would stay here again and again..its just like home away form home it has plenty of room and cozy. I loved I had a fridge, microwave and stove to cook right in the room. The free morning buffet breakfast was nice and delicious. Location is great Close to bay 101 and Matrix for us adults to have some gambling fun, yet close to Great America and Levi Stadium for family fun. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suite, San Jose CA Review The staff was very friendly and helpful and the room very clean. The kitchen was well equipped to enable me to effectively make meals when desired. The provided breakfast and dinners were reasonable quality and provided some healthy choices (important to me). The only negative I noted was the hot water took a long time to heat up (especially in the morning) and never did get real hot. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Treat Great apartment style hotel and exceptional value. Rooms were spacious, updated and clean. Outdoor areas were nice and well equipped with grills and comfortable patio furniture. Location close to highway. (Was disappointed that a washer in the laundry room was out of service and had to wait in line for available machine. Not too big of an inconvenience to ding them a star though ... ) Would stay here again if i find myself in the area. October 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Deteriorating quality Have stayed at Staybridge Suites (1602 Crane court) several times over the last year. One thing I have observed is that my quality of stay has been deteriorating over each stay.. Last time there was a huge pool of water in the bath room (probably from HVAC condensation) and the service team failed to rectify it. They suggested me to put some towels in the bathroom to soak the pool. This time the phones did not work, shower was barely warm & room was not serviced daily (not full cleaning, but basic things like cleaning the garbage & putting fresh towels). And please change the breakfast options atleast once a month !! It has been the same for last year or so. I'm not sure if I will recommend this property again or prefer to stay again. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Special place with excellent employees First time staying at Staybridge, but will definitely do so in the future if one is available. Felt like home; everything was new and convenient. The check in staff was exceptional, remembering names and destinations. A cut above when you have to stay away from home. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suites-San Jose good experience Great place to stay, quiet, clean and the staff was friendly, fast internet as well. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Spacious, clean room; within walking distance of work; comprehensive breakfast and social dinners; hotel gets you listed grocery items; movie DVDs available; reliable and fast wireless connection October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay again, nothing but glowing reviews for the place/staff....they all go beyond the call of duty. pete at the front desk is wonderful. look forward to next stay and highly recommend... anthony October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home like environment very comfortable just like being at home, bedding was clean and neat. furniture was plenty. great color of curtain and furniture. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge: Home away from Home Staybridge San Jose is so special and our first preference. Everytime our loyalty has multi folded with their service offerings and peace of stay. Highlights: - Continental Complimentary Breakfast - Privacy - Peace of stay - Friendliness/ great staff - Social/ Networking Happy Hour To improve: Better pricing for lengthy stay - beyond 2 weeks Internet Connectivity September 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed overall The room needed several repairs (no A/C, phone, shower/tub faulty). Business center not usable. Front desk admitted they overbooked as the reservation system wasn't working and tried to move us to a much further hotel. We felt we overpaid for the quality of the stay. September 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value Suites I was looking for a 2 BR suite and this place is value for money. Great suites with full kitchen. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Enjoyable Stay I stayed at the Staybridge Suites for 4 days, and enjoyed every minute of it. The staff was helpful and friendly, the suite was very clean, comfortable and convenient, and the breakfast had a great variety of foods. I would highly recommend this to any traveler who wants a home-like atmosphere. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exellent staff Excellent stay at this hotel. The staff is very caring and friendly. The location of this hotel to get to freeways and shopping are very accessible. The morning breakfast and coffee set up gets your on your way in the morning. I would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family. I just wish that the hotel rates would be a little lower, especially in this times when everything else in cost have been increasing... September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Nice property for you trip to San Jose area. Would return again. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The frontdesk staff were amazing. Extremely helpful and attentive. They made our rather long stay very pleasant. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent 2nd Home - Staybridge Suites, San Jose I highly recommend Staybridge Suites, San Jose. Execellent service, easy access to areas in the Penninsula. Super close to the airport. Great People, great place, good food! August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay near the airport Long term guest or just overnighters, this is a great stay for the area. Updated suites with very lots of room to move around, does not feel like staying in a box. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant experience. The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. The grounds were well kept and the suite was similar to staying in a condo--even better because a free breakfast was available every day and dinners were available Tues. through Thurs. For a week-long or extended stay, free laundry facilities were also available. We would highly recommend this Staybridge facility. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but issues with internet The hotel is good in terms of comfortability. Only issue is with Internet which is pretty bad. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 各方面还算不错 酒店环境不错,比较温馨,适合一家人旅游度假。 Internet总是出问题,经常连不上网,并且限制较多。 August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pricey but was a nice stay The suite was spacious and very clean. The front desk staff was very nice and helpful. The pool was overly chlorinated (according to my kids) which made them not want to use it again. I wish the kitchen had more utensils for cooking but again, it was nicely updated and very clean. The breakfast was average but not bad. Overall the stay was nice. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room The room was nice, but space could have been used more efficiently. The bathroom was very cramped and small, and there was plenty of other space in the room that could be used for the bathroom instead. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at the Staybridge Suites My stay here was excellent and I would stay here again. In addition, I would recommend this property August 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive and poor quality - Avoid to charge the bill before check out - More maintenance for old and missing equipments at the kitchen - More control of the make up room - More spcae and better food at the breakfast August 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to the price paid I stayed at a two bedroom suite -- paid good money for it, as I have 3 adults and a baby. 1) My A/C didn't stop, made the room freezing cold. Finally, the electricity to the A/C had to be cut off. In a couple of hours, the room was warm! 2) Front desk staff didn not follow up on customer's request. I called in earlier, like 8am, to request a A/C service. Was told the service man would be sent there after 9am. Came back in the evening, A/C problem still there. 3) Provide complimentary bottled water when your customer asks, especially your top tier elite customers. I usually don't have to ask for bottled water, but had to ask once to make formula for my baby on the road while I was in a hurry to leave. I was bluntly refused and told to buy the bottled water. 4) The cleaning staff didn't even put the plates into dish washer... July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We had a really fun stay at the hotel. The staff was friendly and he breakfast was very good. We were there on a dinner social night and the food was very good. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Free laundry facilities, full breakfast, and TU-TH dinner Very nice facility and great staff. Free internet, laundry facilities, full breakfast and TU-TH dinner with beer/wine. Rooms have been recently upgraded. Free airport shuttle. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly We arrived early and was told that our suite wasn't ready yet but we were welcome to store our bags. The front desk person was very friendly and helpful. She welcomed us to eat the free breakfast and told us that she would call us when the room was ready. Our bags were moved to our suite when it became available. The suite that we had was very clean July 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Welcome to our hotel!  Thanks for choosing Staybridge Suites! Welcome to our hotel! Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Warm and inviting hotel lobby with fireplace Exterior View Exterior View Exterior View
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading